Stats: 3,330,829 members, 8,447,266 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 11:59 PM

MadeINchenzen2's Posts

Nairaland ForumMadeINchenzen2's ProfileMadeINchenzen2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 135 pages)

RomanceRe: Masturbation And Its Effect On Your Health And Well-being by MadeINchenzen2(op): 4:41pm On Mar 26, 2022
MadeINchenzen2:
[color=Red]As Narrated by A vlogger, Script writer, Novelist & Nairalander.[/color]

What then are the effects of masturbating?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOrYJDsLDcs

Credits: Sandra Dike

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

Dominique

Ishilove

Farano

Rocktation
FP materials boss
RomanceRe: How Do People Cope With Morning Sex Before Work? by MadeINchenzen2: 9:52am On Mar 26, 2022
Morning sex may be good for women during work days... but desame can't apply to men. Men uses so much energy in that exercise, so there is need for proper rest to regain lost energy before engaging in any thing physical.

Depending on the nature of your work... all sex should be done the morning of a work free day so you can rest.

If you dont work weekends then discipline yourself enough to do it on weekends.

If you stress yourself with sex and work... u may die suddenly !!!
RomanceRe: Masturbation And Its Effect On Your Health And Well-being by MadeINchenzen2(op): 6:20pm On Mar 25, 2022
Zonefree:
We have more female masturbators than male but we're not ready for this discussion.
lol grin
RomanceRe: If You Had To Marry Your Partner Where You First Met, Where Would It Be? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 6:16pm On Mar 25, 2022
YoungLionken:
University of Benin...
nice
RomanceRe: Masturbation And Its Effect On Your Health And Well-being by MadeINchenzen2(op): 6:07pm On Mar 25, 2022
Candidlady:
sad
feel free to evaluate the thread... let's know what your thoughts are on the subject matter!
RomanceMasturbation And Its Effect On Your Health And Well-being by MadeINchenzen2(op):
[color=Red]As Narrated by A vlogger, Script writer, Novelist & Nairalander.[/color]

At 10, I masturbate in bed and use a cloth handkerchief to clean my resulting goo, sliding it under my mattress.

One day my mother was changing the sheets and the handkerchief popped out with the sheet. Later that afternoon she called me into her bedroom and closed the door. She had me sit down on her bed and showed me her discovery:
“What is this?”
“I don’t know,” I sheepishly replied.
“Yes, you do. Tell me what it is.”
“It’s snot.”
“No, it isn’t. Now tell me the truth! Tell me what this is!”
“Stuff from dead bugs?”

She shook the hankie in my face and said, “Smell it!”
I broke down crying, admitting she was right; I used the hankie to clean up after “Self Abuse,” (the Catholic vernacular for masturbation). I received the longest lecture on Catholic belief about going to hell, self abuse, sinning against God, killing thousands of pre-born babies, and the shame I brought to her.

I had to kneel and pray the rosary immediately. Mom required me to repeat the rosary every afternoon for a week, on my knees in the kitchen while she was preparing dinner.

After her burst of fury, I began using facial tissue for post-self-abuse cleanup. My “sinful” problem would disappear by flushing the results down the toilet. I call this justifiable insurance. However, my boyhood duty didn't end there.

The thought of abusing myself was ludicrous; as it was very enjoyable! I could never understand where the Catholic Church came up with the “abuse,” term for such a pleasurable deed. In fact, I became a steadfast “master-bator”.

Masturbation’ simply means stimulating the genitals, or other areas of your body, for pleasure.

Many people feel guilty about masturbating, often due to religious or cultural beliefs. But masturbation is not unhealthy and abnormal.

People of all different ages, backgrounds and sexual preferences do it.

Masturbation among women is increasingly common. While there used to be a bit of shame and secrecy around female sexuality, not anymore. Girl power has come into full force!

Of course, masturbation isn’t compulsory and you aren’t abnormal if you don’t want to indulge. Some people don’t have any desire to masturbate, and that’s great.
What then are the effects of masturbating?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOrYJDsLDcs

Credits: Sandra Dike

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

Dominique

Ishilove

Farano

Rocktation
RomanceRe: If You Had To Marry Your Partner Where You First Met, Where Would It Be? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 5:21pm On Mar 25, 2022
Dickson178:
Via Bet9ja. I pray God should provide for me, so that I can marry d girl. She's the joy of my life
lol grin
RomanceRe: Don't Be A Simp Guys, Do This For Your Own Good by MadeINchenzen2(op): 5:20pm On Mar 25, 2022
Shortyy:
Thanks luv.
hehe
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 5:11pm On Mar 25, 2022
Tonytonex:
you don't want to have children?
what's all this primitive talk about getting married for sake of breeding kids? Meaning if that's the main reason for getting married and it's not working out then u'll be gutted ?
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 5:01pm On Mar 25, 2022
Cleanworld:
Have you thought about your old age when your strenght will fail and there's will be no one to help you get to the hospital or take good care of you except the bleeping hoes. undecided

Un mumu never do.
Yeah at my old age I will have enough money to hire your kids to help me get to the hospital... I will pay them good money to clean my ass and do some domestic chores.

Money is all that counts at old age. You can afford to buy a complete human being to do all that crap !!!
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 4:56pm On Mar 25, 2022
sleemomymy:
Sense no go kill you. grin grin grin grin grin grin
Yeah, being married comes with a lot of unimaginable baggage of stress and sudden death grin
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 3:28pm On Mar 25, 2022
FLYFIRE:
ITS EVERYWHERE, DEMONS WILL PICK TOPICS & HIS AGENTS WILL PUSH THEM TO FRONT PAGE
Hey ! watch your mouth angel of God
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 3:24pm On Mar 25, 2022
ernestobumneke:
I pray in the years to come, the OP does not regret this post. Anyways happy Single Life.. cheesy cheesy
The best thing that's ever happened to me since sliced bread is my singleness... I feel so alive and healthy. I promise to remain single until Jesus comes again for the second time.
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 3:15pm On Mar 25, 2022
bigiyaro:
This kind of questions are normally asked by irresponsible and broke guys, people that are mentally unstable, mentally and socially healthy people don't waste time asking stuupid questions, they simply get married when their time comes. Anyway, police treat married women far more respectably than single women, in the society, married people comes first before singles, in my work place, married people are given 10 of all gifts while singles are given 1.5, eg, last December, married people were given half bag of rice, 2 chicken, 5 liter v/oil and 25k while singles shared 15 to a bag, 5k, and no chicken and oil,
a married illiterate spotted!!! What a shame !
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 3:09pm On Mar 25, 2022
JERRY1925:
Trust me, never done that.
congratulations... keep it that way. God's watching u if u lied to megrin
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 3:03pm On Mar 25, 2022
Rubbiish:
By single do u mean not having kids?
There are certain things u will not understand, till u get to a certain age. If u are below 40, u are likely to have a change of mind when u cross 40.
One thing is sure... I will live longer than all the married men, I will claim their beds and wives when they are gone. grin
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 2:56pm On Mar 25, 2022
alphaconde:
not really bro

am married with two kids

my home is the best place to be for me

am broken becuase of how lots of people are not getting it right
Are u sure? please make sure you don't cheat on your wife...grin
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 2:52pm On Mar 25, 2022
JERRY1925:
Mehn..marriage is beautiful. Seriously I really wished I did it early. I never wanted getting married.. till I met my woman.
Sometimes, when I am at home probably after work, and my wife not back..I jump up at the slightest bike or car sound I hear.
Mehn, I really don't want to wake up to hear my wife is no more.

She's so lovely.

When planning marriage, being a virgin should not be a cateria.

Just the way relationships crash, marriage also crashes.

My advice, get married to who want to be a wife/husband.
Get married to who want to be married and know what it means to be married.
For men, marry a woman, who sees u as her everything...most men do otherwise.

If your wife loves u, the chance of marriage lasting long is really high.

And before marriage, make sure u tell ur partner where u stand.
If u drink, tell them u drink.
If u smoke, tell them you smoke.

Marriage is really beautiful.

We expecting our first child..and it feels really great..its with a woman my child can call mum..not side chic.
If marriage is as sweet as u've said, why are u cheating on your wife? grin
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 2:41pm On Mar 25, 2022
PointZerom:
If the elders ask you to come with your legally married wife, what will you do?
I will Tell them to grow up... this is 2022
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 2:32pm On Mar 25, 2022
alphaconde:
the thread and its commenters have broken my heart
you rush go marry without consulting us... get well soon grin
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 1:34pm On Mar 25, 2022
Realmi:
Married people enjoy FAMILY

You cant get that with a baby mama or girlfriend

Family is very important
Arguably
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 1:32pm On Mar 25, 2022
Blablamalala:
Are you married?
hell NO !
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 10:15am On Mar 25, 2022
Goldbw122:
Yeah, being married create that opportunity of producing legitimate and not outcast offspring, while being single you are just alone, even when you go about enjoying and caughting all the fun you want.
doesn't make sense to me
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 9:02am On Mar 25, 2022
Goldbw122:
They enjoy their offspring.
like seriously?!
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op):
I was awake for hours last night trying to figure out what the married enjoys that the single people do not.

I couldn't come up with anything logical or cogent points at all.

I now understand the reason why a lot of persons have chosen to stay single for as long as possible without plans of getting married.
RomanceRe: @ Early 30's, U Think Its No Big Deal Dating An 18 Yr Old... But U Can't Do This by MadeINchenzen2(op): 8:55am On Mar 25, 2022
omaclarry:
What if she no go school, dey learn hand work, will she still be called jambite?
The point is to give you an idea of her age
FamilyWhat Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 8:54am On Mar 25, 2022
Well, in my own opinion I think being single has a lot of benefits than being married.
RomanceRe: Guys, If You Want Your Lady To Respect You, Do This. by MadeINchenzen2(op): 8:50am On Mar 25, 2022
Nasri100:
Stop giving these boys these lessons for free now grin
lol... you know I care about Nigerian guys... let me dash them small O.T grin
RomanceRe: Guys, If You Want Your Lady To Respect You, Do This. by MadeINchenzen2(op): 2:42am On Mar 25, 2022
Toks2008:
This is very apt. Well articulated.

You can modify the topic to something more catchy like

Guys, if you want your lady to respect you, Do this.

Then lalasticlala will do the needful.

Cheers.
done, thanks
RomanceRe: Guys, If You Want Your Lady To Respect You, Do This. by MadeINchenzen2(op): 9:17pm On Mar 24, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool real matters on top real MATTERZ

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 135 pages)