Stats: 3,153,195 members, 7,818,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:49 PM

Lordsagna's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lordsagna's Profile / Lordsagna's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 18 pages)

Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 5:52pm On Jun 15, 2021
Guavo:
The pace setters ! 365 ? Great one .I admire your cojones already! Success ,man.
Thank you bro... wish you same
Success.

Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 3:59pm On Jun 15, 2021
Vitamin17:

Same with me bro..God no go shame us
We gather dey bro....all the best.
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 2:51pm On Jun 15, 2021
Vitamin17:
Lord sagna hwfa
Boss I dey ooo.....my exam is on Saturday 19th ....7 am
you?
Education / Re: When Will Jamb Mock Result Be Out!!! by Lordsagna: 6:54am On Jun 11, 2021
ennyj01:
Please when will Jamb mock result be out?

If it is out, is there anyone that has checked theirs? If yes, kindly help me with the process of checking for my sibling.

THANK YOU.
Everyone is anxiously waiting for the result..but since it's not really useful....tell your sibling to prepare well for the main examination....all the best to all jambites.

Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 1:49pm On Jun 08, 2021
Vitamin17:

NO bro...how about you?
Same here bro.
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 11:42pm On Jun 07, 2021
Vitamin17:

Bro that's my fear to be honest, I hardly think straight anymore, can't even read for exams again self. Am just tired of what's happening in Nigeria, esp imo state

How far bro, did you later write mock?
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by Lordsagna: 10:14pm On Jun 03, 2021
Tamison:
Hello,

Were you able to resolve this? And did you register for SAT through someone here? If yes, can you please link me with the person?
Hope to hear from you soon, thanks.

I wasn't allowed to write the exam due to unavailability of passport... yeah someone on nairaland paid for 10 of us... it's so unfortunate I couldn't write and still hurt me till date.
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 2:38pm On Jun 03, 2021
universalautos9:
its not fake.. Am a jamb staff
Okay....when is the main examination see since they did mock today?
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 6:48am On Jun 01, 2021
Solomoncares:
Update !!!

Issues surrounding the 2021 UTME/DE Registration and Extensions.. Registrations have been extended till June 15 while the Examination date remains unchanged.
Read more !!

https://solomoncaresedu.com.ng/issues-surrouding-the-2021-utme-de-registration-extension/

Fake news.
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 6:47am On Jun 01, 2021
The5DME:
It's been extended.
Jamb didn't extend any registration again ooo.... mock exam will be held on Thursday and main exam is on 19th June.

Education / Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Lordsagna: 12:25pm On May 30, 2021
Entrepreneurrr:

Finally gotten admission today ooo.

My caps change from AIP to Not admitted, and changes back to Admission in Progress and stays like that for more than a week.

Just checked today and voila CONGRATULATIONS pop up
Congratulations bro.... gonna share testimony soon.
Education / Re: My TEACHERS SAID I Don't Have A Life And Will Never Have..... by Lordsagna: 8:13pm On May 14, 2021
Sir, you can there's no limit to what you can achieve

Programming / Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by Lordsagna: 12:28am On May 14, 2021
Pls where can I download Excel software on my PC for free... it's urgent please
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 4:55pm On May 08, 2021
Moniswealth:
Pls can someone assist , have not been able to get my registration pin with the method adopted sending NIN to 5510..done that many time but message failed...pls I need urgent solution
5510?...ment?
No bro.... send it like this
NIN nin number
To 55019

Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by Lordsagna: 10:47am On May 08, 2021
horlahsunbo225:

Passport is now black diamond...I'm not sure about re scheduling..
You'll have to make a contact at where you did your capturing to expedite the process

Thanks bro...
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by Lordsagna: 10:08am On May 08, 2021
Hello, I wasn't allowed to take my SAT examination today due to unavailability of my passport, I applied in March and haven't been issued now...so my question is can I reschedule the exam?...how can I get my passport as soon as possible?
Education / Re: If You're Writing SAT Examination Let's Connect by Lordsagna: 7:00pm On May 07, 2021
Anyone taking tommorow's SAT?
Education / Re: JAMB (UME) 2006/2007 Is Out! by Lordsagna: 6:59pm On May 05, 2021
KennedyOkpara:
Did you get admmited?

Since 2006
Travel / Re: Let's Blast The Sat Test!! by Lordsagna: 11:26am On May 03, 2021
hi , can one take the SAT examination if passport isn't ready yet.
Travel / Re: How Do I Get My International Passport by Lordsagna: 11:12pm On May 01, 2021
kweenphavy:
I paid a whooping sum of 50,000 Naira to get my international passport done, only to be told there are no booklets in Lagos, What do I do? I’m running out of time
Ma'am, I'm facing same problem as you cos I've an examination next Saturday in which I need to tender my passport as a prerequisite to write the exam... those guys at ikeja are saying no booklets....I don't know what to do sef.
Travel / Re: Let's Blast The Sat Test!! by Lordsagna: 11:04pm On May 01, 2021
Dave0116:

I'm registering for may
Hello bro, are you writing next Saturday?
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by Lordsagna: 9:54pm On Apr 30, 2021
Good evening, I'm writing SAT examination next Saturday but the problem is my passport, isn't ready yet due to lack of booklets.... which is a prerequisite to tender for the exam... what should I do?... should I go to the examination centre like that and explain to them.
2) The school I wish to send my SAT scores to during registration, will they admit me?...or I can just apply to any school?
thanks.

Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 9:57am On Apr 27, 2021
philpelwhiz:
Whaii.. Where I registered, they didn't ask for email or gmail, making mhe wonder how we gon access our Jamb caps later
Anybody with similar experience.?

Yeah....jamb scrapped the use of email few weeks ago...
Politics / Re: Okada Riders' Fight: Police Restore Normalcy To Iyana Iba/Alaba Rago Axis by Lordsagna: 3:12pm On Apr 26, 2021
nice

Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 12:37pm On Apr 26, 2021
ilemona4u:
hello bro. Please whoat would be the first step in this registration. I have been sending the NIN number of my younger ones for almost a week through SMS and yet no reply. Am I missing something?

Bro, type NIN put space then nin number to 55019....it gonna show.
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 9:31pm On Apr 25, 2021
Vitamin17:

; grin nah on Saturday I even start to de read for jamb self grin.. I know say u de cover all they syllabus nah cool
Saturday?...guy why you been dey lie like dis na?...you wey we dey expect to organize tutorial for we upcoming so as to reach your standard....omo no dey wine jae.
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 9:13pm On Apr 25, 2021
Vitamin17:

Baba na true o.. we are going to write mock exam on 20th of may...
omo²...we go dey alright bro.
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 8:16pm On Apr 25, 2021
Guys is it true they've postponed the mock examination date?
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 7:22am On Apr 23, 2021
Princessjoke:
Pls can anyone help out...can one use the number you used in the previous year...for this year registration.

Yeah... you can.

Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 9:42pm On Apr 22, 2021
Igwe29:

Omo I spent whole day today to register at a CBT center because of the same network down time.
sorry bro...it has always been like that, coupling the fact that alot of students registering at the same time... nothing works in this shit hole, did you later registered Sha?
Education / Re: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Lordsagna: 7:27pm On Apr 21, 2021
Fafesot:

cool..Unilag.
have they started 2021 session?
and what do you know about LASU admission?

we just finished our first semester exam in unilag...2021 session will likely to start by the end of this year.
Education / Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Lordsagna: 2:54pm On Apr 21, 2021
David2O:

It was CBT done at Distance Learning Center in UI.

No, there were no wrong questions but there were lotta tricky options which require in-depth understanding and reasoning in order to arrive at the correct answer. Sometimes, all the options are correct/wrong but there's always one that is the most appropriate.

A quick review to the question I posted. PEPSIN hydrolyzes protein but there was nothing like that in the option. We have fat, lipid, sugar and Starch.

Fat digestion happens in the duodenum whereas PEPSIN is associated to stomach. Sugar is literally same as glucose. Thus, both lipid and sugar are end products which do not react further. we are left with Starch - a substrate. You grasp?

These people were once students. They know how we think. that's why whatever you get in physics calculations, it will be among the options. Only those who could think like a Professor survive.

wow...I never knew UI don adopt CBT for post utme oo... what's your course bro?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 18 pages)