Career › Re: FRSC Sacks 2 Officers Over Fake Drivers’ License Deal In Delta by Maksan33(m): 10:20am On May 14, 2018 |
Six thousand what? Frsc are under spell they just collected #15,000 from me this month. Hmmm our government is bad. |
Celebrities › Re: Professor Akinwunmi Isola Is Dead! by Maksan33(m): 2:04pm On Feb 17, 2018 |
The man who customize Nigerian flag. We miss you |
Food › Re: The Antelope My Dad Bought For New Year Celebration (Photos) by Maksan33(m): 3:18pm On Jan 01, 2018 |
This is antelope what a good bush meat |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Visits His Son At The Hospital, Security Tightened by Maksan33(m): 1:45pm On Dec 30, 2017 |
They have gotten him like they got his father. But God will heal you in Jesus name Amen |
Politics › Re: The New Police Area Commands In Nigeria (Photo) by Maksan33(m): 10:12am On Dec 14, 2017 |
Is an extension of criminal act. |
Crime › Re: Fleeing Hausas Lament On Ile Ife's Massacre "Only Our People Lost Their Lives" by Maksan33(m): 11:12am On Mar 12, 2017 |
God is against shedding of blood, but those people called Aboki are killing us in their states and still come down to our father's land to kill us, well I pity those lost their lives in the clash. God will judge |
Car Talk › Re: 11 Items Nigerians Should Have In Their Cars – FRSC by Maksan33(m): 7:05pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
About 10litres of petrol |
Romance › Re: Couple's Steamy Prewedding Photos Set Instagram On Fire by Maksan33(m): 12:45pm On Oct 26, 2016 |
At madridguy u whey Don born finished |
Crime › Re: FRSC Official Got Beaten Up By Huge Man (photos) by Maksan33(m): 6:04am On Oct 13, 2016 |
That serves him a lesson |
Family › Re: Woman Delivered Of Triplets After 29 Years Of Marriage - Photos by Maksan33(m): 12:45pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
God is super natural. Thank you Lord |
Crime › Re: Wale Fakile Of TVC Beats His Girlfriend; Leaves Her With Injuries (Pics) by Maksan33(m): 7:36pm On May 19, 2016 |
What a barbarian attitudes |
Celebrities › Re: Lapacious Bose Now Looks Totally Different (photos) by Maksan33(m): 6:37pm On May 14, 2016 |
This is a symbol of change |
Politics › Re: "List Of Nigeria States That Own Flyover" by Maksan33(m): 5:21am On Apr 06, 2016 |
Why is Abuja left out, kaduna |
Food › Re: See What I Found Inside A Soft Drink by Maksan33(m): 1:08pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
pray over it and drink it chikena. |
Food › Re: A Big Snake Killed In My Compound Today (PIX) by Maksan33(m): 7:48pm On Sep 04, 2015 |
snakes story every time, I pray God Will not rain snakes in our country ooo. |
Culture › Re: Prof. Ramon Nominated As The New Ooni Of Ife by Maksan33(m): 12:01pm On Aug 28, 2015 |
I nominate chief omisore iyiola for abobaku? |
Career › Re: My Boss Is Pushing Me To His Wife by Maksan33(m): 11:13am On Aug 27, 2015 |
he's your benefactor, therefore clip to him |
Romance › Re: My Sister Calls My Boyfriend's Name In Her Sleep by Maksan33(m): 8:52pm On Aug 22, 2015 |
please you don't have to be discomfort, make your findings if they have begins their love affair leave them alone and enjoying your life. |