Stats: 3,194,495 members, 7,954,897 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 12:02 PM

Lightblazingnow's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lightblazingnow's Profile / Lightblazingnow's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 207 pages)

Religion / Re: If You Want A Lasting Peace In Your Life by lightblazingnow(m): 8:47pm On Nov 14, 2020
orisa37:

PEACE CONNOTES PATIENCE, PERSEVERANCE, ENDURANCE AND HUMILITY. THERE MUST BE NO WORRYING AND NO HURRY IN YOUR LIFE.

Awesome
Religion / Re: If You Want A Lasting Peace In Your Life by lightblazingnow(m): 2:19am On Nov 14, 2020
Hallelujah
Religion / If You Want A Lasting Peace In Your Life by lightblazingnow(m): 5:40am On Nov 12, 2020
Don‘t lose a brother because of properties or family will.

Don‘t lose a friend because of business disaggrement.

Wife don‘t lose your husband because of unfounded accusations,

Husband love your wife that‘s what the Lord God Almighty said.

Boy friend and girl friend stay away from sex until you visit the Lord God Almighty.

Don‘t lose anybody out of hatred.

The Spirit in you is sound, bold and Pure love.

If you allow this Spirit of the Lord God Almighty work in you, with you and for you, your life will be so full of original pleasure and joy unspeakable, which is full of the anointing of God‘s Spirit. Amen
Politics / Re: Have You Heard This About US Election?? by lightblazingnow(m): 6:17pm On Nov 11, 2020
I have been digging into the fraudulent election results and surely I will have something for you

Religion / Re: Have You Raised Someone From The Dead?? by lightblazingnow(m): 6:04pm On Nov 11, 2020
CodeTemplar:
Raising people from the dead the way I understand it, is a two way thing, the status of the person while alive(saved or unsaved) and the faith of the one interceding are needed.

Can you be clear

Religion / Re: You Can Write Sound Love Letters To Heaven by lightblazingnow(m): 11:10am On Nov 11, 2020
Hallelujah
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 11:08am On Nov 11, 2020
orisa37:

Let us just say that FAITH was introduced as a CONVENTION NOT AS A CONSTITUTION.

It actually got constituted with the blood of Jesus Christ..

Faith by a new and a living way which is sealed in the precious blood of the Lamb of God Almighty.. Jesus Christ

John 13:34 A new commandment I give unto you, That ye love one another; as I have loved you, that ye also love one another. 13:35 By this shall all men know that ye are my disciples, if ye have love one to another.
Religion / Re: Have You Raised Someone From The Dead?? by lightblazingnow(m): 11:02am On Nov 11, 2020
orisa37:

This is why you're "LIGHTBLAZINGNOW".

Hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah
Religion / Have You Raised Someone From The Dead?? by lightblazingnow(m): 9:28pm On Nov 10, 2020
When you say you want to walk with Christ Jesus, you may not know what to expect along the journey of faith.

As a Christian there are so much on the way of faith, when you are practicing your faith, the resurrection lifestyle who can live?? Have you seen any man like that??

In the journey of faith, my Lord, oh my King. Jesus Christ we praise you. For you are the head of all.

You have the preeminence over all things.

No demon move without authorisation from the headquarters of Zion.
He rules in the affairs of men.

From us today, we want to appreciate you and honour you everlastingly.

We are humbled hallelujah.
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 9:14pm On Nov 10, 2020
orisa37:

CHRIST THE FAITH!

UNDERSTANDING IS THE SPOUSE OF DISCERNMENT.

UNDERSTANDING AND DISCERNMENT ARE OF GOD WHILE FAITH IS OF CHRIST.

AND GOD SO LOVE THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON THAT BE WHOSOEVER HAVE FAITH IN HIM WILL HAVE ETERNAL LIFE.

Whosoever becomes law...to apply. A requirement. A Law of faith, if you believe
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 7:32am On Nov 10, 2020
orisa37:

FAITH AND UNDERSTANDING ARE SEPARATE SPIRITS OF CHRIST AND OF GOD RESPECTIVELY. THEY'RE NOT LAWS. THEY'RE ALWAYS COVERED WITH THE GRACE OF CHRIST JESUS.

Romans 3:27 Where is boasting then? It is excluded. By what law? of works? Nay: but by the law of faith.
Politics / Re: If Nigerians Truely Wanted To End Their Suffering by lightblazingnow(m): 6:16am On Nov 08, 2020
helinues:

Same message we have been telling them.

Watch them calling you names...

Expected
Politics / Re: If Nigerians Truely Wanted To End Their Suffering by lightblazingnow(m): 5:42am On Nov 07, 2020
Olofin2:

Lol. You know I would Google your mathematical symbols. If you really need to talk, you will speak the language the British brought to you. I'm also not of this world. At least, I came from somewhere because I wasn't here in 1960 when Nigeria got her independence. That's how you bullied one kingsatan and he stopped seeing visions for us.

Maybe you are@ kingsatan
Politics / Re: If Nigerians Truely Wanted To End Their Suffering by lightblazingnow(m): 9:06am On Nov 06, 2020
And that voice didn't know I was talking to you because I am not of this world
Politics / Re: If Nigerians Truely Wanted To End Their Suffering by lightblazingnow(m): 9:05am On Nov 06, 2020
Olofin2:

Nobody is with you. Can't you pray your way to Aso Rock instead of using PVC?

You once said I'm a leader of a spiritual dynasty; how did you arrive at that? Abi an occultic person won't know anything about himself? Mchewwww

I sights,,*+*/
Politics / If Nigerians Truely Wanted To End Their Suffering by lightblazingnow(m): 8:55am On Nov 06, 2020
Then it's practically and legally doable even if we wanted to achieve it yesterday.

Thank God Almighty the electoral laws been updated which has allowed independent contestants, common, that's in fact the biggest hole to exploit diamond and institute change not by rioting and destroying hard earned infrastructures having been built after years of outcry from the general public.

Why would any sensible person destroy buildings and structures which trigger development and employments??
Then you are not fighting the problem, but creating multiple crises at the same time.

Stop those madness and take up your PVC go to the polls by 2023 choose the leaders you want mand your institutions and infrastructures and employments. The power has been rightly delivered into your own very hands.

Grab it now and ensure your votes count. That way, you wouldn't have to worry about corruption because you are in possession of your PVC and you have made sure your vote counted.

PVC power!!!!!!!¡

Who's with US??
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 7:21am On Oct 24, 2020
Joyfully
Religion / Re: Why some pastor's are not blessed in church!! by lightblazingnow(m): 6:18pm On Oct 22, 2020
Hallelujah
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 8:19pm On Oct 15, 2020
Because
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 8:49pm On Oct 14, 2020
So
Religion / Re: Why some pastor's are not blessed in church!! by lightblazingnow(m): 8:48pm On Oct 14, 2020
Free
Religion / Why some pastor's are not blessed in church!! by lightblazingnow(m): 11:47am On Oct 14, 2020
The reason is very simple...

2 Corinthians 9:6 But this I say, He which soweth sparingly shall reap also sparingly; and he which soweth bountifully shall reap also bountifully.

9:7 Every man according as he purposeth in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver.

Many serve God Almighty without joy, they are not excited, they are not even delighted to serve God Almighty, they complain, cry over their duties, comparing serving God Almighty with how they would have made it in life in the world, maybe if they were doing some thing else, how they would have made it and all that. God Almighty is listening and hearing everything you are saying. He will pay you as you sow, if you give little, you get little, if you offer plenty, you get so much. From the heart. He sees your motives.

Here is the thing

First you need to be excited. And be delighted to serve God Almighty

Psalms 37:4 Delight thyself also in the LORD: and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.

The second thing is, never complain, or compare God's job with any other.

Philippians 2:13 For it is God which worketh in you both to will and to do of his good pleasure.

2:14 Do all things without murmurings and disputings:

God Almighty was actually using you to work his deeds....

Ephesians 2:10 For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that we should walk in them.

Therefore serve God Almighty with lots of excitement if you are ever going to receive blessing and promotions from above. For serving him is far better than any offer in the mightiest organisation of the world....

Psalms 84:10 For a day in thy courts is better than a thousand. I had rather be a doorkeeper in the house of my God, than to dwell in the tents of wickedness.

84:11 For the LORD God is a sun and shield: the LORD will give grace and glory: no good thing will he withhold from them that walk uprightly.

84:12 O LORD of hosts, blessed is the man that trusteth in thee.

There are many shortcuts, be carefully. Because you will always.......

Galatians 6:7 Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.

6:8 For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting.

Hallelujah. Amen
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 10:04am On Oct 11, 2020
Hallelujah
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 8:40am On Oct 11, 2020
psychalade:

It is you that's babbling. My question was, which does God attach much importance on FAITH or KNOWLEDGE? undecided

To have faith is to have the knowledge of faith. Faith is a person. Faith is Christ Jesus, grace and truth is faith. But others says they operate faith,the doctrine is false. Faith is the substance of things not seen and the available evidence of things hope for. Do you know about this??
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 8:02am On Oct 11, 2020
John 6:63 It is the spirit that quickeneth; the flesh profiteth nothing: the words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life.
Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 8:00am On Oct 11, 2020
Kobojunkie:
But what does the flesh refer to? God made us flesh and blood for His reasons, and He, God declared that which He made, good, from the beginning. So we know that 'flesh' does not refer to the literal body and blood in us.
The flesh cannot walk by faith? Life is spiritual? Last I checked, God made us human by His design, to experience this life as human beings.
What is faith? For you see, those of them who do not believe(in God) also live by faith, albeit faith in self and in the ideas and dreams of men.

You seemed to contradict yourself a lot. Please repent, you are too far from the truth. You are fallen

Romans 7:18 For I know that in me (that is, in my flesh,) dwelleth no good thing: for to will is present with me; but how to perform that which is good I find not.

Religion / Re: Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 7:58am On Oct 11, 2020
psychalade:

God admonished us to get knowledge, for without knowledge we perish. But I observe the church usually dwell on people needs to have faith. grin
Logically the church stand to gain much if people have "faith" only, as opposed to people acquiring knowledge. It seems knowledge is viewed by pastors as a forbidden fruit! tongue

Faith is a law. Do you understand the law of faith?? Or you are just babbling??

Religion / Crazy Being by lightblazingnow(m): 5:47pm On Oct 10, 2020
Humans.....

Oh what a flesh..

The flesh and blood can never please God Almighty you better realise that.

The flesh is dangerous to you.

You must fight off the instructions of the flesh to you. Resist and do not obey them.

Follow your Spirit. He that's joined to the LORD JESUS CHRIST is ONE SPIRIT.

Life is spiritual, words are spiritual. In the beginning was the word and the word was with God Almighty and the word was God Almighty

Your flesh can't walk by faith, and faith is of the Spirit. The Law of faith is spiritually discerned.

Therefore forsake your flesh and be married to your Spirit. For your Spirit is your life. But your flesh profit nothing.
Religion / Re: What's Expected From You Before The Coming Of Christ Jesus by lightblazingnow(m): 8:39am On Oct 07, 2020
Hallelujah please
Romance / Re: Why You Shouldn't Toy With Your Sex Organs by lightblazingnow(m): 8:59am On Oct 05, 2020
Nice post
Religion / Re: What's Expected From You Before The Coming Of Christ Jesus by lightblazingnow(m): 7:35pm On Oct 03, 2020
Hallelujah
Religion / What's Expected From You Before The Coming Of Christ Jesus by lightblazingnow(m): 11:51am On Oct 03, 2020
WHAT'S EXPECTED FROM THE SAINTS BEFORE THE COMING OF CHRIST JESUS

Fruits of Christ growing up from the body of death, that has been vitalised by the Holy Ghost.

In you, from your thoughts and conducts you are expected to produce fruits of the LORD. Which is

Love and her ever blossoming fruits of peace, the river of joy and happiness and gladness and the ever conquering faith in Christ Jesus alone and patience stroke long persisting prayerfully kind regards of every other souls.

What about self control and much more.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 207 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37