Politics › Re: Nigerian Army Came To Kill Me And My Family - Nnamdi Kanu On Live Broadcast by kayfra: 6:56pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
At the end of the day No Leflendum, No Erection  |
Politics › Re: I Am IPOB, But We Are Trashing Buhari Next Year by kayfra: 5:18pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
IamAtikulate: Look at this Afonja Almajiri shouting Biafra or death.
If Prince Nnamdi fumbles today, IPOB would split into two: Indigenous People of Biafra and Indigenous People of Buhari led by Nnamdi Kanu/Uche Mefor We are not going back on our rights to a sovereign nation of Biafra our forefathers promised us. No Fulani puppeteering will make us give up our birth right. Zoo elections is for zoo people. I am a proud Biafran and I support the boycott of zoonigeria elections |
Politics › Re: I Am IPOB, But We Are Trashing Buhari Next Year by kayfra: 5:02pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
Cjrane2: GBAM!
Igbo must learn to be strategic. I am concerned that Buhari may use our non-strategic way of thinking to ruin us soon. His release of Nnamdi Kanu to help him avoid protest votes from the SE is a master stroke to turn the Igbo lack of strategic thinking into an election winning strategy. That must not be allowed to happen to us.
The airports we are discussing here will be a farther dream if Buhari wins next year's election.
Buhari released Nnamdi Kanu simply to help him convince Igbos to boycott next year's presidential election. Those who enjoyed Python dance must know that the next round of Python dance Buhari will bring on them if he wins next year's election will be so brutal that most of the IPOBS will be picked up from their homes at night, taken to a forest and executed.
IPOB must vote for good governance in Nigeria.Right now, Atiku is the ONLY alternative that Nigeria has to enthrone good governance. Atiku has also promised to bring IPOB to a round-table conference to discuss the grievances instead of telling the army to do python dance and murder the youths. Boycotting elections is doing what Buhari wants, so that he will continue his evil misrule of Nigeria. Why should iPob vote for good governance in Nigeria when we don't even believe in Nigeria? Isn't that cognitive dissonance?  |
Politics › Re: I Am IPOB, But We Are Trashing Buhari Next Year by kayfra: 4:39pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
IamAtikulate: I lost a very good friend at Ariaria who was shot protesting against the illegal detention of Nnamdi Kanu.
I was at Aba when Python Dance 1 was launched and I saw how my people were intimidated by the NA.
I was at National High School, Aba when the Feb massacre occurred and I barely escaped.
I was at Osisioma at the next rally to protest against the tyranny of this government. My own IPOB family began our own rally from National High School, through PH road, we passed through Cemetary Market, then burst out at PH road again in front of CKC, we rallied from that point passed Abia Poly where other IPOB family joined us, we numbered over 10,000 beautiful souls protesting the illegal detention, those that were not in the rally were outside cheering and throwing the sacred Biafran flag while the biggest flag in the rally was in front facing the heavens as it leads the protest, we marched from Abia Poly down to the Military Barracks at Osisoma where the zoo army clear the way for us. We prayed for Nnamdi Kanu and Biafra and every Keke Napep on the road started carrying people home for free.
I fell sick because of that long trek but I was glad I am doing my part for the struggle, by the way, I lost over 19 Uncles during the Biafran war and my only war survivor Uncle is still eager to fight again even though he survived a bullet at the back.
I clearly understand the importance of boycotting the election to further the chances of Biafra but I never believed that Buhari would be contesting again because of his one term promise.
So today, boycotting the election is no longer an option, it is an indirect vote for Buhari and I WOULD NEVER do anything that would remotely benefit him.
I would never boycott the election even if Nnamdi Kanu says so.
I am not voting for Atiku, I am voting against Buhari. So I am Atikulating.
This is not just me, millions of Ndi Igbo share the same sentiment. Buhari is the common enemy and we are not voting for him. You are a fake iPob member. Our stance is simple. Give us Biafra or death. You are just a power hungry Fulani slave |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Speech Will Determine Whether I Will Call Him An Idiot by kayfra: 4:29pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
IamAtikulate: MASSOB called for the boycott of OBJ's national census and till date we are still suffering it.
Take it or leave it, Ndi Igbo are more populated than the Yorubas, but the stupidity of Uwazuruike cost us that.
We won't make another mistake. You've already made the mistake in this cycle by having the lowest PVCs in any region |
Politics › Re: Kanu Is Bad News For Atiku by kayfra(op): 3:03pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Are Yorubas Muslims? by kayfra: 12:04pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
Astrosmart: I know you are a Muslim but are you from Edo state?..
Islam is dying here I am not Muslim, but I know facts |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Are Yorubas Muslims? by kayfra: 12:00pm On Oct 21, 2018 |
Astrosmart: 35%* You must be smoking weed this early |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Are Yorubas Muslims? by kayfra: 11:58am On Oct 21, 2018 |
Astrosmart: I heard about a story about a war fought long time ago with usman Dan fodio and his men were stopped 90% of Auchi is Muslim |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Are Yorubas Muslims? by kayfra: 11:51am On Oct 21, 2018 |
Astrosmart: Seriously I still don't understand it , who brought Islam to Yoruba land?
I'm from Edo state and I'm a Benin man,i have never see or heard of Benin Muslims just some few people practising Islam in auchi side..
I still don't know how Islam got to Edo state or Yoruba land cause half of Yoruba indigenes are Muslims,why so??
Lalasticlala mynd44 You're Benin and don't know about Auchi? You are a fraud |
Politics › Re: Atiku US Case-fact Of The Matter,by Eyitemi Taire by kayfra: 3:27am On Oct 21, 2018 |
Atiku and his wife are unindicted co-conspirators.
He may be indicted any time he steps foot on US soil except under a diplomatic passport with immunity. He is lucky that Jefferson was FBI's main target and not him. |
Politics › Re: Flash! Official IPOB Letter From Kanus Deputy Alphonsus Uche Okafor-mefor by kayfra: 9:40pm On Oct 20, 2018 |
That's our Dilector  On Biafra we stand. We are not interested in the politics of the zoo No Leflendum, No Erection |
Politics › Re: Boycotting Election In The Southeast Is The Same As Working For Buhari by kayfra: 7:35pm On Oct 20, 2018 |
The zoo must fall! We are Biafrans and don't care about Nigerian elections. No leflendum, No Erection!!! Atikulated ko, Zoolated ni. On Biafra we stand. It's Biafra or Death!  |
Politics › Re: Buhari Will Lose The 2019 Presidential Elections- US Intelligence firm! by kayfra: 6:52pm On Oct 20, 2018 |
Your English teachers never taught you what could mean? Olofo  |
Politics › Re: The Restructuring Scam Played By APC And PDP by kayfra(op): 2:30am On Oct 20, 2018 |
iammo: And concurrence in at least 27 state house of assembly out of the 36. Similar to adding referendum clause it is nearly impossible.... But then I hate to dash peoples hope, who knows atiku has a magic wand I mean. The chances of that happening is like winning the lottery. People can vote for Atiku based on his economic policies and governing philosophy, but don't expect any fulfillment of restructuring. That ain't happening. He simply lacks the power to do it. |
Politics › Re: The Restructuring Scam Played By APC And PDP by kayfra(op): 2:26am On Oct 20, 2018 |
emmie14: Is either restructuring or disintegration. Nigeria is so divided tha equity and transparency died many years ago and can't be resurrected. Nothing is working out positively because of nepotistic mindedness in sharing and tribal sentiments by them who dominated the leadership of this country. For either to come peacefully, you'll need a buy-in from majority of the country. We all know how northerners feel about it. |
Politics › Re: The Restructuring Scam Played By APC And PDP by kayfra(op): 2:24am On Oct 20, 2018 |
iammo: What would be restructed and how, hasn't been spelt out clearly Even when it's defined. You'll need those legislators to pass it through committee votes and then take the general vote in each house and harmonize it. And this is hoping APC and PDP politicians act together. I doubt it will ever see the light of the day. Anybody voting a president in based on the promise of restructuring is dreaming |
Politics › The Restructuring Scam Played By APC And PDP by kayfra(op): 2:06am On Oct 20, 2018 |
Both parties promise restructuring like it's a simple executive act where the president just issues an order and gbam, restructuring happens.
The bitter truth about restructuring is, it is a legislative process that will involve both the Senate and House of Assembly passing the bill. The bill has to be signed by a president and possibly sent to the states for ratification. It's essentially a constitutional amendment which is politically difficult given the divergent interests.
As long as Northern legislators and states are not supporting restructuring, it is always going to be a pipe dream.
Wake up people. No president or single party has the power to restructure unless you get consensus around the country. |
Politics › Re: Kanu Is Bad News For Atiku by kayfra(op): 11:13pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
thunderfirebuha: Yorubas are the real enemies of Igbos, not Hausa nor fulanis Igbos are their own worst enemies by generally being daft. No long term strategy. Always playing checkers and not learning chess.  |
Politics › Re: Kanu Is Bad News For Atiku by kayfra(op): 10:22pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Tonymegabush1: As if I say biafra and it will be restored or say atiku and he will win..... These are early days find somewhere and mark it down Peter Obi will not be forsaken in South east.. At least you have to fight for one. Which will it be? |
Politics › Re: Kanu Is Bad News For Atiku by kayfra(op): 10:21pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
uboma: Keep deceiving yourself.
Kanu is a nobody. Since when?  |
Politics › Re: Kanu Is Bad News For Atiku by kayfra(op): 10:08pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Tonymegabush1: An average igbo man has a mind of his own, the possibility of detecting for him what to do is minimum, Biafra or Atiku? |
Politics › Re: We Welcome Kanu ... But On 2019, We Are Atikulating. No Compromise!! by kayfra: 9:42pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
On Biafra we stand Biafra or kuku kee me  Biafra or death No leflendum, no Erection  |
Politics › Re: Questions That Must Be Answered Now That Nnamdi Kanu Has Reappeared by kayfra: 9:38pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Ziggylady: Ofcourse your mojo is gone for good...thats why 'lefelendum' is your new viagra
Keep crying like a rat in mentsrtuation  We fit test my mojo when Dilector gets us leflendum na  |
Politics › Re: Questions That Must Be Answered Now That Nnamdi Kanu Has Reappeared by kayfra: 9:30pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Ziggylady: So no referendum no erection for you??.
..not surprised cos it appears most of you APC goons are now impotent  I'll get my mojo back only if we have a leflendum  |
Politics › Re: Questions That Must Be Answered Now That Nnamdi Kanu Has Reappeared by kayfra: 9:12pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Its Biafra or death! No leflendum, no Erection!  |
Politics › Re: Kanu Is Bad News For Atiku by kayfra(op): 9:02pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Jax1: Is Kanu no longer in Ghana eating pizza?  How much pizza one man go fit chop before he tire? Man must not live by pizza alone. He has to come and actualize Biafra of his forefathers  |
Politics › Re: Kanu Is Bad News For Atiku by kayfra(op): 8:34pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Jax1: Such a pathetic being. Eventually he ran away. OK I wish you good bye to the hade  Do you have a way of helping PDP win or you are still stuck with the aftershock of the deft political move of releasing Kanu from his cage?  |
Politics › Re: Realesing Nnamdi Kanu A Tactics To Destroy PDP/ATIKU by kayfra: 8:26pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Slow poke  |
Politics › Re: Kanu Is Bad News For Atiku by kayfra(op): 8:08pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
No leflendum, No Erection! Biafra or Death! Zoo Republic of Nigeria Atiku go welcome your guy.  |