Romance › Re: 5 Reasons Why Guys Should Not Date Girls 15 - 19 by LorenzoWisdom(m): 7:35am On Aug 06, 2017 |
mokleain: I fell in love with a girl of age 17,she in 200 and very brilliant,we went out on few dates and it was cool...i asked her out on many occassions but her answrs were 'i really liked you but i dont love you' to cut it short she always like to be around me and i asked her severally if shez comfortable arround me and she said yes. Recently i was currious and i asked her 'what am i to you' and she said 'maybe my boy firiend' i said great i definetly am,that day i told her to pass d night in my place,we watch movie laughed and all that...she was up to sleep before i do so i woke her up and asked her to rest her head on my chest,she did and before i knew it i was all over her,i kissed her and she kissed back,when i touched her i see that she is still very intcact...in short she told me to stop but i continued but later i forcefully stopped,we slept and in the morning we acted like normal,but to my surprise she never return my text or call when she left,so i went to her school hostel believe you me the look on her face seing me is bad...in short she said she did not want anything to do with me,she said i nearly rapped her and i told her i thought it was love making,she said it was without her consent,to end it we both parted not before begging and kneeling down to her tho...girls this age are not really fully aware of love comitment,they dont want to kiss,smootch or f**k,they see it as off point and if you push them they will run..tho i still love this girl but i had to let go the fact that i begged her and she refused,after all wev been together for over a year 'as friends'and i spend on her which is normal but what the Bleep is her P self. guy u nid EPP..so u spend n dem no give u p***y check ma signature Asap |
Romance › Re: 5 Reasons Why Guys Should Not Date Girls 15 - 19 by LorenzoWisdom(m): 7:33am On Aug 06, 2017 |
sluk: Beautiful girl, where are you. Am in uyo calabar pipo don start oh  |
Romance › Re: HELP! My Girlfriend Is Frustrating Me by LorenzoWisdom(m): 7:27am On Aug 06, 2017 |
beetown: Hello Guys.
This will be the first time I'll be asking for relationship advice on here since I've been on Nairaland I've been dating this girl for some months now,I really love her a lot but she has some issues Lemme explain, when we started dating she was the perfect girl until after about a month, I noticed any time she was with my phone she would go through my WhatsApp. Any time I confront her about it she'll accuse of me of cheating and hiding things from her and because of the that we had a big fight, I tried calling her to apologize but she avoided my calls,it was not until she got into a fight with one of her friends because she was checking his WhatsApp that she apologized and we settled. Now to the latest,I observed that she loved reporting every little issue we have to my friends,which I don't like (I like my privacy) she actually reported our relationship to a friend of mine who I'm not in talking terms with, in the course of the guy trying to intervene, he insulted me so much, he called me a liar so many times and I couldn't do anything cos my girlfriend was the one who involved him. After the chat I got in touch with my girlfriend and told her politely that I didn't like the way she carried our relationship issues to my friends, that my friends' girlfriends never reported their issues to me they way she did to them and she exploded, she called names,she started crying saying I should give her space because I'm making her regret getting into the relationship. Now she hasn't answered my calls since then. She doesn't respect me at all,she makes me feel as if I'm maltreating her, she doesnt take anything i say and does anything she sees fit. please should I continue with the relationship or not.
PS: she's the only daughter of her family, could it be the reason she acts like this? my guy e b say u dy date REPORTER  advice: dump her ass n replace her..or better still frustrate her back...use the Jealousy tactics on her... n in fact guy go check ma signature |
Education › Re: See The Ridiculous School Advert I Saw Yesterday Evening At Akure (photo) by LorenzoWisdom(m): 9:00pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
that pic above me tho  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: He Was Interviewed In The Morning, Company Saw This On His Twitter Page Later by LorenzoWisdom(m): 6:27pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
all niggaz shud check out my signature on my
profile...I REPEAT INTERESTED NIGGAS ONLY |
Science/Technology › Re: Hunter Kills & Butchers A Gorilla In Sapele, Delta State (Photos) by LorenzoWisdom(m): 2:57pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
check ma signature |
Crime › Re: Benue Prisons Command Bury Inmate Killed By Fulani Without Family's Consent(pics by LorenzoWisdom(m): 1:50pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
all niggaz shud check out my signature on my
profile...
I REPEAT INTERESTED NIGGAS ONLY |
Family › Re: My Relative Abandoned His Children In My Home by LorenzoWisdom(m): 9:30am On Aug 05, 2017 |
stressedout: I am a hustling young nigerian and although i am comfortable, i cant afford to cater for another. One of my relation from the village visited me last 3 weeks here in calabar. I dont really know him well but i have met him just once in a meeting back in the village.
He came with his 2 boys of 7 and 11 years, begging me to take one and school him while he helps me with house duty. As i am a bachelor i declined and said i did not have money and also did not need a help. He begged that they cant even see food to eat and such things but i still refused. I dont even know how he got my address. I allowed them to sleep over since it was late and told him to go back the next day.
When the next day came (a saturday) he said let him go to the atm to get money to transport them back to the village. He left the boys and went out. Afternoon came and i started getting worried as he had not returned. He wasnt picking calls until 10pm when he called me and said i should not be angry that let the boys just do holiday in my house, that he will pick them the next day and then switched off his phone.
i havent been able to reach him since then. He just disappeared and abandoned his sons with me. Its more than 15 days now. I have called people, nobody knows his wearabouts. Nobody in the village agreed to collect the boys. They said he and the family moved to PH years ago. The boys are finishing my food and they are not telling me where they live. I even threatened to throw them out but they still refused to talk. I am just confused and angry. What do i do? this man has disorganized my life bros I feel ur pain....na so 1 of our uncle leave him 2 boiz with us..so te food no kun dy reach everybody 4 huz..We literary had to beg him to come and carry his own kids |
Sports › Re: Photos From The Unveiling Of Neymar In Paris Saint-german (PSG) by LorenzoWisdom(m): 5:06pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
dis new PSG Jersey worwo sha.
all niggaz shud check ma signature.. interested niggaz only |
Romance › Re: How Do I Move On From Her?? by LorenzoWisdom(m): 1:49pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
LEAFLET: I know it's late but this issue is pressing to me, There's this girl that It all started for us when I was in the university, We were talking and was about dating but I got suspended and the truth then was that I was so broke and she felt I had nothing to offer or maybe my approach was weird and she felt I just want sex or something so we didn't really date per say. She was with a guy I knew then fast forward to now she just finished service and working and I can't still forget her, she started following me in most of my social media last year and for once I never stooped loving her. For that past year I've tried the best I can to make her see that she's the woman I'd love to call my wife, It's been very difficult getting her attention, I've tried inviting her countless times to my base to no avail and two months ago I went to see her in the state she was working and decided not to drive because of the distance, she only came to my lodge once and it was really cool, the first time that we ever sat down to talk was that day for three or four years.. After that night I felt very happy, then the following day that we were meant to see, I sent her a text for her to take excuse from work the following day so we can hang out as it's weekend and spend more time, guess the text was the catalyst because she switched off her phone, we didn't see for three days till I got mad and decided to come back to my base, all she could do was come to the park before I left that morning. So this is very difficult for me, I wonder what else I have to do to win her, the age gap between us is like five years so think she's matured enough to know what she want.
sometimes I feel maybe she thinks I only want sex from her but which man will want sex from you for years like I don't see girls here or maybe she still looks at me with that uni eye as that stubborn or broke boy then, things have changed very well much for me, I want her to benefit and see that I can take care of her, I saw her phone when I went to see her, her house she was sharing with a friend and some stuffs that she shouldn't be using if she was my woman, I really wish to move on from her but it's been very difficult, I'm very shy reserved and some people think I'm a snub but it's far from that.. I wish some people could give me advice on what to do, I wish to move on or maybe change my approach towards her, I don't think she's in any serious relationship now although she's a very quiet person and keeps to her self a lot, she's even asked me once whether I think she's angel or something. right now my thoughts are scattered and I just don't know what to do, This issue has caused me worries... na sex b d greatest investment a gal can give to a guy but 4 ur case...u no gt aproaching skills n u no step up ur game.... all niggaz having babe issue check ma SIGNATURE |
Romance › Re: What News From Your Girlfriend Will Make You Stressed Like This? (photo) by LorenzoWisdom(m): 1:45pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
Randyhot: i recalled the first time i heard those four words from an ex..i was just quiet for like two hours and then i say to myself " what the heck" then turned her over and gave her the best of kpanshing that day..the deed has been done already. quietly waiting 4 part 2 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Who Proposed To His Kenyan Bride At The Eiffell Tower by LorenzoWisdom(m): 1:33pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
I missed FTC...
NIGGAZ WITH BABES ISSUE OR U NO SABI TOAST GAL check ma Signature |
Romance › Re: Photos Of Couple Who Met At Elegushi Beach 6 Years Ago by LorenzoWisdom(m): 9:21pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
Jiggsbaby: sorry what does this FTC mean FIRST TO COMMENT  |
Romance › Re: Please Am Confused by LorenzoWisdom(m): 9:15pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
Romance › Re: I Love Her, But She Said She's Not Ready For A Relationship. by LorenzoWisdom(m): 8:50pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
md17: I'm in my late twenties and she's in her early twenties. We've been casual friends for over a year now, though we don't reside in the same state.
When I felt I've known her enough to take it to the next step, I got the shocker of my life. We got talking one fateful day, and one talk let to another, that I asked if she'll marry me. She said " I said yes to someone last week. I waited for you to propose, but you weren't saying anything and I thought you ain't interested in taking the friendship to another level". Whether she's dodging me or not I don't know. I really felt so bad and it pained me to my marrow. For the first time, I understood what a break-up really is, even though ours wasn't a case of one.
After a few days, I came out of the emotional breakdown. I defied the advise my big sister gave me by getting in touch with her. My big sister had advised earlier that since it could not work out as planned, I will only torture myself further by keeping in touch with her. I told myself I'll man it up.
To cut the long story short, after some months, I tried to bring the issue up again (a friend advised me to do this), and she told me point blank that she quitted the relationship with the guy because she felt that she needed time to enjoy her single state, afterall, she's less than 23. She's considering getting into a relationship in about two years time. I'm not even sure she really do love me.
I still love her, and not that I can't wait for her, but there's no guarantee that she's end up with me eventually. I'm kind of confused and don't know the way forward. We still talk once a while, but keeping her as a friend is seriously a big torture for me.
Mature minds only please... You can call me names all you want, but don't forget to drop a word of advice.
Thanks bro u loseguard...4 some places.. bro u go n check ma signature |
Romance › Re: How To Approach A Girl For The First Time And Win Her Over by LorenzoWisdom(m): 7:39pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
sshola: If you like write 50 steps, Na bad guys wey no care go still date all the fine ladies wey u dey rehearse lines for. This is a mystery I am still yet to decipher o good boiz still dy run show...with tools check ma signature (niggaz only) |
Romance › Re: Please Am Confused by LorenzoWisdom(m): 7:09pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
ProudtobeaMUMUM: There's this girl I have in my estate, we don't talk, her mom do sell all these small chops and I patronise her very well, but since last month, the so called girl have been too clingy with me, if am strolling around and she sights me, She must come and meet me, I have no feelings for her but she has asked me about my relationship status and she knows well I have a girlfriend who always visit me on weekends, please nairalanders I need your help, how do I tell this girl to stay on her lane, almost everybody now takes it as if we are dating Please don't judge me by my moniker. do the needful |
Romance › Re: Please Help Me, He Has My Nudes. by LorenzoWisdom(m): 7:06pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
okokobioko |
Romance › Re: Photos Of Couple Who Met At Elegushi Beach 6 Years Ago by LorenzoWisdom(m): 6:51pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
F.T.C
FINALLY.....front page tinz on my mind.
meanwhile real niggaz check ma SIGN  NATURE |
Family › Re: My Wife's Sister Sneaked Out Of NYSC Camp & Came Into Our House, This Happened by LorenzoWisdom(m): 9:51pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
ur mata taya me |
Business › Re: Nana Otedola Stunning In A Throwback Photo by LorenzoWisdom(m): 8:48pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
back then...
niggaz check ma sign nature as e dy hot |
Crime › Re: Father Of 5 Beats His Girlfriend To Death On Her Birthday, Over Infideli by LorenzoWisdom(m): 2:01pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe:

The worst thing that can happen to any man is to have a bad or troublesome sidechick.
I'm so grateful to the Lord for Onome and Belinda. which of the ONOME |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Massive Recruitment At Landmark University (96 Positions) by LorenzoWisdom(m): 1:56pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
rich man skul |
Romance › Re: "Is This Lady Using Me?" by LorenzoWisdom(m): 10:54am On Aug 02, 2017 |
NIGGAZ CHECK MA SIGNATURE
REAL NIGGAZ ONLY |
Romance › Re: Who Should Pay On A Date? by LorenzoWisdom(m): 10:51am On Aug 02, 2017 |
thestevens: was out with a friend sometimes ago and she decided to pay for our bill after eating .my question now is, is it advisable for a lady to pay on a date or if the lady decide to pay will you stop her from paying?. anybody can pay..but as 4 me..my gals got MA back |
Romance › Re: Guys! How Would You Have Reacted In This Sort Of Situation. by LorenzoWisdom(m): 10:46am On Aug 02, 2017 |
allen4264: I was out with my wife at night for karaoke. 10 mins later, went down to talk to the DJ, A minute later, my wife ran to me and said we should leave, that she saw her ex, and shes trying to avoid him coming to say hi to her, I was like wow, but hes not the 1 that brought us here, she replied plz lets leave, I said chill first, continued my convo with DJ, after I was done, we went back to sit, she was like again, can we go? I was now like, ok let him come and say hi to u, if that can make u stop telling me we should leave. Next thing, she said, ok hes gone, "expresses relief. I was so mad inside of me, I didnt let it show @ all, I code am well, and didnt say anything about it further, and we acted like nothing just came up now and we enjoyed the rest of the night. Peeps, how would you have handled the situation? We know we all have different women as wives and they'll always be different in their ways, but on a general note, how would you have handled such situation? The same way I did, or otherwise? If otherwise, please share with us here. Cheers! I dy Shame 4 u..u are not MAN ENOFF... n ur wife deserves a SLAP. U TAKE HER OUT ON A DATE..n she dy spoil ur show with her ex parade.. bros check ma signature |
Romance › Re: Should I Quit? by LorenzoWisdom(m): 10:36am On Aug 02, 2017 |
virginpedro: Fellow NLanders I need your advice. I met her 3months ago. And we were getting along. Little by little the feelings started growing. I finally asked her out. Although she told me that she has a boyfriend, but she doesn't love him anymore. That I'm the one she loves. We started dating.
I always felt bad/hurt, whenever she answers his calls in my presence. We have quarrelled over it. And she begged me to give her sometime to quit him. That she doesn't know how to do it, because he did nothing wrong to her. And he did a lot for her.
I'm fed up. Don't know what to do anymore. I truly love her so much.
What do I do hisses on thread.. wanted to advised u but na waste of time go check ma signature n redeem urselves |
Romance › Re: 15 Peculiar Things That Rich And Poor People Use Entirely Differently by LorenzoWisdom(m): 10:22am On Aug 02, 2017 |
FTC...
MEHN..d struggle is real |
Phones › Re: Glo Just Made Me Immortal Just To Download An Episode Of A TV Series by LorenzoWisdom(m): 10:13am On Aug 02, 2017 |
glo sha |