Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,559 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:34 AM

MadeMan01's Posts

Nairaland ForumMadeMan01's ProfileMadeMan01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 (of 39 pages)

FamilyRe: My Husband Doesn’t Want My Son To Come And Stay With Us by MadeMan01(m): 10:44am On Mar 13, 2020
Vyvyanvyvy:
I had 2 children. When I got married, my husband had none and accepted them like his own children.

Before marriage, we had discussed about the children living with us after marriage but that couldn’t be possible anymore because we were having financial problem so we couldn’t afford to move to a bigger apartment. We were staying in a room self contain with my daughter while my son was staying with my elder brother and his wife.

Now three years after we had moved to a bigger house still my husband doesn’t want my son to come and live with us. At the moment my son is going through hard times. My sister in law has been maltreating him to an extent that he has been stealing, he was caught and beaten like an animal. My brother said he doesn’t want him in his house again. He wants me to come and collect him.

I pleaded with my husband for me to bring him with us but he said no, he should stay there because he doesn't want him to damage our children. I’m angry at him I stopped talking to him and I don’t know where my son will go because I have no mother no father it’s only my elder brother and kid sister even my sister who is married doesn’t want him. I’m pained and in tears seeing my only son suffering while I’m still alive and I’m helpless to protect him.
Marrying a woman with kids from another man is a bold thing with numerous potential for disappointment.
1. Blood is thicker than water. A man will spend all resources money, emotional to raise another man kids, and when they become adults, they go and look for their biological dad
2. The mother of the kids will grow wings and be emotionally blackmailing you to accept kids of hers with another man who refused the kid
In this case, the woman's own siblings are having issue controlling and accepting her son and she is trying to blame her hubby.
3 . I understand the woman is in a tight space after all all the kids came from her womb. But you cannot force a man to take on that responsibility if he doesn't do it willingly.
4. The man tried to marry a woman with two previous kids. I praise him. I can't do it. I recommend this only if the man has kids from his own earlier relationship or marriage.
5. Finally, only if they are financially buoyant to accommodate . If care is not taken, this woman will gain her child and lose her husband
PoliticsRe: Emir Aminu Ado Bayero Receives Appointment Letter & Certificate Of Office by MadeMan01(m): 8:19am On Mar 12, 2020
The people of Kano have lost my respect. They allow a corrupted judge to acquit Gandollar despite video evidence of collecting bribe and still re elect him against better judgement. Now the same man has desecrated their throne by deposing Sanusi and cheapening the throne . Imagine the scanty chamber in which they are turbanning an Emir when it is traditionally done in open as a grand ceremony with celebrating subjects. Kano my prayer is for Sanusi to win Governorship election of your state
CelebritiesRe: Photographer Slapped By Wasiu Ayinde K1 De Ultimate (Video) by MadeMan01(m): 12:45pm On Mar 11, 2020
He is a tout. Ex Road safety Marshall who makes music for danfo driver and molue hooligans. What do you expect
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Maersk Group Test Invitation, Please Help!!! by MadeMan01(m): 9:21pm On Mar 10, 2020
Hello house. Any update ?
RomanceRe: "Why Some Girls Are So Demanding" - Nigerian Man by MadeMan01(m): 3:44pm On Jun 06, 2018
IamaNigerianGuy:
The role of the suitor is to help the family escape poverty ? What kind of family is that ?
I am shocked at the value system of the country if this is what goes on now in homes with daughters.
I cannot says for my home as I don't have the luxury of having a sister
CelebritiesRe: Gbemi: "Date Women Who Earn As Much As You Do" by MadeMan01(m): 12:49pm On Jun 06, 2018
the person giving advice is not hitched
CelebritiesRe: 'Seun Egbegbe Was Dating Toyin While We Were Still Married' - Adeniyi Johnson by MadeMan01(m): 3:03pm On May 07, 2018
OhiOfIhima:
What a shameful woman...

dating another man when u are legally tied knock wit someone.

It is in their blood, we know them, just few of them are exempted.

They celebrate Ashawolism... A-----A
Funn y enought , lot of women today see nothing wrong with this. The same way they see nothing wrong with Nina not breaking up properly with Collins before or after BBA to go with Miracle
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MadeMan01(m): 6:05pm On Feb 26, 2018
safarigirl:
this is true for 90% of Nigerian men. So, why the fuss? Miracle is representing all the insecure men in Nigeria who prefer the naive and clueless to the sharp and intelligent girls

Nina would have more guys flying to her than a woman like Anto would have. Nigerian men do not want women who will give them a hard time, they like easy lays
@safarigirl.. I concur with you. But this does not appeal to me
I like to relate with a lady who knows what she wants and not one who does things to please me because she wants to be in my good books -even if she is displeasing her self. There is nothing as gratifying as having a mature (physically and mentally) woman give herself to a man on her own volition.
People like Miracle are opportunists and will never get the attention of real women who know their worth. They prey on girls like Nina who are eager to please.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MadeMan01(m): 5:23pm On Feb 26, 2018
Reussite:
Miracle got high temper tho for someone who is perceived as been really quiet.
His defense of Nina feels more like someone who doesn't want to stop enjoying the sexual benefits he derives from her.
THis is the plain truth. Miracle is attracted to weak and cheap girls like Nina
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MadeMan01(m): 10:56pm On Feb 24, 2018
Did any one see CeeC squeezing Tobi's bum near his bed or does that not constitute molestation in bbn's house or harassment is Only one sided.
The girl messed up with the insinuation of molestation by Tobi. I can feel Tobi's pain. That allegation can do irreparable damages to a man's reputation
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians React To Stephanie Coker's Husband' Infidelity Reports by MadeMan01(m): 8:12pm On Feb 03, 2018
How come no one is blaming the side chic that agreed to chill with a married man....abi for women there are no limits once there is gain to be made. Fact is no man will cheat on girlfriend much less wife if they truly love. Most of this celeb weddings are for bandwagon trend and pizzazz
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MadeMan01(m): 9:57pm On Jan 28, 2018
Andre Blaze is Big Brother Naija 2018 voice
BusinessRe: Paddy Adenuga: 'I Cannot Date A Lady That Wears Wig, I Have Standards' by MadeMan01(m): 8:42am On Jan 18, 2018
Most ladies on social media do not seem to utilize it for information. It is obvious Paddy's comments were raw truths and hit a nerve on MAJORITY of girls as they are not confident without the synthetic enhancements. Most of them are accusing him of having failed engagements. Well I know one of the engagements went under as the girl in question died. A beautiful black American with natural hair- check him instagram page. Don't know of the second.
black women should learn to take pride in their nature. Follow me on IG: @billionaireufos
RomanceRe: This Nigerian Man Is Looking For A Husband For His Sister (photos) by MadeMan01(m): 9:46pm On Jan 15, 2018
Ok I'm interested. Send me contact details to 08023592500))
WebmastersRe: 5 Things To Do To Make Your Website More Visible To Your Target Audience by MadeMan01(m): 10:08am On Dec 03, 2017
Hi @doerstech. I am impressed with your write up. Do you design websites? I'm developing a blog and wanna discuss with u. Can i have your number. Hope to hear from u
EducationRe: Whatsapp Broadcast By The Spokeswoman Of Kaduna Teachers (NUT) by MadeMan01(m): 12:19pm On Nov 16, 2017
They should all be fired.
New recruitment should be done based on merit. No federal character/quota bullshit that got us here
It is sad. I am almost shedding tears.
At this rate the generations from now the damage would be like Europeans coming to conquer us afresh.
The rot has even reached JAMB where cut off marks have progressively dropped to levels that would equate to failure in the 80s and 90s
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh To Sue Olakunle Churchill, Ex Husband (Video) by MadeMan01(m): 10:02am On Nov 06, 2017
a troubled soul
FamilyRe: What Led To The Greatest Flogging You Received As A Kid?? by MadeMan01(m): 9:36am On Nov 05, 2017
I threatened to beat up a student who was one year my senior in secondary school boarding house. He went to tell his mates. I was called to their hostel and dealt with by virtually all of them. I nearly saw God. I got 80 belt lashes in addition to physical brushing from the hardest. I was saved by the father of the set. The oldest student who did not lay a finger on me. From that day on till they passed out I willingly gave the best of all i had to that man/student. I was in SS1 and they were in SS2. After that I knew I was a hard bastard

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 (of 39 pages)