Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Found On A Roof At 4am Today In Benin City by killjoy(op): 9:02pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
Blizzyblinkzy: How did she get there ? I can get d woman's number for u if u insist.... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Found On A Roof At 4am Today In Benin City by killjoy(op): 9:01pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
Eghabun: I listened to the news too this evening on ITV (Benin) news. .. .Mrs htmljava, than.k God d presenter just commented. bros abeg tell d doubtin Thomas d full story. show her d pix of d woman n roof in need be. tanchu. . . |
Family › Re: Why Is Getting Married Referred To As "Settling Down"? by killjoy(op): 8:56pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
emperorchedda: you ought to know girls can't use their brains for thinking, they don't like the 'stress'.
As for your topic, I guess single people are always jumping from one partner to another so settling down probably means its time to stop the race and end up with just one.
But these days the race never ends, even in marriage ladies still run around various diicks (excuse my french) hmmm ... some single guys r actually less promiscuous dan married dudes. dis settle down of a tin is really off for me shaaa. I'm more settled down dan many of u married pipz. its true. BTW, I lyk ur signature |
Family › Re: Why Is Getting Married Referred To As "Settling Down"? by killjoy(op): 8:49pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
Blizzyblinkzy: so what will be my score ? minus thirty nine... o God I wish my goodwill wud allow me to giv u wot u truly deserve. well I'm being nice sha. u deserve much less |
Family › Re: Why Is Getting Married Referred To As "Settling Down"? by killjoy(op): 8:46pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
kingDavidda1st: Its called settling down cos you are saddled with some family responsibilities that ordinarily you've not have done while you were single. Bt I'm already "settled down" wit inof family problems. do u knw Hw hard it is to live wit my dad?? so am I settled down nw?? |
Family › Re: Why Is Getting Married Referred To As "Settling Down"? by killjoy(op): 8:44pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
MzPreshie: It's called 'settling down' not because thats what people actually do. But because that's what people are supposed and expected to do when they get married. so nw dey don't do wot dey r supposed to do, Hw about we go on a campaign to change d name |
Family › Re: Why Is Getting Married Referred To As "Settling Down"? by killjoy(op): 8:42pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
Blizzyblinkzy: That's another name for marriage baski92: Cos dats what it is is dat it?? lyk seriously?? if u giv me dis kind of ansa in an exam I so happen to mark, I swear d two of u will nt get even close to an F |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Found On A Roof At 4am Today In Benin City by killjoy(op): 8:34pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Found On A Roof At 4am Today In Benin City by killjoy(op): 8:27pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
holatin: is she batwoman ? I'm cumin, let me ask her. I will get back to u shortly |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Found On A Roof At 4am Today In Benin City by killjoy(op): 8:26pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
html14java: Oya gimme their digits make I source for the Pikcho cum to my house I will giv u d number |
Family › Why Is Getting Married Referred To As "Settling Down"? by killjoy(op): 8:24pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
people say it every time! I wanna settle down. she has finally settled down, when will your sister settle down? bla bla bla. are singles roaming about? I mean both literarily n metaphorically? der r married men out der who r serial cheats n married women who can't do wit just one man. can we say such people are settled down just cos der hv a ring in der fingers? wot do u call a single guy practicing abstinence?? who coined dat phrase settle down? someone better answer me. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Found On A Roof At 4am Today In Benin City by killjoy(op): 8:14pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
html14java: Wey the woman abi d roof?
Pikcho or e no happen lolzzzz. I knw nairalanders n dia desire to see before believing. Bt my dear na for news I just watch am. biko if u no believe cum ask ITV reporters for Benin |
Christianity Etc › Woman Found On A Roof At 4am Today In Benin City by killjoy(op): 8:05pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
I just watched on ITV Benin news dat a woman was found on a roof dis morning by vigilantes. they raised alarm n d residents came out n brought her down. d woman claimed she was returning from the "market" n got "stranded". I'm shocked dat women still go to markets at nyt in Benin. Benin! I hail una ooo |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: A Thread For Coreldraw Users by killjoy(op): 12:16pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
Dacronym: @ killjoy. Boss abeg na condition put me 4 this situation oh. If u could really help me pls do. Besides if u i could show appreciation (recharge card etc.) that would only be possible if i were in naija and am not. wot kind of company do u have so one can knw d kind of logos dat wud match. not saying ill do it yet sha |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: A Thread For Coreldraw Users by killjoy(op): 9:17am On Dec 02, 2014 |
Dacronym: Pls u guys help me abeg, deadline is tomorrow, and it carries a whooping 35%. I know its not that difficult but ive not had time, coding amongst other tings has been taking much of my time. My mail is dacronym1@gmail.com let's say I do it for u, wots in for me besides thank u |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by killjoy(op): 10:42am On Dec 01, 2014 |
@ColinAdua. NYC idea. wud create a bachelor's group one of dis days. more power to Ur elbow |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by killjoy(op): 10:38am On Dec 01, 2014 |
ufemia23: i hope u have been able to use use ur singlehood to do sometin meaniful for GOD. IF not u r wastin resource ie singlehood. wot resources cud he possibly be wasting.? ? u mean d one he has refused to waste on anoda mans dawta  |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 8:14pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Fraih: Killjoy! What a moniker, see how good you looked and u are a killer of joy, not fresh at all
Where others bear Ayomiposi(my Joy multiplied), Ayomide(my Joy is here), Ayokunle(Joy is everywhere), and you are there killing Joy___
*runs out of thread before someone attempts to kill..... lolzzzz.... my dear forget moniker jorrrr, if pipl lyk "I go die" r very much alive n making it, moniker is just a name. der r many tins I can do to u to multiply ur joy. OK? call me let's hang out |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 3:20pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Flytefalls: *I've just died a slow painful death caused by laughter* we will giv u a slow painful burial by laughter...  . abeg don't die ooo |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 12:04pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:47am On Nov 24, 2014 |
idu1: I ll beat u o he he he. wit wot?? I am NAFTA sack. I want to beat her too  |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:45am On Nov 24, 2014 |
vivaciousvivi: Wait tire. The original post was never directed at you Bro. Got zero explaining to do. Tosin and I are cool tay-tay. U are here swallowing his panadol. This ya moniker sef.....  me swallow panadol ke, na eba I swallow |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:43am On Nov 24, 2014 |
BASTERDbanICE: See why i love dechandel?
No boring moment  dechandel? is dat d name of an animal, place or tin  |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:41am On Nov 24, 2014 |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:40am On Nov 24, 2014 |
vivaciousvivi: What has a brush got to do with yawning? Bro, I have noticed you...the same way I have noticed its a Monday morning. Ok? wot he. means is dat as u yawned, d smell fr.m ur mouth was too .mush. so he promptly advice u to get ur brush n wash ur mouth... plz I'm just d interpreter. wreak ur anger on him. nt me |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:37am On Nov 24, 2014 |
vivaciousvivi: Yawnnnnns.
No data, no fact Tosin. Simple. And FYI, same goes for guys on my social media lists too.  guys?.? borin ?? ur a big fat liar |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:35am On Nov 24, 2014 |
idu1: foolish girl..... Good morning.... isshhhhh |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:31am On Nov 24, 2014 |
vivaciousvivi: Good u have heard Tosin. Good morning jare.
As for the people typing "defeat", loooool. No wonder the girls u chat with are "boring"! u hv succeded in blaming guys for gals being boring chatters... or so u tink |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:28am On Nov 24, 2014 |
vivaciousvivi: "It's" better u learn how to write common English next time! aren't u being insultive nw  don't force pipl to take a pill u can't take. |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:26am On Nov 24, 2014 |
ATOB: A wonderful lady just left me too because I was too open to her. Ladies and sweet words and liars and pretence sha. Good luck bro and have a productive week. eyaaaa kpele. forget it wen ladiz claim dey want an honest or sincere partner, ladies cannot, Neva Eva, handle d bitter truth. don't look at me lyk dat, blame God or sth. nt me.... |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:23am On Nov 24, 2014 |
Romance › Re: k. kk. kkk. kkkk. haba! how far u na???? by killjoy(op): 11:20am On Nov 24, 2014 |
Taleeysun: i think you should forget about this contest of a thing okay, its past pleaseeeee!! its more dan d contest dats bodarin him, its d slight to his reputation, I think.... |