Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Tecno Device Experience by kurt09(m): 9:12am On Aug 26, 2017 |
K08: MY TECNO DEVICE!!! The Good and THE BAD.
Finally FRIENDS! The very much anticipated tecno device is nothing close to what we hyped it to be. The device was ordered to minimise cost as it wasn't the original anticipated droidpad 10 pro 2.
1. The device is of low quality....DEFINITELY NOT droidpad 10 pro 2 but droidpad 10 !!A .
2.The screen is not hd quality. Dat means you get a shabby picture quality of course...
3. it doesn't have a keyboard and doesn't have a keyboard port either.
4.The screen scratches as the slightest glitch unlike samsung..
5. Of cus you will know by now that it does not have a remis OS as against the pictures we got earlier from participants.
6. Most of the apps in it are outdated except for the recently installed npower apps. You have to update almost every app on it for it to function properly.
7. Trust me when i say the 1.3Ghz is a floss.....i cant even run the speed of a 1.0ghz from observations.
8. It runs on Mediatek..dat tell you that my tecno device gets high temperature when overused....
9. Pls don't bank on the Almighty 7000 mah, i tell you i charged the device full and after bearly 3hrs of extensive usage it has dropped to 67% ...i didn't watch video o...i didn't play game i was just adjusting settings and browsing at same time. Now imagine if i played 3heavy games on it on diff windows��.
10. The device for From my unboxing and inspection so far is just a "A TAB".nothing special about it. It says it has 4G but the speed is not even up to a WCMDA. it just preferably ad i known, i would av gone for samsung tab E instead. Camera is manageable for a tab.
11.It runs on outdated 5.1 android os. The pouch is good but its fragile at same time.
12. It came with 2gig ram and 16gig rom....but out of the 2gig ram 0.7gig has been used on internal apps....leaving with just 1.3gig ram. And out of the 16gig rom 13gig has been used on internal running so you only have 3gig available internal storage. That means you will start saving your money for an external 16/32 gig if you want to enjoy you movies and music.
13. I tried to google the particular model droidpad 10 2....but google kept one bringing result foe droidpad 10 PRO 2. That meas this device does not exist before now neither was it an existing tecno flagship. Its either tecno rushed the device for low quality because npower cud not afford cover the cost of droidpad 10 pro 2 or the device was just cloned for npower specifics. Ladies and Gentle men....Samsung tab E can be found in market place...Jumia...Computer Village etc....but it a pity Droidpad 10 2a doesn't exist outside npower.
14. Finally the design is ok Enjoy your device. I think deduction will start this month. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Tecno Device Experience by kurt09(m): 8:52am On Aug 26, 2017 |
Form is temporal, Class is permanent. Sammy Rocks! Many beneficiaries received 3-5 months backlog yesterday. Imagine getting alert of 150k! Standing with Buhari for a better Nigeria! |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by kurt09(m): 8:28pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
I want to bid for a domain that I saw in GD expired but they said I'm prohibited to bid for the domain. I don't understand. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by kurt09(m): 8:27pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
I want bid for a domain that I saw in GD expired as they said I'm prohibited to bid for the domain. I don't understand. |
Phones › Re: Unboxing TECNO Spark K7: Quick Look At Camera, Gaming and Antutu (PICS) by kurt09(m): 8:32am On Aug 23, 2017 |
dcosmosboy: AM interested in getting dis xiaomi phone ooooo. Where can i get it? And can I get a xiaomi phone of less Dan 50k? Yeah. Bought redmi 4x for 46k last two months. 3ram 32gb, via Aliexpress. |
Phones › Re: Unboxing TECNO Spark K7: Quick Look At Camera, Gaming and Antutu (PICS) by kurt09(m): 9:52pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
Lexusgs430: 1 GB RAM, in 2017 ? I tire o. Also 32k for 1 gb ram phone? |
Phones › Re: Unboxing TECNO Spark K7: Quick Look At Camera, Gaming and Antutu (PICS) by kurt09(m): 9:43pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
1 ram fo |
Politics › Re: Protect Buhari From Lassa Fever - Omokri Mocks Presidency Over Rat Invasion by kurt09(m): 8:41pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
Corruption fighting back. Still standing with PMB for a better Nigeria.
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kurt09(m): 6:40am On Aug 16, 2017 |
ogocology: Beautiful case.. I bought same along with RN4X.. The post office guy delivered the case to me at my office today but the phone is yet to arrive. Now, everyone is asking if I really bought a phone or just the cover.. I can relate. Mine was temper glass. |
Politics › Re: FGN Social Investment Programme by kurt09(m): 10:51am On Aug 15, 2017 |
Sai Baba |
Health › Re: Sick Man Uses Standing Fan After Hospital Runs Out Of Oxygen In Benue. Photos by kurt09(m): 10:41am On Aug 14, 2017 |
PDP sef. Get well soon. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kurt09(m): 10:36pm On Aug 12, 2017 |
shapman: I charge my Redmi 4x once a day, the battery has been impressive thus far. I can relate. Xiaomi rocks! |
Politics › Re: God Should Keep Buhari Alive So He Can Witness His Removal - Markarfi by kurt09(m): 7:08pm On Aug 12, 2017*. Modified: 8:37pm On Aug 12, 2017 |
Laughs! ....... Still standing with Buhari for a better Nigeria
Politics › Re: Buhari, Abike Dabiri, Lai Mohammed, Lauretta Onochie, Adesina, Garba In London by kurt09(m): 6:50pm On Aug 12, 2017 |
Still standing with Buhari for a better Nigeria
Education › Re: Male and Female Students Living in Same Apartment: Have Your Say by kurt09(m): 9:13pm On Aug 07, 2017 |
lalasticlala: Someone liked it, so I remembered the thread Ok nah. Won't sleep tonight. Lala mentioned me! Dancing and jumping. |
Education › Re: Male and Female Students Living in Same Apartment: Have Your Say by kurt09(m): 6:39pm On Aug 07, 2017 |
Business › Re: Free Affiliate Marketing Tutorial Class (with pictures) by kurt09(m): 7:34am On Aug 07, 2017 |
bobowaja: Change ur device, your device has been identified by them. I want to activate my Payooner card? |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by kurt09(m): 10:37am On Jul 29, 2017 |
expertix: Go to your registrar where you registered your domain and look for DNS, click on it and copy the name server given to you from marketplace and paste the first and tbe second one. For example: 1. NS1.SEDOPARKING.COM 2. NS2.SEDOPARKING.COM and click on save and you have done with the changing of yourname server.
Cheers. Done. Thanks |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by kurt09(m): 8:47am On Jul 27, 2017 |
expertix: That is a common mistake among domainers, especially when just begining to sell names. There is that eagerlitaria in new bies making money online but as experience increases, things tend to change for better. please help me out. I want to change my domain nameserver. |
Politics › Re: Appeal Court Acquits Nggilari by kurt09(m): 7:41pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
There was a Judiciary. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Here Is What's,trending On The Npower Programme. by kurt09(m): 6:05pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
I'm elated! |
Politics › Re: Learn How To Develop Websites/web Apps by kurt09(m): 6:01pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
jaunt: �Grab the skills; get the opportunity! � You'll learn from our short interactive videos and pdf docs how to develop websites and web apps using Drupal, one of the most powerful content management systems in the world that powers websites like Oxford and Harvard Universities. Registration closes on July 24, 2017 Visit http://training.reboundmedia.com.ng now! Are you serious? |
Politics › Re: First Picture Of Buhari Surfaces Online After 68 Days In London [photo] by kurt09(m): 9:35pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
Wiped tears! Baba we miss you. Still Standing with Buhari for a better Nigeria. |
Business › Re: Free Affiliate Marketing Tutorial Class (with pictures) by kurt09(m): 8:50pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
bobowaja: Good of you sir for sharing. Please, I want to change account details on clickbank. |
Sports › Re: Victor Moses Earns N2 Billion A Year! by kurt09(m): 9:52am On Jul 14, 2017 |
Even Benin witches won't stop his shine. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kurt09(m): 5:51pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
kurt09: Looking for where to faint since yesterday. So I decided to faint here. I ordered R4x(Singapore Post), screen protector and casing(China Post). I was at my working place when I got message that I should come to the post office and pick my item. Wiped tears! I told my colleagues that my phone has landed. I rushed to the Post office to collect my device but was shocked when the woman brought out Screen Protector. I wanted to faint there but it won't make sense because no Xiaomi family to rescue me over there. So I will upload my screen protector film pictures soon. Faints Grateful to those that rescued me when I fainted on this thread last week. The four xiamioist that liked my post and jboixxx that mentioned me. Gptech that refereed me to noobody, God will bless you. I tracked my phone yesterday evening and it showed attempt/failed delivery. I contacted noobody to elucidate the remote and immediate cause of the failed delivery. Thanks to his superb after sale service. He requested for tracking info. He tracked my device, informed me that my device is at the post office. That I should check by 2pm. 2pm ke! I woke up around 6am. Before 9am, I rushed to the post office. They asked me whether I received call or message I said no. The checked their record and apologized that they didn't inform me. That the staff in charge is sick. They weighed my phone about 300 whatever, I payed #200, signed and rushed to my place of work. I un boxed my device there. I pity google now. Finally, I welcome myself to the Xiaomi family. Thanks to noobody, gptech and Nipost lol. Wiped tears of joy. |
Politics › Re: The Very Abysmal Shallowness Of Aisha Buhari by kurt09(m): 8:06pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
BlowBack: Drawing an analogy from a Disney cartoon meant for kids to describe the "tribulations" her husband is going through with respect to the dangerous vacuum he created at the Presidency just shows how shallow, unread and petite Aisha Buhari is.
One would have expected an analogy from greater antiquity but rather we got a Disney cartoon.
At least FFK's delusions of being a David and slayer of Goliath comes from the good book but as for Aisha, the only parallels she sees and hopes for a better outcome comes from a cartoon.
I won't even hammer on the gaffe where she reduced Nigeria to a cartoon jungle world and elevated her husband and his family to animal royalty , no Aisha you and your husband can not be deemed fit to be described as lions , that will be an insult to the entire feline world. Rather your shallowness and grand delusions of royalty best describes you and your husband as desperate parasitic worms and leaches.
Queen Aisha, for your information, Nigeria is not a Kingdom and your husband is no king either. Nigeria is a democracy and your husband an elected official who has a term limit of 4yrs (8 at maximum).
Power they say is intoxicating. I have never had much power beyond controlling the path of my destiny but from your silly analogy one can easily see that you and your entire household consider yourselves as some sort of royalty. How absurd! It is from this mindset that gives me the impression that you and your husband are not ever considering the inevitable expiration of your tenure at Aso Rock. This is the very sit-tight mentality and power lust that has plagued Africa to which you and your husband are planning towards repeating. But by God we will chase you and your husband out of Aso Rock by 2019.
I had expected you to concentrate on seeing to giving and providing care to your gravely ill husband instead of dabbling into politics going on in Abuja. I should also remind you of your husband's public and international admonishment of you on an international stage stating that you are not a politician and that you belong to his kitchen, living room and "oza room".
You should also remember that your husband campaigned on the fake promise to scrap the office of first lady which he just merely changed the description to office of the wife of the president. At no time has he or anyone for that matter addressed or see you as Queen of Nigeria.
Having said that, I expect you to do what you are known only for and care to your ailing husband and consider advising him to resign. I know the latter will never happen as you see your current temporary position above that of even your husband's well being and health.
Queen my ass indeed! Get well soon!
Politics › Re: Osun West Senator-elect Declares N250m Scholarship For Constituents by kurt09(m): 6:41pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
Good development. I wonder how they allowed dead party to win. |
Politics › Re: Zahra Buhari Comments On Her Father's Health Status by kurt09(m): 6:24pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
DonBenny77: hmmmmmn, doing well
all I seek is a selfie of presido he doesn't need to speak Thank me later.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Robert Mugabe Is Sick, Flown To Singapore by kurt09(m): 10:47am On Jul 10, 2017 |
Get well soon GrandPa |
Politics › Re: Ademola Adeleke Defeats Mudashiru Hussain In Osun West Senatorial By-Election by kurt09(m): 6:59am On Jul 09, 2017 |
Aisha Buhari should contest in 2019. Sentimental Voters. Dead Party wining election in our strong zone. We should wake up and smell the coffee. We must not go back to Egypt in 2019. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Abia...let's Meet Here... by kurt09(m): 1:47pm On Jul 08, 2017 |
Kachy1605: Any news on device collection? pls if you have any information pls share with us. Check your NPVN whether you're qualified to collect device. |