Kenosym's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Kenosym's Profile › Kenosym's Posts
Kenosky, actually I ran to my door thinking I'll meet you there but you were not there. So where are you? ![]() |
@ onlookers, make una continue to dey look, na 100 page we dey approach so okenosky make una wait for me befor una go reach the 100 page ![]() I'm just checking on you guys, hope you all are having a memorable weekend, or is it just like one of thoseeeeeee boring weekends. |
kai Pak, you no dey fear, why you go pass me go enter pg 94. They no tell you say im bi my birth right to dey introduce every new page untill we get to our 100 page mark? You just see me they type to post and you go rush first me post. Well let me think wetin I go do you first, I go tell you for my next post. |
Dear Pak, Your story is very pathetic. If I were to be you, I would sleep back until that dream is concluded, to my favour!, or else I will refuse to wake. Actually am not a habitual dreamer (at least my middle name no be Joseph) and infact I somehow hate them but once in a blue moon I somehow have one of those crazy late night film shows that goes off/on in the mind/brain/soul/spirit /wherever (take your pick depending on your beliefs).Nevertheless you can watch that same late night film show so you can get that biznes concluded. Wishing you all the best and try see me promoted to the MD of NLNG, I definitely will reward you for that ![]() |
I wonder what to say When all have been said, But yet I still have to drop a line, To tell you all that I feel you live And to keep it up. Until we hit the 100 pages mark, Then I'll give my runsaway girlfriend, To whoever that first hit it, Actual you all may know the girl, For she wz one of those That brought life to this thread, The popular sweetjoy, That spread joy to all, When all were like needed it most, But moved on like a heroin, Which I believe she is, And I hope Drianny 'll be Back, To hit this 100 page mark. |
You see though I post once in a century, but I have a way of delivering. Just like aniffy would always say when we watch the Egyptians play that their raten of conversion is so high, so I feel about myself. Though I may put in alittle, but i have a way of delivering huge results. Make una beg me o post again make we just enter 94th page ![]() |
kenosky, you know, when you posted about Ivory Coast Ghana match I was wondering if you actually watched it over there in Europe, but when you didn't say anything about the down fall of Cameroun yesterday, I confirmed my doubt that somebody must be feeding you over there from Africa. well isn't technology great. That wz a nice play Cameroun put up there but at long run, the better team must definitely win. |
I welcome everybody into this year of manifestation of God's glory and presence. I also got the the call from NLNG office yesterday, asking me that my assumption date has been postponed to 28 january and that it affects my induction on 7th. also including that I should be assuming at NLNG Lagos office at VI. Well I wouldn't know how they should be going about the induction, whether in batches depending on when one was asked to assume, but we have to be patient 'cause before you could say jack 28 would be here and we would know all that needs to know. For those of us who have resigened, lets use the opportunity and catch enough fun as we are preparing to give our best to NLNG and for those that've not, lets take our time and do everything that we need to do so we can leave legendrily. |
My heroes, just want to say happy xmas and joyous new year ahead to you all. May this xmas bring your way the goodies of life, such that your joy shall know no bound. And may the spirit of christ's birth that is being enjoyed this season bring to life all that's good and dead in your life and your path continue to shine brighter and brighter unto a perfect new day in this coming year. |
I go dey Lagos this xmas. I don pass to dey travel up and down every xmas season, I no be pikin.Bros you mean say I be pikin that's why I dey travel, which kin insalt be that one ![]() Anyway sha, no matter wetin you think, I think say I need am, 'cause I have to , so that I go dey prepared by next year, so that even if NLNG say na from induction them go carry us go abraoad for two years I go dey kampee. Besides, I think say my parent no go fit wait make them rejoice with me for wetin God done do for us. |
Nnam Opoks, This one wey I no dey see your head again, i bi like say glo work don swallow you up, how you dey. You dey travel go east for xmas or you dey Lag dey do your own? |
Kuwena, I've dropped the No. in your email box, but haven't gotten your reply. Maybe you haven't checked lately, do check and let me have yours. Have a nice day |
tombri, You are welcome back from Bonny, I do hope all of us should have the opportunity to meet and live there one day Please I want to know if all of us are going to be coming together to Lagos for the induction in Jan. And also is there anybody that knows how long is going to take and its nature. Wish you all merry Xmas and a new year filled with prosperity and fun |
please can those, who went to Bonny for plant orientation let us know what happened. |
tommyex, Well, I think I have to consider your offer but I think you have to convince me the more why I have to join you. By the way what was your score against blackburn. |
Kuwena Frankly sppeking, you may come here trying to justify yourself and make us understanding. I wouldn't have problem with that and I do understand very much. But please, just like sb earlier said here, you need not explain to God to understand, but rather ask Him to forgive you for, there is any way you've blasphamed Him during your devastated period. And please do reffer Him as your God and Lord and with respect, not the God of the Christian or the God that the Christians calls, Remeber, it wasn't that Saul committed so a big sin compared with what David did, who committed adultery and also was guilty of blood, but the different was that Saul never accepted the responsibility of his sin and never asked for forgiveness but only was interested in being honoured before the people. But David could only say Lord, a broken and contrite spirit you do not despise, could you just tell Him the same. Approach Him as a son unto the Father, He can still make all things that concerns your life bright and beautiful. |
tommyex, I praise you once again 4 ur understanding and the way you reacted to my post, thats a mark of maturity. Well I'm not fanatic about football. I'm purposely holding myself from getting much involved, 'cause once I let go, I can be a slave to that. So, better for me to have less interest. But when I do care, I care for the blues. And don't just go bragging you trashed us last week, until we meet you again playing you with a complete team. As for blackburn, you dont trash them more than two, you played poorly, and you dont need to fly your jessey you are playing B.burn. Do have a nice P holiday. |
@kuwenaJohnson, I never pray I go down but whenever I do, send me a message like this and I will ever remain indebted to you, You are indeed great. |
But i insist that you may blow up again very soon if things don't go your way,not all great writers are successful,I feel u need some psychological balancing somehow i mean no harm.tommyex I truely praise your boldness and raw manner in which you adress issues. But I have to tell you in all sincerity of heart that the way you adressed our buddy isn't cautious at all. We all know that Kuwena actually had said certain things that are very irritating especially against the name of God / how he reffered to Him, but it should have been better we if we can be direct in rebuking him and with love. Nice response,I just don't feel comfortable with the way u refer to Jesus,but lets drop that,I will interpret u beta next time bro.Good luckBetter put. What I've posted is my candid opinion. I think we all need to encourage him so that he gets back to his feet and faith in God, cause I always believe that injury to one is injury to all. |
kuwena, the system could not allow us chat so take care. I for call you but I might not be considered a whorth while contact, so make I no burder you, all the best. |
Opoks I've got the numbers, thanks a million. Well you were not wrong about me, I cant even predict myself, so if I dont post tomorrow, know that my name hasn't change, runsaway. Drianny how you dey, If I be rich I go holla you 4 phone, I've got your number and I do like to know you deeper friend, after all I cant be a page man to sb I dont know closely. |
well I knew you were at Ofada, so I asked him about a friend that read mass com and that is handsome ![]() Well you wouldn't guess it will be difficult to conclude it was you, there were no two pple that studied mass com in your school. |
I think biolabee is right about trainees working directly in the production plant being the ones that are called to resume today and which are the pple that should be sent abroad immediately for training, hope some of us 'll follow later. I called NLNG office yestrday and was told the same thing and meanwhile I'm in contract, procurement and material department. So I think I should be involved in procuring the materials that are needed for production and also giving out contracts to pple that should be supplying those materials, a place I love so much to be. Is there anybody that wants contract with NLNG, let him begin to apply now ![]() |
Yeah Kuwena, I'm doing my training @ the surulere training school, though I was out to Oshodi branch for two weeks branch attachment, which ended yesterday. Thats where I met Voke. |
I am now starting to publish my manuscripts one after the other in the USA. Hopefully the first will be released in March and sold all over the world. Hope you guys will buy it.Kuwena, once any of your publication comes out holla me, I'll be among the first to benefit from your wealth of knowledge. Wishing you the very best as you work in this line and may God bring to cross your path men that you need to be lifted to where He has destined for you. |
Kuwena you are welcome back to the thread and from Intercontinental bank training. I am now starting to publish my manuscripts one after the other in the USA. Hopefully the first will be released in March and sold all over the world. Hope you guys will buy it.I'm very glad to hear you've left the past to be and is now focusing on the future, wishing you ever glorious one. You're right about what you said about Voke, and so I always stress about great folks, it doesn't matter where they are but their future are ever bright, so I concur about my friend voke. |
I wish to say congrats to kuwena for successfully completing his training with Intercontinental. Though you might have decided not to share the testimony with this house b/c you think that does not befit you but NLNG, also want you to realise that a lot of pple will ever remain indepted to God for such a wonderful job. I met one of your friends Voke Okelezo in the branch where I'm doing my attachment. You better cheer up, thank God for what He has done and continue gunning high 'cause I know its in you. |
tombri, Na waa for you ooh, how you go stingy reach like this. I dey ask you wetin they tell una for 3rd dec. you dey tell me say they go take una go abroad na only that them tell una? |
johnsonlaw, I don drop my number for your email, if you here anything about our boat, do let me know. |
Drianny, How Yaradua dey, hope say the breeze of all those politician wey dey Abuja dey touch you? Make you position yourself strastegical 'cause Yaradua no get two heads. |
Opoks was telling me 4 phone say me I greedy, and me I know say I greedy not to have resign frm Intercontinental. But no be my fault now because I need this their december training allawee pass them, and they no go gree say make I go house say them go bring am come give me when month end. When I think wetin they go loose, training me, paying me and hoping I will finish to come and add value to them, I begin to feel 4 them. But no be my fault say they no call me since march wey I write their test or for them not to be paying me like 6mil wey go make me think of staying. |
@johnsonlaw, E be like say me and you dey the same ship. Read Mech Engine, posted to production division but couldn't get all these gist wey tombri and co they give. Abi my own engineering no be am or they wan organise executive training for me and you? well make them first call us to start with others before that their executive training. I go halla their office 'morrow make I know wetin dey happen. Na so I call my referee to know whether im don get my letter, and im come dey tell me say im get one letter from NLNG bearing one name which im no know, so im come reply them say im no know the person. Well me I don call their office yan them wetin they happen. |