Stats: 3,153,223 members, 7,818,764 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:08 AM

Lawrenzez's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lawrenzez's Profile / Lawrenzez's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by lawrenzez(m): 9:21pm On Jan 14, 2021
Business Development Executive – Female

Job Reference indicator: BDE (Female)
Duties & Responsibilities

Using advanced product knowledge and business development skills to get hospitals to test/use our system.
Collects data and feedback on software performance, competition, and other vital information from the market.
Works closely with Marketing to promote our services and generate awareness for the brands under the company’s brand portfolio.
Build and grow genuine relationships with hospitals and other clinical centers.
This role will have a quota target (Based on the number of new closures, not revenue)
Typical quota target will be determined by the Sales Manager
Conducting scheduled and unscheduled visits as part of account coverage with physical visits
Minimum Education Qualifications

Bachelor’s Degree.
Required Experience:

Minimum of 0-3 years experience in a similar capacity
Ability to make cold calls, and follow up on clients with good reporting skills.
Note: Proper training will be given and every resource required to succeed will be provided with proper guidance. Fresh Graduates are strongly encouraged to apply.
Required Competency:

Customer/Client Focus.
Business Acumen.
Results Driven.
Communication Proficiency.
Results Driven.
Initiative.
Presentation Skills. Technical Capacity.
Performance Management.
Leadership.
Problem Solving/Analysis.
Organizational Skills.
Teamwork Orientation.

Application Deadline
20th Jan, 2021.

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates should send their Cover letter and resume to: Amechi.omenye@yahoo.com with the email subject as “BDE- Female”
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by lawrenzez(m): 2:38am On Dec 26, 2020
For Batch B corp members in need of a PPA in Abuja.
Send your Cv to Amechi.omenye@yahoo.com

Deadline is 12-01-2021
Remuneration is attractive + bonuses

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by lawrenzez(m): 8:47am On Jul 23, 2020
Elogy:
please family, what are they into because they invited me for an interview

This job is for females. Don’t bother going if you’re a guy.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by lawrenzez(m): 12:51am On Jul 20, 2020
Business Development Executives - (Females)

Job Reference indicator: BDE
Job Grade: Operative
Functionally reports into: Chief Marketing Officer
Administratively reports to: Chief Marketing Officer
Duties & Responsibilities
Using advanced product knowledge and business development skills to get hospitals to test/use our system.
Collects data and feedback on software performance, competition and other vital information from the market.
Works closely with Marketing to promote our services and generate awareness for the brands under the company’s brand portfolio.
Build and grow genuine relationships with hospitals and other clinical centers.
This role will have a quota target (Based on number of new closures not revenue)
Typical quota target will be determined by the Sales Manager
Conducting scheduled and unscheduled visits as part of account coverage with physical visits

Minimum Education Qualifications
Bachelor's Degree.

Required Experience:
Minimum of 0-3 years experience in similar capacity
Ability to make cold calls, and follow up on clients with good reporting skills.

Note: Proper training will be given and every resources required to succeed will be provided with proper guidance. Fresh Graduates are strongly encouraged to apply.

Required Competency:
Customer/Client Focus.
Business Acumen.
Results Driven.
Communication Proficiency.
Results Driven.
Initiative.
Presentation Skills. Technical Capacity.
Performance Management.
Leadership.
Problem Solving/Analysis.
Organizational Skills.
Teamwork Orientation.

Send Cover letter and resume to Amechi.omenye@yahoo.com with the Email subject as BDE-Female
Or Apply quickly online with the link ====>>> https:///2CMfpkA

Application deadline is 29/07/2020
Interview commences as applications are received, so deadline may be early.

Celebrities / Re: Pictures Of EBUKA, & Jidenna In Different Outfits. Which Of Them Dresses Better? by lawrenzez(m): 7:12pm On Aug 21, 2018
You cant be more classic than the classic man.

Career / Re: Pls Advice An Accounting Graduate: CFA Or ICAN? by lawrenzez(m): 12:12pm On Aug 06, 2016
CFA can get u any job in international firms starting from investment banks to hedge funds n wealth management firms....bt ICAN they do not recognise that much...bt I believe u shld finish with the ICAN cus u've started it already, however never throw away the chance of having a CFA cus those who poses it are always hotcakes in naija n international firms...Plan ur moves.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nampak Cartons Nigeria Ltd Management Trainee Recruitment, September 10th 2014 by lawrenzez(m): 3:01pm On Apr 06, 2016
Zerop:

I was given a date to come for the letter, I haven't seen the content
pls how much is d salary?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Forex Rally Skype Interview by lawrenzez(m): 2:51pm On Mar 30, 2016
Favourchris:

That means your is today, kindly let us know the outcome. Thanks
Jst finished mine now....twas cool jst normal interview
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Forex Rally Skype Interview by lawrenzez(m): 10:48pm On Mar 28, 2016
Fixed on wednesday, 2pm....actually waiting for d-day cus i'm doing mine at home
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Graduate Opportunity At Forex Rally (FRNG Ltd) by lawrenzez(m): 9:42am On Mar 23, 2016
papillorulz:
any1 heard from these peeps?
they called me yesternight...the interview is next week via skype.

Events / Re: M.K.O Abiola's Son, Dopo Weds Longtime Girlfriend In Grand Style by lawrenzez(m): 5:51pm On Oct 24, 2015
Sweetlemon:
Where are all those #TeamHandsomeGuysDon'tMarryPrettyGirls advocates?
God bless u 4 dis comment
Events / Re: M.K.O Abiola's Son, Dopo Weds Longtime Girlfriend In Grand Style by lawrenzez(m): 3:39pm On Oct 24, 2015
jaybiz007:
The rich marries the rich, and the poor marries the...
The fact is dat if u play around all d time wit 9broke people, in no time u'l be the 10th broke person. Even d bibles says *be with the wise so u'l b wise* #iron sharpeneth iron, so d countenance of a man to dat of his friend*....Poverty is a disease, do u want to be infected?
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 11:37am On Aug 21, 2015
Today i spoke to the man that brokers avoid and respect...check d pic...this is what we should all work together to be like not posting $1 profit and claiming that your strategy is sure...if your strategy is sure, make a video and shows us live account and live trades not pictures...i'm waiting for the honest people that will show us their losing streak pictures......TBH pictures dnt fascinate me

Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 5:32pm On Aug 20, 2015
Ndidim:
I had to come back to clear this quickly, i no get time... The version of d tick picker u got from me

1: Doesnt use Network
2: U have to manually pick d price urself
3: If price goes up, u press up and vice versa...
4: Scroll back n check d screen shots i uploaded concerning how to use d version u have.

By weekend, if God will and time permit i will invite those that have team viewer to join me and see how i trade.

Take kia

#Ndidiamaka
pls can you give me the website for naofx cus i've googled n all i'm seeing is chinese sites.

Lawrenzez
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 12:39am On Aug 18, 2015
john4success:

alpari is on point. no scam for sure. withdrawal less than 24hr.
pls do Alpari allow you to set ur own trading time to ur taste just as binary.com does?

Regards,

Lawrenzez
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 12:05am On Aug 18, 2015
tabletgirl:
Thats what i'm talking about smiley

pls can some1 fine tune hie/her trading time like that of binary.com on alpari's platform for binary options.

Regards,

Lawrenzez
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 11:53pm On Aug 15, 2015
ComicRelief:
@ELEMOSHO, Please do you know if OBFXMARKETS is reliable ? If yes, how long does it takes them to process withdrawal? #trading on binary.com platform is turning into WAR FRONT on daily basis nowadays e.g FREQUENT MARKET SUSPENSION, DELAY OF EXECUTION,PRICE MANIPULATION,PERCENTAGES REDUCTION DURING HIGH MARKET LIQUIDITY, The funniest part is their TRADE EXECUTION TIME-OUT only to appear on your portfolio with unfavourable price. Pls i'm waiting for you reply concerning obfxmarkets. MORE GREENS!!!
These were the exact things i was complaining about for the past three weeks.......how can u offer some1 payout of 39% and still collects his 100% if he loses, na beg we de beg...wat crap! most brokers dont do dat at all...if i c another broker that allows their customers to fine tune their trading time to their taste, i will leave binary.com ooh...dat shii is annoying....e b like say binary.com don too get too many customers so dem de do aw dem like
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 11:24pm On Aug 15, 2015
Ndidim:
Aside Binary.com, i use Naofx. They r also good FX/BO brokers. Whenever i feel like trading fx pairs, i use Naofx, the only turn down with them is that, to d payouts is not that high comapring to binary.com, withdrawing via credit card incurs a charge of $30(Dem dey mad cheesy), i ise payza for that. The good thing about them is been able to place binary trades directly on their MT4. Part of the reasons we lose trades on binary.com is because of timing issue. sometimes u place a trade before network go response, u've lost it already.

Good nyte...

#Ndidiamaka
pls wat settings are u using for ur schaff trend cycle indie?
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 11:20am On Aug 12, 2015
fxsly:
binary.com and missing market data or am I alone
i tire ooh
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 1:49pm On Aug 11, 2015
volo112:

i have spoken about the bolded before on this thread. my own is even 80% for currency. iam very happy because you also have observed this things. more greens bro
bro i think i will join you and upgrade to 75% grin
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 1:48pm On Aug 11, 2015
ComicRelief:
THEY ARE DESPERATE MILKERS. Trading during the news on binary.com is even worse than bucket-shop forex broker REQUOTE WAHALA. Frequently,END TIME DURATION is being tampered with which is very effective for WAPPY STRATEGY. Random traders,By the time bom use random indices to teach una lesson finish, una go no the true COLOUR wey bom get....lol As for me, anytime their trappy percentages are below 70%, i will not place any trade becos placing trade lesser than 70% payout is their number one trap to blow your account irrespective of the Potency of your strategy. #my observation..
Exactly, i dont go less than 70% either, may be this my endtime ish is d cause of this trap, the GJ dat ended low by 1:30pm on 15m was constantly dropped to 45% all my analysis pointed to the fact that i would win the trade but i ignored it cus the market can misbehave then i would be in the pot of soup of binary.com sad

Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 10:38am On Aug 11, 2015
signz:
Lord have mercy. I just saw 17% and 56% ROI on EU for both rise and fall respectively. cry. Binary egbukwa mmadu
i narrowly won the GJ when i did not look carefully to c that it was 48% payout.....got me weeping after i placed the trade....binary.com de do everything possible to c they milk us, bt they shall pay for this

Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 11:09am On Aug 10, 2015
Elemosho:

There is a way round this. We work together as a team in the Random Synergy Group and only take trades upon clean signals which we alert ourselves cool
pls can i join, i will mail u my number to add me up.... thanks
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 10:36am On Aug 10, 2015
Elemosho:
This is how we now wanna trade in the RSG team - >700% profit.....1 shot. Truth is, one of this kinda money na to close shop for the day o grin grin
Nice one............no matter how good dis may look. i still de fear randoms ooh
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 10:30am On Aug 05, 2015
2sex:
http://www.whois.com/whois/careercounsel.com

all u need can be found through that link. Let me know u got it so I can remove it.
i've gotten it....dnt really understand it tho, i've got something dat can be used as the 2/3rd candle strategy so i wld like us to work on it.

Lawrenzez
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 10:28pm On Aug 04, 2015
2sex:
great! I am still learning. One mistake I make often is trading on 2nd candle but the rule says buy/sell at the start of 3rd candle and this has really messed me up lol. That's why wappy said follow rules. Lol

What kind of MA lines do you use? Is it simple MA or exponential MA. Let me know.
bro pls drop ur email, i'l like us to discuss on something. Thanks
Business / Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lawrenzez(m): 6:08pm On Aug 04, 2015
volo112:

@ tador, but elemosho had already given you an ebook in which you are already making money with. remember what you said "Thanks BOSS.When it comes to instructrions i adhere to it strictly.people have been calling me and whatsapping from this thread to give them the ebook.I SAID CAPITAL NO.
Somebody even offer to pay me money.i told them to contact you personally.Besides,i also know few rules when it comes to RANDOMS.I know that if a code is decoded and many people are using it BINARY will simply change it.

Thanks BOSS

so if @akbinary shares with the house how to spot the signal, dont you think binary will simply change its algorithm if it discovers that so many people are winning ?,. based on your own words.

i have had useful interactions with @akbinary, the guy seems to be a nice person. he might decide to teach the house how he spots his signals later on. if not go to youtube and check their youtube channel.
the more you teach, the more you know
there are so many fishes in the ocean to go round
Boss! u wicked gan, c as u jst silence the guy wit his own words......well thats not the reason why we are here, we all need to work as family tho. we are all united by one goal (GREEN grin ), so we need to work as family to actualize it.
#NoHomo i love ya'al

Lawrenzez
Politics / Re: Jimoh Ibrahim Plans To Assassinate Me For Exposing N35.5 Billion Fraud" - Sahara by lawrenzez(m): 11:28pm On Aug 03, 2015
nairalandprince:
revelations

Do you live in Akwa Ibom State?
Do you relish the desire to own your own
business with little start up capital and promising
returns in investment?
Do you hope to look into the mirror each
morning and know you are talking to the boss?
Are you enterprising?/Would you love to be?
Do you have an aptitude for thinking out of the
box?
Then call or add me up on whatsapp
You will be glad you did
Bia Nwanne!! u're in d wrong section
Foreign Affairs / Re: Osama Bin Laden's Family Members Die In Plane Crash by lawrenzez(m): 9:24pm On Aug 01, 2015
yorke1:
RIP
Surely the WEST have a hand in their demise.
Exactly wat i said wen i heard d news 2day

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43