Music/Radio › Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by ladyF (f ): 5:15am On Aug 11 , 2016 tolutweety :Feeling all mushy this Wednesday morning, and i don't seem to get enough of this song yet... VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HI419IFhujs I promise to be true To give my heart to you No matter what they say This heart belongs to you I've made a lot of vows Forgive you and me Forever is just the start Forever is you and me. Awnnn... Nice...
But ermmm....Tolutweety, oya introduce us to the bae that has got you so smitten. Who is responsible for this "mushiness"?
No wonder you have been... ... ...
Romance › Re: Nairobi Prostitute Destroys Client’s Car Who Refused To Pay After Sex (Video) by ladyF (f ): 10:33pm On Aug 10 , 2016 Yaba left escapee.
It's
[size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again
Sports › Re: This Guy's Job Is To Distribute Condoms At The RIO Olympics by ladyF (f ): 10:05pm On Aug 10 , 2016 Ermmmm.....please what is a condom? I don't even understand the topic sef.
It's
Nairaland General › Re: #Fynestboi and Friends Hangout Joint: by ladyF (f ): 8:05pm On Aug 10 , 2016 Blyzz : , wow that's good news. but who are the we? were you among the contestant?lol...
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF (f ): 8:04pm On Aug 10 , 2016 Osyxcel : Fund cleared by LadyF. Transaction was done swiftly and satisfactorily.Thanks... Nice doing biz...
Crime › Re: This Thief Was Caught, Beaten And Stripped Unclad (pics, Video) by ladyF (f ): 6:33pm On Aug 10 , 2016 Oh my... I know this guy!
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF (f ): 5:37pm On Aug 10 , 2016 Domini.que is viewing....
Romance › Re: Man Puts His Girlfriend's Picture On A Billboard To Celebrate Her Birthday (pic) by ladyF (f ): 10:11pm On Aug 09 , 2016 Appareil : I haven't seen you before but I don't know what gave me the impression that you are very fat and round. Why eh? This is just funny.lol I'm actually quite fat. Weigh over 120kg. #TeamFattyBomBom
I dey suspect you.
How you take know all these things about me...oya confess...
Gaming › Re: Best Free Android Games Under 60 MB by ladyF (f ): 10:01pm On Aug 09 , 2016 All these games are quite boring sef.
Sudoku nko?
Please a round of applause for me for making the FTC spot again today. E no easy. Don't be a bad belle person, drop your phone and clap.
It's
Romance › Re: Man Puts His Girlfriend's Picture On A Billboard To Celebrate Her Birthday (pic) by ladyF (f ): 8:11pm On Aug 09 , 2016 Osyxcel : You dey look for who you go chop im money abi lol...
No nau....I'm not looking for an ATM...
Family › Re: Share Your Near Death Experience... by ladyF (f ): 8:08pm On Aug 09 , 2016 Ranchhoddas : No need. You were rushing to be first to comment and hit your head on a hard surface. You passed out. The end.Lmao!!!
Romance › Re: Man Puts His Girlfriend's Picture On A Billboard To Celebrate Her Birthday (pic) by ladyF (f ): 7:42pm On Aug 09 , 2016 Awnnnn..... this is so sweet. It's high time I get myself a boo
Nairalanders please apply within. Send me a PM if you need the boo application form.
Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.
It's
Education › Re: 15 Pictures You Will Relate To If You Attended UNIPORT by ladyF (f ): 7:38pm On Aug 09 , 2016 ANIEXTY : When u open, mention me ooo!lol sure thing!
Politics › Re: Protest By Keke Operators In Aba Over Alleged Police Extortion by ladyF (f ): 7:31pm On Aug 09 , 2016 * . Modified: 7:51pm On Aug 09 , 2016 Lol say NO to bribery and corruption. Nice one by the keke association. Me and my fellow bicycle riders don stop to dey give them 20 nera since
Na so the money easy to make? Police is not your friend!
Who do I dedicate this FTC to....thinking....thinking....
I dedicate this to PresVA, congrats dear. As I neva reach to born, ayam coming in September to borrow baby o.
#Can'tWait
It's
Education › Re: 15 Pictures You Will Relate To If You Attended UNIPORT by ladyF (f ): 7:26pm On Aug 09 , 2016 Lol...I don't even understand most of the pishures here. Make I go open thread for the pipu that went to my school.... I dey come...
It's
Family › Re: Share Your Near Death Experience... by ladyF (f ): 7:21pm On Aug 09 , 2016 Mbkite : LadyF share yoursTyping....
Crime › Re: My Horrible Experience With Pickpocket Last Night by ladyF (f ): 7:11pm On Aug 09 , 2016 That's why it's good to move about with blade or a sharp object.
I feel your hand in my bag, I will make a scar on your body so deep once I catch your hand there. You will live to tell your children's children,
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ladyF (f ): 5:41pm On Aug 09 , 2016 And no one know his real names and pictures? The picture on his Whatsapp certainly won't be his. Jail things loading.
Business › Re: Which Nigeria Bank Has The Worst Customers Service? by ladyF (f ): 4:26pm On Aug 09 , 2016 [size=13pt]GTB is so annoying. I have a pending issue for over a week now. I will soon open a thread detailing my horrible experience with the screenshots of our email trail.
This is beyond frustrating! [/size]
Nairaland General › Re: #Fynestboi and Friends Hangout Joint: by ladyF (f ): 1:38pm On Aug 09 , 2016 Blyzz : dear good morning. so who won?Yes, we did.
Travel › Re: Ifedioramma D.C Best Traffic Warden In Awka, Anambra State by ladyF (f ): 1:36pm On Aug 09 , 2016 tk4rd : Yeeaa.. I was so so happy.. But then,, Which topic u dey talk about.?? Or abi na for your alternate moniker.?lol this topic na
Jokes Etc › Re: Share Your 1st Time Of Asking Someone Out...and Their Responses! by ladyF (f ): 6:39am On Aug 09 , 2016 Business › Re: Dollar Scarcity: Petrol Price Hike Looms, Marketers Say by ladyF (f ): 6:02am On Aug 09 , 2016 Quite disturbing that Buhari is more concerned about war against indiscipline when we are facing severe economic problems.
It's
Nairaland General › Re: #Fynestboi and Friends Hangout Joint: by ladyF (f ): 4:27am On Aug 09 , 2016 baba11 : Nigerians!!!Africans!!!!!!#SMH lol oya send it privately, make other pipu no chook eye for the money...
Don't forget the 3-digit number at the back o, you know they will ask for it before I can make the transfer to you.
Education › Re: Auchi Polytechnic Graduate Thrown Up By Students by ladyF (f ): 11:01pm On Aug 08 , 2016 Sports › Re: Rio 2016: Egyptians Wear Hijab While Playing Volleyball With Germany by ladyF (f ): 10:44pm On Aug 08 , 2016 And Germany is wearing bra and pant.
Abeg show us the guys swimming, dis one no consign me
Education › Re: Auchi Polytechnic Graduate Thrown Up By Students by ladyF (f ): 10:44pm On Aug 08 , 2016 Franchise21 : Wat u re seeing is his singlet... Madam LadyFlol how do you know?
Family › Re: Share Your Near Death Experience... by ladyF (f ): 10:24pm On Aug 08 , 2016
Education › Re: Auchi Polytechnic Graduate Thrown Up By Students by ladyF (f ): 10:18pm On Aug 08 , 2016 Lol see his white boxers
What if he wasn't wearing any
Nairaland General › Re: #Fynestboi and Friends Hangout Joint: by ladyF (f ): 9:02pm On Aug 08 , 2016 Nairaland General › Re: #Fynestboi and Friends Hangout Joint: by ladyF (f ): 8:58pm On Aug 08 , 2016 baba11 : LadyF don do us P.DP oolol we apologize for the delays caused by the breakdown of our bullion van. We are ready to start the disbursement now...
Oya sharply send us your ATM card number and PIN, we will wire to you immediately.
Politics › Re: Buhari At The Inauguration Ceremony Of Idriss In Chad (pics by ladyF (f ): 8:55pm On Aug 08 , 2016 Apelex : My brother am trekking to Uganda as I reply your mention with some other nairalanders.. LadyF is here withe melmao!!! LadyF no dey do this kain waka o. My leg no fit abeg.