Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,196 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:10 PM

Kerryjossy's Posts

Nairaland ForumKerryjossy's ProfileKerryjossy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBN: Heartbroken Boyfriend Releases Shocking Video Of Contestant by kerryjossy(f): 10:04pm On Feb 03, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:
how you dey
I'm good. Hope u good too?
EducationRe: Newly Admitted UNICAL Students Pour Each Other Water To Celebrate (pics) by kerryjossy(f): 7:53pm On Feb 03, 2017
Lol...congrats u guys. Make sure u dont forget your reason for being there.

Meanwhile, shun cultism.
CelebritiesRe: Femi Kuti's Interview About Tuface's Planned Protest (video) by kerryjossy(f): 4:55pm On Feb 03, 2017
Its okay not to be in support of the protest, i mean its your choice. Buh pls kindly stop dissuading those that are interested.
TV/MoviesRe: BBN: Heartbroken Boyfriend Releases Shocking Video Of Contestant by kerryjossy(f): 4:45pm On Feb 03, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:
If not that you are beautiful ehh angry angry kiss
Hahahahaha...una no go kee me for NL
Christianity EtcRe: I Am No Longer A Christian, God Has Failed Me by kerryjossy(f): 4:44pm On Feb 03, 2017
frustratedguy:
your god is dead
Now they're talking on my behalf. Issorait
TV/MoviesRe: BBN: Heartbroken Boyfriend Releases Shocking Video Of Contestant by kerryjossy(f): 10:08am On Feb 03, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:
You see some girls?

They will make you ever regret falling in love...

But the painful truth remains... We will always have options.
Are u kidding me?? Did u just say that some girls will make u regret falling in love?? Lol...men can do a whole lot more just for the love of money and may even use u their gf for money rituals.

#istandwithgirlsplease
HealthRe: The Escapades Of Doctors On Duty by kerryjossy(f): 9:57am On Feb 03, 2017
My take on the matter is, whatever the situation is, always talk to a doctor!. Now, u mustn't talk to your 'family' doctor or even any doctor that is close to your parents cuz honestly if i was in the pregnant girl's shoe, i wont dare do that. There are one thousand and one well trained doctors out there that are ever willing to be of help.
CelebritiesRe: Pregnant Beyonce Goes Nude To Show Her Twin Baby Bump (Photos) by kerryjossy(f): 5:25pm On Feb 02, 2017
Well, i like her a lot. buh i'm yet to understand the reason she stripped just for a pic.
FamilyRe: Why Do Most People Love Their Mother More Than Father? by kerryjossy(f): 10:23pm On Jan 31, 2017
Your biological existence started right inside her!
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Flaunts New APC Membership Card (Photos) by kerryjossy(f): 10:16pm On Jan 31, 2017
This is no news!!!
CelebritiesRe: Ruggedman Blasts Blackface For Condemning 2face-led Anti-govt Protest January 31 by kerryjossy(f): 10:11pm On Jan 31, 2017
I'll keep saying this...We want solidarity in this protest!!!
Christianity EtcRe: I Am No Longer A Christian, God Has Failed Me by kerryjossy(f): 9:55pm On Jan 31, 2017
I'm only satisfied with the font u used for your god. I have to be sure we are talking about the same God that i know and serve.
CrimeRe: Young Girl Goes Missing After ATM Withdrawal In Lagos by kerryjossy(f): 9:39pm On Jan 31, 2017
I pray she'll be found.
RomanceRe: I'm 36 Not Sure If I Love My Fiancee And I Don't Want To Cheat On My Wife. by kerryjossy(f): 9:14pm On Jan 31, 2017
The answer u seek is right in the inside of u. Do not ignore your gut feeling. U love her, go for her. U dont love her, let her be. She can forgive u if u leave her now buh she will never forgive u if u cheat and prolly may someday divorce her after marriage.

NB: Flee from the ones that will advice u on NL to pray. Honestly u dont need prayers now. What u need is to make use of your #commonsense.
FamilyRe: Would You Return A Problematic Adopted Child? by kerryjossy(f): 4:33pm On Jan 31, 2017
U just asked 'would u disown your child just because he is problematic' without even knowing. How would u ever think of doing that?
HealthRe: 'Human Snake' Indian Girl Thrown Out Of School As Her Appearance Scares Others by kerryjossy(f): 5:35pm On Jan 29, 2017
Its a pity. I only pray for a miracle. God help u dear.
CelebritiesRe: Bovi Insists He Is Not Going To Join 2face In The Nationwide Protest by kerryjossy(f): 12:35pm On Jan 28, 2017
Whatever his reasons are, thats no excuse. Solidarity is what we need!!!.I am a #Bovi fan but honestly i'm dissapointed in him. Does it mean he is enjoying what is happening in this country?? Infact Bovi, i'm suspecting u seriously.
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Anita Joseph Over Advice To Single Ladies by kerryjossy(f): 9:45am On Jan 25, 2017
Why is it that all she does is to blast or ridicule or castigate or insult people. She is indecent!! using vulgar words every minute ( please go back to school and study the ethics of journalism). For crying out loud Kemi u are a mother. Your children and their friends are watching too. U cant even begin to imagine the kind of torment your kids go through everyday in school just because of all these your actions. Shut up and stay healthy.
HealthRe: NAFDAC Destroys Counterfeit Drugs In Port Harcourt (Photos) by kerryjossy(f): 9:05am On Jan 25, 2017
When u ask the dealers of such drugs, their reponse will be.. 'man must chop'. And then i begin to imagine how u will comfortably be 'chopping' in your house when thousands of innocent souls are dying because of the fake drugs u sold to them.

MURDERERS!!!

Please let us desist from such inhumane acts. It kills more than u can ever imagine.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Responds To Marijuana Rumors: "Don’t Mess With Praying Woman" by kerryjossy(f): 5:01pm On Jan 21, 2017
abouzaid:
lol@praying women 1)has she ever slept with a married man? 2)how many of them if true? 3)does she smoke or have been smoking before? 4)does she consume hard drugs or have been engaging in it before? oya,make una ask una own
Have u ever read the bible??
Christianity EtcRe: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by kerryjossy(f): 3:43pm On Jan 21, 2017
I do not support taking one's life. But it is only a tree that hears it will be cut down and still stands where it is. We are human beings!!!
FamilyRe: "I Prefer My Man Beating Me To Cheating On Me" - Nigerian Lady by kerryjossy(f): 12:29pm On Jan 21, 2017
I am dissapointed. Well, i wave this aside as a joke. She cant be serious. How can a woman be left with these two options. Beating or cheating..lol. Women! we are the architechs of our own misfortunes. It pains me that there are such women in this world. U can survive with or without marriage. How exactly will u raise your male children since u have this kind of mentality??
Foreign AffairsRe: Melania Trump Rocks Ralph Lauren For Inauguration Day (Photos) by kerryjossy(f): 4:35pm On Jan 20, 2017
Nice outfit.
EducationRe: Children Chained In An Islamic School In Nasarawa (Photos) by kerryjossy(f): 3:08pm On Jan 20, 2017
My Nigeria. God help us.
PoliticsRe: Police Bow To Pressure, Releases Detained Premium Times journalists by kerryjossy(f): 11:35am On Jan 20, 2017
ivandragon:
& how many of those 'digital media' mediums carry out investigative journalism or are as reputable as PremiumTimes?

its not about getting junk information from 1001 places, its getting concise & informative news from reputable sources...
There are!! Majority of them. Some of the news u see on newspapers are gotten from such sources (quote me anywhere). I know we all think that its only trained investigative journalists that does that...it doesnt work that way. I work in a media house. I know how we get some of the news we publish. There are still people out there who are ready to dig out the news behind 'the news'. They musnt work in a media house. Some of them prefer to go online and be heard instead of selling the news to the print media houses knowing fully well that their 'hard sourced information' could be dead when it gets to these media houses.
SportsRe: Odunayo Adekuoroye Wins Pro Wrestling League In India. Photo by kerryjossy(f): 11:06am On Jan 20, 2017
Congrats my dear.
PoliticsRe: Police Bow To Pressure, Releases Detained Premium Times journalists by kerryjossy(f): 8:19am On Jan 20, 2017
ivandragon:
I hope the Social Media Idiots have a good defence for this one...

with SaharaReporters & PremiumTimes being hounded, this might signal the end of exposés on this regime.

anyway, methinks there is a bigger agenda behind all these & to actualise that agenda, the media needs to be gagged.

now its news media. the social media is next!
Even if the govt controls the activities of the print and broadcast media houses, it cant control the digital media. Almost every average Nigerian now has nose for news. If u can control Linda Ikeji from publishing a particular news, there are still one thousand n one other ways for that particular news to get to the public.
PoliticsRe: Police Bow To Pressure, Releases Detained Premium Times journalists by kerryjossy(f): 8:09am On Jan 20, 2017
This is what we get whenever we report the exact way things happened. The Government will always want us to report otherwise...and that is why the receivers will always percieve us as liars. We'all know the ethics of our proffession and so the government arresting us when we carry out our duty is wrong. This has been the ordeal of Journalists since day one.

I pray the NUJ will stand up and address this issue The harassment is getting out of hand!!
NYSCRe: Accident Kills 2 Corpers In Akwa Ibom State (Photos) by kerryjossy(f): 11:10am On Jan 19, 2017
It hurts when vibrant youths like this die while those old wicked witches and wizards in the village that are supposed to be the ones dying live upto 100yrs.

I sincerely sympathise with their families.
Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Whites Departing Gambia For The Fear Of Imminent War (pics) by kerryjossy(f): 9:17am On Jan 19, 2017
Its good they're been evacuated. Pls what about the Nigerians in that country? Hope the Nigerian Embassy is doing something too??
Christianity EtcRe: Miracles For Money Church Banner In Kurudu-Abuja (Photo) by kerryjossy(f): 8:45am On Jan 19, 2017
Its obvious...he needs repentance

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)