Stats: 3,327,030 members, 8,429,108 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:26 PM

Killuminati's Posts

Nairaland ForumKilluminati's ProfileKilluminati's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 159 pages)

PoliticsRe: INSANE CROWD At Lokoja APC Presidential Rally by killuminati(m): 10:28pm On Jan 16, 2015
priscaoge:
I will forgive your ignorance, next time be civil cool cool
lol cheesy
PoliticsRe: INSANE CROWD At Lokoja APC Presidential Rally by killuminati(m): 7:20pm On Jan 16, 2015
priscaoge:
*Singing in Kaycee's pullover voice*

Buhari pull over eeehhh Buhari pullover
show me your Certificate oya pullover.....eeeehhh Buhari pullover!
you's a she-goat
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Rally Benue State Live (pics) by killuminati(m): 5:58pm On Jan 16, 2015
Buhari I haf win za 2015 election walahi insha Allah!
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Rally Benue State Live (pics) by killuminati(m): 1:56pm On Jan 16, 2015
Bruteforce1o1:
Bros, are you truly Akpan the houseboy? Just asking...
I know him. He was formally a pure water seller huh
PoliticsRe: GEJ's Visit To Maiduguri Was Hallmark Of Deceit - Oby Ezekwesili by killuminati(m): 1:33pm On Jan 16, 2015
If I call the president a dunce, some people will frown. So, he's a good guy, gej till 2050! huh
CelebritiesRe: Another Picture Of President Obama's Daughter ,malia , Resurfaces by killuminati(m): 11:56am On Jan 16, 2015
FredHandsome:
It would be suicidal to even imagine it... Don't dare cos she's all mine
We r even together right now in the White House tongue
TravelRe: Migrants Kill 10 Passengers On Spain Bound Boat Because Of A Nigerian Priest by killuminati(m): 10:51am On Jan 16, 2015
shocked na swimming sure pass o
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Visit To Benue State And His State Flag Off by killuminati(m): 9:34am On Jan 16, 2015
Good
PoliticsRe: Wike, Running-Mate, PDP Leaders Escape Death As Gunmen Storm Rally by killuminati(m): 9:32am On Jan 16, 2015
Pics
CultureRe: I Like Hausa And Fulani Girls by killuminati(m): 9:24am On Jan 16, 2015
RedSeaKing:

Is she Hausa or Fulani?

I'm from the far east (Horn of Africa).

Nothing but love my Hausa and Fulani brothers and sisters.

BTW, I like Hausa music. The language has a lot of Arabic and so its not that much off from my Somali. I used to like this Hausa song from one of the movies but I can't find it. It was on YouTube. I believe they were watching TV together. He either begins praying or plays the traditional guitar and she starts singing. Awesome song with so much meaning. Can't remember the title. Great message about love, faith, gratitude and family.

Believe it or not I don't speak Hausa but I know there is so much meaning and wisdom in their rich music. Ajnabiya is a good example.

Hausa brothers find that song for me cheesy
I hardly watch movies now, even of hollywood... But I watch a lot when I was younger.. Like; Wasila etc
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Wow, Do You Know Her! by killuminati(m): 8:19am On Jan 16, 2015
HER or HIM? huh
CultureRe: I Like Hausa And Fulani Girls by killuminati(m): 8:18am On Jan 16, 2015
RedSeaKing:
I'm a Horn African (Ethiopian of ethnic Somali) and I find the Hausa and Fulani girls attractive and appealing.

The Fulani in particular appear very exotic with all their cultural decorations shocked

I think the Fulanis and the Somalis share a lot in common. We are both probably the most distributed single ethnic across the largest land mass in Africa. The Somalis settle from Djibouti to Kenya-Tanzania border.

Similarly the Fulanis as well as the Hausa are so distributed across so many countries in western Africa. These three groups are great expansionists.

Shout out to them.
make I giv u my sister? Which state r u frm?
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: PDP To Discover Crude Oil In Maidiguri Soon! by killuminati(m): 8:17am On Jan 16, 2015
The way PDP is going down, they will soon discover oil in Sambisa grin
PoliticsRe: OMG! Read General Buhari’s Scary History By Shaka Momodu by killuminati(m): 8:14am On Jan 16, 2015
No! Na Shaka Zulu!
PoliticsRe: MEND Issues 7-DAY ULTIMATUM to ANTI-BUHARI Ex-Militants by killuminati(m): 8:11am On Jan 16, 2015
They use to say MEND is not a terrorist organization, but now that they are supporting Buhari, they are label terrorists.. #Change motherfuckerrs!
CelebritiesRe: Another Picture Of President Obama's Daughter ,malia , Resurfaces by killuminati(m): 8:00am On Jan 16, 2015
She's mine
PoliticsRe: 2015 Election Peace Accord - Wole Soyinka Impressed by killuminati(m): 7:58am On Jan 16, 2015
Jonathan will compromise everything.. That guy is a snake from the black mambas family
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Wants To Make Buhari President So That He'll Die In Office - Fayose by killuminati(m): 7:29am On Jan 16, 2015
Fayose may even DIE before Buhari. Stupeed man!
PoliticsRe: Only God Knows Nigeria’s Next President — Pastor Adeboye by killuminati(m): 7:25am On Jan 16, 2015
It's Goodluck Mohammadu Okechukwu Ebelle Buhari
CelebritiesRe: D'banj Becomes Apple/beats By Dre African Ambassador, Gets His Own Earphones by killuminati(m): 7:23am On Jan 16, 2015
Yapachinno:
KILLUMINATI
what? huh
PoliticsRe: List Of 30 Boko Haram Commanders by killuminati(op): 11:26pm On Sep 21, 2014
GODDYGEE91: Am highly disapointed with who ever posted this. Sensitive issues like this shd neva be joked with. Its simply a sign of irresponsibility on de part of de poster.
who are you!
PoliticsRe: List Of 30 Boko Haram Commanders by killuminati(op): 11:25pm On Sep 21, 2014
Mogidi: @OP
You forgot the Pope, I heard he was seen around Sambisa in June.

When you come back with the remaining list, I expect to see Bishop Oyedepo and TB Joshua. Boko haram is a Christian movement made up of Anglicans and Catholics.
Great job @OP.
jesus christ is involve.
PoliticsRe: List Of 30 Boko Haram Commanders by killuminati(op): 11:24pm On Sep 21, 2014
Chimax15: op that No.5 is it Oritse Femi?

No, it's Dagrin... Ode! huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 21st September 2014 by killuminati(m): 5:44pm On Sep 21, 2014
It's a Goaaaaal.... Rashidi Yekini grin
PoliticsList Of 30 Boko Haram Commanders by killuminati(op):
.________________/\_
< / '—_______——____|]
/_==0;;;;;;;;___.:/
), —.(_(__) /
// (..) ), ——"
//___//
PoliticsRe: Graphic Pics Of Boko Haram Terrorists Killed By Nigerian Troops At Konduga. by killuminati(m): 9:34am On Sep 19, 2014
rawpadgin: I guess by now they will be banging 72 Virgins grin grin

while sharp guys like myself are getting all the Virgins here on earth b4 death comes
Hey yuh baggaman, a who fi tell yuh sey dem a guh get dutty 72 virgin.. No virgin fi nuh battyman bad man inna di yard.. When yuh see a gangsta yuh know a gangsta when yuh see a freak yuh know a freak.. Dem a coward pusssy dem a eat dey cyan run dis.. Dem a hafi gwan rot inna di depth of hell..
PoliticsRe: Amnesty International Exposes "Nigeria's Torture Chambers" by killuminati(m): 9:22am On Sep 19, 2014
OP babylon a maad enuh.. A mi nuh tek chat fi nuh baggaman.. huh
EducationRe: Photo Of A Baby Flushed Down The Toilet Pipe After Student Gives Birth And Runs by killuminati(m): 9:19am On Sep 19, 2014
Pac is gone, but Brenda's still throwing babies away cry
HealthRe: Photos: Governor Fashola Hosts Some Ebola Survivors by killuminati(m): 6:18am On Sep 19, 2014
slimmy05: Same governor that promote hoodlums called nurtw? Go and sit your bony bottom
tin ba wi pe ode ni bra yi nko? huh
HealthRe: Photos: Governor Fashola Hosts Some Ebola Survivors by killuminati(m): 6:17am On Sep 19, 2014
Fashola for Senate 2015
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Govt Explanation Unacceptable-south Africa by killuminati(m): 5:12am On Sep 19, 2014
Booked space, back to bed... *singing 'bling-bling' by Cash Money Millionaires*

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 159 pages)