LiveWithIt's Posts
Nairaland Forum › LiveWithIt's Profile › LiveWithIt's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 32 pages)
effort1:And you're defending a man who used is daughters account to loot 250m monthly, is that not ment? You like it or not he's ruling us this coming year |
effort1:Can you see that you can have sense again, go to Chicago you'll get his results. Olofo omo. Aye awon ebi e lo ti baje not me ![]() |
Bigchristo:Hahah I feel the pain e pain am, like OBI like his zombies..As for me am urchins for tinubu, The man is my next president, your next president, oya go and drink sniper |
effort1:And as foolish as you can be you're defending a fook who has just GCE ![]() Like OBI like zombies ![]() |
Bigchristo:And two idiots gave birth to this one, am sure they were happy then, wasted sperm.. |
Nightwolf1:
the drugs chinedu took to India to sell |
DSC7:
Bigchristo:
effort1:You're already in the pit but it's a pity you're too ignorant to see it, you're the zombie, Obi supporters, anywhere belle face ![]() OBI is cashing out big time from gullible idiots like you and the others, Mumu pikin... Lest I forget, you've received another 10mb free data , your next coming online is in another 4 days, poor modafoka. |
effort1:you're a LP zombies lazy youth |
Treasure17:Hahah e pain am, useless dog born of useless parents, and am sure two idiots were celebrating when they gave birth to this slowpoke Olofo omo, adanu omo.
Kaiser20:Who the dogs out ![]() |
AfghanEASTan ppl una weldone oo. Peter OBI supporters |
Up APC, APCto aso rock, up jagaban |
jaoh:I can see you can't afford food, Go and work so you can live fine |
All these men decieving obi.... See all his stupid supporters decieving themselves above... Like peter obi like his useless supporters |
Zombies about to commit suicide |
Nice one from the best performing governor of Nigeria, and the the governor from the best party Nigeria has ever produced (APC).. Thank you jagaban for giving us such a wonderful governor. |
Propaganda by the enemies |
effort1:Hahahah your brain is on reverse. Working opposite direction to a normal brain, nothing can redeem you, curse has now been your natural and your brain full of shit. I pity those around you, and those who depend on you, and that's if you're responsible enough to have ppl depend on you |
effort1:For you not to know that's he's the most active candidate and politicians alive, it's obvious you can't be redeemed beyond the curse you've laid on yourself, am not cursed am blessed as e dey pain you e dey sweet me ![]() |
effort1:Another pain is jealousy. God has blessed me and my family with good health it's your family who will suffer sickne :Dss |
effort1:Cos you're cursed and irredeemable, that the reason you think am cursed, poverty is your problem.. 1$ to japanese yen calculate it and check it out, if the economy is bad or not. You're poor cursed and still dull, I pity your children. It's a pity a child can't choose their parents, they'll suffer and share from your ignorance |
effort1:See your problem is poverty, if food is expensive and you can't afford it, get a good job, don't be a lazy ipobians youth work work and work lazy youth.. Country is hard but ppl are buying expensive shits daily, oga buckle up. Sit down there and be blaming buhari while other ppl make millions daily, learn coding and earn nothing less than 1.5m monthly and stop this your lament, you can work three jobs and earn almost 5m monthly |
effort1:e pain am, with or without tinubu my family travel in and out of the country So double your hustle and stop the envy, tinubu will rule us all ![]() |
Telldem1:Your father will get lynched not me l, the way akwuzu sars killed those youth in Anambra will be the way you'll be killed for supporting that useless peter OBI |
Chaos in the enemy's camp ![]() All to the favor of APC and TINUBU... |
effort1:yes bro, and that same man will dictate the future of your lineage , that same man will rule us for 8 solid years, and the mentally retard man will run the affairs of your household, from generation to generation..And what is happening in Anambra will befall your household, in many fold the way obi turned Anambra youths to useless will be your portion hahahah ....and as for tinubu a well and abled man, a healthy man will rule us and my family, the same dementia you wished for him will be your portion till eternity , as you wished him bad, bad will be yours, as you wished him good same will be your portion...You like it or not he will rule and and me and your lineage will live as a effect of negative thought and words you have against him... Ntoor ![]() |
[quote author=zombieHUNTER post=118580512][/quote]I feel the pain pele
[quote author=zombieHUNTER post=118579694][/quote]God bless you for this, emilokan for president, no matter what he's our next president, by fire by force. I love the way you have accepted tinubu as your next president... Even OBI is BATIFIED
zombieHUNTER:That's the fact he's our president, you and I and I know deep within you prefer tinubu |