Stats: 3,331,385 members, 8,450,075 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:31 PM

Lavenderjade's Posts

Nairaland ForumLavenderjade's ProfileLavenderjade's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)

PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 4:16pm On Nov 17, 2016
aliexpress

different types... make sense wella..like an iphone

PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 3:48pm On Nov 17, 2016
moreover my gionee m5 is bae

PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 3:39pm On Nov 17, 2016
thay is what we call screen flickering..it only happens in amoled displays.. it doesnt happen in IPS displays.. when ur pixel dos not send enough signal light to ur gpu.. it tend to flicker.. .

you can stop it by unticking adaptive brightness or beta still install gravity box and setting the display to 40 and dim to 12

PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 3:36pm On Nov 17, 2016
You were born greedy
PhonesRe: Pls Can Anyone Interpret This Screenshot by lavenderjade(m): 12:59pm On Nov 17, 2016
he is a scammer na
RomanceRe: Not All Guys Are Cheating When They're Not Replying U, Some Could Be Doing This by lavenderjade(m): 4:20am On Nov 04, 2016
thats not her hair.. dats youcam makeup app on playstore

see what i changed my own hair to

PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 11:07am On Oct 26, 2016
nova launcher with real 3d icon pack
u can whatsapp me if you wanna know how to tweak statusbar and d icons 08067266575
PhonesRe: Thank You Airtel For Introducing 6GB Data Plan For 1,500 by lavenderjade(m): 8:16am On Oct 26, 2016
am sure you are using a java fone
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 4:32am On Oct 26, 2016
mine is dope

PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 5:46pm On Oct 19, 2016
kikikikikikiki
NYSCRe: Accomodation Problem Solved For Corp Members In Kaduna by lavenderjade(m): 8:47am On Aug 02, 2016
NYSCRe: Accomodation Problem Solved For Corp Members In Kaduna by lavenderjade(m): 8:02am On Aug 02, 2016
wow nice one.. ama message you on whatsapp now.

heard that area is very cozy and Electricity friendly
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 12:18pm On Jul 27, 2016

i used my atm card
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 6:21pm On Jul 20, 2016
message me on whatsapp..
will tell you how to go about it
within 12-14 days u will get ur charger from china
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 3:51pm On Jul 20, 2016
you can buy aukey or tronsmart..
the two manufacturers are superb for fast charge technology..

PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 3:45pm On Jul 20, 2016
u will have to place an order on aliexpress platform
price gone up abt $13 now
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 5:14pm On Jul 01, 2016
use your atm card to place an order on aliexpress

if u want same seller add me i will send u d link
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 1:40pm On Jun 27, 2016
bought aukey qualcomm 2.o charger from aliexpress..

m5 charger de even learn .. i don keep my gionee charger becos of dis bae

BusinessRe: Package Delivery Problems: USPS And NIPOST by lavenderjade(m): 4:16pm On May 25, 2016
they later sent d package to warri..and i collected it sharperly..thnks
BusinessRe: Package Delivery Problems: USPS And NIPOST by lavenderjade(m): 1:06pm On May 25, 2016
pls someone should help me on this ..my order address is suppose to be Ekpan,warri...but i tracked my product and am seeing this

Nairaland GeneralRe: SMH!! Man Hits The Pool In Sexy Bikini (photo) by lavenderjade(m): 10:33am On Apr 15, 2016
see im breast... abi na transgenderhuh
PoliticsRe: China Redicules Buhari Travelling Fancy (pic) by lavenderjade(m): 10:31am On Apr 15, 2016
e be like say u b ijaw person.. as jonathan lose.. d tin affect una die
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by lavenderjade(m): 1:00pm On Apr 07, 2016
add me to the gionee m5 group 08067266575 dis fone na machine
BusinessRe: 6 Keys to Success in Setting Up Your Small Business by lavenderjade(m): 11:56am On Apr 02, 2016
scam

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)