Politics › Re: Murray-Bruce's Reaction To Buhari's Appointment Of Media Aides by LudaChriz(m): 9:59am On Feb 21, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Never Promised APC To Make Naira Equal To Dollar – APC by LudaChriz(m): 12:37am On Feb 21, 2016 |
APC/Dullard is/are the worst thing to have happened to Nigeria.
Zombies will be eating their nails in anger and depression by now.
You will never see the stupid NgeneUkwune on this thread, but if it were to be about the dullard fighting kworuption, the harlot wil be the FTC. |
Politics › Re: Murray-Bruce's Reaction To Buhari's Appointment Of Media Aides by LudaChriz(m): 1:30am On Feb 19, 2016 |
skademzy: As much as a good economy is important, a good image is more important. Build your image, change perception of outsiders about you, build the potentials of your country and you shall see that better is the end of a thing than the beginning thereof... We've had enough of this common sence, what we need now is an uncommon sence to bring a solution rather make mere noise. The common sence he couldn't employ when we needed it most few years back. Or is it that he just purchased it from someone? Zombie... pele |
Politics › Re: Murray-Bruce's Reaction To Buhari's Appointment Of Media Aides by LudaChriz(m): 1:26am On Feb 19, 2016 |
I think it is high time thunder starts to strike all zombies that keeps defending this burukutu sipping dullard on his gross incompetencies in managing the affairs of this zoo. Nonsense cowards! |
Politics › Re: We Want Oga Jona Back Trending -$1 Tumbles To ₦400 Pix by LudaChriz(m): 1:19am On Feb 19, 2016 |
This change is finally a scam!
I give up |