Stats: 3,165,349 members, 7,860,908 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:34 PM

LessNoise's Posts

Nairaland Forum / LessNoise's Profile / LessNoise's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 34 pages)

Romance / Re: 15 Memes That Depict Most Nigerian Relationships (Photos) by LessNoise: 1:25am On Jan 04, 2018
I'm coming to comment wait for me
Romance / Re: . by LessNoise: 1:03am On Jan 04, 2018
I don't even understand the kinda house you live in..i mean how do u see a bathroom from the parlor...next time take a stroll

23 Likes

Romance / Re: Twitter Stories: How I Escaped My First Scam Of 2018 - Nigerian Lady by LessNoise: 1:01am On Jan 04, 2018
I really feel for that child...the look on that guys face tho....chai e go pain am

Romance / Re: Help Guyz My Ex-girlfriend Is Back!!! by LessNoise: 12:45am On Jan 04, 2018
How can C be ur gf when u never dated? OP you no even sabi lie properly
Romance / Re: Women, What Is That One Thing You Dont Like About Men? by LessNoise: 10:50pm On Jan 03, 2018
ivyT:

empty vessel. Such a pity this is a faceless forum

Lmao...even with my pix up there its faceless...wawu....mofo
Romance / Re: Help! Boyfriend Of 10 Years Had One Night Stand And Got A Yoruba Girl Pregnant by LessNoise: 5:57pm On Jan 03, 2018
I really don't know what to say..... Seems like you've figured it out already
Romance / Re: I've Had Casual Sex With Her Sister Before We Dated. Now I'm About To Marry Her by LessNoise: 5:52pm On Jan 03, 2018
This is for OP

Romance / Re: Hustling Guys Enter Here! by LessNoise: 3:11pm On Jan 03, 2018
Mikejude:
get a telegram and join the link to learn ways of making it big --> /letscard

Wetin u dey use card Verizon, at&t or normal cc
Romance / Re: How To Eat Ass by LessNoise: 12:53pm On Jan 03, 2018
First week of the new year angry

Romance / Re: Beverly Osu And A Topless Lady At Calabar Carnival (photo) by LessNoise: 12:15pm On Jan 03, 2018
Stop blurring pictures.....is it ur BWEAST

Romance / Re: 11 Proven Qualities Of An Alpha Male by LessNoise: 12:11pm On Jan 03, 2018
fuckboys:
mr ASSLICKER sef dey approve the post?

As in ehnn

Romance / Re: Facts About Men !! Exclusively Bae by LessNoise: 11:07am On Jan 03, 2018
OP really...men see females as sexual beings? grin
Romance / Re: Pls Advice Me ! Am Sacred Again by LessNoise: 11:03am On Jan 03, 2018
She will do 60naira sub?? That one got me

Romance / Re: Diary Of A Runs Girl – Who Is A Runs Girl? How Can You Identify A Runsgirl by LessNoise: 11:00am On Jan 03, 2018
Even tho we all know the attributes of an HOELOSHO...this article just refreshes my mind on why I love slay queens grin
Romance / Re: Pet Name Or First Name by LessNoise: 12:59am On Jan 03, 2018
I call mine MUNCHKIN
Romance / Re: Women, What Is That One Thing You Dont Like About Men? by LessNoise: 12:55am On Jan 03, 2018
ivyT:

glorified pussy monger�

Dick ass bitches grin
Romance / Re: .. by LessNoise: 12:52am On Jan 03, 2018
Tell her to send her akant number...its the only nice thing they like
Romance / Re: Mamagee Is Very Beautiful, Do You Agree? by LessNoise: 10:58pm On Jan 02, 2018
You cant be......you couldn't be even if u wanted to.....you wont be even if you were destined to be one.... You will never be in this Buhari regime

Romance / Re: Please Advise Needed. by LessNoise: 10:54pm On Jan 02, 2018
You are still losing interest? Its a new year you better get sense

emeijeh:
Tell us if you gave money for the "abeokuta trip"

This nonsense must stop in 2018

Abi make he tell us coz he never wan get sense grin

Romance / Re: How Do You Cope With Gossip Housewives As Neigbhours Being A Bachelor? by LessNoise: 10:16pm On Jan 02, 2018
Move into a bigger apartment bro leave that face me I slap you compound grin

41 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Name One Pretty Nairalander That Is So Annoying by LessNoise: 10:14pm On Jan 02, 2018
There are no pretty girls here just GIRLS
Politics / Re: Oppose My Husband And Risk Divine Wrath - Fayose's Wife Warns Politicians by LessNoise: 9:59pm On Jan 02, 2018
Can you imagine....we have suffered...you brought God into this...chai

Romance / Re: Girlfriend pregnant For Him And The Mum Says She Want To See Him by LessNoise: 9:01pm On Jan 02, 2018
jamariwolf2:
Is that 'friend' you?

Well, both you and that 'friend' who don't know what protection is, are stupid.

Smh. All these kids sef

There are subtle ways to criticise without insults.....do take care its a new-year

Romance / Re: I Want To Call Off This Friendship With Her(advices) by LessNoise: 7:35pm On Jan 02, 2018
predmine20:
I have told her but she keep bugging me for a relationship.

I told her.....I thought virgins are supposed to be smart...i mean you're not into girls grin what exactly takes up your time....Mr purity tell her you are for Christ and Christ alone...NOTHING WILL HAPPEN

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Do You Need A Better Job In 2018? by LessNoise: 1:20pm On Jan 02, 2018
Segwaylimited@outlook.com
Romance / Re: I And My Cute Unclad Self,, RATE! (picture) by LessNoise: 1:12pm On Jan 02, 2018
Wouldn't particularly say you're there yet buh wear a fuvking shirt ok......... grin
Romance / Re: This Should Be Fun.... Oya Comment #pic by LessNoise: 11:28am On Jan 02, 2018
Aug: Be as famous as DINO
Romance / Re: 16 NAIRALAND PROPHECY 2018 by LessNoise: 9:25pm On Jan 01, 2018
13 got me grin

Family / Re: She Is Too Shy To Initiate Lovemaking With Her Husband by LessNoise: 7:17pm On Jan 01, 2018
Guy above me tho undecided

34 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 34 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18