Stats: 3,330,949 members, 8,447,896 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:14 AM

Madukka's Posts

Nairaland ForumMadukka's ProfileMadukka's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

SportsRe: Crypto: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes First Footballer To Earn Crypto by madukka(m):
the future is crypto
CelebritiesRe: Naeto C & His Wife, Nicole Celebrate Marobi, Their First Child's 8th Birthday by madukka(m):
the only MC with Msc the 10/10 master. happy u
SportsRe: Nigeria Super Eagles Travel To Benin By Boat For AFCON Qualifier (Photos, Video) by madukka(m):
So there is no international airport in Benin, or is it that there is no
money for flight? how will FG expose our national team to this kind of
high risk.
Wao!! everything has been compromised, and it has become a norm.
So unfortunate, may Almighty God protect them.
IslamRe: Why Do Muslim Women Cover Their Hair? by madukka(m):
to avoid dust and dirt from entering
IslamRe: Baptist College Changed Dress Code To Accomodate Hijab In Australia by madukka(m):
govt should change the name
RomanceRe: Entitled Nigerian Women Call Men “Rebellious” For Obeying Reno Omokri (Video) by madukka(m):
Nigerian girls Like to Copy foreign culture but when IT Comes to Money
and spending .they dont compare ,Imagine a Girl telling a Guy that He
cannot carry her Shoes.They are looking for men WHO can maintain
them.life is give and Take ,you need to Help one another .They are
Always looking for rich men and already Made men .
PhonesRe: Why You Should Avoid Keeping Your Mobile Phone Near You While Sleeping At Night by madukka(m): 9:33am On Mar 26, 2021
Nice revealing: lalasticlala
PoliticsRe: Group Storms British High Commission In Abuja, Demands Kanu's Extradition (Video by madukka(m):
The same fed govt sponsored group
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Abraham Teaches Mercy Johnson To Kneel Down & Greet Her Husband Prince Odi by madukka(m):
Kneeling doesn't also imply she won't be a good wife. It does not also
imply she is slaving away.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Nation: You Can’t Deceive Us, Akeredolu Knocks Akintoye, Others by madukka(m):
I remember days of OPC very bloody.
And now they can't even collectively agree on a common platform.
CrimeRe: Man Escapes Ritual Killing From Imo Hotel by madukka(m): 8:37am On Mar 26, 2021
Serious
FashionRe: The Nasty Shoes A Lady Won From Online Giveaway That Got People Talking (Photos) by madukka(m): 8:16am On Mar 26, 2021
Very Nasty
EducationRe: Secondary Teacher Disappears With N2m WAEC Enrolment Fee In Edo by madukka(m): 8:00am On Mar 26, 2021
He must have been timing it for long time
HealthRe: Nvuna River Contamination: Enugu Government Intervenes by madukka(m): 7:58am On Mar 26, 2021
See how long it took the govt to intervane
RomanceRe: Was It The Sex That Killed The Relationship? by madukka(m): 10:07pm On Mar 23, 2021
thats very bad
PoliticsRe: Police Arrest Three Oyo Hunters For Killing & Burning Of Fulani Huts by madukka(m): 9:56pm On Mar 23, 2021
gbut are human beings suppose to live in the hut
HealthRe: Belgian Hospital Cut Off Ajima Ogbole’s Cervix, Paralysed Her Sister (Photos) by madukka(m): 9:18pm On Mar 23, 2021
serious. women ar tago afufu
RomanceRe: Many Ladies Are Lonely In Europe by madukka(m): 9:15pm On Mar 23, 2021
Men and women are fundamentally not equal
RomanceRe: What If A Girl You Don't Like Loves You And Stalks You? by madukka(m): 9:13pm On Mar 23, 2021
see movie script
RomanceRe: Brother Who Married Fiancée Of Murdered Air Force Officer Speaks (pics) by madukka(m): 7:49pm On Mar 23, 2021
they have been having affair biko
PoliticsRe: APC Convention Likely To Hold In June - Jigawa Governor, Badaru by madukka(m): 7:35pm On Mar 23, 2021
ok
PoliticsRe: PDP Tells Mai Buni To Resign by madukka(m): 7:33pm On Mar 23, 2021
Governor Mai
Buni.
Music/RadioRe: Nigerian Songs On Youtube With 100 Million Views Or More by madukka(m): 5:49pm On Mar 22, 2021
phyno phyno -
PropertiesRe: Katsina Central Market On Fire (Photos) by madukka(m): 3:47pm On Mar 22, 2021
Damn. What a colossal loss. What's really the major cause of fire incidents in our markets??
SportsRe: Why Are Headed Goals More Difficult To Save In Football? by madukka(m): 3:42pm On Mar 22, 2021
its common sense. the keeper dont have a clue where the ball is going even the player that head the ball dont know where the ball is heading
Christianity EtcRe: William Kosco: I Will Never Give Biden Communion, Over My Dead Body by madukka(m): 3:40pm On Mar 22, 2021
Every real practicing catholic is supposed to be overwhelmingly scandalized. Since Biden is a catholic and touts this Irish heritage of his quite proudly, he should atleast respect these values as a very prominent public officer. Where he glaringly fails or become quite irritatingly audacious in propagating weird beliefs, the much a humble priest can do is to ensure that he's dutifully starved of the holy communion, untill he starts yelling like an ewe... You can't be a member of a group, while at the same time working hard to torpedo all the group stands for.. That's some exotic politics right there.. This is not personal... The priest is doing his job as a catholic priest.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels' New Pretty Look (Photos, Video) by madukka(m): 3:29pm On Mar 22, 2021
she still looking radiant though, i tap into this good life
PoliticsRe: FUNAM To Ortom: We Shall Assassinate You Soon - Fulani Milita Group by madukka(m): 3:25pm On Mar 22, 2021
This is the consequence when a people lack foresight to the point of empowering an enemy bent on destroying them. Imagine being trapped in a room with a 12 foot King Cobra. That is the closest present scenario. Even if they're unable to eliminate Ortom, they'll surely plant their stooge like they did throughout the South after Ortom is gone in 2 years. What I find intriguing is that they do not even care that these are regions that handed Nigeria over to them. They're still bent on destroying them. Imagine the US Consulate in Lagos recognizing the Sarkin Fulani in Lagos Yorubaland. Doesn't that tell you that what Mr Igboho is saying that Lagos is conquered by Fulani is correct? Reminds me of the British recognition of the Emir of Ilorin instead of the Balogun who had even grown more powerful than the Emir when the British arrived Ilorin. You see, it'll take having men like Igboho and Kanu rally the natives, otherwise, this country is already gone.
CrimeRe: Man Beats His 14-Year-Old Housemaid For Refusing To Have Sex With Him In Lagos by madukka(m): 12:47pm On Mar 22, 2021
Very terrible news emanating from the country everyday. He should rot in prison for several years.
HealthRe: South Africa Sells Off Astrazeneca COVID Vaccine, Places Fresh Order From Pfizer by madukka(m): 12:44pm On Mar 22, 2021
Don't be surprised, Nigeria may have placed order from South Africa.
CelebritiesRe: Uche Ogbodo: Pregnancy Has Messed Up My Life Beautifully by madukka(m): 9:59am On Mar 22, 2021
This is a blessing in disguise. May God open the doors of heaven for every expectant mum. Ladies go through alot during pregnancy.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)