Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu And APC Hosts Dinner And Dialogue In Kaduna (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 12:30am On Dec 13, 2022 |
The original town hall |
Politics › Re: Arise TV Speaks On Firing Oseni by Lanretoye(m): 12:26am On Dec 13, 2022 |
Igbo and English...you hardly post something about Tibubu without sounding like igbo. |
Politics › Re: Warning: Never Give Tinubu Access To Nigeria's Treasury by Lanretoye(m): 11:43am On Dec 12, 2022 |
Una no dey ever support who dey win and whoever una support no dey win...shay na curse?. |
Politics › Re: The Cabal That Will Emerge From A Corruption Plagued Tinubu Presidency by Lanretoye(m): 3:28pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
swaggerjack: The Package Deal From A Corruption Plagued Tinubu Presidency:
Chagoury's: His Nigerian Lebanese business partners who were indicted for helping Abacha launder billions of dollars. And handle majority of construction contracts in Lagos and operate the toll gates. MC Oluomo: His enforcer and thug. Ganduje: Who can help him stuff millions of dollars of bribe from contractors in his babariga. Dapo Abiodun: Indicted for fraud in Miami, USA in the 80's. you are a youth and you have energy, why don't you channel it into productive engagements instead of wasting a whole year on tinubu and still fail and as matter of fact,tinubu will set MNK free and you won't still get biafra. swaggerjack: Lagos is a former capital with headquarters of : banks, oil multinationals, insurance, telecoms, construction companies and population of 20 million people. It is easy to increase IGR- any layman can do it.
Lagos women and youths are starving and majority living in extreme poverty. Majority of Lagos youths have turned to agberos and gangs for survival. I a layman like you reason normal,you will think that the exchange rate has increased and Abuja that is the new federal capital is no where near lagos. |
Politics › Re: Picture Of Fela Feeding His Donkey by Lanretoye(m): 3:16pm On Dec 11, 2022 |
habsydiamond: This man is not different to a prophet... all he said in his songs after many years are still coming to pass... na only God know when corruption go pack load for this country.. nepa, light, food, house.. yee yeparipa o.. wetin do them. Our light is not stable till date.. average Nigerian can not eat three square meals.. house gan na something.. shey na pesin wey never chop go build one now if u were president, how would you stop the corruption? |
Politics › Re: Happening Now: Head Bridge Market Onitsha On Fire (video) by Lanretoye(m): 7:27am On Dec 11, 2022 |
SLAP44: Ekeoha market fire disaster Main market in the 1980s Ogbete market fires Timber market Enugu (like 10 times) Aba market in the 90s
We survived them all  We are the most resilient people on earth for a reason.
Vote for Peter Obi and Yusuf Baba Datti Ahmed, they will give Nigeria resilience to come out of their problems. all these fire and still no equipments?,smh |
Politics › Re: Happening Now: Head Bridge Market Onitsha On Fire (video) by Lanretoye(m): 6:26am On Dec 11, 2022 |
CaptainAyub: Tinubu,if u like,burn d whole south east with your unknown gunmen,we will still give PO block vote until the whole of your village is consumed by fire before you know that things are real...anyway,you don't even know anything,na them your parents wey get shops that is affected that will know what's up. SLAP44: My friend, prepare and go to church, your mates are there already praying for the sins of Tinubu and Atiku to be forgiven before they depart this earth  and somewhere in the east some tooth are gnashing as a result of this fire,the buckets has been used two months ago so now na to dey look as the whole place will be razed. |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Tops As The Worst City To Live In Africa In 2022 —Business Insider by Lanretoye(m): 11:40pm On Dec 10, 2022 |
Mumu people,lagos is worst than a city u where u can't go about your daily business without being killed by some unscrupulous and disgruntled elements...shamelessness go tire una oneday,even the OP is posting from the lagos. |
Politics › Re: Obidients Hold Wheelbarrow Rally In The North by Lanretoye(m): 11:29pm On Dec 10, 2022 |
derecho: Try harder..OBIdients are not all ibos. Oponu awon baba nlaku baba e ni oponu |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Returns From UK: Photo by Lanretoye(m): 4:50pm On Dec 10, 2022 |
Crystalom5: Bulaba that guy wey dey balablu your gf don dey around again,u dey here dey talk about tinubu. |
Politics › Re: Obidients Hold Wheelbarrow Rally In The North by Lanretoye(m): 4:36pm On Dec 10, 2022 |
derecho: That's why I just pity those APC thugs harassing people upandan.
The day OBIdients resort to physical violence even soldiers no go fit contain am.
Na Obi dey cool dem down when will this idiosyncratic reasoning stop,UGM are killing your fathers,mothers, brothers and sisters like chicken in your state and forcing them to sit at home yet you cant do nothing.here u are making useless mouth online about physical violence ontop just election campaign.shame no dey ever catch una. |
Phones › Re: I Broke My Iphone X Screen by Lanretoye(m): 2:04am On Dec 10, 2022 |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Lanretoye(m): 1:55am On Dec 10, 2022 |
Phones › Re: Iphone 13 Pro And Pro Max Screen Issues After Updating by Lanretoye(m): 1:51am On Dec 10, 2022 |
Send a message on my whatsapp...I used to advice people to always wait for reviews before updating their phones,expecially apple phones.a downgrade should restore the phone.i am available for u at ikeja |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Loses Billions Of Naira As Customs E-auction Platform Collapses by Lanretoye(m): 10:58am On Dec 09, 2022 |
Brendaniel: The E-auction was supposed to put internal control and increase transparency in the auction system likewise reduce corruption, but that will mean people like Atiku in the customs will not see corrupt money to enjoy and people like Tinubu who enjoy buying the vehicles through people like Atiku in the customs will not see vehicles to buy at nonsense price, so they both sabotage the system to ensure it does not work.
The same way they are trying to sabotage the election so that Peter Obi will not make Nigeria work - but they will fail - Amen see as your anambra is working,with buckets of water to fight fire in 2022...ewu,not even one commissioner in his cabinet is still politically relevant in government .I no even understand how una dey take reason self. Brendaniel: And insults is the only thing you have for your defence... you are the one insulting your self,only if what I have said is wrong |
Politics › Re: Watch Oyedepo Dangerous Prayer After Peter Obi Presence Was Announced In Shiloh by Lanretoye(m): 9:50am On Dec 09, 2022 |
All these years wey una don dey pray,nigeria dey get worst.even the pastor vp self na scam. |
Politics › Re: Watch Oyedepo Dangerous Prayer After Peter Obi Presence Was Announced In Shiloh by Lanretoye(m): 9:50am On Dec 09, 2022 |
All these years wey una don dey pray,nigeria dey get worst. |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Proposed 80-100k Minimum Wage Is Just An Empty Political Lie by Lanretoye(m): 9:46am On Dec 09, 2022 |
They begin to promise what they cannot afford. |
Politics › Re: Why I’m Yet To Join APC Campaign - Yahaya Bello To Tinubu’s Son, Seyi by Lanretoye(m): 9:28am On Dec 09, 2022 |
Hezzyluv: When has saying the 2rut becom hate?
I was among the people who supported Buhari with the whole of my being in 2015, when people where busy saying the reality of his inability to move this country forward 2gether with his blunders, I tagged it as hate then. Today, how market? Shey my eyes has cleared now.
And now... What is carry your APV and vote APC?
Pronounce ordinary Umbrella that an illiterate can pronounce, he couldn't.
Ask him questions, points another person to answer on his behalf
Or the one that said to the people of delta hardship has come to stay.
What do u intend to do about insecurity and the economic hardship? No answers.
If u talk now, them go sey na hate. pls tell the truth,u are igbo. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: Power Must Be Grabbed, Snatched At All Cost (Video, Pics) by Lanretoye(m): 9:25am On Dec 09, 2022 |
greenermodels: you're a typical urchin, always quick to call people's father. When Tinubu loses, don't cry,Obi would provide decent jobs rather than the online agboro job that you're currently doing for Tinubu. where is the jobs in your anambra,mumu. |
Fashion › Re: SA Woman Too Fat To Enter New Zealand, Now Plus Size Model (PICS) by Lanretoye(m): 9:19am On Dec 09, 2022 |
Wuppdex: Yeah, low self esteem black man would celebrate her, moreover she's white abi. Low life urchin have some dignity to yourself. who is this one?,me and your papa na mate?.mtcheew |
Fashion › Re: SA Woman Too Fat To Enter New Zealand, Now Plus Size Model (PICS) by Lanretoye(m): 7:24pm On Dec 07, 2022 |
Make she dey come nigeria joor,nonsense. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Jogging On The Stairs To The Podium In Taraba Rally by Lanretoye(m): 7:19pm On Dec 07, 2022 |
10mobile: [b]Is it a coincidence that the words 'Obi' and 'Obama' start with 'Ob' or is it providence? I think the Obi Presidential Campaign has a lot to share with the Obama Presidential Campaign back in the days.
Think of:
1. The media frenzy 2. The wide acceptance. 3. But racial (or, tribal) hatred by a little fraction of disgruntled population. 4. The sheer energy of the candidate (smiling and waving everywhere without a care in the world). 5. The departure from what obtained in the past.
If you are blessed, there must be people who hate you for it, just like Obi. But, don't worry. Even Jesus Christ and Prophet Muhammad was hated by many people. But, today, where are those haters?
Please friends, I'm a writer and I'm going hungry now. Please, help, if you know anyone who needs a good writer, kindly recommend me. I've vowed I'll never work for any of these political thieves. My number is 07053311253 (call and WhatsApp). Or, if you feel like helping, pls, any amount will be appreciated because it's so tough now. Zenith Bank 2002318853. Thanks a lot. [/b] we no dey give shishi. |
Politics › Re: Federal High Court Dismisses Fourth Case Challenging Tinubu’s Candidacy by Lanretoye(m): 4:38pm On Dec 07, 2022 |
As far an nigeria is concerned, they always lose...Biafra they lost,elections their candidates always lose,court case the don dey lose again. |
Politics › Re: More Videos Of Tinubu Standing And Dancing Seriously Surfaces. by Lanretoye(m): 4:08pm On Dec 07, 2022 |
Some mad people be saying he can't stand by himsef...when should one expect from people saying one jubril from Sudan is the president,im not sure they ever think proper. |
Politics › Re: Obama, Trump, Biden Also Used Teleprompter Like Tinubu (PICS) by Lanretoye(m): 4:03pm On Dec 07, 2022 |
It was also used for BBC interviews too...nonsense |
Politics › Re: Sani Musa: Gunmen Arrested At Residence Of APC Senator (Photo) by Lanretoye(m): 4:01pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Politics › Re: You Got Crowded Out By Tinubu Supporters - Aisha Yesufu Mocks Reno Omokri by Lanretoye(m): 4:00pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Abdul05: If it true that tinubu is a drug Lord
why is this accusation coming up now...?
Surely, Nigerians will think otherwise
It is just to destroy both his image and credibility  what do u think about people who believe buhari is dead and jubril is the president,come to think of how shameless and dumb they are. |
Politics › Re: Sani Musa: Gunmen Arrested At Residence Of APC Senator (Photo) by Lanretoye(m): 3:28pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
JasonScoolari: Dominique, Justwise rule number 2 e be like something dey worry your brain. |