Stats: 3,325,164 members, 8,420,626 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:30 AM

Lifted07's Posts

Nairaland ForumLifted07's ProfileLifted07's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FoodRe: A Roaster Maize Seller Divides Maize In Half For Those Who Cannot Afford Full by Lifted07: 4:46pm On Aug 24, 2023
Kipaji:
What tribe is Tinubu from?
Google is your friend, my friend.
FoodRe: A Roaster Maize Seller Divides Maize In Half For Those Who Cannot Afford Full by Lifted07: 4:26pm On Aug 23, 2023
Ha! As funny as it may look, I pray it's not a foretaste of things to come for Nigeria. We warned you people Since 2014. But Nigeria has taught me in a hard way to mind my business - especially the way my tribesmen rooted for Tinubu in the name of our tribesman.
Let them enjoy their failing economy, my case is different!
PoliticsRe: Why David Hundeyin Was Arrested, Detained And Deported From Zimbabwe by Lifted07: 10:21am On Jul 20, 2023
Seeing the response of the Zimbabwean official, if Zimbabwe is truly this strong on immigration policy, then it may be a safer country than Nigeria.
RomanceRe: My Girl Is Linking Me To Another Girl by Lifted07: 9:22am On Jul 12, 2023
Did you know that each time you 'cum' a measure of your seeds carrying potential destinies is being poured into this lady you're not in actual relationship with. So she come collecting of this anytime she want and you think it's all about pleasure? Now she is passing you to her 'daughter' so she can collect her own as much as possible. My actual concern for you is: how much is this potential is left in you?
I am sure, when there's no much value left, they would all walk away to find the next donor.
But there's still hope for you if you stop and repent now and surrender it all to Jesus Christ.

Clashhh1:
Hope y'all having a good day? I've got a question.

I've been single for over 5 years cus my last relationship was hell on earth.

All these while I've had this girl who used to be my mate back in secondary school. We got along real good but she made it clear she doesn't want any relationship with me cus of reasons better known to her and wants just sex anytime we meet.

Lately we met and she's wondering why I'm still single then later said she's gonna link me up with a friend of hers who she sees as a daughter (God mother as them call am).

The said girl is beautiful no doubts and she's already done all the talking to my surprise. She gave me the girls contact and said I should just contact her and we probably won't see as we used to.

Now my question is, what could be her motives for that. It's really confusing.
PoliticsRe: Gov Adeleke’s Daughter, Uncle Not In Nominees List – Spokesperson by Lifted07: 10:10am On Jul 08, 2023
It seems the name Adeleke is what is making money now. Make I go change name?
Just kidding!

I love my name and my identity and since I'm playing my necessary role in destiny I'll definitely be who God wants me to be.
FamilyRe: Am I Doing The Right Thing Or I Will Regret It by Lifted07: 3:13pm On Jul 05, 2023
Nazgul:
I'm going to be very honest with you. That girl is a very self centered person. She doesn't love you, she just trying to use you to give her siblings a better life.

For you to even suggest that 2 of her siblings can stay with you after marrying her and she rejected and insisted that it must be 4 should tell you the kind of person she is. She's even ok that you guys can go your separate ways if you're not ready to accommodate 4 of her siblings. Did you bother to ask her if she's ready to cater for the additional 2 she's advocating for? Is she expecting you to feed people you didn't plan for?

My brother, if you marry that girl, you'll suffer. She won't respect you, she would fight you constantly, she won't shift grounds to do anything for you, whatever decision that must stand in that marriage must come from her. Yours wouldn't even be considered. And worse of all, she and her siblings would abandon you after milking you dry.

My advice, let her be, you're not making any mistake, you're avoiding one. Catering for a wife, a daughter and 4 additional people in this era isn't funny. And if she isn't doing any reasonable job to back you up, believe me, you'll die before your time.
God bless you abundantly! The moment I read the first 7 lines of your reply I liked the comment, then I continued to read the rest. I wish I could give it more likes. That lady is foolish, selfish and insensitive. I pray the guy get the courage to let her be so she can learn her lessons the hard way.
RomanceIs Massage A Romantic Gesture? by Lifted07(op): 10:52pm On Jun 19, 2023
I'm kinda curious. If you see a friend or colleague, an opposite sex, who has been running several tasks in a day at work, now looking tired and worn-out, is offering such person massage on their shoulders a romantic gesture? That is still at the office, but not in the presence of others.
PoliticsRe: Delta: Okowa Signs ₦‎71 Billion Supplementary Appropriation Bill by Lifted07: 9:12am On May 23, 2023
Supplementary appropriation bill in May?
PoliticsRe: What Do You Expect From Tinubu's Administration? by Lifted07: 9:03am On May 23, 2023
Nothing promising for the country. His administration means more corruptions in the country; insecurity probably gets worse or remain as it is.
Since the foundation is an evil and a corrupt one with rigging and stealing of mandates, it would be a government of lies and liars.

But as for me, my rising is independent of whosoever is in power; my economic source is beyond this realm, so I will definitely rise astronomically in all situations - good or bad. I am blessed forever; I am blessed of the Lord who made the heavens and the earth!
Christianity EtcRe: Know Your Religion Population (pictures) by Lifted07: 3:12pm On May 20, 2023
You are nearly right, but it actually takes faith (another kind of faith) to believe there's no God. So whatever stand you have, you need faith to hold on to it, hence it's considered to be a religion. Every faith and non faith needs a believe to remain.

Wagwanbrethren:
Oga, how is atheism a religion na? 🤷‍♂️
Your figures sef dey exaggerated one Kain! 🥴

You say atheism/non religious, and you still call am religion!🙄
PoliticsRe: Obi To Obidients: Vote For Sandy Onor, PDP Governorship Candidate In Cross River by Lifted07: 9:37am On Mar 15, 2023
Aa
PoliticsRe: Photos Of "Obidients In Diaspora" Returning Home To Vote For Peter Obi by Lifted07: 4:20pm On Feb 20, 2023
Yes! It is happening!
TravelRe: Superstory: The Nigerian TV Show That Got Zimbabweans Obsessed With Nollywood by Lifted07: 12:38pm On Feb 20, 2023
Yes our movie industry is doing well even without government's help. Now imagine a sensible government that can make us of that to improve our economy and international identity. That is Peter Obi's government.

A New Nigeria is POssible!
Vote wisely, Vote LP!
PoliticsRe: Full Text Of President Muhammadu Buhari's National Address by Lifted07: 9:08am On Feb 16, 2023
Too much sense for one person! God bless you. I hope you are Obidient?

olatade:
APC made a monetary policy

- APC started complaining about it APC’s policy

- APC says APC has introduced this policy to stop APC from winning the election for APC

- APC went to court to stop APC’s policy

- APC politician is the CBN governor

- APC is the ruling party

- APC is the opposition party

- APC justices at Supreme Court tried to stop APC

- APC refused to obey APC’s court order.

- APC campaign slogan is Rescue mission.

- APC wants to rescue APC from APC.

- APC is currently on trial against APC.

We na look we dey look
PoliticsRe: Another June 12 Loading. by Lifted07: 2:06pm On Feb 15, 2023
God forbid! Even if they try to bring in an interim government, we will still come back to democracy, Peter Obi will still contest and he will be our President!

It is the Lord's doing, and it is marvelous in our sight!
PoliticsRe: APC Vehicle Burnt Happening Now by Lifted07: 2:03pm On Feb 15, 2023
APC, it's harvest time. You sowed wind against Jonathan and then against Nigerians, now enjoy your harvest of whirlwind!
PoliticsRe: Obi Most Popular Choice Among Nigerians — New Survey Reveals | Tribune Online by Lifted07: 1:59pm On Feb 15, 2023
Another confirmation for us! Get set to vote and make this happen. No more falling for incompetent leadership. Peter Obi is coming. I am so excited!
PoliticsRe: Wild Jubilation In Edo State As Peter Obi Lands For Round 2 Rally by Lifted07: 1:56pm On Feb 15, 2023
Let's go there. Strangely I'm excited the presidential election is almost here.
God bless incoming President Peter Obi!
God bless LP!
God bless Nigeria!
PoliticsRe: Can Obi, Tinubu Or Atiku Get Over A Million Votes In Any State In This Election? by Lifted07: 1:51pm On Feb 15, 2023
Wait and see. Peter Obi is coming! The soon-to-be main opposition parties APC and PDP will get the shock of the lives when most of Obi's wins come from the north, even the core north.
PoliticsRe: How Can I Get This Boy? I Have N30k That I'm Not Using - Photo by Lifted07: 1:35pm On Feb 12, 2023
Peter Obi is Coming!

Vote wisely! Vote LP

Happy Sunday!
PoliticsRe: Lawan’s Supporters Disgrace, Stone Northern APC Governor by Lifted07: 1:29pm On Feb 12, 2023
All I want to say is:
Peter Obi is Coming!

Vote wisely! Vote LP.

Happy Sunday!
PoliticsRe: Maltreatment Of Nigerians In Ghana And Other African Countries Exposed by Lifted07: 1:27pm On Feb 12, 2023
All I want to say is:
Peter Obi is Coming!

Vote wisely! Vote LP

Happy Sunday!
PoliticsRe: Bizarre Photos Of Ebele Obiano’s Shabby Looks As She Solicits For Anambra Votes by Lifted07: 1:26pm On Feb 12, 2023
All I want to say is:
Peter Obi is Coming!

Happy Sunday!
PoliticsRe: FEC Approves Concession Of Enugu-PH Road, Others To Enyimba Economic City by Lifted07: 1:24pm On Feb 12, 2023
All I want to say is:
Peter Obi is Coming!
PoliticsRe: CBN Naira Swap. Asiwaju Tinubu Won Again. by Lifted07: 1:08pm On Feb 08, 2023
No he didn't win. But it's okay for him to have the illusion of victory at least before his imminent loss at the poll.
PoliticsRe: Court Hears Suit Seeking Atiku’s Prosecution March 7 by Lifted07: 3:09pm On Feb 03, 2023
Oya now. Let APC destroy PDP, and let APC help destroy one another! That is God setting an ambush against the destroyers of our country.
BusinessRe: Man Slumps & Dies At Bank In Delta After Waiting Several Hours To Withdraw Cash by Lifted07: 3:02pm On Feb 03, 2023
Tflex01:
The blood of the man is on people like you that support this anti-people policy just to blackmail Tinubu. Everything should not be politics.

But the good thing is that your frau.d Obi will never rule this country.
I feel you pain, Bro. In your heart of heart you know that your drug lord is going to fail, therefore though I didn't mention Tinubu anywhere in my post, it hurts you to know that Tinubu has lost already. Take heart. I'll advise you get over it before his failure is confirmed.
PoliticsRe: Protesters Attack Oyo Governor's Office by Lifted07: 2:41pm On Feb 03, 2023
But is Oyo State government the cause of the current hardship? They should have taken it to APC Secretariat. That's the party that sponsored the untold hardship mete on Nigerians now.
BusinessRe: Man Slumps & Dies At Bank In Delta After Waiting Several Hours To Withdraw Cash by Lifted07:
Everything APC touches in this country becomes ruined!
February 25 is a referendum on this evil party and their government.
God has given us an option to rescue our country. It is now or never!
Vote Labour Party! Vote Peter Obi! Vote LP!

God Save Nigeria!

PS: My first ever FTC😃 I'm dedicating this to all Obidient Nigerians. Our Labour Shall Not Be In Vain! Proverbs 14:23 says "In all labour there is profit."
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Ex-militants Endorse Peter Obi For President by Lifted07: 9:08am On Feb 03, 2023
Have you not seen it yet? That Peter Obi is God's mercy to rescue this about to crash Nation? Thank you Lord for loving us this much!
PoliticsRe: Don’t Let Them Lie To You About Change Of Currency, Tinubu Blows Hot (Video) by Lifted07:
Obviously God is working things out for our good. Tinubu's error began with muslim-muslim ticket, now things are falling apart in his party. Atiku fell into his own error too by falling out with the G5 Governor. That is God's hand paving the Red Sea for his anointed one - Mr Peter Obi. Congratulations, Nigerians!
NYSCRe: Is It A Must To Serve After Graduation? by Lifted07: 1:50pm On Dec 15, 2022
That thing should be scrapped already! Or made optional. "To serve Nigeria is not by force,"

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)