Stats: 3,330,938 members, 8,447,811 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:13 AM

Luemz's Posts

Nairaland ForumLuemz's ProfileLuemz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

EducationRe: Charging Of Tuition Fees In Federal Universities Illegal - FG by luemz(m): 4:45pm On May 09, 2018
and here in university of Calabar, it's no fees, no exams. those that succeeded in writing won't see their results. HODs that probably had compassion and let some defaulters write were relieved of their duty.(heard of one)
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Departs For UK For Medical Check-up - Photos by luemz(m): 10:03pm On May 08, 2018
gentlegenius:
Nigeria.... The only country in the world where the citizens are more concerned about the health of their president than their own well being. cry
my comment was based on the topic and not necessarily my view about his governance... he's out for medical purpose the least I could was wish him well... I hope you get the point now
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Departs For UK For Medical Check-up - Photos by luemz(m): 5:41pm On May 08, 2018
Mr. President actually looks healthier compared to photos from few months ago... successful journey I pray for th we...

better Nigeria I pray for!
PoliticsRe: Ekiti PDP Primary: Delegates Appear In Aso-Ebi by luemz(m): 5:36pm On May 08, 2018
lol... it'll help streamline investigation in case a ward member decides to cause commotion. on the other politics shouldn't be a do or die affair. let love lead!

better Nigeria I pray for
CrimeRe: Primary 6 Pupil Hit By Bullet Fired By Customs Officials In Katsina.Graphic Pics by luemz(m): 6:16pm On Apr 09, 2018
y
PoliticsRe: 2019: People Getting Desperate – Presidency Raises Alarm by luemz(m): 5:17pm On Apr 07, 2018
[color=#006600][/color][center][/center] what ever happens in the coming year would be for the greater good our dear nation Nigeria.
it is time we rid ourselves of political party affiliations, tribalism, religious sentiment and vote intelligently for who we consider the best candidate!
BusinessRe: Femi Otedola In Public Bus In The U.K - (photos , Video) by luemz(m): 9:56pm On Apr 04, 2018
he's aware nobody really know him there probably. so he definitely might not get much attention.
PoliticsRe: Independence Ogunewe Found Dead In Toilet (Graphic Photos) by luemz(m): 8:12pm On Apr 03, 2018
what could have possibly be the cause of thishuh RIP
CrimeRe: Rape Scandal At Flavour's Concert: Enugu State Police Command Reacts by luemz(m): 11:40am On Apr 02, 2018
it's actually disheartening to find the media flooded with cases of rape... despite the fact that our young ladies now wear provocative wears all in the name of being sexy, Rape shouldn't even be option by a sane individual. I mean how do you even get to enjoy forced S.3.X. with a lady? the police should ensure they fish out those involve and deal with them according to the law...

Personally, I think there should be a law against indecent dressing though... both males and females...

#myOpinion
Christianity EtcRe: What Is Your View About Comedy In The Church? by luemz(m): 12:27pm On Apr 01, 2018
in my opinion, I think it depends on the kind of church event or program definitely not on a Sunday morning service... a program like a get together, I don't think its a bad idea for comedy to feature. however since it's a church gathering the choice of comedy should be such that it doesn't mock the faith.... #myOpinion
PropertiesRe: Help: Crazy Nepa Bill In My New Apartment In Ibadan by luemz(m): 4:31pm On Mar 30, 2018
I think you should visit the head quarters of the distributing company.
RomanceRe: Married Man Caught While Looking For A Hook Up As His Lonely Wife Laments. by luemz(m): 5:27pm On Mar 28, 2018
g
EducationRe: Kano Varsity Offers Automatic Employment To 35 First Class Graduates by luemz(m): 7:01am On Mar 23, 2018
dear Lord Grant me the Grace to finish well!
Car TalkRe: Ford's EcoSport Sets New Guinness Record For World's Largest Billboard In Spain by luemz(m): 9:02am On Feb 24, 2018
ok
Car TalkRe: Ford's EcoSport Sets New Guinness Record For World's Largest Billboard In Spain by luemz(m): 8:59am On Feb 24, 2018
[quote author=LastSurvivor11 post=65326673]FTC for since I joined Nairaland.com..

Somebody should show me love for no reason, thank you..
Btw, the billboard alone fine Nigeria

have you forgotten you are part of Nigeria. why stoop so low to compare yourself to a lifeless billboard. as an individual what have you done to make the country better?

mind what you say.... thanks and have a nice day ahead
TravelRe: Dana Air Skids Off The Runway In Port Harcourt, Lands Inside Bush (Photos) by luemz(m): 9:40pm On Feb 20, 2018
the plane saw a snake and wanted to 'Jam' the snake...
CelebritiesRe: Uche Ogbodo Rocks Short Crazy Jean, Gets Fans Speechless With Her Fashion Sense by luemz(m): 9:29am On Feb 17, 2018
good for her
CelebritiesRe: 'How Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Discovered Us' - Aki And Pawpaw by luemz(m): 9:27am On Feb 17, 2018
I miss the movies of those days.... RIP director
CelebritiesRe: 'How Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Discovered Us' - Aki And Pawpaw by luemz(m): 9:26am On Feb 17, 2018
r
CrimeRe: Father Of 2 Killed By Fulani Herdsmen In Ekiti State. Graphic Photos by luemz(m): 1:57pm On Feb 12, 2018
edgeP:
which yeye country? a country where life is meaningless, a country where some people can take life with top government officials keep justifyong it. a country where life of a cow is valued more, we are not coward in ekiti, won ti fowo kan iru ekun.
if good persons becomes active in politics and not just in words, then we'd get there.
CrimeRe: Father Of 2 Killed By Fulani Herdsmen In Ekiti State. Graphic Photos by luemz(m): 9:37pm On Feb 11, 2018
I believe greatly in my country Nigeria
TV/MoviesRe: Maraji: Comedian Imitates BBNaija Housemates (Video) by luemz(m): 2:23pm On Feb 11, 2018
I just love Nigerians.
RomanceRe: Who Is Hotter by luemz(m): 12:39pm On Feb 11, 2018
the third picture

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)