Stats: 3,329,400 members, 8,440,420 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 12:28 AM

Macgreat's Posts

Nairaland ForumMacgreat's ProfileMacgreat's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 106 pages)

RomanceRe: Love At First Sight?: Does It Exists: If It Does,does It Exist In Nigeria by Macgreat(m): 7:48pm On Jan 12, 2007
@ruescho ok i will open my eyes but can i open my ears and nose too undecided
RomanceRe: Love At First Sight?: Does It Exists: If It Does,does It Exist In Nigeria by Macgreat(m): 7:46pm On Jan 12, 2007
@ruescho ok i will open my eyes but can i open my ears and nose too undecided
RomanceRe: Does Anyone Get As Turned Off With A Smoker As I Do? by Macgreat(m): 5:15pm On Jan 12, 2007
@black one question for u "do u smoke" if u do u will tolerate it but if u dont the smell will bother u.smokers for smoker while non-smokers for each other.i dont smoke so dont need no girl smoking up my roof. angry
RomanceRe: The Perfect Valentine's Day Gift by Macgreat(m): 4:32pm On Jan 12, 2007
@topic man,A chocolate box will do the trick.but since you dont have the money.A loaf bread can do the trick:-(,if she loves u ooo but a girl u're tring to impress dont give anythingwink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: High Profile Women In Nigeria Need Me by Macgreat(m): 3:58pm On Jan 12, 2007
Hmm, To get one you most edit your profile wink
RomanceRe: Ladies Pretends by Macgreat(m): 5:56am On Jan 12, 2007
It depends on the question.if u ask a girl "do u care for an ice cream" she will say "yes" even before u finish voicing ur question.But if it comes to what the topic implies,their like "yes"(respond in low voice) then thinking how big(d<>k) it could be,that is when the "NO"comes out loud. grin
RomanceRe: G by Macgreat(m): 5:22am On Jan 12, 2007
@2good, ignore her text,anwser her calls,make her understand that you are in a serious relationship.introduce your new girl to her,that is when she will understand it can never be.but if u go accept am,na fire be that oo because she no go break na trash she go trash ur heart ooo.
RomanceRe: Ladies: Would You Marry a Younger Man? by Macgreat(m): 4:24am On Jan 12, 2007
when ladies dey sleep with teddy bear why them dey claim say them no fit marry younger guy with bear bear(beard) undecided
RomanceRe: Love At First Sight?: Does It Exists: If It Does,does It Exist In Nigeria by Macgreat(m): 3:35am On Jan 12, 2007
Hmm, I never knew love can be sighted.what equipment do i have buy to be able sight it?
RomanceDo You Love And Feel Hate At The Same Time? by Macgreat(op): 5:56pm On Jan 11, 2007
Do you love and feel hate at the same time.here is an example to that question; you are in love with a girl/guy but this girl/guy is in love with someone else then you came about knowing the Person his in love with but first thing that came to your mind was hate(thinkin on how to destroy him/her). Can love and hate dwell in the same place or is it just lost and hate,
RomanceRe: The Eight Dating Myths by Macgreat(op): 2:13pm On Jan 11, 2007
Huh? @anitan baby,now what?
RomanceRe: The Eight Dating Myths by Macgreat(op): 6:04am On Jan 11, 2007
MYTH # 3 BE A WOMAN’S THERAPIST AND YOU’LL GET SEX
Along the same lines as being a nice guy, we’ve seen this myth played out time and time again by desperate fools trying to score. The ploy usually works this way: A Hot guy is a friend with a woman he wants to date. He thinks that if she opens up to him emotionally then it will likely lead to sex. He thinks that if he can solve her emotional problems she will want to date him. But, to his surprise, things pan out differently. Suddenly she starts to discuss every problem in her life with him. The guy thinks this is good and listens more and more and more to her complaints. In fact, he thinks that the more he listens to her, the better the chances are of her
going to bed with him. She starts crying on his shoulder more frequently and he starts taking her out for ice cream, expensive dinners, and even loan her money when she becomes too depressed to work. Now it turns ugly. She begins telling him about her problems with other men. Our novice therapist stays in the role of advice-giver. Eventually she stars dating the jerks and coming to him for advice. Never be a therapist to a woman. The most important thing in dealing with a woman is to make your romantic interests known right away so she thinks of you as a potential lover, not a friend. When you are become a confidant to a woman she begins to associate you with her negative
emotions and negative experiences, putting you further out of the running for being her
lover. If you are in this position with any woman right now, stop being the therapist today.You are wasting your time and avoiding being out in the world pursuing other women. Get out now while you still have a chance.
RomanceRe: The Eight Dating Myths by Macgreat(op): 12:14am On Jan 10, 2007
MYTH #2 JUST BE NICE AND SENSITIVE ENOUGH AND YOU’LL
GET A WOMAN.

This is another horrible myth promoted by what we like to call “SNAGS” (Sensitive New Age
Guys). The belief that being nice will get you laid is one of the worst ideas promoted over the past 20 years. Women want to be seduced and romanced. Do you really think they are looking for “nice” guys?1 Most men think they if they like a woman, and she says that you are “sweet,” “interesting,”or “a wonderful friend,” that you are moving the relationship towards romance and sex. This is dead wrong. Women will either put you into the category of “friend” or “lover,” but not both. When you are “nice” only a woman will likely put you into the category of friend, but not lover.If you don’t believe this, just look around at all the jerks who have sex with hot women. Womencertainly are not having sex with these guys because they are intellectually stimulating. No, these women are hot and heavy because these men are exciting, romantic, fun, and even a bit
dangerous.The solution? Don’t give up being interesting and nice (that too would be a fatal error), just bring out other parts of your personality. Bring out the romantic and let that guide you into sweeping a woman off her feet. Put yourself in her position and figure out what would turn her on and excite her. If you find yourself spending time discussing “fascinating” topics, but not romantic ones, change the subject back to her beauty. Memorize poetry and whisper passages into her ear.
RomanceThe Eight Dating Myths by Macgreat(op): 11:29pm On Jan 08, 2007
Let’s face it, dating sucks. It sucks to be rejected by hot and busty babes, and it sucks to be alone. It sucks to be so nervous around a woman that you babble incoherently and it is
even worse to act like a stud and have her slap you in front of your buddies. To make matters worse, masturbation can get awfully unsatisfying after a while, even with the best porn flick or intimacy gadget. So what is the solution? Get out date, deal with the inevitable rejections, have fun, and learn about the machinery in your own head that leads to trouble and failure with women.When it comes to dating, most men are intimidated by myths, misconceptions, and their denial of their power as men. But understanding the myths and the solutions will leave you free to flirt with and date women, and more importantly to create the sex life you have always wanted. We’ve listed a few dating myths below that will begin to shed light on your most common dating troubles. So wake up, smell the coffee, pay attention, and you just may learn something.Because even if you act like a know-it-all, we know the truth: You don’t. You have bought intosome of these myths and they have caused you trouble somewhere.

MYTH #1 YOU HAVE TO BE A ROCK STAR, MILLIONAIRE, OR ATHLETE TO GET HOT DATES.
Guys love to believe that they don’t have what it takes to get laid. And most men use their lack of success as an excuse for not dating and pursuing the women they really want. These men blame the system, society, social issues, and economic realities for their lack of sex—anyone but the man in the mirror. While being in a position of power or being a rock star will obviously get you a large pool of women to draw from, you too can get hot sex if you heed our advice. Here is the good news and the bad news. The good news: There are hot and sexy women available to you tonight. Most women are looking for a man like you—a normal guy with normal desires and a normal job. The bad news: They want you to work to get them. Dating means flirting with women and initiating conversations with women.
But you do have what it takes to get women once you understand what the game is. Once
again it comes down to pursuing women. Just doing it. Here is the secret: Many models complain that they cannot get a date. Many claim that men are too scared to approach them because of their beauty. Be in the small cadre of studs that flirts with the women they are attracted to and you’ll be miles ahead of the pack.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Where Are The Good Girls? The Good Guys Are Here by Macgreat(m): 2:40am On Jan 05, 2007
there are good girls on here only that they talk too much which makes them seem like bad girls, in person they are very cool
RomanceRe: Is Love Really Blind? by Macgreat(m): 1:50am On Jan 05, 2007
It depend on how you want it.you can have a blind or open eye love is for to decide which you prefaire.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: What Do I Say by Macgreat(m): 1:23am On Jan 05, 2007
dont dump her, switch over to just friend, don't look into her eye to long when you talkin to her,avoid skin contacts and when your with her make sure their is a sertain amount of space between both of you.
RomanceRe: New Year, New Relationship. by Macgreat(m): 6:21pm On Jan 04, 2007
Ha Ha, Imagine this,you walk up to the girl and you go 'hello,can you be my new toto/going to love you intoto in fact we will to-totally be to-together,we can become to-tongs.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Can A Woman Propose To A Man? by Macgreat(m): 3:19pm On Dec 31, 2006
yes, only if she pays 1 million naira in ur account,then she can propose while after a year u're exposed then u can dispose, u know what i mean
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Can A Guy And A Girl Be Just Friends? by Macgreat(m): 3:04pm On Dec 31, 2006
yes, but still have sex just for the fun it.
Music/RadioRe: New Dynamix Video by Macgreat(m): 12:40am On Dec 27, 2006
Guy,dont mind those boys that does not know a good video.the video is nice and very colorful or should i say over colored.But the part i hate is when you raped(you are not a good rapper) and you dont have the voice,style and you didnt speak loud.one more thing you stage name is too long and doesnt sound nice, it would have been better if your name was mentioned in the song like 'don jazzy' but your's sound like EFREBOH(you go wound ooo)
Music/RadioRe: Bizzy Body Remix Ft Wierd Mc by Macgreat(m): 2:43am On Dec 26, 2006
Abeg my babe dey there,so no fontin,
Music/RadioRe: Bizzy Body Remix Ft Wierd Mc by Macgreat(m): 2:34am On Dec 26, 2006
Who b d pig 4 that place,abeg tell me.2 say d tru d song is of d huk.
RomanceRe: Not Interested In Any Relationship Yet by Macgreat(m): 4:36pm On Oct 30, 2006
I love you with every part of my being. If I could marry your soul I would. I dream of nobody else. Everyday is a true struggle when I'm not with you. If I could conjure up all the power in the world to translate my love to every form of living: physical and spiritual, I would. You are my everything, and I love you more than life itself. I love you truly!
RomanceThe Flirting Moves That Get You "potential Lover" Category by Macgreat(op): 5:48pm On Oct 24, 2006
F lirting moves are not hard to do: it’s not physically difficult to wink, or to look into a
woman’s eyes. But flirting moves can be challenging if you are not used to doing them.
The successful "level 4" or "level 5" seducer shows his romantic interest right away through
his flirting. You must learn to do this, too, or women will see you as a friend.
These are just the basic moves. Conversational flirting—which is another realm of flirting
entirely—is covered in the tape series, "The Mastery Program."
1) LOOK INTO HER EYES "TOO LONG"
This is simply holding eye contact a little bit longer than you normally would. While you are
conversing with her, you want to be sure to have eye contact at least some of the time. At least
once it’s a good idea to hold the eye contact a little "too long," just a fraction too long, so there’s
a brief, more intimate moment between you.
2) MAKE DECISIONS EASILY It’s important to make sure that you make decisions easily. Remember your outcome: romantic
feelings, and moving the seduction along. This means that making a decision quickly is more
important than choosing the perfect type of coffee, or taking the time to really think about
whether you want cherry Danish or a plain one. By making decisions quickly, you show her that
you are a decisive man who she won’t have to take care of.
3) WINK AT HER
You can wink at someone from across the room, or wink at someone during a conversation. If
she says something funny, or someone else does something silly, you can give a wink as a way
of sharing a little moment for just the two of you, as if the two of you are in on some private
joke no one else is aware of.
4) CHECK OUT HER BODY
Checking out her body must be done properly. The goal is for your new friend to feel complimented
that you noticed her body, not objectified like some piece of meat. You do this by making
eye contact, then quickly, in less than a second, passing your eyes down and then up over
her body, then back to looking in the eyes. It should happen quickly, and you should be
unashamed of taking a glance. Just don’t do it too often—two times during a coffee date, for
instance, is plenty.
5) KEEP YOUR BODY POWERFUL
Women want to be with men who are engaged in their lives. You’ll appear even more engaged if
you sit, stand and move like you are both fascinated and fascinating. As a bonus, moving as if
you are totally engaged with and turned on by life will perk you up and give you more energy
for the interaction.
6) COMPLIMENT HER
You want to cultivate complimenting her as a potential lover, not as a tepid friend. Let’s talk
briefly about the difference: A man who is destined to be a woman’s friend compliments her by
saying something like, "you have a very nice briefcase." The compliment doesn’t show that he
is interested in her romantically, or that he notices anything romantic about her. Put another
way, it’s a compliment another woman might give to her. If you give a woman a compliment
that another woman might give her, you might as well be another woman, striking up a casual
friendship.
You want to make it clear that you are a man who is noticing her as a woman, rather than an
amorphous blob of undefined protoplasm who might as well be another woman talking to her.
A man who is committed to being seen as a potential lover gives compliments that show that he
notices her as a woman. Rather than saying, "You have a nice briefcase" he’ll say something
like "You have beautiful eyes," or "Your smile is so beautiful, it lights up the room."
At first it may be uncomfortable for you to compliment her, that is okay—keep going, keep
taking the risk, and up the passion in your compliments. Yes, you are risking rejection, but that’s
good! Remember the rejection process, and remember to celebrate your victories!
7) WHISPER TO HER/LEAN INTO HER SPACE
Whispering to her doesn’t mean you have to get all the way up to her ear…it may be too early
in your interaction with her to get that close. But you can lean into her space, and lower the volume
of your voice, to share something with her
RomanceRe: The Five Levels Of Seducers by Macgreat(op): 2:18pm On Oct 18, 2006
Hey! you all dont want to answer the question or are you all "Hoper"

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 106 pages)