Komole's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Komole's Profile › Komole's Posts
Nigerian ladies (most) are not stingy but rather GREEDY. When you keep enmassing wealth are resources from different quarters (from various boy friends and aristos), and yet still come to your steady struggling boyfriend and still want to snatch away the little he has to add up to you excess, I think that is callous and disheartening. The average Nigerian lady, is someone who wants to live far above her standard. She wants to use phones, fix weavon, carry designer hand bag, and live a general lifestyle even her own parents and entire family combined together can't live. A poor boy still squats with his parent, yet when he calculates the total amount he has given a particular lady(ies) in a couple of months, it would have been enough to get him a decent and well furnished apartment. My advice to guys is, start concentrating on you future to become successful 'cus this girls will NEVER settle with you if you aren't comfortable. If whatever you want to give a lady (friends generally) isn't so important, withold it and save it for more important things. If you are only a salary earner, why buy a lady a phone of over N70,000 or weavon of N90,000 just to impress her? Isn't that madness. And to the ladies who are complaining men buy only food, food, and more food, they have noticed you are gluttonic in nature anwant to satisfy your appetite. Without food you won't survive, but without those wasteful items, you sure can survive. If you think your boyfriend is stingy, GET A JOB!!! |
Let's Join Africa's 1st and Only Islamic Social Networking website - www.naijamuslims.org It will marvel you to see Nigerian Muslims all over the globe networking all this platform. Also follow on facebook and twitter. Facebook - Naija Muslims Platform Twitter - @naijamuslims. |
Let's all join Africa's 1st Islamic Social Networking Website - www.naijamuslims.org It is where Nigeria Muslims both in Nigeria and Diaspora all come together to Network, Unite and Educate one another. Also on facebook, twitter and BlackBerry group. Facebook - Naija Muslims Platform Twitter - @naijamuslims. |
Good day, fellow web developers i will like to seek your opinion and advive on how to make this site: Load Faster on both computer and Mobile gadgets. I want the chats to be accessible using phone just like facebook. I will appreciate very honest and meaningful opinions and advice. Thanks. please send an e.mail to admin@naijamuslims.com if it is something you can readily do stating your conditions in terms of cash and otherwise. the said website is - www.naijamuslims.org |
Are you looking for a platform where you can Network, Unite and get Educated? www (dot) naijamuslims (dot) org Is the place to be. This is Africa's First and only Social Networking Site where all Nigerian Muslims both Single and Married are hooking up and networking. ALSO FOLLOW US ON: Facebook - Naija Muslims Platform Twitter - naijamuslims BlackBerry - 214E5BCB Join today and dont forget to tell others. |
Are you looking for a platform where you can Network, Unite and get Educated? www (dot) naijamuslims (dot) org Is the place to be. This is Africa's First and only Social Networking Site where all Nigerian Muslims both Single and Married are hooking up and networking. Join today and dont forget to tell others. |
deols:A member has just given you the best reply olawalebab:Thanks for that. PLEASE LETS COME TOGETHER AND SPREAD THE WORD. If it was a christian website they will all come together to promote it irrespective of their Dominion, Allah has blessed us by making Islam ONE and not scattered like their religion. Let us be proud of what is ours. |
There's a big speculation that Nigerian Muslims of various tribes are not united. But we are trying to build a bridge to close that gap, Read Below Asalam Alaikum Brothers and sisters in Islam. Join Africa's 1st Islamic Social Networking site today - http://naijamuslims.org Where singles meet and interact, business ideas are being discussed, learn more about Islam and also meet regularly (face to face) at our various sessions. Features are - chat room, blogs, forum, classifieds, events, downloads and many more you can also be a friend on our facebook - facebook.com/ Naija Muslims Platform As well as follow on twitter - Naija Muslims SPREAD THE GOOD NEWS TO FELLOW MUSLIM FRIENDS AND FAMILY. Masalam |
Asalam Alaikum Brothers and sisters in Islam. Join Africa's 1st Islamic Social Networking site today - http://naijamuslims.org Where singles meet and interact, business ideas are being discussed, learn more about Islam and also meet regularly (face to face) at our various sessions. Features are - chat room, blogs, forum, classifieds, events, downloads and many more you can also be a friend on our facebook - facebook.com/ Naija Muslims Platform As well as follow on twitter - Naija Muslims SPREAD THE GOOD NEWS TO FELLOW MUSLIM FRIENDS AND FAMILY. Masalam |
NOTE : This is not particularly a dating website and it is STRICTLY for NIGERIAN MUSLIMS Asalam Alaikum Brothers and sisters in Islam. Join Africa's 1st Islamic Social Networking site today - http://naijamuslims.org Where singles meet and interact, business ideas are being discussed, learn more about Islam and also meet regularly (face to face) at our various sessions. Features are - chat room, blogs, forum, classifieds, events, downloads and many more you can also be a friend on our facebook - facebook.com/ Naija Muslims Platform As well as follow on twitter - Naija Muslims SPREAD THE GOOD NEWS TO FELLOW MUSLIM FRIENDS AND FAMILY. Masalam |
toba:You don't have to leave nairaland to join. You are very free to join and please spread the Good news by inviting others. |
Asalam Alaikum Brothers and sisters in Islam. Join Africa's 1st Islamic Social Networking site today - http://naijamuslims.org Where singles meet and interact, business ideas are being discussed, learn more about Islam and also meet regularly (face to face) at our various sessions. you can also be a friend on our facebook - facebook.com/ Naija Muslims Platform As well as follow on twitter - Naija Muslims SPREAD THE GOOD NEWS TO FELLOW MUSLIM FRIENDS AND FAMILY. Masalam |
The perfect meeting place for Nigerian Muslims - http://naijamuslims.org Africa's 1st Islamic social networking site. Chat, blog, forum, classified and events all inclusive. |
Currently strafing a lady 5 years older than me. She is a Professional, Works in a top notch organization and also very independent. The only issue is that their is a distance bearer within us. We stay in two opposite ends of the country. She is fun to be with and absolutely respects me. I am in control!!! I prefer dating older ladies as it is less stressful and expensive than dating all those small okpekes out there |
A very good platform to connect with fellow Nigerian Muslims and get enlightened and educated is www.naijamuslims.org It is Africa's 1st and ONLY Islamic social networking website that has a social networking platform, chat room, blog, event and classified adverts and many more. |
Muslim Brothers and Sisters of ALL age, ethnic background and status lets hook up on www.naijamuslims.org It is Africa's 1st and Only Islamic Social Networking website. Here we can discuss our views and principles better as well as educate ourselves. |
Nigerian and Nigerians Problems will all vanish the very day we stop characterizing and vindicating people according to their ethnicity (yoruba, ibo, ijaw, hausa, kalabari, ibibio e.t.c) and stop condemning people based on their religious believes. If a man holding public position is corrupt and as been found to be so, lets all come out and speak with one voice against him irrespective of whether is our kinsman or not. And if we find another who over time as possessed a very open and positive character let us all come together and appreciate such a person irrespective of if he is a Muslim, a kanuri, and ibo or wherever and whatever he might come from or his mode of worship. It is very sickening that this present generation are more tribalistic and religion critics than we even had it in generations before us. WE NEED TO MOVE NIGERIA FORWARD!!! |
Hello House, 1st and foremost i will like to inquire how many brand consultants or professionals are in the house? 'cus they will be the ones to understand what i am about to write. In Branding their are rules to be obeyed for a business to be successful over a long(er) period of time. things such as the brand name, heterogeneus, brand category, colour, simplicity and a whole lot more. Now to google +, i will give you a few reasons why it wont last the test of time; RULE OF NAME They failed in the area of giving a new product in a new category the same name as its mother brand. That product of theirs would have been more successful assuming they had given it a new name entirely i.e; youtube, gmail e.t.c once two brands from the same "mother brand/company" with similar categories bear the same (or very similar names) one is most likely to fail which usually is the later or former brand. examples are Diet Coke, Indomie onions, fanta lemon/fanta apple, LG mobile, Blue band light spread, and so many others. RULE OF 1ST It is almost impossible being a second or 3rd in a category and you expect to take over the category (except of course the 1st slips and get it all wrong) Examples of 1st in category's who have been dominating over decades and even centurys include Cocacola (vs pepsi), Nokia (vs other mobile phones), Indomie noodles (vs other noodles), peak milk (vs other milk brands), macdonalds (vs other burger joints), e.t.c What google should have done was to try and create an entirely different category in the mind of its intended customers like they did for youtube (strictly for videos), google 9strictly search engine), gmail (strictly e.mail). Knowing fully well the category of Social Networking sites were saturated they should have thought deeper by creating a different category entirely. We are very open for brand advice and consulting to fellow young entrepreneurs to enable them avoid some terrible brand errors. niromsolutions (at) yahoo (dotcom |
Hey Cardinal! i have grown to respect and admire your courage and outspokenness over 2 decades so don't let all that end in just 2 seconds What harm has the Islamic Banking system got to do with anybody or group? who said your religion should "westernize" all the Orders of the Supreme One? Interest (Usury) related business is Extremely Prohibited in Islam but since our leaders (both Muslims and non muslims alike ) have been too greedy to come out and speak the truth on it all because they have benefited immensely from Interest related business and activities, we have been left with no option than to find ourselves having no other option than to bank in "haram" institutions. The truth is God has Cursed the consumers and partakers of Interest (Usury) activities so its high time we desist from such practice. |
Another Wonderful and marvelous platform where Nigerian Muslims are Networking, Uniting and getting Educated about Islam and life in general is www.naijamuslims.org It is for Muslims both within and outside Nigeria to share ideas and also strengthen the Islamic bond. You can also join on facebook - Naija Muslims (group and fan page) as well as follow on twitter - @naijamuslims. |
O you who believe (Muslims)! When the call is proclaimed for Salat on Friday (jumu'ah prayer), come to the remembrance of Allah (Khutbah and Salat) and leave off business (and every other thing). That is better for you if you did but know! (Q62:9). Barka jummah to you all. HAVE YOU JOINED www.naijamuslims.org ? IF NOT, WHY DON'T YOU SIGNUP TODAY AND ENJOY THE BENEFITS OTHERS ARE, |
Nigerian Muslims within Nigeria and Diaspora are now networking through www.naijamuslims.org Africa's first Islamic Social Network |
This are pictures of some of the items
PAVILION DV7 Amdturiondv7-406Inr Amdturion II Dual-core mobile Processor P520 (2.3HZ,2MB L2 cache) 17.3 “diagonal HD+HP Bright View LED Display(1600x900) 320GB (7200 RPM) HARD DRIVE 4096MB DDR3 SD RAM(2 DIMM) 802.11b/gln WLAN Blu-ray ROM With light Scribe Super multi DVD +R/RW HD 4250 Gra hics with 128MB Display Cache Memory 5-in-1 Digital media Recorder Genuine windows 7 Home Premium(64-bit) HP TrueVision Webcam Fingerprint Reader N130K |
Apple ipad 64GB WI-FI+3G Micro sim cards Dock connector To USB cable N120K Apple Ipad 16GB WI-FI+3G Micro Sim cards Dock connector to USB Cable N80K PSP PLAYSTATION PORTABLE (PSP 3001XPB/98898) PIANO BLACK PSP AC ADAPTOR BATTERY PACK + GHOST RECON PREDTOR GAME N30K Call - 08055418499 (Items are in Lagos state) |
maclatunji:Thanks!!! Lets try and spread the word by inviting our Muslim Family and Friends. May Allah accept it as an act of ibadah. |