Stats: 3,330,427 members, 8,445,432 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 04:25 AM

Lordsagna's Posts

Nairaland ForumLordsagna's ProfileLordsagna's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 10:53am On Aug 03, 2022
Techstar:
for C language, personal practice only, I use C programmiz online editor, you can Google it to get their website address.
For alx projects, the sandbox works fine.
How can I get the sandbox
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 8:26am On Aug 03, 2022
Techstar:
No, I don't
which editor do you use?
ProgrammingRe: Alx Or Zuri by Lordsagna: 6:50am On Aug 03, 2022
jzamani:
I got scholarship on both zuri and Alx,have been thinking which I would drop,I applied product design on Zuri while software engineering on Alx,please guys i need your help in this.
Good morning sir, I guess you're still firing with Alx...I need your mentorship sir , I'm august cohort what do I need to know?
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 6:49am On Aug 03, 2022
August cohort please tell me what I need to know, I don't really have any coding experience aside doing some childs play on vscode python....
What do I need to scale through this program cos I don't want to drop out inspite any challenges?
can those in medical school also apply?
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 6:39am On Aug 03, 2022
Anonymous6o6:
Oh sorry

I came back because of that, the group is filled already. I'm currently looking at the next step to take
Please create another group Sir
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 6:38am On Aug 03, 2022
Techstar:
just thought to share this. Anyone that wants to learn C, can download Sam's teach yourself c pdf, very simple and well explained. You can Google programmiz c ide, it is an online ide where you can test and run your C codes. Best of luck.
Do you use vscode to run C?
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 6:49pm On Aug 02, 2022
Anonymous6o6:
Oh sorry

I came back because of that, the group is filled already. I'm currently looking at the next step to take
Alright sir
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 4:04pm On Aug 02, 2022
It says the group Link was reset
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 4:00pm On Aug 02, 2022
Anonymous6o6:
I posted the link above nah
it's expired sir
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 9:24am On Aug 02, 2022
Somebody should please add me to the WhatsApp group for August cohert or send the link
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by Lordsagna: 8:38am On Aug 02, 2022
Good morning here, I've been selected for the august batch I need the WhatsApp Link seems those one has expired
Anonymous6o6:
Alright I will do that soon.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Lordsagna: 10:56pm On Jul 31, 2022
safarigirl:
HMs from Level 1 and Level 2 will only meet on Mondays for HoH games, Fridays for task presentation and Saturdays for parties

They cannot visit each other.

Yes, Mainlanders are Trenches, also known as Level 2 house, as well as Ikorodu

Island house is also known as Level 1 house as well as Ikoyi.

Welcome
Wow.... meaning different lifestyle
Which of the level has bigger accomodation?
which level do you support?.... it's like I'll follow that Hermes guy level
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Lordsagna: 10:50pm On Jul 31, 2022
Can a HM from level 1 visit level 2 vice versa or they are both In different sections?
Are mainlanders trenches?
I just started following this evening
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Years Of Motion Graphics by Lordsagna: 8:49am On Jul 22, 2022
uthlaw:
link not opening
Please have you joined the group?
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Years Of Motion Graphics by Lordsagna: 8:43am On Jul 22, 2022
gravitee:
This month is all about Motion Graphics free class. This will get you up and running in no time.

Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https:///C4gyjxDzNJiLr9oaFsB7rh
Link is not working sir
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: 20 Times Champions of England! by Lordsagna: 5:20pm On Jul 12, 2022
openmine:
Ft Manutd Vs LFC 4-0
Nice workout for the boys!
I hope you guys dont take the loss seriously!
Its just a friendly with the sole aim of getting them back to fitness!
What happened in that game just seeing this now?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: 20 Times Champions of England! by Lordsagna: 1:42pm On Jul 05, 2022
mikuz:
How could you even suggest Henderson.
what's up with Henderson?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: 20 Times Champions of England! by Lordsagna: 9:38am On Jul 05, 2022
openmine:
Welcome to LFC Fabio...Wish you d very best!
who will bench for this guy hope it's keita or Henderson Sha
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lordsagna: 10:43pm On Jul 02, 2022
Titanium001:
Just download the bnce or kukoin app and create an account. We will be here to guide you through the rest
Alright sir
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lordsagna: 10:42pm On Jul 02, 2022
Geovanni412:
6-7k , bros , with that type of capital, your best bet is to save up more money before investing but there are other options you may wish to explore. Option two which is riskier is to trade cfds on crypto with a broker like octafx or deriv.
Option three is way riskier. You have 6-7k...risk management is not sth you should be discussing about. With that type of money, na gambling you Dey run. You can decide to buy one coin and pray for the best or use the entire money and[b] place a SHORT on an altcoin with 2x LEVERAGE[/b] after learning a bit about Trading on Youtube and other sources.
Option four is put the money in binance and wait till January 2023 then you can start investing. You're more likely to get a 30 percent gain on your money if you wait till first quarter 2023 than if you jump in now.
I'll go with option 4 I can wait till 2023... I've downloaded binance how will I put money there?
I can find another money for option 3, but everything you wrote there looks like Arabic what's SHORT ON ALTCOIN with 2x leverage?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lordsagna: 4:26pm On Jul 02, 2022
crazymommy:
Some of you do not like hearing the bitter truth..you prefer lies...do not worry you will soon receive DM from the so called self -acclaimed crypto analysts making thousands of dollars per month...and they will tell you to buy book or subscribe for a signal service...by then your eye will clear
Okay ma'am, do I need to buy books on coin I want to buy ? ...are those things that complex?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lordsagna: 4:24pm On Jul 02, 2022
Khayceeofficial:
Don't do so...

I'm just saying the expectation you'd have going into the market now would be dashed

Learn the basics, and when you've got enough, invest!
Would never tell you to stay away but take it from someone who got rekt cos I thought it was the best time to buy when I started last year
Noted Sir, but sir, why is crypto down? does it has anything to do with price of gas in the globe?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lordsagna: 4:22pm On Jul 02, 2022
seankafor:
don't dead anything bro..

Just know your pocket size and put in what you can stomach come what may
Alright sir, thank you
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lordsagna: 4:14pm On Jul 02, 2022
Khayceeofficial:
"They said.."

Baba, crypto no know who send you oh
Sir, do you mean I should dead the ideaof doing cryptocurrency?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lordsagna: 4:13pm On Jul 02, 2022
mayour450:
Research and have basic knowledge before investing. YouTube, google etc.
I've watched YouTube videos but most are confusing most of their terms are not beginners friendly.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lordsagna: 4:08pm On Jul 02, 2022
Khayceeofficial:
I'll advise you stay off from the market bruh
Crypto isn't being told friendly to beginners this period
They said this is the best time to buy coin.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lordsagna: 3:52pm On Jul 02, 2022
Good afternoon investors... I'm an avid follower of this thread just reaching this page today... I'm a 200 lvl student and i'm interested in trading cryptocurrency what's the minimum amount of money I can start with?... I've downloaded trust wallet and someone said I should buy coin from binance.... but I don't understand how to buy and also the coin to buy he said they are over 1000 coins... pls which of the coin can I buy today....I have like 6-7k wey I use start.

Pls I don't understand anything about crypto before.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Skill Would You Like To Learn? by Lordsagna: 3:10pm On Jun 27, 2022
I'm a Video editor pls patronize me...
I'll also love to go into Blockchain development...
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Lordsagna: 5:10pm On Jun 26, 2022
SF123:
chief, you mean you didn`t get admitted to mbbs with such a great score of yours? Nawaaoh so mbbs hard to get like this.
well i could have been admitted to another school but na me wan go unilag, cos money no dey to run state uni and I'm still enjoying my stay here in engineering but this year I wanna leave that faculty cos it's not making me serious, anytime I step my foot in that faculty I'm always sad that this not what i want hence my pursuit for medicine.
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Lordsagna: 1:49pm On Jun 26, 2022
Emmaxy9:
Oh okay. Thank you. I didnt see the mail, can you send it here? Also I'm sorry about your admission, how was your jamb scores and aggregate ?

I wrote an article on getting into medicine in Unilag here;

https://medicsdomain.com/unilag-cut-off-mark-for-medicine-and-surgery/
https://www.nairaland.com/2005707/journey-towards-being-successful-doctor

Thanks for the article sir
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Lordsagna: 11:50am On Jun 26, 2022
Emmaxy9:
You surely inspired us all. Thanks alot Doctor. My dreams are valid. God bless you for sharing your experience. I hope to write the Usmle and would love to contact you on WhatsApp for further communication. I'm a medic at UNN. Thanks
There's a moniker called Garner...he posted that in 2014 , I think his last seen was 2015 ....he left his mail on that post
I'm still an aspirant sir after unilag shenk me last year.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)