Stats: 3,330,941 members, 8,447,815 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:56 AM

Kingofthejungle's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingofthejungle's ProfileKingofthejungle's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

EducationRe: 5 College Degrees That Will Be Extinct In 20 Years by kingofthejungle(m): 9:19pm On Aug 25, 2016
this people say some jobs cannot be replaced only need to study the industrial revolution: this fays we are having driverless cars,robot tourist guides, virtual assistant etc
EducationRe: 2 Imo Polytechnic Students Die In Fire Outbreak. Graphic Photos by kingofthejungle(m): 10:37pm On Aug 24, 2016
this are graphic pictures please
ProgrammingRe: How Can I Make Money From Developing An App On Playstore by kingofthejungle(m): 1:48am On Aug 24, 2016
FincoApps:
Through the following ways:

1. If your app is a paid app, then people pay to download so you get paid per download. But people are cheap and this is Playstore, there's just too many options, this revenue option is like the worst to me

2. In App purchase..... Users download the app and can use it for free but pay to maybe use a certain feature.... This is like the best method to me

3. Google Ads or any form of Advert.... Let an Adsence specialist explain this cause I don't do it

Note: These are not the only ways, but these are like the main methods.

The mistake most people make that I personally find irritating is "Google pay you for every download you get" grin
exactly I even had an argument with some one that said network providers pay website owners for every that enters their website
EducationRe: UNIBEN JUPEB Aspirants 2016/2017 Let's Meet Here by kingofthejungle(m): 11:29pm On Aug 23, 2016
Sermwell:
Pls how much is registration fee? School fees, and any other fee?

Pls list accordingly.
Tanx
kingofthejungle:
a friend said its 15k for registration, 120k for school fees, 26k for your exam fee he's applying for medicine
am also an anspirant
Sermwell:
Pls how much is registration fee? School fees, and any other fee?

Pls list accordingly.
Tanx
ProgrammingRe: Programmers Pick Up Lines... I Love All by kingofthejungle(m): 4:00pm On Aug 21, 2016
elpedro:
Babe, My promises to you are enclosed in a Tuple.. Nothing can change that....

Why do Java programmers wear glasses?? It's because they can't C#....
epic shit can't stop laughing
SportsRe: "You Are Still A Small Boy": Fan To Iwobi As He Shows Off His Girlfriend by kingofthejungle(m): 3:52pm On Aug 21, 2016
OROSUNBOLB:
'small boy' that can buy your entire lineage!
lol you mean he can buy your entire lineage
HealthRe: Nigerian Dupes Cancer Stricken White Woman (Photos) by kingofthejungle(m): 11:43am On Aug 21, 2016
seriously a death should be enacted for scammers and fraudsters they are destroying our image abroad
Science/TechnologyRe: 5-Seater Helicopter Built By A Boy In Kogi With Local Materials. Photos by kingofthejungle(m): 11:21am On Aug 21, 2016
let's be honest it won't fly
PoliticsRe: by kingofthejungle(m): 10:21am On Aug 21, 2016
sarutobie:
lol @ OKAPP....killing the politicians won't change a damn thing! another corrupt and greedy youth will eventually come up to take his place...every thieving politician came from families, communities and places of worship around us..they didn't fall from the sky! this is exactly what Napoleon and his fellow animals did in George Orwell's novel 'the animal farm'..the animals rose up and chased away their human masters from the farm...only for the pigs to start imitating humans.. walking upright, smoking, and treating their fellow animals bad...and their excuse? "all animals were born equal, but some are more equal than others"..... Nigeria is one big animal farm!
they won't because they knew wat would have happened to the previous set of corrupt politicians
PoliticsRe: I And Others Brought Buhari To Salvage Nigeria- Obasanjo by kingofthejungle(m): 9:57am On Aug 20, 2016
lielbree:
We need a revolution in Nigeria, shoot and kill all these old bastards angry
thank you this is what I love about the moslem countries
PoliticsRe: I And Others Brought Buhari To Salvage Nigeria- Obasanjo by kingofthejungle(m): 9:55am On Aug 20, 2016
its this shadows and old men controlling our country that are our major problem
EducationRe: 9 Websites Every Nigerian Student Should Know And Use by kingofthejungle(m): 9:02pm On Aug 19, 2016
Mit open courseware
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Five Things I Would Learn To Do If I Was Jobless by kingofthejungle(m):
Car TalkRe: Help! V.I.S Officials Just Meted An Injustice On Me (pics) by kingofthejungle(m): 12:48am On Aug 19, 2016
welcome to the change

drabbey was here
AgricultureRe: FG Signs Mou On Dairy Production And Development (photos) by kingofthejungle(m): 8:10pm On Aug 18, 2016
government of the north by the north and for the north

this will help buhari's army the Fulani herdsmen
AgricultureRe: FG Signs Mou On Dairy Production And Development (photos) by kingofthejungle(m): 7:51pm On Aug 18, 2016
from taking pictures to signing Mou everyday

next
ProgrammingRe: Python 2 Vs Python3 by kingofthejungle(op): 8:49am On Aug 18, 2016
adigunbizz:
2 -- older, more modules and resources. In all, people hate change. Where are you located, if I may ask?
Edo state
ProgrammingRe: Python 2 Vs Python3 by kingofthejungle(op): 7:05pm On Aug 17, 2016
babatope88:
I don't have mush story, go for python 3. I'm sure you will than me later.
thanks
CrimeRe: Check Out This Gallant Soldier Fighting Crime With Torn Uniform(photo) by kingofthejungle(m): 3:24pm On Aug 17, 2016
buhari is a he-goat
CrimeRe: Igbo Trader In Police Net For Naming His Dog Buhari by kingofthejungle(m): 3:22pm On Aug 17, 2016
I named my tissue paper buhari also
ProgrammingPython 2 Vs Python3 by kingofthejungle(op): 2:36pm On Aug 17, 2016
am kinda confused which of the languages should I start learning first and what are the advantages as they both look similar
ProgrammingRe: See As This Programmer Murdered His Fellow Programmer... Chai! by kingofthejungle(m): 2:28pm On Aug 17, 2016
am confused o
Christianity EtcRe: From Atheism To Jesus: My Testimony by kingofthejungle(m): 12:45pm On Aug 17, 2016
no prove only tales of fallacies and stories

next!!!
SportsRe: Shaunae Miller Dives Across Finish Line To Win Gold Medal by kingofthejungle(m): 6:08pm On Aug 16, 2016
I was actually thinking If this was possible yeaterday
CrimeRe: "Uzoamaka Chukwu Was Innocent, She Was Set Up" - Youth Leader by kingofthejungle(m): 10:49am On Aug 16, 2016
call me with likes when it gets to fp
Christianity EtcRe: Taiwo Gold Ayodeji Renounces Religion, Says ‘I Know I Have Disappointed Many’ by kingofthejungle(m): 1:31pm On Aug 15, 2016
boolee:
"Death" is a enough proof that there is a supreme being that controls the universe.
how is that any prove??
TravelRe: Any Nairalander In Abidjan? by kingofthejungle(m):
RomanceRe: I'm In Love With Him But He Friendzoned Me by kingofthejungle(m): 6:17pm On Aug 13, 2016
na kassybaby day run this account cc trapqueen77
TravelRe: Good News! The Fastest Countries In The World To Become A Citizen by kingofthejungle(m): 5:08pm On Aug 13, 2016
Macedonia here I come

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)