Stats: 3,325,485 members, 8,422,280 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:45 AM

Kingauthur's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingauthur's ProfileKingauthur's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 2:19pm On Sep 08, 2013
Hi guys
Hope u are keeping the house bubbling
How was church today?
Hope u enjoy the service of today?
what spiritual thing(s) caught your attention in church today?
Not booty shaking and skimpy dress like YPP and BB saw
(Sorri about that)
U should know that the church is always under attack
And the Christian there is the target
So that we can get easily discourage
Pls refuse to be discouraged
FashionRe: Nigerian Banks With The Most Good-looking Staff? by Kingauthur: 8:54am On Sep 08, 2013
ebamma: Nansense post, created by a mumu op, brought to frontpage by mumu mod, and viewed by mumus who even have time to comment
From your comment I am so sure you are one of the mumus
grin grin grin. grin grin grin.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Six Types Of Annoying Nigerians On The Internet. by Kingauthur: 9:14pm On Sep 07, 2013
naptu2: Those things usually annoy and irritate me, but there's one incident that I'll never forget.

Someone posted a very long article. Just as I was thinking that someone would quote the entire thing and write "k" I saw two posts. The first poster wrote "One mumu will soon quote the entire post and write rubbish". The second poster quoted him and wrote, "I don't know what's wrong with those people. Someone needs to do something about it". Then a guy comes along, quotes the entire article (the first post) and writes "I am that mumu".

I almost fell off my chair.
You really make my day
Trust Nairalanders to make u laugh and loosen up
I can't just stop laughing
Nairaland GeneralRe: Six Types Of Annoying Nigerians On The Internet. by Kingauthur: 9:04pm On Sep 07, 2013
naptu2: Those things usually annoy and irritate me, but there's one incident that I'll never forget.

Someone posted a very long article. Just as I was thinking that someone would quote the entire thing and write "k" I saw two posts. The first poster wrote "One mumu will soon quote the entire post and write rubbish". The second poster quoted him and wrote, "I don't know what's wrong with those people. Someone needs to do something about it". Then a guy comes along, quotes the entire article (the first post) and writes "I am that mumu".

I almost fell off my chair.
You really make my day
Trust Nairalanders to make u laugh and loosen up
I can't just stop laughing
FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 8:15pm On Sep 07, 2013
ireneidiva: Wishing u safe delivery o
Amen to all expectant mothers in the house

Pls make sure you inform us when the bundle of joy arrive Ooo

I want to eat rice and chicken oooo grin
FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 12:53am On Sep 06, 2013
I just dey wonder why this thread get more female than male I beg make more men enter the house.
Abi oga Royal your luck dey attract more women than men? grin
FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 12:36am On Sep 06, 2013
Whaoh the room is really bubbling I went out for just few hours and I have missed 5 pages of fun.
So for those just stepping into the chatty fun room you are welcome and I can assure you of no boring moment as long as we have the chief host(Royal Roy), Principal (Yellowpawpaw), minister for food affairs(chillisauce), chief examiner (deols) and the other Majeobajes on board
Once again u're welcome pls don't forget to order for your drinks
FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 10:24am On Sep 04, 2013
Royal Roy: Welcome Monsieur Abbey!!

Hope u have been keeping yourself busy while waiting for your call-up?
Scrabble is a good mind game, I used to be a local champion back when I was addicted to it. grin

Will the on-going ASUU strike be a hindrance to your service year?

Anyone with a useful part time job should please contact Abbey here!!

Wish you a great day!
It depend on the area where he lives and his preference some of this coaching centre for JAMB GCE SSCE etc are always looking for fresh graduate and it is on part time basis and u can as well opt out at anytime he can try them (are you sure he is really interested in working)
FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 10:13am On Sep 04, 2013
Royal Roy: Delectable Madam Kingauthur, you are highly welcome!!

Your welcome package is being delayed, we are seriously looking for "mai kaya" to help us offload it........kind regards!!!
Thank u Chief host Royal or Royal Chief host I feel honoured can I order for my drink or u will send me the best wine in the house
I hope that u can see that this great work is too much for u. That is why God says 'two are better than one because they have reward for their labour' so try to get a co-host for urself.
Pls don't forget my drink.
FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 9:37am On Sep 04, 2013
I like this thread and the funny part to me is that this is the only thread I have talked more on NL.
The thing wey come fex me be say I enter this interesting chat room with Abbey2sam and Gaggi and we are not personally welcome by the chief host.
So the chief host give us our right (warm welcome) or I will sue u for denial of human left oh sorri human right
FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 9:12am On Sep 04, 2013
deols: wow! I like this.

But the interesting side to it is, you would only go for the handsome ones.How handsome though? I cannot make compromise with the looks either wink

There must be a lot to you sha o. Are you like, really reallly nice and patient?
@deols u will not believe this I go for extremely handsome guys coz then I was thinking of my future children I always tell my friends that 'mi o da mi o gbodo je nkan tio da'.
But once I am into any relationship I position myself (by the help of God) in such a way that my partner sees me as a gem someone he will be proud of and will not want to loose.

For now I tried to be really nice (u can pls everybody) because they say iwalewa beauty can be vain a times
One thing I am very sure of is that my husband is devoted to me grin
deols: wow! I like this.

But the interesting side to it is, you would only go for the handsome ones.How handsome though? I cannot make compromise with the looks either wink

There must be a lot to you sha o. Are you like, really reallly nice and patient?
@deols u will not believe this I go for extremely handsome guys coz then I was thinking of my future children I always tell my friends that 'mi o da mi o gbodo je nkan tio da'.
But once I am into any relationship I position myself (by the help of God) in such a way that my partner sees me as a gem someone he will be proud of and will not want to loose.

For now I tried to be really nice (u can pls everybody) because they say iwalewa beauty can be vain a times
One thing I am very sure of is that my husband is devoted to me
FamilyRe: Get Out Of Toxic Relationship!!!(photo) by Kingauthur: 9:26am On Sep 03, 2013
lynpetra: No, I mean she shud cook veggie soup for him.. tongue
Exactly my thought cheesy[quote author=lynpetra]
FamilyRe: New Born Baby In The Family Of The KINGS by Kingauthur: 6:58am On Sep 03, 2013
Congratulation
Long live the new Prince
Welcome to Nigeria
A land flowing with milk and honey
A land of abundance and opportunity
You shall live to fulfil destiny IJN
FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 6:22am On Sep 03, 2013
deols: This is to the married and engaged folks(men and women)- honest answers pls

Q. How important do you think beauty was to your partner while choosing you. Do you think your beauty played an important role?/ most important role? or do you think they would have chosen you anyway(even if you weren't as good looking)?

N.B- This is in relation to the beauty in terms of looks. Inner beauty is not what I am asking about.

Q.2- If they would have chosen you anyway, what are the most important things about you that you think(not that they said) made them choose you?
If u read my introduction u should know my own answer.
My husband did not marry me because of my look far be it.
Ye§ternite when I saw this question I asked him again and he said what I saw in u is more than outward beauty.
Funnily I never dated ordinary looking guys when I was single, if u are not extremely handsome I can't date u and they were always very devoted to me
FamilyRe: The Family Section Fun Room!! by Kingauthur: 7:45am On Sep 02, 2013
I jam this thread gbam (first timer on family section but will like to be part) and I like it. I have been on NL for sometimes but I like to keep low profile
Pls I hope u won't mind me introducing myself
I am a true Nigerian a native of Abeokuta born in Ibadan married to Ibo man and had my youth service after marriage in Hausaland.
Although I am not what u will call beautiful but I have a very beautiful and attractive figure which I still maintain after three lovely children and I also have a beautiful heart.
I am in my late 30s (nockin 40)
Sinz my teen age, friends used to make me aware of how (beautiful) my face is so I decided to marry an handsome man coz I don't want to produce children that will not be appreciated and I am very lucky at this. Not only is he handsome he is the best to me and our children in fact I feel I sometimes bully him(thank God he is not reading this) don't mind me he is a Pastor and he is sensibly in love with me.
Thanks to my husband and to me (coz I allowed him) I have 3 beautiful kids one of them is my dp. I love eating good food and I like relaxing with romantic Novel. I am an average talker (not too much not too little) but I like writing
Gotta go
Love u guyz and love NL just that some guyz can be crazy sometimes but u always make my day.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ogun State ASCON 2013-- Share You Experience by Kingauthur(op): 3:52pm On Aug 30, 2013
We thank God the first phase of the Ogun state ASCON has come and gone. But to be candid it was nothing to write home about in term of organisation. I was expecting something better. Despite the #12000 collected from applicant they were still treated shabbily. Nigeria we still need to cultivate the habit of respecting others dignity
Jobs/VacanciesOgun State ASCON 2013-- Share You Experience by Kingauthur(op): 11:47pm On Aug 29, 2013
Ogun State ASCON examination started earlier today. But there are lots of disappointing scenarios that occur before, during and after the examination. I know that most of the applicants are sleeping now after a seriously hectic day while some are too busy reading for tomorrow paper (Statistics and General paper1). However, you know man must unwind.
So try and share with the whole world: how was it with you? How was their organisation? In which hall did you sit for your examination? On scale 1- 100 % what percentage will you award the examination body in terms of timing, quality of the examination, examination hall/centre, leaking of the question paper e t c.
In all, the #12,000 collected from the unemployed, under-employed and semi-employed Nigerian youth does it worth it?
RomanceRe: Ladies, How do you Avoid Guys U Are Sexually Attracted To by Kingauthur: 10:26am On Aug 13, 2013
maxwello.yg:
Well, you can still romance eachother without having s e x
Determination will help you romance your partner and @ same time,stay away from s e x
I beg don't start what you are not ready to finish
What you are not planing to eat don't smell it
RomanceRe: What Qualities Do You Admire In Your Ex? by Kingauthur: 10:11am On Aug 13, 2013
My ex is very attractive faithful to me and loves me
But the love was one sided
RomanceRe: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Kingauthur: 9:52am On Aug 13, 2013
Hi guys, though not new on Nairaland but I'm new in this section
I love romance die
TV/MoviesRe: Which Is Your Worst Nigerian TV Station? by Kingauthur: 7:33am On Aug 13, 2013
papi365: All naija tv sucks. d worst ones re LTV, NTA,MITV,CHANNEL,SILVER BIRD. AIT SEEMS FAIR BUT THEY HAV USELESS PROGRAMME. I DONT WATCH ANY OF THESE CHANNELS COS THEY MAKE ME SLEEP. WHAT CHANGES DO WE EXPECT WEN NAIJA SELF SUCKS.
It is people like u that see Nigeria as jagajaga
I beg Park well joo
Frustrated human being
TV/MoviesRe: Gotv Introduces 2 More Channels. by Kingauthur: 7:16am On Aug 13, 2013
preetydiva: Telenovela Lovers, this one's for you.A new channel has been added to Gotv and it's launching this evening with fresh episodes of romantic mexican soaps....awwwww. there's nothing left for startimes now.....I pity them. more pple r porting to gotv. oh by d way,it's channel 13.
Happy Viewing peeps.
I beg na true before I go pay for my subscription ooooo
Foreign AffairsRe: Lawyer Sues Israel Over Jesus' Death by Kingauthur: 8:31am On Aug 02, 2013
Ayatullah: [b]This Kenyan Lawyer is quite WISER than those of you calling him foolish, he definitely has a good point, if Jesus really want to die for you Christians and not murdered why will he lament as follows in the Bible: "MY GOD, MY GOD WHY HAVE YOU FORSAKSEN ME."(Mark 15:34) Christians should also remember that Jesus said of his betrayer as follows: "WOE TO THAT MAN BY WHOM THE SON OF MAN IS BETRAYED! IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF HE HAD NOT BEEN BORN"(Mathew 26:24). Lastly, If Jesus is a willing sacrificial lamb for Christians why will he call his disciples to arm themselves as the hour of his arrest approaches ( Luke 22:35 - 38 / 49 - 51).
[/color]
From the above, it is therefore clear that Jesus was murdered and did not die of his free will, so this Lawyer who want to take the wicked Israelis to account is even a lover of Jesus than most Christians out there who cannot read the Bible correctly, but are just following their emotion. Christians should stop deceiving themselves that Jesus come to die for them, the Bible itself refutes this as it states: "EVERY MAN SHALL BE PUT TO DEATH FOR HIS OWN SIN" (Deuteronomy 24:16).[/b]
All these people that attend cheap asalatu you will easily identify them coz instead of learning on how to live well with their neighbours and be good they only learn how to criticise and antagonise the bible jobless people
That is why the only thing they know is violence. This one you say na talk or nonsense of the highest order and u go dey feel like u sabi talk or preach Rubbish
Forum GamesRe: Age Group That Dominates Nairaland Survey by Kingauthur: 5:38pm On Jul 25, 2013
31-45
HealthRe: Baby Born With Cleft Lip In Ogun - Please Help! by Kingauthur: 11:05am On Jul 25, 2013
Vidamia: Thank you all nairalanders that have contribute some useful information concern about this deformity poor child....when i contact the father of boy yesterday, he said the boy have passed out in uch and he had been buried.....the poor boy spend 5days on earth.....and i thank moderator for bringing my topic to front page........glory be to God
Just saw this post after posting mine.
It is well God knows the best
HealthRe: Baby Born With Cleft Lip In Ogun - Please Help! by Kingauthur: 11:02am On Jul 25, 2013
propofol: The smile train -a US based charity organization sponser cleft lip and cleft palate surgeries for free all over Nigeria. In lagos alone there are 3 centres:LUTH,IGBOBI AND LASUTH.I advice the parents to go to any of these hospitals now because the surgery is best done at infancy.[b][/b]IT IS FREE, FREE FREE. NO EXCUSE OOOOOOOOOOO
Yes this is very correct and real since they have performed for many children like that with results.
Therefore if u are still interested u can give ur email and I will send u contact that will give u positive response in few days
CultureRe: topic closed by Kingauthur: 8:53am On Jul 20, 2013
coolSee the thing wey ASUU strike dey cost. Oh sorry I mean cause
Chei
CultureRe: topic closed by Kingauthur: 8:32am On Jul 20, 2013
FamilyRe: Can I Stop My Wife From Wearing Trousers by Kingauthur: 8:23am On Jul 16, 2013
bigtt76: Since they are both from a religious family ....I guess they both have someone they call 'Pastor' abi? Let them both meet with their pastor and you the poster STOP poke nose into their affair!
Haha softly softly on the guy now. Are you sure he is not THE FRIEND?
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Amazing Paintings Using Fingers Dipped In Ink . by Kingauthur: 8:16am On Jul 16, 2013
Shack_Attack: This artwork has no sign of creativity in it, don't be fooled by the shadows of #phenia
See comment nah wah

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)