Stats: 3,163,063 members, 7,852,598 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 09:17 PM

Kennybuluro's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kennybuluro's Profile / Kennybuluro's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 42 pages)

Gaming / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 11:44am On Mar 05, 2022
Happy weekend to you, this beautiful Saturday.

We are still very much on sit to attend to all your PS4 needs.

Our PKG games are still 1k each, inflation never affect our price ooo.

Price of our consoles

PS4 fat 500gb hacked with 8-10 games of your choice, with full accessories is just 140k

PS4 slim, hacked with 8-10 games of your choice with full accessories is 155k

PS4 pro, with 18-20 games of your choice installed is 190k.

As you already know giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living.

Your patronage means alot, your boy needs money ooo.
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 11:44am On Mar 05, 2022
Happy weekend to you, this beautiful Saturday.

We are still very much on sit to attend to all your PS4 needs.

Our PKG games are still 1k each, inflation never affect our price ooo.

Price of our consoles

PS4 fat 500gb hacked with 8-10 games of your choice, with full accessories is just 140k

PS4 slim, hacked with 8-10 games of your choice with full accessories is 155k

PS4 pro, with 18-20 games of your choice installed is 190k.

As you already know giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living.

Your patronage means alot, your boy needs money ooo.
Gaming / Re: Hack And Install Games On Your PS4 Console, For As Low As 1K Each. by kennybuluro(m): 7:57am On Mar 05, 2022
omis15:
Can u jailbreak a ps4 system 9.03

Not for now sir, but you can always install digital games on your console sir. Although it's more expensive, compared to PKG games.

However, when there is an hack for 9.03 we will definitely update it on our thread.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by kennybuluro(m): 6:19am On Mar 04, 2022
chika0072:

You go wait tire ooo, only few people try ro respond.
@hakeembee try to email him, he was helpful. If you have any question you can ask me but i was denied visa recently. The thread dey somehow.

They can be busy sha...but mk we dey try, 1min used in replying some1 can go a long way. I know they will tell u to read from page 1...requirements do change and some new challenges just from no where popup, we need small small help.

Am sorry about your Visa denial. But do you have any clue of what made them deny issuing the visa?
Gaming / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 1:53pm On Mar 03, 2022
That your PS4 boy is here again. Your patronage means alot, at least make I see small thing hold body for this cold weather.

Checking through the list of our games now and I discovered we've got the GTA trilogy in the list of our games.

This game had the best selling GTA titles. Rockstar couldn't help it, but help their fans to reminisce through this titles again.

This game is just 1k for your Hacked PS4 console, and you can get it free, if you buying a PS4 console from us.

Giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living.

Call/What'sapp:08110193544

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 1:52pm On Mar 03, 2022
That your PS4 boy is here again. Your patronage means alot, at least make I see small thing hold body for this cold weather.

Checking through the list of our games now and I discovered we've got the GTA trilogy in the list of our games.

This game had the best selling GTA titles. Rockstar couldn't help it, but help their fans to reminisce through this titles again.

This game is just 1k for your Hacked PS4 console, and you can get it free, if you buying a PS4 console from us.

Gaming / Re: Hack And Install Games On Your PS4 Console, For As Low As 1K Each. by kennybuluro(m): 1:50pm On Mar 03, 2022

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by kennybuluro(m): 11:01am On Mar 02, 2022
Good morning to you this beautiful morning. We are still very much in business to install PKG games on your PS4 console.

All our games still remains 1k each

We can only Install PKG games on console on 5.0-9.0 firmware.

Location: Lagos and Port Harcourt , but we still cover all parts of Nigeria. With us distance is never be a barrier.

Call/what'sapp: 08110193544

Gaming / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 8:39am On Mar 02, 2022
Good morning to you this beautiful morning. We are still very much in business to install PKG games on your PS4 console.

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 8:38am On Mar 02, 2022

Gaming / Re: Hack And Install Games On Your PS4 Console, For As Low As 1K Each. by kennybuluro(m): 8:34am On Mar 02, 2022

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by kennybuluro(m): 11:36am On Feb 28, 2022
Good morning my reader. Happy pay day to the salary earners. May this week be a blessed one for us all.

Am on sit, to attend to all your PS4 needs.

You want to buy a PS4 console?

With us you definitely getting the best value for your money.

You want to hack your PS4 console and Install games on it?
(Firmware 5.0-9.0, are the only hackable firmware for now)

Say no more, because we've got you covered since 1900.

Buy the way, the war between Russia and Ukraine hasn't affected the price of our services oooo...

PKG games 1k each

Call/whatsapp: 08110193544

Gaming / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 11:04am On Feb 28, 2022
Good morning my reader. Happy pay day to the salary earners. May this week be a blessed one for us all.

I had a busy week last week, so I didn't update this thread much.

But am back on sit, to attend to all your PS4 needs.

Buy the way, the war between Russia and Ukraine hasn't affected the price of our services oooo...
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 11:04am On Feb 28, 2022

Gaming / Re: Hack And Install Games On Your PS4 Console, For As Low As 1K Each. by kennybuluro(m): 11:03am On Feb 28, 2022

Business / Re: Earn Minimum Wage Through Paid Surveys Legit by kennybuluro(m): 1:36pm On Feb 27, 2022
Add me please, 08110193544
Gaming / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 1:24pm On Feb 24, 2022
Ayomideen:
goodday boss, i want to install fifa 22 and the last of us 2 on my ps4, from you, how do we go about it?

Do well by sending me a message on WhatsApp sir.

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by kennybuluro(m): 12:50pm On Feb 24, 2022
Do you want to jailbreak your PS4 console?

Do you know you can install PKG games on your PS4 console for as low as 1k?

Hackable firmware: 5.0-9.0

Have got the best deal for UK used PS4 console..

As you already know giving you the best value for your money is what I do for a living!!!

Location: Lagos and Port Harcourt , but we always deliver Nationwide...
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by kennybuluro(m): 1:07pm On Feb 23, 2022
Elder0001:
@kennybuluro the number you dropped isn't on WhatsApp. If you can actually hack Ps4 and install modded games, kindly drop your WhatsApp digits let's transact ASAP.

You can also drop your number, so I can chat you up...
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by kennybuluro(m): 10:57am On Feb 23, 2022
Do you want to jailbreak your PS4 console?

Do you know you can install PKG games on your hacked console for as low as 1k?

Have got the best deal for UK used PS4 console..

As you already know giving you the best value for your money is what I do for a living!!!

Location: Lagos and Port Harcourt , but we always deliver Nationwide...
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 10:42am On Feb 23, 2022
Good morning to all the readers of this my little thread, thanks for the patronage, enquiry and referral.

We still very much in business.

We sell hacked Ps4 console for a price you can't get anywhere else.

We install PKG games on your console for as low as 1k each.

Don't hesitate to give us a call/what'sapp today 08110193544
Gaming / Re: Hack And Install Games On Your PS4 Console, For As Low As 1K Each. by kennybuluro(m): 10:41am On Feb 23, 2022
Good morning to all the readers of this my little thread, thanks for the patronage, enquiry and referral.

We still very much in business.

We sell hacked Ps4 console for a price you can't get anywhere else.

We install PKG games on your console for as low as 1k each.

Don't hesitate to give us a call/what'sapp today 08110193544
Gaming / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 2:14pm On Feb 21, 2022
Good day to all the followers and readers of my small thread. I owe you all nothing but the best service.

Have been waiting patiently to have this latest title of Battlefield. No mind me, am a big fan of the Battlefield collection.

We now have Battlefield 2042 for your hacked Ps4 console.

Fuel scarcity hasn't affect or price oo.

Our PKG games are still 1k each.

Don't hesistate to call or send us a message on WhatsApp.

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 2:14pm On Feb 21, 2022
Good day to all the followers and readers of my small thread. I owe you all nothing but the best service.

Have been waiting patiently to have this latest title of Battlefield. No mind me, am a big fan of the Battlefield collection.

We now have Battlefield 2042 for your hacked Ps4 console.

Fuel scarcity hasn't affect or price oo.

Don't hesistate to call or send us a message on WhatsApp.

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 6:24pm On Feb 20, 2022
Happy Sunday to you my reader, trust you had a great Sunday.

As you know, as we never get another hustle, we work 24/7, 365 days in a year ni ooo. Nah make God bless each and everyone of us.

A customer called this morning ,that he wants a 1Tb hard drive, we gave him the price and he made a transfer.

Although he was a bit confused on the games he wants us to copy on his external hard drive. He was able to come up with a list after checking for reviews on some of the games in our catalogue.

Men at work, no time to play.

You can always send us your console to install games on it.

You can also purchase an external HDD or come with your external hard drive, and we copy games into it.

Don't forget, giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living!!!

Gaming / Re: Hack And Install Games On Your PS4 Console, For As Low As 1K Each. by kennybuluro(m): 6:20pm On Feb 20, 2022
Happy Sunday to you my reader, trust you had a great Sunday.

As you know, as we never get another hustle, we work 24/7, 365 days in a year ni ooo. Nah make God bless each and everyone of us.

A customer called this morning ,that he wants a 1Tb hard drive, we gave him the price and he made a transfer.

Although he was a bit confused on the games he wants us to copy on his external hard drive. He was able to come up with a list after checking for reviews on some of the games in our catalogue.

Men at work, no time to play.

You can always send us your console to install games on it.

You can also purchase an external HDD or come with your external hard drive, and we copy games into it.

Don't forget, giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living!!!

Gaming / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 6:53pm On Feb 19, 2022
Trust you having a great weekend already?

A customer called us to come install Games on his console. At first he was confused on which games to Install on his console. But I told him not to worry too much. I suggested some games to him, then I told him to check for the game play on YouTube, before we install.

We ended up with this. As you know now, we dey always spice up the look of your Console with free themes.

But this particular bloodborne theme caught Baba's eye.

You want to buy a PS4 console, we've got a mouth watering deal for you!!!

You want to hack your console, our price is unbeatable

You want to install PKG games in your PS4 console, freebies never ends with us.

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 6:52pm On Feb 19, 2022
Trust you having a great weekend already?

A customer called us to come install Games on his console. At first he was confused on which games to Install on his console. But I told him not to worry too much. I suggested some games to him, then I told him to check for the game play on YouTube, before we install.

We ended up with this. As you know now, we dey always spice up the look of your Console with free themes.

But this particular bloodborne theme caught Baba's eye.

You want to buy a PS4 console, we've got a mouth watering deal for you!!!

You want to hack your console, our price is unbeatable

You want to install PKG games in your PS4 console, freebies never ends with us.

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 2:51pm On Feb 18, 2022
Thank God it's Friday!!!

We are still very much in power to attend to all your PS4 worries.

Inflation hasn't affect the price of our games.

As your already giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living!!!
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by kennybuluro(m): 5:48pm On Feb 16, 2022
oluwafreshkid:
I have ps3 superslim I'd like to swap for ps4 +cash
Anybody? wink cheesy

Chat me up on WhatsApp 08110193544
Gaming / Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 4:02pm On Feb 16, 2022
Good day to all my lovely readers. I bring to you good news, we now have Hitman 3.

It's just 1k for your hacked PS4 console, and totally free if you buying a PS4 console and you choose this game among the games you want installed on your console.

Giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 42 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40