Gaming › Re: What Laptop Can I Get For 60000 To 80000 Naira And Would Run Watch Dogs Fifa15 by kimco(m): 3:49am On Jan 15, 2015 |
Double post |
Gaming › Re: What Pc Do You Game On Nairaland? by kimco(op): 3:44am On Jan 15, 2015 |
AdeLaNa1: Lool! U guys ve it way better over there bro. This is bad...I mean don't any computer "nerd" do cyber fraud over there so he cud purchase lots of these things into the country and sell dem for cheap? The market is dere. I'm not recommending cyber fraud...but as of now... It sound likes a few gud solutions. Also there shud be some at the habour with the cards that come with desktops. If not then hmmmmm. |
Gaming › Re: What Pc Do You Game On Nairaland? by kimco(op): 3:39am On Jan 15, 2015 |
AdeLaNa1: I really dont get why its taking them so long with this game on PC!  Cud be two things... 1. They still want to sell a few more on the consoles before it hits pcs. 2. Optimisation...we all know how gta 4 turned out...release in 2008 yet required an core I series cpu to run it 60fps...games during that tym all run well on dual cores even. |
Gaming › Re: What Pc Do You Game On Nairaland? by kimco(op): 7:10am On Jan 14, 2015 |
AdeLaNa1: If u want to build a proper gaming PC in Nigeria here just forget about it and dont bother yourself lol it really is dat bad? edit: jux chked olx nigeria to see if i cud find a gpu atleast..not a single thing...and i tot our situation was bad...urs is worse. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: FIFA Ballon D'or 2014 Awards On 12th January 2014 by kimco(m): 7:48pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
uzolexis: Lol...call it wateva u like but it's a nice dance, me I like it  it's a bit like a dance here called k))g)) (climb the hill) |
TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 7:33pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
pickabeau1: sort of..
but they went back to their roots..just that they explored themes of living n dying in the Virtual World Me i enjoyed it though
Who has watched Parasyte - The Maxim the first one had a live or die theme...that made people think well, proper strategy..etc....this one didnt have it. the gun gale online arc had it and see how exciting it was. this jux kirito getting the babes |
TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 1:31am On Jan 12, 2015 |
who here thinks dat sao season 2 got stale after the gun mmo arc? |
Gaming › Re: What Pc Do You Game On Nairaland? by kimco(op): 11:35pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
moonraker: Whats your GPU model?
Also your processor will bottleneck your gaming...
So in real sense, Nope. i was gonna say dat isnt necessarily true...but then i realised it myt be the dual core version....so u r ryt. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Ivorycoast By 5.30pm Live From Abu Dhabi Live On Ait And Supersport 5 by kimco(m): 5:36pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
ebube89: same. match starts 5.30pm it playing now ooo....on ss5ni...im in ghana tho edit: i see it now thanks |
Sports › Re: Gareth Bale Provokes Jeers From Real Madrid Fans And Cristiano Ronaldo's by kimco(m): 5:34pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
c. ronaldo is furious cos someone is selfish? oh this is the irony of the century. yes bale was selfish but ronaldo wasnt furious cos of that..he was furious cos messi is prolly going to move past him...how dare bale deny him goals so he cud get his accolades? and the fans are also angry cos they prefer ronaldo win the accolade than messi. wat a club real madrid is. for this one incident bale is being lambasted? how about all those tyms he has been selfish himself....a club of of individualism....dats wat real madrid is. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Ivorycoast By 5.30pm Live From Abu Dhabi Live On Ait And Supersport 5 by kimco(m): 5:13pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
ebube89: STARTING LINE UP FOR NIGERIA Agbim CHIGOZIE , azubuike EGWUEKWE , REUBEN ogbonna , akas CHIMA ,SOLOMON Kwambe, NATHANIEL Joseph ,Sokari KINGSLEY ,rabiu ALI , Mfon UDOH, DIMGBA Stanley and MOHAMMED Gambo are u sure it on ss5 cos i dnt see it there ooo.i see it on ss5ni only. |
Sports › Re: Touching : See What Enyeama Wrote After Loosing To Yaya Toure by kimco(m): 2:12am On Jan 10, 2015 |
Elnino4ladies: Gud one..better luck next tym. which next tym again? dat old bag isnt going to be listed ever again....that was his chance. |
Sports › Re: Yaya Toure Is The CAF African Best Player Of The Year by kimco(m): 2:07am On Jan 10, 2015 |
ArtanK: He won because he deserved it. Anyone who disagrees is a bitter hater.  well yeah he does deserve it....but can u rly say yaya is dat grt of a player? he's da best we got...much like js park was for the asians |
Sports › Re: Yaya Toure Is The CAF African Best Player Of The Year by kimco(m): 3:23am On Jan 09, 2015 |
ALKARULEZZ: In a town of blind men, a one-eyed man rules dem all........
#Yaya is so average........ what's even sad is dat aubemeyang is on dat list....what has this dude reallly done to deserve the final three listing? oh is it cos he plays for dortmond? he's gud but not last three gud. i'm starting to think that african player of the year award is now for players who play big teams. much like the aboutrikka case and the outright insult caf delivered to mputu mabi....best local african player of the year...wat rubbish...they were better than the other contenders dat year. yaya toure may be the best...but that is a very sad event for african football seeing as he's really not that grt. |
Sports › Re: So Ghana Don Name Their Squad And Patriotic Black Starians Never Post Am?? by kimco(m): 4:19pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
it's cos nairaland doesnt seem to be in the afcon mood and we all know y
we dont want to rub it in their faces. |
Sports › Re: So Ghana Don Name Their Squad And Patriotic Black Starians Never Post Am?? by kimco(m): 4:19pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
it's cos nairaland doesnt seem to be in the afcon mood and we all know y |
Sports › Re: Top 40 African Stadia at the moment by kimco(m): 1:52pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
zoboizee: About the pitch, we in west africa don't wet our grass always knowing fully well how harsh our sunny weather is. Apply water always and trim it to standard, used or unused and it will remain plush. visit private homes or catholic church or seminary, you will be marvelled at how plush their grass is. the secret remains proper nursing and regular maintenance. once this is done, our grass will be always lustre green. but corruption won't let them do it. they will deliberately leave it dead then sought for contract to import from God knows where. Criminals! this...this and a hundred tyms this. said it so much better |
Sports › Re: Top 40 African Stadia at the moment by kimco(m): 1:50pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
omar22: African climate means you grow a different type of grass (harder turf) orrrrrrr.....you use artificial turfs.....and maintain them well. one thing we hate to do is maintain....thats why our stuff don't last. |
Gaming › Re: What Pc Do You Game On Nairaland? by kimco(op): 9:17pm On Jan 06, 2015 |
too many laptop gamers...some are great btw...like the one jux above me. |
TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 8:55pm On Jan 06, 2015 |
willyblinx: Thats why i said depending on what/whose translation you are using.... Mine says so in that same page and here it is again. The second row shows madara talk about the sage spreading chakra, then do look at the next row carefuly that drawing shows something about the sage and chakra conections/network well i stand corrected...thank you. still kishi did a poor job still...too much merry go rounding for this. |
Sports › Re: Top 40 African Stadia at the moment by kimco(m): 12:30am On Jan 06, 2015 |
It'll always surprise me why africans will build large beautiful stadia and the pitch wud be so bad or even bland and boring...like the stadium naija played SA in. I mean it nice and all but when the most important event was happening (playing football) all the charm got lost and i lose a bit of excitement. I'd rather have a small stadium with emirate's (arsenal's stadium) level of pitch on it. Makes all the difference.
With that said the ohen gyan stadium or accra sports stadium being part of top 40 says it all about our standards. |
TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 12:10am On Jan 06, 2015 |
willyblinx: Actually i did check and madara talked about " the chakra spread by Rikudou....." (Manga 665, page 7... Depending on what translation you are using).. Sorry i cant copy it here maybe someone can help me.. Thanks The page u suggested had no mention of the sage anywhere. |
TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 2:37pm On Jan 05, 2015 |
Feraz: Please, if it is not too much of a task, can I get the manga chapter and page number? can i also get this? cos wat u posted is japanese....we cant read read japanese |
Gaming › Re: PES 15 Fan Thread by kimco(m): 2:29pm On Jan 05, 2015 |
spacyzuma: It's on the Google Play Store. is it free dere? |
Gaming › Re: PES 15 Fan Thread by kimco(m): 2:29pm On Jan 05, 2015 |
spacyzuma: I use a Dell Inspiron 7000 series. 1TB, 8GB, 15.6", i7, NVIDIA 2GB graphics. It runs the game smoothly, and only slows down if other memory-intensive programs (Firefox, Chrome, etc) are also open. the actual name of the nvidia 2gb please. |
Gaming › Re: PES 15 Fan Thread by kimco(m): 3:36am On Jan 05, 2015 |
spacyzuma: Personally, I'm very satisfied with PES-2015 for PC. It runs very well and I'm enjoying the game.
One thing I'd really like, is the option for the game to save all the halftime/end-of-game highlights into a video file on Windows file system. it looks horrible on pc...blurry even...it runs gud becos it still has 2005 pc requirements. what pc are u using? |
Gaming › Re: PES 15 Fan Thread by kimco(m): 3:33am On Jan 05, 2015 |
OrangeDream: Pls, i'm not intrested in all dis childish argument and counter-argument.. I've been reading trash all through just in a bid to get answers to just one question. And that is,, CAN ANYONE PLEASE EDUCATE ME ON HOW I CAN GET PES 13 OR FIFA 13 ON MY SMARTFONE?? THANKS ALOT.. is this the thread for it? u cudnt find the android games thread?....try ap4u....also i doubt there's a pes 13 for mobile...i think they stopped at 12 or so...i cud be wrong. jux google....shudnt be hard. |
TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 3:29am On Jan 05, 2015 |
caboltx: i actually got it 4rm narutopedia y didnt i see it earlier.....dat source is not factual. if it's not in the manga....the problem still persists. but atleast u tried to help...thank u. |
TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 3:27am On Jan 05, 2015 |
WackyJ1: Where did the manga say that naruto wikia is wrong? where did the manga say what naruto wiki is saying? ie...about giving chakra to the people he tot? |
Gaming › Re: What Pc Do You Game On Nairaland? by kimco(op): 3:23am On Jan 05, 2015 |
im glad people are happily gaming...wanted to upgrade my gpu to a 7850 (cos of low budget, which is actually high) but i cant seem to find one anywhere....the nvidia counterparts are absolutely overpriced...cos nvidia. this contonent we live in...hmmmm |
TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 6:47pm On Jan 04, 2015 |
WackyJ1: Now of Hagoromo and chakra
I was about to answer but i decided to go to naruto wikia and do some research..
The answer i would have given:
What is chakra? Chakra is the fusion of spiritual energy and physical energy to be used in forming ninjutsu.
Now the sage may have come and then thought the people how to channel their spiritual energy and then fuse and mould it with other people's own and hence ninshu but with the knowledge that the sage had given them they used it to fuse it instead with their own physical energies and then weaponise it to form ninjutsu. Thus we can say that chakra did arise from hagoromo and indirectly his mother and the shinju.
The answer given in Naruto Wikia Hagoromo shared his chakra to his followers to be able to connect their spiritual energies with other's but instead they used it to fuse their spiritual energies with their physical energies creating ninjutsu.
Now this would explain why some people in the naruto world have chakra and others don't.
NOTE TO EVERYONE HERE! I know wan hear tenseigan from anybody mouth! Except you have watch the naruto movie and if you have, provide the link here sharply. If not! don't mention  can u imagine this....so who is right? manga or naruto wiki? |
TV/Movies › Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 6:40pm On Jan 04, 2015 |
caboltx: Kaguya ate the chakra fruit of the holy tree which gave her chakra. She gave birth to two sons hagoromo (hermit of six paths) and hamura. Hagoromo had rinnegan and sharingan while hamura had byakugan and probably tenseigan. The hermit had two sons indra and ashura. Indra had sharingan while ashura inherited his father's chakra nd life force. The uchiha clan are descendants of indra while the uzumaki nd the senju clan were descendants of ashura. The hyuga clan are the descendants of hamura. Hagoromo travelled round the world and gave people who believe in his teachings (ninshu) chakra. So other clans arouse due to the hermit sharing his chakra to them. at bolded: is dat a fact or u jux dragged it from u know where? |