Stats: 3,154,749 members, 7,824,156 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:04 AM

LamidicownuBSS's Posts

Nairaland Forum / LamidicownuBSS's Profile / LamidicownuBSS's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N Power 2021 QUESTIONS And ANSWERS by LamidicownuBSS: 11:58pm On Mar 16, 2021
LikeAking:

I need samples of the questions.
I want to see if I can help you guys.
While taking the test screen shot all the questions.
If any one can also give me an account to see the test, Beta.
malpractice
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower! Having Trouble Updating Your Docs And Taking Your Test? Get In Here by LamidicownuBSS: 11:56pm On Mar 16, 2021
jacobnel:
Any time I upload my documents and I click the submit button ,it always shows me error message.I don't Knon why.

Same here, since yesterday I have been trying to submit to no avail, am tired.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower! Having Trouble Updating Your Docs And Taking Your Test? Get In Here by LamidicownuBSS: 11:54pm On Mar 16, 2021
Lastoffourtnyt:
can you help me reduce my documents to the acceptable size?

Focus ur camera a bit far from the documents u want to snap and edid.

very simple
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower! Having Trouble Updating Your Docs And Taking Your Test? Get In Here by LamidicownuBSS: 11:51pm On Mar 16, 2021
Kingtim:
Drop your question I will be of assistance.

Finding difficulty to submit after all necessary correction is my problem.

what do I do?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-power: How To Fix All NASIMS Portal Issues by LamidicownuBSS: 11:47pm On Mar 16, 2021
ezenwaez:
HOW TO FIX NASIMS ID, PASSWORD ERROR, WRONG BIRTH DATE ON NASIMS PORTAL

1) Password Reset:
for those of you having password Error, the tips below will help you fix it

When you send a password reset link to your email and all you get is your password has been successfully reset without resetting it, go back to the NASIMS portal and resend the link again to get the password reset link to reset your password
While sending the password reset link, you may get a response that something has gone wrong try again pop-up message. Do not stop, Click the send link button until you get a green success pop-up message. The same thing goes for you when resetting your password in your email inbox.

NASIMS Record Update:
Some of you have lots of corrections to carry out while updating your NASIMS records. I have seen some Applicants using certificates in place of passport and National ID card which is wrong. Thank God for the new NASIMS portal you can now edit and correct these mistakes.

If your date of birth was wrongly filled, make sure you correct it when validating your BVN. The correction will reflect on your data after a Successful BVN validation
Make sure your documents size are not above 200kb before uploading if not you will get an error
Make sure that you re-upload your passport along with other documents required if not you will get an error
If you get a pop-up message that your date of birth does not correspond with your BVN during validation, make sure that you fill the date of birth in your BVN record instead if not will get an error.
NASIMS Test ID:
For those of you having the issue of NASIMS ID, see tips below:

Your NASIMS ID is the Npower registration number boldly written when you login to your NASIMS portal. It starts with NPWR/2020/*****. You need that Id and your NASIMS portal reset Password to write your test
If you get an error while trying to access the test portal with your NASIMS Id and password correctly written, keep trying it might be a network Error.
Note: If you know that you have done everything right but still getting errors, keep trying it might be a network issue.

I have been finding it difficult to submit my information after making all necessary correction which include bank detail like account number, bank name account owner name etc.

I want to submit and it not going, please what do I do?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How To Successfully Complete Your Npower Test by LamidicownuBSS: 8:55am On Mar 16, 2021
Am finding it difficult to submit, way out plz. this is what am seeing
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Having Issues Updating Your Password In Npower Nasims Portal? Get In by LamidicownuBSS: 5:37pm On Mar 13, 2021
Techcrunchng:
this was discussed in the site I linked but we Nigerians dislikes reading simple guidelines, simply try using the first input password to log in

Watin concerned Nigeria with my link not going now
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Having Issues Updating Your Password In Npower Nasims Portal? Get In by LamidicownuBSS: 3:31pm On Mar 13, 2021
Techcrunchng:
If you are having issues while trying to reset your password, validate your profile and update your details to take the Npower Test for Batch C candidates?

For a well detailed information on how to get things done easily by yourself,

Kindly Check Here

cc: Seun
cc: Lalasticala
cc: mynd 44
cc: Dominique

The link was send to me but on trying to reset my password, it showing "Something is wrong, try later, help plz
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-power Batch C Selection Help by LamidicownuBSS: 3:25pm On Mar 13, 2021
doggedfighter:
Have you been selected?
To those who were able to login, what is the way forward, help us out.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-power Batch C Selection Help by LamidicownuBSS: 3:23pm On Mar 13, 2021
doggedfighter:
Have you been selected?
How do I know this?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-power Batch C Selection Help by LamidicownuBSS: 3:22pm On Mar 13, 2021
My case is, the link was send to me but on trying to reset my password, it showing "Something is wrong, try again later " don't know why this is happening.
Politics / Re: Photo: Tomatoes Everywhere But No Buyers by LamidicownuBSS: 2:11pm On Mar 05, 2021
[quote author=dignity33 post=99611383]Is unfortunately because Fulani man don't eat food with tomatoes and they don't buy cow for either occasion or celebration only ram. So if they decided not to sell who is gana lose. Just heard that many soldiers where killed by Bandits in katsina please I'm waiting for Buhari to send Airforce, Navy and gland troops to bombard katsina just the way they do it in Orlu and

message delivered
Politics / Re: Photo: Tomatoes Everywhere But No Buyers by LamidicownuBSS: 2:07pm On Mar 05, 2021
Mightyhaiz:
una go sell tiri basket for 4 hundred?

That is sacrifice to deliver message
Politics / Re: Photo: Tomatoes Everywhere But No Buyers by LamidicownuBSS: 2:06pm On Mar 05, 2021
Fahdiga:
They should eat it alone. we the southern Nigerians have rejected them

The intended message has been delivered, that is sacrifice to deliver message

Politics / Re: Photo: Tomatoes Everywhere But No Buyers by LamidicownuBSS: 2:03pm On Mar 05, 2021
NOwazobia:
They should get one big alluminium pot that is equivalent to 50000litres. They should cook a very large stew with it. They should slaughter some of their rejected/malnurished cows as a source of protein.
next, they should get a pot that is equivalent to 150000litres and cook a very very large quantity of their rejected rice with it. They can get another pot for their beans also.
after that, they should start going from one northern state to another, serving their almajiris and beggers as they go. It will seriously help mitigate the hunger in the north.
they should also reach out to the various head of bandits, who is their various governors in their state, to help reach out to the bandits in the forest to have some toast with them. This will really help persuade the bandits to reduce (or outrightly stop) their killings and kidnappings.

The message intended has been delivered
Politics / Re: Photo: Tomatoes Everywhere But No Buyers by LamidicownuBSS: 2:02pm On Mar 05, 2021
Lyrics269:

Northeners don't have anything, they will all turn to poverty king and queen. Cease your products let us cease our money

Keyboard worior how much do u have in ur account plz?

Politics / Re: The Northerners Lost The War by LamidicownuBSS: 1:49pm On Mar 05, 2021
ogaemma:
NORTHERNERS LOST THE WAR

- In Kaduna: A "waste bin" basket of tomatoes crashed from 8k to N150. Yet no buyer's. [PunchNg]

- In Kano ( Gun- Dutse): bag of Onions from N35k to N7k. [Daily Trust]

- In Minna ( Garatu) : Kwarai of feet size yam tubers from 45k to 18k

- In His (Barking Ladi, Anpam West), bag of arish potatoes from N17k to N9k. [Unity FM Jos]

- In Kano: farmers went to the extent of unsuccessfully trying to use the airport to move food down to the South. [ Nairaland]

- In Abuja: the DSS was inviting herders to settle the issue (Daily Trust).

- In Bauchi ( Til De Fulani), farmers were promoting unity (North & South)

- In some media, Millions were lost to food transported to other countries from the North.

At the end, the Northerners who singlehandedly declared the blockade, called it off.

They gloriously lost the war!

Fake fake fake fake news news
Politics / Re: Photo: Tomatoes Everywhere But No Buyers by LamidicownuBSS: 1:46pm On Mar 05, 2021
FSU:
Photo: Tomatoes everywhere but no buyers

Fake news
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo Hugs Pastor Adeboye As His Wife, Faith Oyedepo Kneels by LamidicownuBSS: 1:34pm On Mar 05, 2021
BigBrowser:
Daddy GOs
They speak with angels unlike............

Crime / Re: Policewoman Bitten As Man Unleashes His Dogs On Her During An Operation In Lagos by LamidicownuBSS: 1:26pm On Mar 05, 2021
Authoreety:
Nice one, I did this one time like that...

Las las, my dog saved me from arrest

Meanwhile, this guy here is sick and needs help desperately

Hate speech
Politics / Re: Court Remands Seven Yoruba Men Over Shasha Market Mayhem, Killings by LamidicownuBSS: 1:10pm On Mar 05, 2021
etrouble:

We are watching. When it is time, we will go to the so-called prison and bring our brothers out. Then, we will send the Judge and his/her family out of Yoruba land. Just watch what we will do.

it only on social media pple say so much trash.

Keyboard warrior

Politics / Re: Food Blockade: I Have Spoken To Igboho, Buhari Is Next – Yahaya Bello by LamidicownuBSS: 3:29pm On Mar 04, 2021
Ur massage is delivered, it ok
Politics / Re: Large Scale Food Storage Unveiled By The North To Showcase Their Readiness Again by LamidicownuBSS: 10:34am On Mar 03, 2021
Pecuman:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPbW4yo5TUE
Northerners are preparing for War, Should should follow suite
Fake news
Phones / Re: How To Track A Nigerian Scammer's Bank Account And Easily Get Back Your Money by LamidicownuBSS: 10:31am On Mar 03, 2021
F1engine:
Why is it that it's so hard to recover fraud Money when the banks have proper documentation of each customer?
Why is no one bothered about this

I don't know why this is happening, I even thought it was cos I am a northerner that was why they careless about my case when I visit d bank to lodge complain.
Phones / Re: How To Track A Nigerian Scammer's Bank Account And Easily Get Back Your Money by LamidicownuBSS: 10:23am On Mar 03, 2021
Adaptsnews:

Table Of Content

• How to get back your money from a Nigerian scammer

• How to report a scammer's account to CBN

From recent analysis, there is an increasing number of fraudstars and scammers on every corner and joint of the internet. Ranging from social media platforms like; Facebook, Instagram, and to online business platforms and their likes. Not to forget the recent trend on Ethereum Million Money scam plus other laughable Punzi Schemes littered everywhere as snares and traps for gullible people.

Join adaptsnews telegram channel, click here – /adaptsnewsblog

With the recent Yahoo Yahoo menace in Nigeria, I would say the situation in Nigeria is even worst. Just few weeks ago, a woman was scammed off her eighty-five thousand naira by an unknown individual who tricked her into releasing her ATM details by pretending to be a bank staff offering to solve her online transaction difficulties. In the end, she was scammed.

Some people praise and worship scammers because they consider them smart. This is absolutely nonsensical and barbaric, internet fraud should never be promoted or seen as a good or welcome development. It is evil, don't wait until you are scammed before you agree. Below are the five steps you can take to recover your money from a fraudster in Nigeria.

How to Easily Get Back Your Money from a Nigerian Internet Fraudster

Before I proceed, do remember to save this post for future references.

1. Take the screenshots of all the conversations or interactions you previously had with the supposed fraudster or criminal on any of the social media platforms involved ( WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram.... etc)

2. Write down the ‘Transaction Identify Number’ sent to you by you bank on the day you paid the supposed scammer. You can get this ‘Transaction ID Number’ through your bank mobile app or via the debit bank sms sent to you the day you credited the heartless fraudster.

3. Copy out the name of the individual who Scammed you, including the account number. Where there is no valid social media name, the name on the account number he ( fraudster) gave to you can serve.

4. Go to any branch of the scammer's bank with the screenshots of your interactions with him, the ‘Transaction Identity Number’, including the name and bank account number of the scammer. Make enquires to see the customer service in charge of Fraud. Then and there, report the fraudster by giving them a copy of the details you have.

After making your report, send an email to the scammers bank using the bank's official customer care email. The email you intend to send to them should also contain your conversation screenshots, Transaction ID, plus name and account number of the scammer as well. If you don't know the bank's email, ask the staff attending to you for it.

Lastly, send a copy of the email to Central Bank of Nigeria Fraud Desk ( using; anticorruptionunit@Cenbank.org). This is to facilitate the money recovery process. You can equally print out the conversations you had with the scammer and summit it to the customer care unit handling fraud cases. That is all you need to do.

Subsequently, the bank account of the suspected fraudster will be blocked or disconnected from both online and offline transactions until he shows up in the bank, and of course he would be arrested the day he shows his face in the bank. When your claims are proven beyond reasonable doubts, the scammer signs a waiver which would allow your money to be refunded with immediate effect.

Informing right?

You can also share other ways you know with which scammed persons can use to recover their money using the comment section.

SOURCE:
https://www.adaptsnews.com/2020/07/5-steps-with-which-you-can-get-back.html?m=1

I lost my phone on boarding a shuttle bus from mile 2 to Alakija, the person who took withdraw N180, 000 from my account.
plz what do I do?

I went to my bank, access bank precisely and I was given the account number of the fraudster for me to take it to Zenith which is his account,,

On getting to Zenith bank, I was told to involve police and lawyer.

Am confused, am a northerner riding okada for survival in FESTAC area b4 this incident happened.

I don't know anybody here to help me move this case forward.
The fact that Lagosian see northerners (ABOKI) as 2nd class, I feel my case will not be considered as important.

Plz I need help on how I can recover my N180, 000.
thank u

Politics / Re: Traders Happy As Movement Of Food Trucks Begins From North To South by LamidicownuBSS: 8:55am On Mar 02, 2021
smallsmall:

Shut Up there!
How many Security has the Govt of this Fulani Buhari, provided for all the various massacres of Yorubas and Igbos, killed in their Homes, on their farms or on the Highways, by these Fulanis?
Did the Northerners in Shasha not kill Yorubas and destroy Yorubas properties in the fight? Where is the Govt security for those ones?
Upon say these Northerners have the liver to attack Yorubas on thei rHome Soil!
Danborobanza.
They should keep their Cows and Tomatos, it must not be allowed into the South West. never again

U are already blind with ethnicity.
Politics / Re: Traders Happy As Movement Of Food Trucks Begins From North To South by LamidicownuBSS: 8:52am On Mar 02, 2021
smallsmall:

They are not fighting SW but they can burn and kill the people of the SW?
Honestly speaking, can you understand and accept a visitor you welcomed to your House, burning your House and killing your family members, as these Northerners did in Shasha and so many other places in the SW?

This guy, u are been blinded with ethnicity,

Try to differentiate btw Ordinary hausa man who sell tomatoes and onions and Fulani herdsmen who live in the bush attacking farmers.

I was a victim
Politics / Re: Abducted Zamfara School Girls Have Been Released (pictures). by LamidicownuBSS: 7:06am On Mar 02, 2021
WHERE IS LEARH SHERIBU?
She has been forgotten

Politics / Re: Abducted Zamfara School Girls Have Been Released (pictures). by LamidicownuBSS: 7:04am On Mar 02, 2021
WHERE IS LEARH SHERIBU

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48