Stats: 3,153,078 members, 7,818,231 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:48 AM

Komoland's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Komoland's Profile / Komoland's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Agriculture / Re: Driptape, Layflat Hose, Shade Net, Greenhouse Cover by komoland: 3:11pm On Jan 09
Still available
komoland:
- Drip tape 1,500m/roll, 0.3mm thickness, 50cm spacing ------ 55,000.
- Layflat hose 100m/roll ------- 50,000.
- Drip tape joinner 100pcs -------- 13,000
- Valve Connector 50pcs ------- 13,000
- Shade net 8m by 50m (400sqrm) ------- 90,000
- Greenhouse Cover 150micron 10m by 30m (300sqrm) ------ 150,000
- Seedling tray 200cell ------- 700.
- Trellising net(2m by 100m) ------- 3,500
- MPT circular saw, rated power input: 2200W, no load speed: (9 inchs) 4500r/min, Disc diameter: 235mm------ 70,000
- New Digital weighing scale, 300kg capacity ------- 50,000
- New Makita jig saw 4327 model, 450W -------- 45,000
- New Black & Decker 10mm drill, 500W, HD5010-B5 ------- 20,000

Call: 09136532919.
Properties / Driptape, Layflat Hose, Shade Net, Greenhouse Cover For Sale At Affordable Price by komoland: 8:50pm On Jan 06
Drip tape 1,500m/roll, 0.3mm thickness, 50cm spacing ------ 55,000
- Layflat hose 100m/roll ------- 50,000
- Shade net 8m by 50m (400sqrm) ------- 120,000
- Seedling tray 200cell ------- 700
- MPT circular saw, rated power input: 2200W, no load speed: (9 inchs) 4500r/min, Disc diameter: 235mm------ 70,000
- New Digital weighing scale, 300kg capacity ---------- 50,000

Agriculture / Re: Driptape, Layflat Hose, Shade Net, Greenhouse Cover by komoland: 8:30pm On Jan 06
Ibadan, call 09136532919 for further information
impeccablephili:
Where are you located?
Agriculture / Driptape, Layflat Hose, Shade Net, Greenhouse Cover by komoland: 6:13pm On Jan 06
- Drip tape 1,500m/roll, 0.3mm thickness, 50cm spacing ------ 55,000.
- Layflat hose 100m/roll ------- 50,000.
- Shade net 8m by 50m (400sqrm) ------- 90,000
- Seedling tray 200cell ------- 700.
- New Digital weighing scale, 300kg capacity ------- 50,000

Call: 09136532919.
Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 6:01pm On Dec 01, 2023
Kindly transplant your cucumber nursery from 5 to 6 days to prevent nursary overgrowth which may result in cutting of young seedling during or after transplanting.
Farmerakinloye6:
it should be ready for transplanting between 7-9 days.

Agriculture / Re: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by komoland: 12:37pm On Jul 26, 2023
Thanks for your response.
REUBEN010:

I use one sachet of Redforce(copper) + 3 tablespoons of Zforce(Mancozeb) to 15ltrs knapsack load.
Agriculture / Re: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by komoland: 8:44am On Jul 25, 2023
Kindly call this number for business.
feminineA:
Does anyone have tomatoes for sale around Lagos/Ibadan?
Agriculture / Re: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by komoland: 6:49am On Jul 25, 2023
Please kindly explain how to mix copper and mancozeb together, How many grams to mix with each?
REUBEN010:

In my opinion, drenching the plants and fruits with a fungicide combination of copper + mancozeb will contain it. You can alternate with bluesnow or five star fungicides. Remember to spray regularly.

For prevention, avoid handling your crops during the cooler part of the day (morning and late evening). You can transmit the disease rapidly when you handle the wet leaves.
Agriculture / Re: Pepper Farming by komoland: 7:50pm On Jan 14, 2023
Green bell peppers available for sale at Brownland farms.

Note: It is not harvested yet. Farm pick up only
Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 6:57am On Jan 03, 2023
Private chat me. komoland007@gmail.com
kpas4kpas2:

Price?
Agriculture / Re: 500,000 Naira From One Plot Of Land In 90 Days. by komoland: 8:05am On Jan 02, 2023
Private chart me, komoland@yahoo.com or drop your contact number here.
mustybay:
How much?
Agriculture / Re: Farming Or Relocating Abroad by komoland: 4:35am On Dec 30, 2022
Please don't relocate at all, get an expart in plantain plantation that will manage your farm and plant your plantain, please monitor your farm by your self don't rely on your farm manager.

Talking from experience.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Agriculture / Re: 500,000 Naira From One Plot Of Land In 90 Days. by komoland: 8:21am On Dec 29, 2022
Greengo F1 cucumber available for sale in ibadan, 1000 seeds per sachet.

Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 8:07am On Dec 29, 2022
Greengo F1 cucumber available for sale, 1000 seeds per sachet.

Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 10:04am On Dec 28, 2022
Have sent message to you on whatapp.
Boldtouch:
Am still using the 08030_4576_40, both calls and WhatsApp. I have sent you messages on WhatsApp. Your brother responded, his number ends with 5117. Please kindly reach me or drop your digit. Thanks
Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 8:14am On Dec 28, 2022
Kindly check if you are still using these number 08030457640 and 08104464387. If you have change it, kindly drop a new whatapp number here.
Boldtouch:
I will take the offer. I have transacted with you twice in the past. How do I contact you via phone. Treat urgent. Warm regards as always.
Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 6:39am On Dec 28, 2022
I have greengo F1, 15 sachets 1000 seeds per a sachet, I can sell 4 sachets for you. Farm located at badeku jago ibadan.
Boldtouch:
Thanks for the update, please o anyone with where I can get it o na beg I dey beg o
Agriculture / Re: New 3Rolls of 1500meter/rolls Driptape Irrigation For Sale With Affordable Price by komoland: 12:02pm On Apr 14, 2022
Still available
Agriculture / New 3Rolls of 1500meter/rolls Driptape Irrigation For Sale With Affordable Price by komoland: 3:45pm On Apr 13, 2022
3 rolls of 1500meters/rolls drip tape irrigation system for sale with affordable price #52,000.

Specification.
- Drip tape 16mm, 0.3mm thickness, 50cm spacing, (1,500m/roll). #52,000

- Straight connector for lay flat and drip tape 100pcs N8,000

Agriculture / Re: My Profitable Cucumber Farm . by komoland: 5:28am On Jan 21, 2022
How many stand of cucumber planted on 1 arce that produced 450 bags?
pretteemee:
thank you. variety is midway jorad. 1 acre of land, 450 bags were harvested.
Agriculture / Re: Nursery Nylons for seedling and Grow bag for plants/veggies is available. by komoland: 10:38am On Nov 24, 2021
Do you have tomato planting bag?

Specification
Size: 35*20cm
Thickness: 0.12mm
Capacity: 8L(2gal).

If you have it how do you sell it?
gabbyfarms:
Open for business
Agriculture / Re: Bountiful First Harvest In My Tomato Farm by komoland: 12:20pm On Oct 29, 2021
Kindly attached photos.
Solababa91:
Brand New Irrigation Pump for sale
Product Name: Power Value WP30X (3 inches)
Output Capacity: 60 metercube/Hr
Power Output: 6.5hp
Price: 100k (negotiable).
Contact 07063561112
Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 7:01am On Oct 26, 2021
I have new drip tape diameter 16mm*0.3mm thickness, 50cm spacing, 1500meters roll. If you want kindly reach me on 07020271826, I will sell for you with good price.
Olaleyeabdullah:
are you still in need of drip tape? Cedagro have the 50cm drip tape at 63k for 2000m. We both can share it into two if you still have interest.
Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 4:40pm On Sep 15, 2021
Noted with thanks
aquadude15:

if you are in an urban area you might not see it around your vicinity. the best bet is to purchase from a saw mill
Agriculture / Re: Bountiful First Harvest In My Tomato Farm by komoland: 4:39pm On Sep 15, 2021
Noted with thanks
OluchiDelly:

Most saw mill or those plank dealers use to sell. There is one i used to see along Gbagi-egbeda exp way.
Agriculture / Re: Bountiful First Harvest In My Tomato Farm by komoland: 11:33am On Sep 15, 2021
[Good morning great farmers. Please I need bamboo for my cucumber project, please if any one know where I can cut or purchase, I reside in ibadan. Thanks.
Agriculture / Re: 500,000 Naira From One Plot Of Land In 90 Days. by komoland: 11:31am On Sep 15, 2021
Good morning great farmers. Please I need bamboo for my cucumber project, please if any one know where I can cut or purchase, I reside in ibadan. Thanks.
Agriculture / Re: 30k Twice A Week From My Pepper Farm by komoland: 11:25am On Sep 15, 2021
Good morning great farmers. Please I need bamboo for my cucumber project, please if any one know where I can cut or purchase, I reside in ibadan. Thanks.
Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 11:15am On Sep 15, 2021
Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 5:12pm On Aug 24, 2021
Nezzjnr:

Pepsi plastic Cover
Agriculture / Re: My Cucumber Farm Dairy by komoland: 2:16pm On Aug 24, 2021
Bro Kindly enlight me on how to use SSP with manure before planting cucumber with dosage. I mean how many grams of SSP per hole?
emmaachile2:

I posted about SSP fertlizer on a WhatsApp forum and I was challenged by the owner of the group that it was not relevant to cucumber. I couldn't believe my ears.�
SSP fertlizer is the foundation for all crops as it has 20% phosphorus, 18% calcium and 11% sulphur.
I don't post much as I do formally due to a lot of ignorant folks online who think they know all about farming. We learn everyday.

My next cucumber must have 40 fruits by fire by force�
Agriculture / Re: Bountiful First Harvest In My Tomato Farm by komoland: 6:32am On Aug 10, 2021
Noted. Thanks for your response.
Obatobi1:

For one or two reasons, the staking came quite late, but we did the staking after that picture

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34