Stats: 3,330,936 members, 8,447,804 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:14 AM

Longleg's Posts

Nairaland ForumLongleg's ProfileLongleg's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FamilyRe: Your Wife's Mother Is Showing You Exactly Who Your Wife Will Become by longleg(m): 7:18am On May 26
Very correct but same applies to.man too. They look after their father
marcusverum:
Before you propose to that woman, go and study her mother carefully.

Not her looks. Not her career. Not how she treats you right now when she is trying to win you. Study her mother.

How does her mother speak to her father? How does she handle conflict?
How does she age?
What is her disposition toward men?
What is her relationship with money?
What is her energy in the home?

That woman you want to marry is watching her mother every day of her life.
She is absorbing those patterns whether
she knows it or not.
What you see in the mother is a preview of what is coming in the marriage.

A woman with a bitter mother will become bitter.
A woman with a disrespectful mother will become disrespectful.
A woman with a strong, dignified mother has a template for strength and dignity.

You are not just marrying her. You are inheriting her upbringing.

Do your homework before you propose.
PoliticsRe: FG Offers Petrol Alternative At N380/litre, NNPC Releases 12 Locations To Buy by longleg(m): 7:40pm On Apr 24
Transport fare for both CNG and petrol remains the same today. What the benefit to people who patronise public transport
Pakute:
https://www.legit.ng/business-economy/energy/1706825-fg-move-crash-transport-cost-begins-credit-scheme/
CelebritiesRe: KWAM 1: Wasiu Ayinde Wants To Be The Next Awujale Of Ijebuland by longleg(m): 5:36pm On Dec 05, 2025
The gods love money. Cash and carry
HacheNoire:
Spot on!

It is all politics now! The gods have been thrown out of the window!
SportsRe: Ages Of Some Super Eagles Players By 2030 World Cup by longleg(m): 9:13pm On Nov 18, 2025
Perhaps dem go don mature
dominique:
Some of the Super Eagles’ ages by the time Nigeria could next feature at a World Cup in 2030:

Osimhen (31)
Iwobi (34)
Ndidi (33)
Bassey (30)
Ajayi (36)
Lookman (32)
Chukwueze (31)
Onyeka (32)
Simon (34)
Ejuke (32)
Nwabali (33)

Source: ESPN Africa on X
SportsRe: Africa Should Have Fewer World Cup Places - Gattuso by longleg(m): 2:05pm On Nov 15, 2025
I like your mouth sha.
It's sharp or your fingers I should say
Great100000:
And I used to like this guy oooo as a player and like him more when he signed Osimhen for Napoli, see what he is saying now. So it's Africa fault that Italy may not qualify.

Whether you guys like it or not, at least 2 Africa countries will reach World Cup Semi Final and Almighty GIANT of Africa (Nigeria) will win the World Cup.
FamilyRe: Abuja Side Chick Beats Her Married Lover For Refusing To Sleep Over by longleg(m): 7:24am On Oct 22, 2025
Very simple. Rubbers or burglars
Kelle443:
A side chick reportedly att@cked her married lover, locked him inside her apartment and smashed the side windows of his car in Abuja.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oeeHvKqfXlY?si=SxCVD5S6VNAz7Yhm
PhonesRe: UK Used Phones And Laptop Expected And Available Items by longleg(m): 9:59am On Jul 21, 2025
Do you have iPhone 14 pro max or 15 pro max both 256gb
CrimeRe: 41-Year-Old Woman Found Dead Inside Church Auditorium In Ogun by longleg(m): 8:22am On Jul 21, 2025
She probably doesn't want to be punished for committing murder therefore, thinks it's best to pray before all.
May God forgive her.
RomanceRe: 18 Costly Mistakes That Husbands Make by longleg(m): 10:04pm On Mar 26, 2025
[Very certain this is written by femalequote author=Sunnyshinylight post=134714711]

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1AJyhEifCw/[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Refinery’s Fix Ready By December — MD by longleg(m): 7:29pm On Nov 25, 2024
Shut up there.
Not every news suppose enter first page
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Not So Sad About ₦1000 Petrol Due To Improved Power Supply - Adelabu by longleg(m): 12:19pm On Oct 17, 2024
Were leleyi o
PoliticsRe: Deregulation: Oil Marketers To Import Cheaper Petrol — IPMAN by longleg(m): 1:29pm On Oct 11, 2024
Can all these people or group of people just stop talking or spiting rubbish to the media for us.
Please walk the talk abeg no talk the walk...
#Tired.com
#ipman said
#NNPC said
#Dangote said
#fedefal govt said
Etc
No say anything Again na beg we dey beg
PoliticsRe: 63 Items Exempted From VAT Under New Fiscal Reforms By Tinubu (LIST) by longleg(m): 8:21pm On Oct 04, 2024
Audio reversal.
TravelRe: Azman Air Hostesses Dressed In Hijab (Photos) by longleg(m): 10:35am On Jun 08, 2024
Wearing hijab is just an illustration of Islamic culture. Where on earth is it a crime to demonstrate culture biko?
ComputersRe: Corrupt Bios On Laptop With No CMOS Battery. Any Solution To Fix? by longleg(op): 8:45am On Oct 27, 2023
GreatAutos:
I can buy it if you want to sell
ComputersCorrupt Bios On Laptop With No CMOS Battery. Any Solution To Fix? by longleg(op): 11:06pm On Oct 26, 2023
My laptop HP 15 enters bios setup utility page with beeps when powered on. It won't boot but after several power on attempts, it boots up with the time and date readings incorrect. I did some search and eventually got that the bios may be corrupt. Unfortunately my pc doest have CMOS battery. Is there any solution to fix the bios or there are contrary opinion as to the solution to the problem I am facing.......

Thanks in anticipation
EducationRe: "Converting HND To Degree Is Absurd" By Punch Editorial Board by longleg(m): 9:35pm On Oct 26, 2023
If diploma is truly for technical, mechanical and so on training, then why are degree holders jumping into diploma holders work, bossing around with a good pay than the owner of the work itself.

I see sentiment.
Govt should kukuma scrap diploma and make duties uniform.
RomanceRe: Ladies How Do You Feel When You Notice Guys Doing This To You(photos) by longleg(m): 9:12pm On Sep 04, 2023
Obierika:
There's nothing wrong with admiring God's work grin
shey na all be God's work?
ComputersRe: DELL 7280 by longleg(m): 5:35pm On Jun 20, 2023
120k nko?
ComputersRe: Hp Elitebook 840 I7 Usa Used by longleg(m): 5:34pm On Jun 20, 2023
Can u do for 130k
GamingRe: 1unit of ps5 disk version left...... 360k for the lucky person by longleg(m): 10:04am On May 16, 2023
Do you swap. Ps4 slim 1tb. How much
2 pads
EventsRe: Why Are Weddings Always held On Saturdays? by longleg(m): 7:44pm On Jan 14, 2023
As the only day with time allowances
CrimeRe: SP Mojeed Salami Slumps And Dies Inside His Office In Lagos (Photo) by longleg(m): 7:42pm On Jan 14, 2023
This one don chop money Wella.
As I dey look am sef. Na merciless officer
RIP. if you deserve it
CrimeRe: SP Mojeed Salami Slumps And Dies Inside His Office In Lagos (Photo) by longleg(m): 7:42pm On Jan 14, 2023
This one don chop money Wella.
As I dey look am sef. Na merciless officer
PoliticsRe: Jubilation In Kano After Osinbajo's Declaration (Photos) by longleg(m): 7:42pm On Apr 11, 2022
A moving train is actually unstoppable[/quote]You say? In Nigeria or in diaspora.... cool cool
FashionRe: Ladies Can You Dress Like This In The Public? by longleg(m): 2:58pm On Jan 19, 2022
Sure. Not a big deal for Ladies with public part. cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price Increase: We Will Shutdown Nigeria, NLC Warns In New Year Message by longleg(m): 12:37am On Jan 02, 2022
Yimu... Na so una dey talk.
Something that FG will bribe their way out
FamilyRe: Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) by longleg(m): 5:40am On Aug 10, 2021
I love this group. I've learnt something and I'm still learning. I'm a comrade in this league (not the extreme one though but with a touch of extreme grin grin grin) anyways. Nice concept guys
ComputersRe: Asus X360 Touchscreen Gaming Laptop 8gb/1tb...SOLD by longleg(m): 2:58pm On Apr 26, 2021
[quote author=Kunle106 post=101134741]UK USED ASUS X360 TOUCHSCREEN GAMING LAPTOP

Intel core i7
8GB
1TB
NVIDIA GT 940M (2GB DEDICATED)
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
BANG & OLUFSEN AUDIO
5.6" FHD TOUCHSCREEN (1920 x 1080)
Windows 10

LAGOS

CONTACT VIA SIGNATURE[/180k let's make a deal. And pictures pls
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Presents PS5 To His Son, Boluwatife Balogun As Christmas Gift (Video) by longleg(m): 12:23pm On Dec 21, 2020
Who poached you?
virginprincess:
Wizkid my then crush, not anymore sha,anyway, nice one.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ended by longleg(m): 6:37am On Sep 29, 2020
sobola19@gmail.com

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)