Stats: 3,152,780 members, 7,817,228 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:25 AM

KufreBank's Posts

Nairaland Forum / KufreBank's Profile / KufreBank's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Crime / Re: Man Uses Acid To Fry Groundnuts (Video, Photos) by KufreBank: 8:01pm On May 03, 2023
2Ways:

Which local government Area in Akwa ibom, because this is strange to me.

Ikono
Crime / Re: Man Uses Acid To Fry Groundnuts (Video, Photos) by KufreBank: 11:19am On Apr 21, 2023
The one wey shock me pass na paw paw stew/sauce that is en vogue in Akwa Ibom restaurants, Omo purge nearly killed me the first time I chop am

15 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Accident: Natasha Akpoti In Abuja Hospital (Photos) by KufreBank: 9:22am On Apr 20, 2023
Sorry o, eeyah!
Celebrities / Re: Davido Reveals Why He Didn't Pay Tribute To Ifeanyi In His New Album(video) by KufreBank: 1:45pm On Apr 18, 2023
T
Investment / Re: Lazerpay Shuts Down, Withdraw Your Funds Before April 30 by KufreBank: 6:09pm On Apr 15, 2023
Jojomo:
That why I love Forex. I don't want Whalla! With DffAlert I don't have any problem trading forex. Get forex alert on WhatsApp and go to sleep.

Please I'm interested can you link me?
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 11:56pm On Mar 31, 2023
Imyourex:

Baba, you are gradually turning this your thread to hustle o

Sorry, I lost my phone, I'm just connecting, please check the message well, the guy offered to help, I didn't force nor beg
Investment / Re: Who Can Teach Me How To Make Money Online? by KufreBank: 2:25pm On Mar 16, 2023
Binancian:
cud train you on crypto arbitrage , but you have no capital

How much minimum?
Investment / Re: Who Can Teach Me How To Make Money Online? by KufreBank: 1:45pm On Mar 16, 2023
MarkUmeh101:
Okay first of all, I am sorry for what you’re going through but you shouldn’t give up

You’ve been meeting the wrong people with the wrong information. There’s lot of money to be made online even with very little capital.

Also don’t sell your Android phone. It is very powerful and it will help you make you lots of money.

There are so many online skills you can learn to help you make money online. I did a Webinar Video about how you can achieve it, In the video I talked about my background with proofs and everything is explained.

So if after reading this and you still feel making money online is not for you then there’s nothing I can do about it

But if you don’t want to give up and still want to earn online then here’s my number 07038297636 you can chat me up to get the video

Thanks I'll chat you up, but you'll agree that we make all our transactions and progress open and available on this thread for others to see. Thanks
Investment / Re: Who Can Teach Me How To Make Money Online? by KufreBank: 1:42pm On Mar 16, 2023
MarkUmeh101:
Okay first of all, I am sorry for what you’re going through but you shouldn’t give up

You’ve been meeting the wrong people with the wrong information. There’s lot of money to be made online even with very little capital.

Also don’t sell your Android phone. It is very powerful and it will help you make you lots of money.

Thanks, I'll chat you up, but you'll agree that we make all our transactions and progress open and available on this thread. Thanks

There are so many online skills you can learn to help you make money online. I did a Webinar Video about how you can achieve it, In the video I talked about my background with proofs and everything is explained.

So if after reading this and you still feel making money online is not for you then there’s nothing I can do about it

But if you don’t want to give up and still want to earn online then here’s my number 07038297636 you can chat me up to get the video
Investment / Re: Who Can Teach Me How To Make Money Online? by KufreBank: 1:37pm On Mar 16, 2023
MarkUmeh101:

Thanks, I'll chat you up, but you'll agree that we make all our transactions and progress open on this thread

Thanks, I'll chat you up, but you'll agree that we make all our transactions and our progress open and available on this thread

Investment / Who Can Teach Me How To Make Money Online? by KufreBank: 11:46am On Mar 16, 2023
After getting a symbian phone far back 2008 and being able to connect to the internet, I fell in love with the net and ever since then I've tried to make something from the internet, all to no avail!
It's either I get to connect with the wrong person or get scammed outrightly, like the most recent one that @seniorwriter did to me that made me almost commit suicide, thanks to all those that counselled me and my friends that advised me against selling my kidney.
I've met several nairalanders that claim to make money online and sent money to some and at the end nothing happened, there's one Mommoh Jimoh, I don't know if he will get to read this post, I have forgotten his monicker here, I would have tagged him, I've sent so much to this guy in the name of affiliate marketing and still got nothing and now he keeps telling me to send money for CPA.
I don't know if I'm cursed? Or it's not possible to make some passive income online or all these make money online stuff is just a hoax.

Please, tho I'm totally down now financially, I want someone to convince me that it's possible to make money online and can show me how without spending much.
Or someone to tell me it's all a hoax so that I can sell my Android phone and use the money to eat and get myself a button phone and move on. Thanks
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 9:43am On Mar 16, 2023
Linxi889:

Send your TRC-20 payment address Note that it is not a QR code

I'm not a liar I really want to help you trust me

Sorry bro, I was unable to access my wallet, I've been browsing nairaland on free basics, just got someone to share me a WiFi, here is the address, hope it's still available

TEgNzsBGtzwfz4Pbu3C6TnDa5kJ3Gmjetf

Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 7:12am On Mar 15, 2023
nedekid:

Introduce him to ekeremadu and by the time they fly the guy abroad he will change mouth that he is 16 years old and they want to steal his kidney.
Nah! I'm not like that, I am serious and I'm not a kid
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 7:10am On Mar 15, 2023
sixtus3606:
If you got a place to crash in Lagos, please do. Then we take it up from there. BTW, what skills do you possess?

No special skills, I can read and write and I have a trainable mind, I have an aunt in Lagos

Romance / Re: My Cousin Is The Most Prettiest Person On NL [pictured] by KufreBank: 2:38pm On Mar 14, 2023
Swissli:
You Speak As If You Don Meet Am, For clarify, That Guy Is Schooling Studying One Of The Most Hardest Courses And Still Provides For His Parent So Rest If You Don't Have Anything Better To Say

That means he's into yahoo or man-to-man because he doesn't look like a hustler
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 1:43pm On Mar 14, 2023
sixtus3606:

You ain't gonna sell your kidney homie. If you're in Lagos, let's link up. I love success-hungry fellas. You are destined to be wealthy! FVCK IT!

I'm in Akwa Ibom
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 3:52pm On Mar 13, 2023
RawBitterTruth:
You sound really desperate and undue desperation kills faster.

Who comes to a public forum to inquire about sensitive informations like this?,you would only get from black marketers who would do a rough uninsured operation on you and drag out both kidneys in the process.

Be smart.

Not that I'm desperate, I can't afford the look on my suffering children eyes, I used to tell them to endure that things will improve, but now I failed them
Crime / Re: Borrowed From Lcredit It Is Due Today. What Will Happen If I Can't Pay Back by KufreBank: 1:44pm On Mar 13, 2023
I borrowed from easycash and fairmoney and sent it all to a nairaland scammer with monicker @seniorwriter, since then they have been messaging my contacts and disturbing me with threatening calls and texts, it's very embarrassing, that guy has putme into a very deep mess
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 9:23am On Mar 13, 2023
Buhari4sale:
Liar! You wey dey chill on top chair dey put your elders for cruise. People who really have the mind and gut to sell their organ no come Nairaland to ask for connection. We only hear from them after selling the organ. That's when you see thread like "What business can someone do with ₦10m in Nigeria?"

Guy! You need to be careful and stop parading yourself to be having a problem when some people were born into poverty forty years ago and still wallowing in the wretchedness... You need to find a way and give thanks always for you can still construct a simple sentence in this Nigeria, So you still get grace go school?

DM me if you are serious about selling your organ, I have people who buy in bulk, they are retailer, they will price your balls join. Nonsense

Sé o mo age mi ni?
What if I don't know how to get the connection?
Who tell you say I go school?
If you don't know me abeg shift
Religion / Re: Is God Really A Merciful God? by KufreBank: 3:51pm On Mar 12, 2023
Kobojunkie:
1. Your first mistake is that you pulled that verse out of its original context to give it a meaning not intended by its author. Go back through what is written in Exodus 33 vs 12 - 23. Your analogy reveals your error. undecided

2. That is nothing but religious bullsheet reasoning that has nothing to do with God. undecided

3. God hasn't done that at all. If you knew even the least about Him, you would understand how veru untrue that is. undecided

Prayer was never given by God as the key to His audience. Obedience is instead the key. You can pray from today until the day you die and God will not answer at all because He does not answer the prayers of sinners. And a sinner is one whose lives is lived in continuous disobedience of God's teachings and commandments, one literally headed in the opposite direction away from God. So it is only by turning around and heading towards God instead, by way of obedience , that one can then be set free from slavery to sin. undecided

Why then do we pray?
What do you mean by Obedience? - is it keeping the ten commandments?
What makes man a sinner?

Religion / Is God Really A Merciful God? by KufreBank: 11:14am On Mar 12, 2023
Exodus 33:19 And he said, I will make all my goodness pass before thee, and I will proclaim the name of the LORD before thee; and will be gracious to whom I will be gracious, and will shew mercy on whom I will shew mercy.

Reading through this passage makes me believe that God has chosen those he wishes to show mercy, in this world we live in, you can see clearly that some are just forgotten!

How can my lovely father in heaven choose to show mercy to some and neglect others?
Some would even say 'pray you find mercy "
Now let's put it in practical:
I am a father with 3 kids, I have 4 cars, I send the driver to take one of my kids to school, I gave the other one the car keys to drive himself to school, but to the third I said trek to school, how does that sound?

Now some will be saying thank God you have life, what is life? Waking up and not being able to feed your family? Or no good clothes on? Or living a life when the only time you have peace is when you go sleep?
Some would say thank God you are not in prison, but situation around you may probably one day make you wanna go pilfering.
And lots more..
Sometimes I believe God has actually chosen his own...
Lastly someone would say 'pray hard' but I say not until I pray and my sweat turn river...
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 10:45am On Mar 12, 2023
Merisbankie:

hope you are still alive

Yes bro, thanks for checking on me, @ Neddstark suggested that I Google for dialysis center and I'd did found some centers and I've mailed them, I'm waiting for their reply, I'll update the progress here.
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 10:41am On Mar 12, 2023
FuckYourFather:
i know someone who can buy that kidney from you, can i get your contacts?
Ok, kufrepaul@gmail.com, please reach me, thanks

Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 10:40am On Mar 12, 2023
Parachoko:
It does not matter

So far you have your evidence, contact Opay or visit any of their branch

I'll try when I have the transport
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 11:52pm On Mar 11, 2023
Parachoko:
I know nah you know as the thing dey bite you,but you still need to calm down

I told you on that day that, you should contact your bank and his bank

I do not think you take the step, I won't blame you if you didn't

The crowds at the banks is scary

We used Opay for the transactions and I don't think Opay can do that because it's not a standard bank
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 12:03pm On Mar 11, 2023
Neddstark:

I know you're not begging. But if someone could support with action rather than motivational speeches, that could make a difference.

Yes, sure but with so many threads on begging on nairaland, some may take this as another begging thread which would defeat the purpose of My thread. And thanks still, I'm digging up some kidney dialysis center on Google, I'll keep updating the thread as I progress

Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 11:23am On Mar 11, 2023
Smith414:
How far?? I get Ekweremadu plug

Link me up please
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 8:57am On Mar 11, 2023
Neddstark:
What OP is trying to say is that if you're not giving him momey, connect him.
@OP, please don't come online to offer your kidney. If you're really keen google kidney and dialysis centers, then talk to them.
If you try online, you might end up in the hands of a cartel that will take your kidney and more.
In the meanwhile, keep hustling hard. Opportunities can just come from nowhere

Wow! Thanks, but please point of correction, I'm not begging for money I only needed connection, you've just shed a great light by telling me about the kidney dialysis center search, I'm going to try that. Thanks so much, I'm glad
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 8:53am On Mar 11, 2023
engrelvis:
How old r u? l was fifty(50yrs) Dec 10th.l don waka for dis world bro. V seen n experience things. Things can look very bleak now but things can also change quickly for d better. Am talking from experience.Many yrs ago l was in US when a very gud friend of mine lost his wife n two children thru accident. He wanted to commit suicide. l flew back. When I saw him he had nothing to live for . Suicide seems to b d only option. Today he thank God he didn't take dt easy option. He has 3 beautiful kids now. My brother yr mind is a very powerful too. use it. Am sorry to say dis but another thing v observe abt our present youths is lack of patience. Am not advicing or dissuading u from doin what u gonna do but remember people v pass thru worse road. Take care n Godbless

Thanks sir for your kind words tho, I'm not a youth like you said, and I still don't think you can understand what I mean, like you said, I can figure you are a rich man, but let me put it this way, do you know that someone may have 200k in his account but feel that he's broker than broke, but to some, 200k is a breakthrough!

Once, my sister in law was complaining how her husband, a barrister working with the state judiciary was so broke that he couldn't afford his hair cut(#500) but I was laughing because as at that time, the highest haircut I had was #150, so I know what I'm going through sir
Crime / Re: I Want To Sell My Kidney by KufreBank: 6:55am On Mar 11, 2023
engrelvis:
let me hear word. U know wetin l don c for life?What v u seen dt another person v nt seen B4. some people seems to take pride in recounting negatives in their life. What v u seen? Rubbish. Man up n face ur difficulties. life is never fair. Earlier u realise dis better for u

I think you need to read my topic again, I said I want to sell 'MY OWN" kidney to survive, I'm not here to be counselled, it's my decision, I don't know what you term as difficulties in your own case, so please let my thread be, you don't know me and you don't know what prompted me, so please don't insult me

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53