Stats: 3,325,763 members, 8,423,629 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 03:35 AM

Lanretoye's Posts

Nairaland ForumLanretoye's ProfileLanretoye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 (of 453 pages)

PoliticsRe: Makinde Announces Omolewa Chairman Of PMS After Sacking Auxiliary by Lanretoye(m): 9:54am On Jun 05, 2023
successmatters:
Agberos are bigger than governors in that side grin
your brothers killing your parents,brothers and sisters down there are presumed better than agberos by you right?.when your entire generation is wiped away by those disgruntled elements you will know the difference between agberos and death peddlers of your so caalled brothers.meanwhile who dem born well make e go work for una side,today na monday.
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Lanretoye(m): 10:18pm On May 29, 2023
22o62021:
I need a solution to this

After making calls with iPhone xs max, she dropped it and few minutes later she noticed that the phone is warm around the camera region and the phone has gone off.
She tried to turn it on but no solution.
If I plug in charger, it will detect that it's passing current but it's always on blank screen.

I used the screen on another phone it worked.
I used another battery on the said iPhone,still it won't on.

Any solution here?
the board has a short,only if u can troubleshoot it.we can fix that in less than an hour at plumcomm.
PoliticsRe: President Biden Congratulates Bola Tinubu On His Swearing-In by Lanretoye(m): 5:27pm On May 29, 2023
After reading their letter.
SportsRe: Cierny Balog Stadium, Slovakia Where Train Passes Through Football Field (Photo) by Lanretoye(m): 11:10am On May 20, 2023
Stadium is different from field.
PoliticsRe: President, Wife, Son Spent Over 250 Days Abroad For Treatment by Lanretoye(m): 11:06am On May 20, 2023
Zwanzig:
u are as us£less as ur mum
person wey him mama don die cannot have regards for other people's mum.sorry ehn...even if she is alive,she can never be as miserable and as unfortunate as your mum.
PoliticsRe: Outgoing VP Handing Over To Nigeria's Star Boy And The Incoming VP by Lanretoye(m): 10:36am On May 20, 2023
H
PoliticsRe: President, Wife, Son Spent Over 250 Days Abroad For Treatment by Lanretoye(m): 10:33am On May 20, 2023
TheKing4040:
You must die a fool that you're
and you perish as a slave that you are.who is foolish if you want to work without collecting your salaries,allowances and emoluments as stipulated in your job contract...the onlything I some of your brain is just an empty skull.
PoliticsRe: We Lost Kano Because Of Tinubu - Ganduje by Lanretoye(m): 10:27am On May 20, 2023
Derrickfoster1:
You better do checks on your mental status before you get mad permanently.
probably you will be convicted too before then.
PoliticsRe: President, Wife, Son Spent Over 250 Days Abroad For Treatment by Lanretoye(m): 8:18am On May 20, 2023
Those ones that did not do so will get their allowances since they are constitutionally entitled to it.if u wanto cry,you can cry a river...so who told you that osinbajo that has not been traveling for medical trips will not get the monetized equivalent as allowance as budgeted?.if u refuse to know,that's your problem.its their constitutional right as you claim freedom of speech too.
InvestmentRe: FCMB Founder, Subomi Balogun Is Dead by Lanretoye(m): 7:46am On May 20, 2023
ObiCubanaJnr:
Did you notice he was already an old man in his 80s ?

It was time for him to go.
then what's the fuss about when buhari goes to UK to recieve treatment,you people can just be unnecessarily multifaceted.
PoliticsRe: Ayade Schools Dr. Abati On Live TV by Lanretoye(m): 6:38am On May 20, 2023
U
PoliticsRe: Alex Ott’s Victory Nullification Won’t Stand – Peter Obi’s Spokesman Yunusa by Lanretoye(m): 1:09pm On May 19, 2023
Make obidents go buy shock absorber down o.
InvestmentRe: FCMB Founder, Subomi Balogun Is Dead by Lanretoye(m):
If una like go london or France go take treatment,who go die go die...RIP anyway,good bye to the place where there is no VIP.
If he had died in nigeria,those ones will be saying it is as a result of poor Healthcare system as if the give life assurance abroad.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Reacts To Anthony Blinken's Call To Tinubu by Lanretoye(m): 10:29am On May 19, 2023
Plutonium239:
Only you create thread, only you rush do first to comment, only you rush push am to front page, Just to discredit one person who did not rig an election, who has no criminal past, who is not a drug barron, who....... I think it's high time I left this forum for Good because it's like all of you here from the moderators to the owner of this website, I no just know wetin to talk
What's with you people attaching some unimaginable importance to your existence self,it's high time you left the forum as if anyone cares who you are here.as far as this forum is concerned you are just persona non grata.to he*l with you.nonsense,an account that was opened few hours ago.you are not even supposed to be verified yet let alone making a post
PoliticsRe: Can Anyone Mention Any Key Positions That Muslims Ocuppy In Labour Party? by Lanretoye(m): 9:02am On May 19, 2023
CYBERSOLDIERSre:
Tell me any position occupied by an Igbo in Tinubu transition committee?

Most of you Yoruba's are very terrible bigots.

How many Hausa's supported labour party before, during and after the election?
you don't reap where u didn't sow...the way you people from there reason ehn,you are already pre-marginalized from your mindset.
HealthRe: Onitsha General Hospital Is Now Officially Federal Medical Center Onitsha (photo by Lanretoye(m): 8:52am On May 19, 2023
greenermodels:
the Buhari government that gave two federal medical centres to his state of Katsina while most states in the south are yet to get one. Buhari is shamelessly nepotistic.
howmany did obasanjo and Jonathan build in their states,it's not every body that is useless as you think...stop crying nepotism and face the reality that Is right infront of you.its not everything that u cry foul about.
PoliticsRe: Non-State Actors Killed 1,228 People, Kidnapped 844 Within Jan-April 2023 by Lanretoye(m): 8:49am On May 19, 2023
Racoon:
In so much that these wanton killings are totally sad, regrettable and uncalled for, but when the highly mummified zombies of this irresponsible government talk about gruesome deaths in the SE, one may be tempted to think that the region is the only theatre of bloodshed in Nigeria. Rest in peace people, but may the good Lord give us justice. May your blood never allow those responsible including the govt peace.
if the only thing you see about this government is evil and no single good deed then you are part of the non state actors.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Begins Constitution Of Cabinet, Economic Management Team by Lanretoye(m): 9:57pm On May 18, 2023
Jeftta:
One thing is for sure, that he Tinibu wouldn't want to fail at all cost to prove people wrong, in as as much as many like myself do not have keen faith in him

Please, We Make Company Logo for Businesses for 2k only

PAY ON DELIVERY
Drop us your Company Name here
https:///pFouTpvyFbY4fhW56
I need your service bro
PhonesRe: Iphone 13pro And 13promax White/green Screen Display. by Lanretoye(op): 5:45pm On May 18, 2023
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Lanretoye(m):
22o62021:
Yes bro
okay,send PM
Sorry I don't have access to my mail at the moment,pls send a whatsapp message to the nos on my sig bro.
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Lanretoye(m): 5:13pm On May 18, 2023
22o62021:
Thanks everyone
,I got the solution to why my iPhone xs max is always going off

It's the casing
But I have another issue, Both the mouth piece and ear piece is not talking, even when on loud speaker it doesn't talk.

Music plays well and sound recorder is working fine.

What could be the problem and solution?
if it the same xsmax?
PoliticsRe: Court Remands Seun Kuti For Additional Four Days by Lanretoye(m): 4:44pm On May 18, 2023
Weyin dem dey investigate for slap again self...seun don buy market for alkali baba hand.
PoliticsRe: Lamidi Apapa Attacker Escapes Death in a terrible accident by Lanretoye(m): 11:17am On May 18, 2023
He said he made sure apapa collect wotowoto,him come collect him own watawata...if den born am well make him go there go remove cap tomorrow again.
PoliticsRe: Those Arguing 25% In FCT, See What The Constitution Says About States In Nigeria by Lanretoye(m): 11:07am On May 18, 2023
NothingDoMe:
As if it were. Not that it is. It still does not partake in everything other states do.

Normally you would have something like "Subject to section 299" inserted into section 134. But it's not there.

Make una prepare for rerun. Even Tinubu is preparing.
rerun?,then prepare to run a rat race.
If you understand English then you will know that the tribunal will adjudge Abuja as if it were...
PoliticsRe: Israel Excited To Work With President-elect Tinubu: Ambassador by Lanretoye(m): 12:19am On May 18, 2023
If you are not working with us,na your headache be that

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 (of 453 pages)