Stats: 3,329,501 members, 8,440,946 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 07:20 PM

Kenir's Posts

Nairaland ForumKenir's ProfileKenir's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)

RomanceRe: Is It A Just Excuse To Sleep With Her Sister by kenir(m): 8:00am On May 23, 2015
op Ur lie no make sense jhor
RomanceRe: Is It A Just Excuse To Sleep With Her Sister by kenir(m): 8:00am On May 23, 2015
stupidity:
you must be high on stupidity, how many of your sist have you f*cked?
1 bottle or orijin for you bro
RomanceRe: This Is Soo Touching And Thot I Should Share It.. by kenir(m): 7:56am On May 23, 2015
op make I use Ur Xmas shirt wipe ma tears abeq
RomanceRe: This Is Soo Touching And Thot I Should Share It.. by kenir(m): 7:55am On May 23, 2015
loomer:
Now you wanna make me cry cry cry cry cry
RomanceRe: How Does It Feel To Be In Love? by kenir(m): 7:51am On May 23, 2015
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
sowi I kinda lost control of it cos I've Neva seen an op this crazy
RomanceRe: Guys Whats Wrong With This Picture, Can You? (photo) by kenir(m): 7:42am On May 23, 2015
its obvious the guy is walking on that end so he can push her to the road and have her run-over by a car wen he dims it fit grin
RomanceRe: Advice For Young Ladies by kenir(m): 7:37am On May 23, 2015
someone's thinking suicide here how come u knw too much? take heart dear don't do it grin
RomanceRe: This Is Definitely True Love (pix Insert) by kenir(m): 5:20am On May 16, 2015
(singing)" money is just everything"
RomanceRe: Do I Deserve The Things She Said To Me For Touching Her Pant? by kenir(m): 5:15am On May 16, 2015
u shud av jux dropped d pant on a dirty surface n stepped on it
NYSCRe: Nysc Training Camp Punishment by kenir(m): 12:57pm On May 15, 2015
stexsy:
and so wat? Wat shud we do wit the pixs now
bros no vex na....na wa o
CelebritiesRe: Who Is The Sexiest Between Iyanya And Flavour?(pic) by kenir(m): 2:28am On May 11, 2015
came to read comments can't pick cos ion like d pishures
CelebritiesRe: Miss World Zimbabwe 2015, Emily Kachote’s Nude Pictures Goes Viral (PHOTO) 18++ by kenir(m): 2:22am On May 11, 2015
why would I click on the link when going back will cost me less?
CelebritiesRe: Can You Spot Who The Mother Is (Photos) by kenir(m): 2:06am On May 11, 2015
Leitner:
They are not mother and daughter!. Probably colleagues.
The highest age the difference that can be between both of them is 15.
sure you weren't asked the age difference b/w them
how many times you write waechuh?
CelebritiesRe: Can You Spot Who The Mother Is (Photos) by kenir(m): 2:03am On May 11, 2015
domopps:
The one with scattered hair is the mother! Quote me anywhere.

Orijin101,Sinaj, cutehector and twaci do you guys have any contrary opinion?

Cheeeeers
brother got me starring like a fool trynna see who's hair is scattered.... must you comment?
CelebritiesRe: Can You Spot Who The Mother Is (Photos) by kenir(m): 2:02am On May 11, 2015
domopps:
The one with scattered hair is the mother! Quote me anywhere.

Orijin101,Sinaj, cutehector and twaci do you guys have any contrary opinion?

Cheeeeers
dude got me stirring like a fool trynna see who's hair is scattered.... u try!
CelebritiesRe: (photo) Check Out The Most Unfortunate Name In History. by kenir(m): 1:50am On May 11, 2015
Tolexander:
the name sounds more like Jesu's Condom
Nigerian and their over sabi embarassed
Jokes EtcRe: What A Barber Found Out A Customer Is Doing To His Lover by kenir(m): 10:26pm On May 09, 2015
Mprex:
A joke right undecided
can't u just figure some things out urself?
CelebritiesRe: Sikiratu Sindodo's 17yr Old Pretty Daughter(pics) by kenir(m): 10:18pm On May 09, 2015
from the comments here I now knw I'm not the only 1 dis "17-yr-old" z bothering..... who knows maybe na makeup make her look like my mom mate
RomanceRe: The 10 Mistakes Nigerian Men Must Not Do When In Relationship With Their Woman by kenir(m): 10:14pm On May 09, 2015
afortress:
you be therapist i swear... i was gonna ask her... just because she is a victim and dont know where.the.line is... why she come dey disturb us with this non sense...
RomanceRe: 15 Sign To Know If You Are Dating A Covert Prostitute (runs Girl). by kenir(m): 10:11pm On May 09, 2015
could this be the op talking awta experience? waheva de case may be u nailed it ama make ya ma tutor in sh*t like this grin
RomanceRe: The 10 Mistakes Nigerian Men Must Not Do When In Relationship With Their Woman by kenir(m): 5:05am On May 09, 2015
chowlade:
1. huh They wants their Woman to give them a BJ, Dick sucking, Ass licking e.t.c. Listen up guys all the Mamas of Africa of the ancient including your Mothers and grand Mothers did not suck Dicks. Cause we are not in America, but we are in Nigeria. so this annoying traits you watched on films from the Western countries(are from Sodom & Gomoras) are not in a typical african Woman spiritual being beside God is not in support of it.

2.They think relationship is all about sex. My friend if you are one, expect ur heart to be broken multiple times before you change the notion

3.Smoking/Drinking When you know youself as a periodic smokers/drinker, you should date/court a woman of your type. some hides it and impregnate a woman before they come out of their shell as a pot head husband, leaving the innocent woman in her nightmare.

4.They kick there woman out of her matrimonial homes whenever there is dispute in their relationships knowing fully she has no place to go.

5.They takes unclad pictures of their woman and leaks it on social media. in America is a felony.

6.Cheating on their woman while trying to prevent their woman from doing the same.

7. Intentionally Hurting the woman and they will start to watch her reactions

8. Tellling all sort of lies to get a woman. Don't they know that what's hidden today will be disclosed tomorrow

9. Most Nigerian man don't cook or assist their woman in the kitchen hmm.u leave d house duties to your woman and you think you are the man(serious concern) why huh

10. Lastly, Disobedience. They don't take corrections from a woman.
Pls add yours
cry
ehyaa..... how many of these things have bin a victim of? coz that should be de only reason for you to b disgracing yourself Wid I mature threads like this.
FamilyRe: Ladies If You Are Asked To Pick Just One Of These. by kenir(m): 10:45pm On May 07, 2015
letsbet:
You dey see ur mind huh Wot prompt you to use such a derogatory word on such a little girl huh
d girl don report me to u abi
RomanceRe: If You Are A Guy And You Do Any Of This, Then You Are.. by kenir(m): 11:29pm On May 06, 2015
buygala:
ok

Moral of the story.... embarassed

Op has been fuccked nastily, dumped, passed around like a wrap of weed, and still... The baskads had the nerve to even refresh their memory of op's vagina 2 years after they had shared her around like twitt
er updates cry cry

To make matters worse.... op doesn't even have a nokia symbian phone to show for all her sexual working experience embarassed.... The baskad dudes would rather go do fixed deposit at ashawo houses than pay her her 'arrears' embarassed

1 MOMENT OF SILENCE FOR THE OP cry cry cry
I comment my reserve
RomanceRe: Im In A Dilemma by kenir(m): 6:27pm On May 06, 2015
MrCork:
....ok,so u nyansh yor girlfriend sister for 5yrs while the same guy watch & now u want sleepwit the oda girl?....bro...serrriously...r u ok? (no ofeencse) undecided
u sure say dis guy read the thread well before him comment?
Nigerians sha
CelebritiesRe: Beyoncé Fans...see How Your Queen Also Copied by kenir(m): 6:24pm On May 06, 2015
agoadiv:
hahahahahahahahagaha..oboy u wicked o
no b wickedness o na true me d try talk
FamilyRe: Ladies If You Are Asked To Pick Just One Of These. by kenir(m): 10:03am On May 06, 2015
encryptjay:
Hahahaha.... You too evil
make I do like say I no see ur post

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)