Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Lizzieo(f): 2:18pm On May 24, 2022 |
kokaiye: had mine removed oo, i had d neplanon implant. I did d removal mysef, i was annoyed n irritated cs i was bleeding everyday... I cn nva b fine wit dt type of side effect abeg.. Let me even burst ur brain, i only had it 4 2weeks n i bleeded 4 almst dt two weeks imagine... Mk family planning go n stay him place abeg, wil nva hv any in me anymore hmmmmm,may God help us ooooooo. What preventive method will u now use? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: La Fayette Microfinance Test by Lizzieo(f): 4:16pm On May 18, 2022 |
BossChiq: Plz who knows how much La Fayette Microfinance bank are paying client officer and recruitment officer presently. I want to apply for one of the positions Any update on this? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2021 Lagos State Teacher's Recruitment Begins by Lizzieo(f): 1:35pm On May 11, 2022 |
gScales: I got a call for Interview tomorrow for 8am, to come with Original credentials, please how do I get there? And what possibly will be the exercise over there...please help a friend. how was it and for what subject? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Check If You Have Been Shortlisted For Npower Batch C Stream 2 by Lizzieo(f): 1:18pm On May 05, 2022 |
BizAdviser: Power or no Power, we keep making money Make we help them chop from the national money |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Check If You Have Been Shortlisted For Npower Batch C Stream 2 by Lizzieo(f): 1:15pm On May 05, 2022 |
ezenwaez: Some Npower batch c stream 2 volunteers have been wondering and even confused about their selection status, infact some Npower batch c stream 2 volunteers do not know if they have been shortlisted or not because they are yet to receive the congratulatory message either as text message or as email. This is how to know if you have been shortlisted for the Npower batch c stream 2 program:
1) If you want to know if you have been shortlisted for the Npower batch c stream 2 program, when you visit your nasims page you should see the image just like the image below saying "Congrats on passing the screening phase. We just want to verify some of your details and you will be good to go. If you feel you missed out on any important detail during the application phase, kindly send an email to our support team via support.npower@nasims.gov.ng", on the contrary if on checking your verification page on nasims and the message displayed is "you have not yet been shortlisted for the verification stage, please check back later" it simply means you were not shortlisted regrettably.
2) Alternatively if you want to know if you have been shortlisted or not for the Npower batch c stream 2 program, you can dial *45665#, if you are shortlisted you will receive a positive text message like the one above, if you were not shortlisted you will receive a negative message, ensure to have airtime on your phone when using the *45665# ussd code.
After the biometrics the next stage is the Npower Batch C stream 2 physical verification stage, all documents and credentials uploaded to the nasims profile page will be required during this stage. Thanks@Ezenwa, is there still hope for us? I have been shortlisted and done my biometric for some months now. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: VACANCY! VACANCY!!! - Female Front Desk Personnel. by Lizzieo(f): 1:07pm On May 05, 2022 |
Infocenter: VACANCY! VACANCY!!! - Female Front desk Personnel.
An experienced or Friendly - Female Front Desk Representative (aged 23 - 29yrs) to handle all customer /reception activities and clerical duties at our main entrance's front desk, for immediate employment.
The company Nesvilla Glam, is a skincare brand that gives our valued customers advice on skincare treatments, products, and regimens. We also provide Private Labeling services. In addition, we have Nesvilla Skinhub, an online training institute.
MUST Have basic computer Skills Word, Excel, Browser (Social Media engagement - Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp etc.).Knowledge of office management and recordkeeping, Proficient in English (oral and written).
Minimum Qualification: • OND / Higher degrees ° Aged 23 - 29yrs
Applicants must live within: Alimosho L.G.A
To Apply: Send CV to info@nesvilla.com and you can call 07059768656 How much is the salary and where exactly at Alimosho? |
Crime › Re: Osinachi: Autopsy Report Out, FCT Seeks Legal Advice by Lizzieo(f): 2:47pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
YahooG: Stop been sentimental,look deep into the water! Young chap I can see the reason why u are banned, wise up bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Lizzieo(f): 2:05am On Apr 18, 2022 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Lizzieo(f): 1:54pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Kings2rule: Made it to the personal interview. I'm expecting an invite via training. Who is with me pls? Please do u get the invite and do you have idea of their salary range for Client Trainee Adviser? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Lizzieo(f): 1:45pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Slimgees: Yes, I also got the invite. You may reach me on 08038346510 and let's rub minds pls. Ok,I will. Please anybody with useful informations about the test? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: AB Microfinance Bank Test Tomorrow by Lizzieo(f): 3:33pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Good afternoon all,do anybody get invite from AB Microfinance Bank for next week as Client Trainee Advisor, what type of question should I be expecting and salary structure pls? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lizzieo(f): 11:15am On Feb 28, 2022 |
Alonzo50: @fucklove they have turn the page to something else, instead of discusing jan and feb payment with backlog payment na shortlisting thumprint i they always hear, make them create their page joor atleast nobody guide we stream1 abi den no get brain ni Go borrow them ur brain nah � |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lizzieo(f): 11:07am On Feb 28, 2022 |
ProfLogan: Amen and you are blessed too Amen. Nice week ahead |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lizzieo(f): 2:46pm On Feb 26, 2022 |
ProfLogan: If it's the same phone your sister used to registered Nasims/Npower in 2020, tell her to go to Google chrome and search passwords.google.com and scroll down to Nasim/Npower, It will reveal the password name...
Her Google chromes always saved her passwords automatically She got it,u are d best,am very grateful. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lizzieo(f): 11:44am On Feb 26, 2022 |
ProfLogan: If it's the same phone your sister used to registered Nasims/Npower in 2020, tell her to go to Google chrome and search passwords.google.com and scroll down to Nasim/Npower, It will reveal the password name...
Her Google chromes always saved her passwords automatically Thanks so much,God bless u |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lizzieo(f): 8:49pm On Feb 25, 2022 |
Good evening houses,pls my sister can't remember her password and have click on forget passw severally but no link was sent to her mail,how will she resolve that ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lizzieo(f): 10:59am On Feb 25, 2022 |
Newton2024: English is the problem here. Npower doesn't shortlist. Go for biometric. Take it easy English man. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lizzieo(f): 9:18pm On Feb 24, 2022 |
Scholar270: No any shortlist has been made. Npower official twitter page.
So wait for the shortlist. It seems they are working on the portal and they mistakenly enabled that verification part to many people. Let's keep our fingers crossed, though three days ago on their twitter handle, they acknowledged it that shortlist has been done but now they are disowning their earlier tweet. That means there is no point going for biometric then,when will shortlisting commence? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lizzieo(f): 9:14pm On Feb 24, 2022 |
Saintdan0421: visited a cafe and thumbprinted my ten fingers. Ignore the bvn already validated message. . Ok,thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lizzieo(f): 9:51pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Saintdan0421: C stream 1 brethren, after succesful biometrics, whats next? How do u process ur biometrics? |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Lizzieo(f): 1:42pm On Feb 15, 2022 |
[quote author=whiteMandingo post=110245351]7wks, with cough and catarrh.. thats serious o. try mild steaming, with baby robb, or silverbird... the steam mixture will help dislodge the mucous in his respiratory tract.
this dry weather, invest in a humidifier....works wonders.
if you dont have a humidifier..you can steam him in the bathroom or kitchen.... .
get a humidifier at all costs, 7wks is too tender to be having cough and cattarrh.
some Acs hv humifier function, ie if you have electricity to power it[/quote Thanks so much, how much is the cost of a humidifier? |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Lizzieo(f): 10:57am On Feb 15, 2022 |
Good morning mamas,please I need ur advice. My 7weeks son has been having serious cough and catarrh for 3weeks now yet always sweating during this hot weather,took him to the hospital lastweek Wednesday and he was given CEFALEXIM POWDER for Oral Suspension with FENCLOR syrup but no result.
Is Silverbird effective? If yes,where can I get it or what else should I do? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2021 Lagos State Teacher's Recruitment Begins by Lizzieo(f): 8:52pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
phassy: Yes they are still calling people for interview.. some some people reported to the district last week Father Lord, remember ur daughter ooooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2021 Lagos State Teacher's Recruitment Begins by Lizzieo(f): 3:06pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
kehnton: Hi house,
A friend called me that someone from Tescom called her to ask some questions.
Does this mean they are still recruiting? I don't know oooooo,what subject and her location? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Lizzieo(f): 10:18am On Dec 23, 2021 |
Esthered: BS! BS!
Good Morning Mamas and compliments of the season. I woke up on 21.12.21 by past 6 and noticed water was dripping from the hole. I thought it was urine as a result of baby pressure on my bladder, I went to ease myself, it was still dripping. DH Googled and said that my water may have broken. I went ahead with my activities like dishes, laundry and perfecting baby things I may need incase it's labour. I was calm because it was my normal Antenatal appointment day also. When I was done, I dressed up, wore pad with the intention of going to the office as I have an erroneous transaction of a customer to the tune of 1m I was battling with and also to apply for leave. I called my supervisor that I may not make it to the office and she threatened to issue me a query if I appeared at work that I should focus on my baby. Funny enough I have never missed work since 4 months till I delivered as some of my colleagues I was talking with during labor asked me to go home after my Antenatal appointment that I'm too passionate about my job....lol I went to the hospital, I told the nurse I met that I'm having fluid dripping but I wore pad as I'm heading to work. She said it's the doctor that'll advise if I can go upon review. I saw the doctor and I was matched to delivery ward. Labour started by 8 AM approximately. By past 10, I was 2 cm gone. 3.30 PM, 6 PM gone and by 4:30 PM fully dilated. I told the nurse I want to excrete, she said it's labour that I should proceed to delivery room proper. The delivery nurse monitored me and advised on how to push by pushing in line with the contraction only and stopping when it stops. I tried to follow the instruction and by 17:05 my bobo came out weighing 3.1kg upon my colleagues calling me foodie and in less than 30 minutes, placenta came out but he tore me sha  I was stitched and now recuperating. We look forward to being discharged soon. @semisola my Cappo, BS submitted. I pray for stress free delivery for my mamas here. Amen ooooo. Congratulations to u and ur family ma. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Lizzieo(f): 10:14am On Dec 23, 2021 |
kokaiye: U shld talk to ur doctor... Most people with small pelvic end up having CS thou, its not abt whether baby is big or small.. Ur doc is d one dt can say if d size of ur baby can pass through ur pelvic. Thanks ma |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Lizzieo(f): 8:13pm On Dec 22, 2021 |
Good evening mamas,pls I need a clarification. Can I still use the same pelvimetry result for previous pregnancy for this recent one? The result for the previous one is indeaquate pelvis which resulted to CS delivery though the baby was big and breech then but this current pregnancy the baby is small (3.1kg at 37weeks) and Cephalic. Is there need for any pelvimetry scan again or I should go and book myself for CS?
Pls I need ur advice oooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2021 Lagos State Teacher's Recruitment Begins by Lizzieo(f): 10:44am On Dec 02, 2021 |
Tirebash: Went to Tescom office yesterday Dec1st and was surprised to see people that are called for interview. Is there anyone here who went for interview? They said we are the last batch before ni ooo na wa ooooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2021 Lagos State Teacher's Recruitment Begins by Lizzieo(f): 12:56pm On Nov 23, 2021 |
phassy: Good morning my people, I received a call just now from tescom to come for interview tomorrow 8.00am Pls pray for me.. I studied agric extension, location shomolu God will see u through |
Family › Re: My House Maid Has Become My Madam In My Own Home by Lizzieo(f): 7:38am On Nov 08, 2021 |
Honestly,I see no reason why she should be angry,it is the father in law decision and he is happy with it. So far u are not blood -related with the nanny,so what is the issue. U are just an intermediary for connection, if it is ur husband that impregnated the nanny,what will u have done? Pls wisen up!!!!!!!! |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Lizzieo(f): 12:55pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Expectantmom: Ok o teamie. You see I need to learn that roll call thing. Please May mothers can start signifying themselves by quoting me so I can start compiling names. God in His infinite mercy that has given us this wonderful gift will guide and protect us through it all. None shall experience miscarriage or still birth among us and our testimonies are permanent in Jesus mighty name because He said "fear not, for I am with you". Amen in Jesus name |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Lizzieo(f): 10:47am On Nov 02, 2021 |
nickie: ADVANCED BREED SCHOOL 5 Tunde Ige close Off Sola Bello str/ 42 Lerato Avenue, Ajala Busstop.
Vacancy We are currently recruiting teachers passionate about Influencing pupils and Students for Christ.
Primary School English language Social studies
Secondary Physics Government Biology Mathematics
accomodation available.
To apply send your CV and cover letter to: abgslagos@gmail.com
Interview coming up on Thursday 28th October, 2021 9am.
Contact no: 09124690731 Imagine, you are even adding CHRIST in ur writeup. Is that what Christ teaches u? To be depriving people of their sweat? KAMA IS REAL |