Stats: 3,325,449 members, 8,422,104 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:05 PM

LadyF's Posts

Nairaland ForumLadyF's ProfileLadyF's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 356 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF(f): 2:08am On Aug 21, 2016
puskin:
......you have identified the problem, you have suggested a solution.

Oya nah, implement am nah.
lol but it is not within my power na... grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF(f): 10:37pm On Aug 20, 2016
Hmmm... most of these accusations are not unfounded though, there would have been reasons.

I personally don't think it's right for you to suspect a moniker and not speak up. All the individual has to do is to explain. No biggie! You may be wrong. But if not, then you just saved someone from losing money to the scammer.

There have been cases of 1 person operating 2 monikers. He used moniker "A" for soliciting for buyers, moniker "B" for promoting moniker "A" and singing praises of how he has done successful transactions several times with fast payment. grin Only to find out both monikers belonged to the same person. cry So you really can't blame people for calling out new monikers who come to drop reviews here, it's because of past happenings. Screenshots have been doctored in the past sef and a couple of people were scammed.

Even when you use the search button and see pages of hidden posts. For example, search for ---> 07084960327 a whole 5 pages of hidden posts. angry I can bet that number belongs to at least 4 different monikers. Cc: Dominique

Still, the solution to all of this is an official escrow system!!!
BusinessRe: How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? by ladyF(f): 9:03pm On Aug 20, 2016
Gunbiz:
that rate is nt far and it will reach b4 d end of next month
lol... How sure are you on a scale of 1-10? grin
LiteratureRe: A Client From Hell by ladyF(f): 4:11pm On Aug 20, 2016
obontami:
My darling sweet ladyf, who are you smiley
lol ayam LadyF... Autocorrect I guess.

I am fine dear... grin
LiteratureRe: A Client From Hell by ladyF(f): 4:03pm On Aug 20, 2016
herbie27:
she has added the 5th one.
Yaay!!! Thanks... grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF(f): 8:59pm On Aug 19, 2016
texaco1:
these are some of the reasons why i dont feel comfortable leaving phone numbers on nairaland . bbm is the best for a faceless forum like this
The forum is not really faceless. I feel phone number is preferable, just that some people are not comfortable dropping their numbers online cuz of spam.

Again, not everyone is on BBM, but everyone has a phone number.
LiteratureRe: A Client From Hell by ladyF(f): 8:32pm On Aug 19, 2016
obontami:
[s][/s]

Feel free to go and eat a dick as usual and swerve into the cave you came from kid
sweetie kiss kiss kiss
LiteratureRe: A Client From Hell by ladyF(f): 8:31pm On Aug 19, 2016
herbie27:
LadyF, don't worry will quote you.

Thanks so much. Curiosity wan kill me.
LiteratureRe: A Client From Hell by ladyF(f): 8:11pm On Aug 19, 2016
Till tomorrow?

how many of us will remember to come back?

nice story sha.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Southampton (2 - 0) On 19th August 2016 by ladyF(f): 7:37pm On Aug 19, 2016
#Can'tWait

It's [size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF(f): 7:15pm On Aug 19, 2016
deprince99:
Please do NOT deal with gabrielani444. The person is a scammer. He even went as far as using my photo on his Whatsapp profile.
This is his number... 08088793099.

Be warned...

Thanks for reporting him. And how did you find out he was using your picture in WhatsApp?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF(f): 5:59pm On Aug 19, 2016
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries Whose Diary Is It Stefan Or Elena Diary by ladyF(f): 5:06pm On Aug 19, 2016
EmperorLee:
Lool I will take your word smiley. How you dey?
Fine dear, you nko? kiss
Technology MarketRe: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by ladyF(f): 5:02pm On Aug 19, 2016
Singapore1:
Lady ah wan ask one foolish question oo

Abeg wetin Dem Dey use skrill do? huh
Hahahaha... you wey dey buy, wetin you dey use your own Skrill take do? grin

I go soon suspend the buying sef, the thing don too cost. Can't even afford the current price anymore. Looking for a cheaper alternative. cry
CelebritiesRe: Rukky Sanda Flaunts Her Living Room by ladyF(f): 4:28pm On Aug 19, 2016
Hiroto:
No worry God dey with ur file... grin
Amen o!!!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF(f): 4:26pm On Aug 19, 2016
tosinjay:
You were the only one actually buying into his genuineness that made it known by saying the screenshot doesn't have the pay button sha, and one can assume cause of that he chose to contact you. As for me looking closely at the screenshot, it's very clear the key texts are photoshopped.

Case study is the one Singapore1 posted compared with his, which is why we labelled who did the editing as a learner.

Pic 1 is his and 2 is that of Singapore1. I still no call am scaMmer yet but make una judge.

Also refer to the original pics as re-posting would have shrinked the quality.
lol your comment has left me in deep thoughts... Let me go and find something to eat first... grin
Technology MarketRe: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by ladyF(f): 4:21pm On Aug 19, 2016
dadah04:
Sold to LadyF
Bought... Thanks again grin
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries Whose Diary Is It Stefan Or Elena Diary by ladyF(f): 4:20pm On Aug 19, 2016
EMPERORLEEE:
And if I don't like it, i should come for your head? grin
lol... if you see me anywhere.

But ayam sure you will like it. grin
BusinessRe: Naira Sinks To All-time Low Of 365.25/dollar by ladyF(f): 2:59pm On Aug 19, 2016
I though that someone from BDC said it will be 300 in 1 month.lol grin

Cc: Freeworld23
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ladyF(f): 12:14am On Aug 19, 2016
emmzzyy:
$0.25 per click it depends on how many people you reffer go on it free
Can't I be clicking it myself?

I can do like 1,000 clicks everyday, that's like $250/day. shocked I go finally hammer!!! grin
PoliticsRe: GEJ Denies Being Probed for Alledged Links to the NDA. Threatens Libel Suit by ladyF(f): 12:08am On Aug 19, 2016
kossyablaze:
Dat guy is childish I tire for am
Go sleep na... grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF(f): 11:44pm On Aug 18, 2016
Singapore1:
make we hear naw, why didnt he come back ? undecided

shay she don sell am to you?
bdavis:
Once you look suspicious and have been flagged by the community, the onus/burden of proof is on you. If you can explain your self in a precise and concise manner, I'm sure the community would be more than happy to welcome you back, after all, someone needs that funds that is in your possession, be it $, Naira, £, ¥, bitcoin or RMB.

Afterall, a lot of Nlanders actually do have more than one moniker, to circumvent ban things. grin
True sha, he really should have just come to explain. Disappearing when you are being accused really does put a question mark on your person. The same way fundschanger went AWOL when people tackled him, only to re-appear under another ID with his escrow services. grin Best to clear all doubts as they come.

His payoneer is still available, but his "pay" feature won't be available till they rectify it, will take a while. He will explain in detail when he comes. If he has been banned already, he will have to mail the mods privately to unban him... grin
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries Whose Diary Is It Stefan Or Elena Diary by ladyF(f): 10:50pm On Aug 18, 2016
EMPERORLEEE:
cheesy grin cheesy ion like Suits joor. I haven't seen it but I have a feeling I won't like it.
lol you will. Na season 6 dem dey o. I can't remember how many episodes per season sef.

Just get your 3D glasses on. Thank me later. grin
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries Whose Diary Is It Stefan Or Elena Diary by ladyF(f): 10:26pm On Aug 18, 2016
EMPERORLEEE:
The sixth season now, each season consists of like 10 episodes. So approximately you will finish it in a week or two at most grin
So 5 seasons of 10 episodes each. Approximately 40 minutes per episode... 33 hours of watch time. shocked

*sigh*

I no do abeg. Let me go and watch the new episode of Suits that came just came out cry
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries Whose Diary Is It Stefan Or Elena Diary by ladyF(f): 10:17pm On Aug 18, 2016
EMPERORLEEE:
It's never too late joor. No late comer for movie watching na.
Hmmm...what season are they in? How long will it take me?

I don't like all this series because they are really time consuming and I have no self-control.

You always want to watch the next episode to see what happen. Before you know it, you check the time and see that you've spent almost 6 hours at a stretch. Hian!!! cry
CelebritiesRe: Rukky Sanda Flaunts Her Living Room by ladyF(f): 10:08pm On Aug 18, 2016
Hmmm.... everybody just showing off... Baba God, na your hand I dey o. Pick up, pick up!!! Behold my own hut... grin

TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries Whose Diary Is It Stefan Or Elena Diary by ladyF(f): 10:07pm On Aug 18, 2016
EMPERORLEEE:
You don't mean it shocked. That's a crime again Hollywood cheesy
cry cry cry

It's too late to start watching from season 2 sef...
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF(f): 9:56pm On Aug 18, 2016
I have reason to believe we accused Anstel/Blazeen too much. He actually explained in detail to me tonight. cry
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries Whose Diary Is It Stefan Or Elena Diary by ladyF(f): 9:52pm On Aug 18, 2016
EMPERORLEEE:
Lol it's been a while I stopped vampire diaries tho, G.O.T and Empire all da way. V.D has lost it's taste #my opinion
Only watched season 1 of GOT. cry
CrimeRe: Area Boys Raid Shops At Abule-Ado, Lagos. Photos by ladyF(f):
Chai... All these agbero sha angry

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF(f): 9:42pm On Aug 18, 2016
Singapore1:
scammers if sister bookiemart01 remember to dial your number,

your own don finish be that oo

sister bookie for female president !!! grin
lol her anti-corruption probing go strong pass Buhari own. Awarithiefe and co go return everything dey don tif since 1990, with interest sef grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ladyF(f): 9:26pm On Aug 18, 2016
Lero15:
How market? grin
lol....market is moving, even though na small small. Free locust beans for you on your next patronage cry

Na why I dey wait make this guy show me where to click make i start to earn in dollars. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 356 pages)