Stats: 3,324,990 members, 8,419,839 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:41 AM

Kingofgods's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingofgods's ProfileKingofgods's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

CrimeRe: NBM Completes Renovation Of Damaged Facility At Police State CID Umuahia (Video) by Kingofgods: 9:55pm On Oct 31, 2022
Dodorima to all glorious axemen worldwide. Men bam generally
CrimeRe: Pastor Allegedly Beat Up Operation Director At Rstv by Kingofgods: 10:22pm On Oct 06, 2022
Beating in Nigeria can sabi change person facial structure
CrimeRe: See How Thunderbolt Caught Micra Driver In Ibadan by Kingofgods: 7:02am On Jul 24, 2022
Las las e don set
CrimeRe: Housemaid Who Killed Ex-governor Lucky Igbinedion's Mother Sentenced To Death By by Kingofgods: 3:10am On Jun 22, 2022
Good
CrimeRe: Secondary School Teachers by Kingofgods: 12:24pm On Jun 17, 2022
Mr. Aduroshagi of Govt College Ibadan GCI
CrimeRe: (Graphic pics)!! Soilders Shot Died In Owo Township This Evening By Kidnappers by Kingofgods: 6:17pm On May 25, 2022
Bush meat catch hunter
Now de army will come and start harassing innocent ppl around
They don't ask where de person. Na where de area Dem dey ask
CrimeRe: Unrepentant Slay Queen Caught For 3rd Time Commiting Same Crime (photo, Video) by Kingofgods:
Time never reach for jail or tyres for dis girl...her beauty and seemingly innocence dey shack all those guys head. If na guy like Dem now Dem for don dey hear bring tire bring fuel. But as dis one dey cry now all de guys can think of is how to rescue her and take her to their bed. Useless generations
CrimeRe: Lady Begs After She Was Caught Stealing From A Fabric Store In Lagos (Video, Pix by Kingofgods: 2:47pm On Nov 29, 2021
Wtf
CrimeRe: A Teacher Was Sacked For Hitting A Royal Blood. by Kingofgods: 12:03am On Nov 26, 2021
She's royalty. She should be going to the palace to seek for forgiveness. Royal blood is different from any other blood. If u like argue with your keyboard
CrimeRe: How My Mother Forced Me To Do Money Rituals.(Confession Of A Warri Boy) by Kingofgods: 12:19pm On Nov 16, 2021
Wetin trip me pass na de narrator written pidgin. Na wow
CrimeRe: "Meet The Popular Pastor Who Steals Wives, Mothers And Sister" -Husbands Cry Out by Kingofgods: 11:52am On Nov 16, 2021
De topic read, husband's but all I can see here is one pained husband who has be deprived of his embraced ego thru maybe domestic violence crying foul cos his pitiable wife and children have been given shelter by a man of God. Shelter that he gave de woman with sexual and domestic violence as gratification. Now somebody has given de woman free of charge, u want to kill urself with stupid and bogous accusation. Come o, u go dey there dey wail when u go see de woman marry another from dat house. A man that is better than you in her own measurements but definitely not de pastor...
Na wa ooo, e be like say nobody dey believe man of God for this platform o. Let us be careful with our human accusation and support against any man of God o. Even if it's clear to you that the man of God is guilty, cos as time u are busy accusing him, you don't Kno if God has forgiven him and de fault will now be urs. ACCUSER OF THE BRETHREN. NA ONLY SATAN DE BIBLE GIVE DAT POSITION. DONT BE A SATAN IN DE SIGHT OF GOD. Me don talk my own o
CrimeRe: She Wants Forgiveness For Attempted Murder. by Kingofgods: 10:48am On Nov 07, 2021
This kpekus people sef
CrimeRe: JUST IN: Nigerian Lady Assaulted At Cubana Enugu Cries Out by Kingofgods: 10:44am On Nov 06, 2021
DoctorDree:
My sister won’t be in the club this late
That statement says a lot about the security guy actions
So sad that you believe all this girls accusations in social media... These girls are patent liars and I won't even allow them open their mouth to accuse someone cos all would be lies...
They have nothing to offer and they believe all men's lives and thinking depend on their kpekus. But they are wrong....
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 1:45am On Nov 01, 2021
SATANlST:
these uninformed brats have turned this thread to a religious thread
You are a very big fool with an uncouth mouth. I Kno surely u are a coward in real life who hides behind de keyboard to prove tough. Otherwise u for don collect bleeding mouth from ur neighbors.
CrimeRe: Watch As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen At Anambra Market (video) by Kingofgods: 11:30pm On Oct 31, 2021
I wonder how many cameras were set up and by who? Cos all dis are cut and join as if na film Dem dey shoot. Nigeria una well done o
EducationRe: Transgender: Students At Leeds University Demand staff include Gender Pronoun by Kingofgods: 5:14pm On Oct 30, 2021
Let the pronoun be SHIT
CrimeRe: CBN Blows Hot As Fraudsters Steal Enaira Wallet Details Via Twitter by Kingofgods: 2:30pm On Oct 28, 2021
FG skin no full, Dem go dey put body for wetin Dem no fit.

All govt electronics connection are succeptible to cyber attacks. Youth never get their time because nothing to gain from anything Nigeria. Cos all even de enaira na scam
CrimeRe: #mysarsstory: A Family’s Stolen Treasure by Kingofgods: 2:09pm On Oct 28, 2021
Hmmm
There is a saying that when you know where you are coming from, then you should know where you are going. With this narrative, Solomon knowing fully well his humble beginning and how and how he is de pillar his family rests on should have think twice before going for de #endsars protest knowing fully well that our police are armed-robbery animals that would kill even for nothing.
May God give you de fortitude to bear ur loss
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 5:15pm On Oct 25, 2021
DarkCaesar:
You need no one to align with you as long as you doing the right thing and preaching the right gospel…..and you talk too much, you made that Idiot feels he’s the next best thing after agege bread
I hear u boss. I won't Grant him that honor anymore. I'm very grateful for ur observation. Thanks
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 11:32am On Oct 25, 2021
freshkpomo:
Nor vex o, but all you stated above are pure lies. Na una mother temple I school for five years.. I know wetin dey play there, that place is the MOTHER of all violence that go unreported. Ordinary to use body touch person body fit mean your end. Them go office you till you die.

If at all anything has to change it should have started from there. You don see where you go dey waka for street person go tell you say change street men wan pass this road. Abi na forceful collection of people girl? Wetin save people like us be say we get OT from house and I nor quick enter school, I was calm and quiet. Even my course mates thought I was a cultist, they feared and respected me.

Your mother temple should start the change first... I still have younger family members schooling there and things have not changed much except for the vigilante.
You may be right. And really de changes have started from that mothered temple. Except for some unscrupulous element who still refuse to come to terms dat it is not all about bloodletting anymore...those ones wen u find Dem, report Dem and see Dem lose their membership as they are being handed over to de police
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 11:28am On Oct 25, 2021
Sennex57:
Ha look at this fool another one
Chai
Haha bros...for my other comment, u were in support of me. But once u read dat I'm a member of NBM, u decided to call me names just because u are Eiye. It shouldn't be like dis. NbM is preaching de message of reform. You can do wise to take dis same message of reform to SEC. We are youths. And we shouldn't allow de errors of our purported heroes past pit us against each other. I believe with proper Reformation wit patience and determination, we dat they are calling cultist would actually be de saviour of our dear country in de future. Pls because u are Eiye and I am Axeman should not make us enemies. Let us not give ppl words to talk. Instead let us work towards Reformation of our ideas and public image so that de world may Kno dat good things can still come from nazareth
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 9:11am On Oct 25, 2021
freshkpomo:
Abeg we get herdsmen men wahala for my state o... Since we get so many trackers here, abeg we go need una help.

Wey our freedom fighters them? Fulani don put us for bondage oh dey kidnap our people. Na time to win the heart of the people be this o, wear your beret enter bush go hunt them down.
Abeg o...leave dis matter for FG o. We are shunning violence and we are encouraging anyone who wants a taste of blood to join de army. And yes, many of de blood thirsty ones are being enlisted in de army to make their thirst useful
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 9:07am On Oct 25, 2021
Drella:
That was how one fernandiho(can't remember his name) came to this thread to say he is a proud member of Buccaneers Association of Nigeria and he is a medical doctor not a cultist.
Other frats too will come and say they are not cultists.
Yet, y'all share same colors, lingua, signs, symbols, themes with the said cultists.
Who then are the cultists that carry out killings of rivals?

Kingofgods hope you know those that were caught brutalizing that tiktok lady are NBM members?
Yes I know they were members of NBM which was wat made it easy for de NBM to invite and hand Dem over to de authority.
I am not saying there haven't been deviation from de original foundational plans of the movement but as time goes on we have to retrace our steps back to wat de founders have in mind. We realised equality and social justice for all cannot be achieved by HIT or oppression and intimidation of other perceived enemies. We realised pan africanism is showing love to de black race no matter de affiliation or disposition. This is same reason we started sensitizing members as it is being said dat de best time to plant a seed that wasn't planted years ago is now. We the NBM are cleaning our house and anybody caught playing dirty in de form of killings, and other illegalities is handed over to de authority and his membership withdrawn. De process may be slow, but it is achievable. Thanks
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 7:55am On Oct 25, 2021
SATANlST:
i told u i will provoke u till u meet up. i know u have been bullying calm nairalanders here with your other profiles but na for my profile e go stop. i never even start with u and u don dey confess say u be USELESS AYE. same idiot that said he is not a cultist. no worry, las las u will get to see who u dey follow run mouth with. then u wil know why i be satanist. na ur useless mama i still dey pity . e sure me say she is as useless as you , that is why she brought in a useless cultist to this world to constitute nuisance
You are so pathetic. So pathetic that you edit comments to suit ur purpose. Anyway, I have really scrolled through ur posts and I see how u run ur mouth wit every Tom dick and Harry so I'm no longer surprised. Then I realised that I shouldn't demean myself to ur level. And u always accuse ppl of having multiple accounts too. Have fun my guy perhaps wit ur mother's privates as u like to mention in ur posts. Wetin go chop u don dey hungry. I won't reply u again. Cos I see it makes u feel like a celeb.
Next time u gonna hear from me, I will be tapping ur shoulder from behind
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 12:56am On Oct 25, 2021
SATANlST:
I WILL TAKE IT UPON MYSELF TO PROVOKE U ON THIS NAIRALAND SO YOU PROVE TO ME HOW THIS IS NOT A FACELESS FORUM.

After provoking me and I find you come Bayelsa or wherever you'd be running to, hope your mind go dey? But don't worry sha...just take my advise and mind how you talk to ppl online. Cos to locate you na piece of ice cake to some ppl
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 12:00am On Oct 25, 2021
SATANlST:
first of all i am not your bros. I WILL TAKE IT UPON MYSELF TO PROVOKE U ON THIS NAIRALAND SO YOU PROVE TO ME HOW THIS IS NOT A FACELESS FORUM.
you are proof that cultist are low self esteem idiots. see as you dey deny your cult in just a matter of seconds.
your post is filled with you promoting ayes. na thunder go fire the toto u commot from and the toto your mama comot from

Now I see you got a problem with ur mother's privates. I'm sorry, I shouldn't have been caught brandishing words wit u. And yes I'm not a cultist. I'm a proud member of the neoblack movement of Africa. And from all indications, u seems to be more debased than a cultist. And pls stop thinking about ur mother's privates. It belongs to ur father
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 11:38pm On Oct 24, 2021
SATANlST:

SEE THE IDIOT WEY I DEY FOLLOW TALK. ANOTHER LOW SELF ESTEEMED USELESS CULTIST. UNA JUST DEY DO ANYTHING TO DERAIL THE THREAD
I no be cultist o...but as u don talk am...make ur mind dey. Me nor want wahala, but I no dey fear wahala. So make ur mind dey...be wise in ur comments and no need to be rude. Gosh u are even lacking more in home training than de cultists u lambast. Breed ur tongue and ur thought. Na advise I still dey give u. If u like take am, it may save ur neck one day
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 11:32pm On Oct 24, 2021
SATANlST:
same annoying line. talk for yourself and not for others. this is exactly the low self esteem i am talking about. as a useless cultist wey u be , u cant stand for yourself. u dey find back up. thunder fire your mama, fire the toto wey your mama come out from. u think i am all those idiots u threaten? i go meet you one on one any time anywhere and mess u up personally. go to other threads and ask small about me. i swear if you quote me again i go follow u up and make sure i provoke u till u decide to meet me one on one. e bi like say u think say na everybody u jam online you go dey open your dirty mouth dey talk anyhow because u feel say u join one useless cult.
na very useless aye u be. i don mess up your type tire
Bros no vex abeg. Make u no go mess me up o. I no be cultist like una o. See my hands for up. Just carry on with whatever. But hope as u dey mess Dem up online, u still dey fit mess Dem up for real life. And if u are looking for who to meet u one on one, no be me. U can drop ur address, I'm sure there are many ppl who would love to meet u one on one. But Nooo, not me.
CrimeRe: New Nairaland account to post all cult related activities by Kingofgods: 10:35pm On Oct 24, 2021
CanadaOrBust:
I have never read anywhere that cultists have ever handed anyone over to the police. As for this story, see below. Lucky that the girl did not die.
But sir, come o, of all things you could be doing with your life, you are spending it defending a cult. Is that really how you intended your life to go??
And who do u think bros Harrison is? Lol. Anyway, it is what it is. All I know is that NBM is trying thru each individual members and collective efforts to make sure de world sees what it truelly stand for irrespective of past deviation. I give it to them on dat one
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 10:27pm On Oct 24, 2021
SATANlST:
THIS STUPID RULE DOSNT APPLY TO ME. WHEN U PUNCH ME YOU DONT TELL ME HOW TO PUNCH U BACK. I WILL DRAG YOUR MAMA KPEKUS AND UR PAPA BLOKOS IF NEED BE.
YOUR WRITE UP CLEARLY SHOWS THAT YOU ARE EVEN A BIGGER IDIOT.
Sorry if I have offended you by what I wrote. But let me make this clear to you, nairaland is not that faceless as you think. No go let some ppl for here begin reason ur matter. Na advise I still dey advise you. If u like continue running your mouth anyhow. Just checked ur profile to really know how low ur IQ is and I wasn't disappointed. De only two topics you have ever contributed to nairaland is begging to have free pussy. No wonder kpekus matter dey ring for ur brains. U are clearly a sex deprived fool and that is exactly how they are going to get u soon. I just dey pity ur parents who should have aborted u instead of wasting their resources on a child that will make Dem she'd tears of sorrow soon. Pls be careful and mind how u talk. and pls take dis as advise and not as insult for ur own good
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kingofgods: 4:46pm On Oct 24, 2021
SATANlST:
na your useless papa be fool na. thunder fire the toto u came out from. i posted that cultist are low self esteem idiots that cant stand for themselves and all u low self esteemed idiots are attacking me.
useless pretenders. my comment really strike una nerves. you cant pretend for long. a cultist like u is a low self esteemed idiot. i said what i said cool
You were actually making sense in ur previous comment until you dropped this obscene lines then I realised that no matter how long a fool pretends to be wise, just keep him talking and he shall reveal how foolish he actually is.
My advise to you is never to allow ur anger reveal de foolishness in ur tongue. Speaking about one's parents in such a way is a No No.
#saynotocultism#

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)