Stats: 3,327,248 members, 8,430,021 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:20 PM

Kushercain's Posts

Nairaland ForumKushercain's ProfileKushercain's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 (of 105 pages)

SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Trains With Manchester United Players, Snaps With Jose Mourinho by kushercain: 9:32pm On May 13, 2017
RichYoungNigga:

The best trains with the best

The only football club on earth to win 2 trophies this season and still going for the 3rd trophy

There's only one football club in this world which is Manchester united, others are basketball teams
two cupshuh
oh! you mean your community shield Tray grin
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Trains With Manchester United Players, Snaps With Jose Mourinho by kushercain: 9:23pm On May 13, 2017
RichYoungNigga:

The best trains with the best

The only football club on earth to win 2 trophies this season and still going for the 3rd trophy

There's only one football club in this world which is Manchester united, others are basketball teams
two cupshuh
oh... you mean your community shield tray grin
RomanceRe: English Family Storms Nigeria For Their Bride by kushercain: 3:39pm On May 12, 2017
Lalasticlala mynd44
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by kushercain: 4:42pm On May 09, 2017
Alvaro Morata to Chelsea: Striker agrees deal after agent transfer talks - reports
ALVARO MORATA has agreed to join Chelsea this summer, according to reports.

The Real Madrid forward has been heavily linked with a move to Stamford Bridge with Karim Benzema ahead of him in the pecking order at the club.
And Diario Gol say Morata’s agent has met with Chelsea officials and agreed to move to the Premier League.
The report also states there were meetings with several European clubs
Morata was handed a rare start against Granada yesterday and he took his chance scoring twice for Zinedine Zidane’s side.
But the 24-year-old wants first-team football and Chelsea is his destination of choice.
Morata was previously signed by Antonio Conte when he was in charge at Italian giants Juventus.

The Spaniard’s girlfriend has reportedly been house-hunting ahead of a move to London.
Morata has scored 20 goals in all competitions for Real this season.
RomanceRe: Junkies Get In Here by kushercain: 9:05pm On May 08, 2017
chiraqDemon:
So i got 5 tabs refs n i gotta know how many i should take to get a nice high. Pls no sermons cos i know what im gettin into. Got a bottle of lean too, not sure if it would b wise to dissolve the ref in a bottle of sprite n mix the lean. Its my first time on refs btw. Im already good wit lean so yeah. What yall think

Kushercain bruh i need u
How's the trips bro..since its first time..I'd go for half lin with sprite and 1 pill crushed..u could lick one pill while you kush up.
Enjoy ur trips fam!
Make sure u listen to some good music too
RomanceRe: If A Girl Raped A Boy And The Girl Got Pregnant Is The Boy Responsible ? by kushercain: 8:59pm On May 08, 2017
sexybbstar:
Which kain responsible be dat.....abeg,na she impregnate herself.No argument.

She wan chop anoda person preek by force .I trust guys sha,a lady cannot come to them with that kain pregnancy.She has better give birth to the child and tell him"your father died when i was with your pregnancy"

RomanceRe: WAEC: New Set Of Slay Queens Released (pics) by kushercain: 11:24pm On May 07, 2017
when you see nyansh you want to bury your preek inside.. in the words of Fela "hey baby show me your living license" cool
SportsRe: Tyson Fury Slams ‘FRAUD’ Anthony Joshua: He'll Be My Easiest Fight by kushercain: 10:23pm On May 07, 2017
I know this tactics..trying to get into his opponent head and weigh him down before the fight...Muhammed Ali the greatest used that technique all the time before most of his fights saying he would dance round his opponent "float like a butterfly and sting like a bee"

but this fury guy na noise maker..I pray Aj Bleep him up

SportsRe: I Will Beat Champion, Anthony Joshua Hands Down – Ghanaian Heavyweight Boxer by kushercain: 10:19pm On May 07, 2017
me myself go beat this clown
HealthRe: 5 Reasons You Are Farting Excessively by kushercain: 9:39am On May 06, 2017
RomanceRe: She Came Back For More!!! by kushercain(op): 8:35pm On May 05, 2017
MrBrownJay1:
As the saying goes: pic of her making egusi soup or...
Lool... Bros..aswear she wan use bleach oil kill person for here oo
RomanceShe Came Back For More!!! by kushercain(op): 8:19pm On May 05, 2017
Yesterday I told you all about how I used a certain nakéd man technique to score a hot chick: https://www.nairaland.com/3780204/unclad-man-technique-it-works

Well today she came back for more..she's currently making egusi soup for me right now cos I need my energy...I already got my tramôl and baby oku on lock down and I'm gonna füuuuuuuuuuuuck haaaaaaaaaarrrrdd!!!!! Till the break of dawn cool cool
RomanceRe: The Nàked Man Technique: It Works!!! by kushercain(op): 1:53am On May 05, 2017
Hotshawarma:
be practicing naked man technique while your mate are practicing money making technique ...
Why u modify am na bros?? angry
Gerrarahia mehn

RomanceRe: The Nàked Man Technique: It Works!!! by kushercain(op): 8:35pm On May 04, 2017
falcon01:
magine her slapping sense into your head. then you get angry and attempt to rape her.. mcheeew
Imagine ur phone slapping you for that rubbish comment mtcheeeew!
RomanceThe Nàked Man Technique: It Works!!! by kushercain(op):
An episode in the comedy how I met your mother features a guy using the naked man technique to score Robin.
The theory is if you're on a date with a girl who is supposedly out of your league and things are not going well..you know there won't be a second date..you ask to use her toilet or just get her to leave you for some minutes and before she returns you strip down and give her a view of the package..according to the theory this technique works 2 out of 3 times.

Well I didn't pay much attention to it until today..this particular girl came to my lodge, although she came looking for a friend of mine and I've had his blessing to hit it if I ever get the chance.
Anyway she decided to leave as he wasn't around and I tried delaying her with unnecessary play and gist..when it wasn't having head..I told her straight..babe I like you I want to bleep you she said what manner of rubbish is that blah blah blah...
Anyway I whipped out my John Thomas which was already erect as always and I saw her eyes change and when she looked at it a little too long, I knew I was in.
The rest as they say is history...but romancelanders... I just had sex in this cold weather and I'd advice my niggers..any girl playing hard to get or hard to 'Bleep' give the naked man technique a try...it works!
Tested and approved!!
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend’s Testosterone Is On Another Level. Help! by kushercain: 3:15pm On May 04, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Daaaamn! Abeeg where can i find this kind of man? grin grin cheesy

I wanna see that hype of testosterone level sha...

RomanceRe: See Epic Reply Efcc Gave Because Of Banky W And Adesua by kushercain: 2:57pm On May 04, 2017
The way we use the word epic is epic
CelebritiesRe: Funmi Iyanda: Yoruba Men Don't Mind If Their Wives Cheat by kushercain: 11:26pm On May 02, 2017
Segun odegbami was tapping that ass back in the day...so no suprise
RomanceRe: I'm Officially Single Yet Again by kushercain: 10:59pm On May 02, 2017
18million:
coming from a married fool

Oyin if i betrayed u like u think eh , let me not progress this year

If i didn't may u remain barren
Dude not cool..not cool at all
RomanceRe: Where Are The Fine Girls Here On Nairaland? (pic) by kushercain: 10:49pm On May 02, 2017
Lashort
RomanceRe: Pic: Guys Take These Girls Out And They'll Form Bbq, Chicken, Sharwama, Icecream by kushercain: 10:44pm On May 01, 2017
Quinn22:
What a rubbish topic undecided

I was expecting something educative, very disappointing sad
Why don't you bring up something educative then

Get the fuuçk outta here

RomanceRe: Closed by kushercain: 7:15pm On May 01, 2017
15 looks dead, incapable of an orgasm....must belong to Lashort
RomanceRe: Can I Contest For Mr Nairaland With This Picture by kushercain: 7:48pm On Apr 30, 2017
Niggy u need sit ups..30 morning and 30 at night for a month thank me later
RomanceRe: Man Bathed With Hot Water By Wife 4 Taken A 2nd Wife Afta 8yrs In Marriage(pics) by kushercain: 7:38pm On Apr 30, 2017
Softorgasm:
I thought they said marriage is forever?
what's the point of staying in marriage with a woman for eight years and you end up bringing another lady that knows nothing about the home..

Every thing that the first wife worked for to better the home for good eight years will now be shared with a lady that knows nothing about the home.

The man deserve the hot water.
But its not as if he put them under the same roof..he got a separate house for the new wife
RomanceRe: 6 Signs To Identify Ugly Girls Reloaded by kushercain: 7:16pm On Apr 30, 2017
Lashort:
Op reveal yourself. We shall be blessed with your beauty today huh
Why do I have the feeling you can relate to the writeup a llittle too well
RomanceRe: Man Bathed With Hot Water By Wife 4 Taken A 2nd Wife Afta 8yrs In Marriage(pics) by kushercain: 7:14pm On Apr 30, 2017
Women are evil...now the guy is shedding skin like a reptile chai!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 (of 105 pages)