Travel › Re: Uncharged Cellphones Banned On US Flights From Africa And Asia by Malakh: 11:15am On Jul 07, 2014 |
Idrismusty97: I thought of this but then i read an article by Edward snowden that switch off phone could still be spied on but it is difficult. Even a switch off phone could be remotely on, your microphone could be on also to listen to conversation of people near you. But all these is impossible if the battery of the phone is totally dead. Maybe that's why they asked people to charged their phone. Who knows. right on the money... It's all about control thru fear and propaganda |
Travel › Re: Uncharged Cellphones Banned On US Flights From Africa And Asia by Malakh: 11:13am On Jul 07, 2014 |
adaobi123: Whatever man. she can't relate lol |
Travel › Re: Uncharged Cellphones Banned On US Flights From Africa And Asia by Malakh: 11:06am On Jul 07, 2014 |
adaobi123: What is this one saying ?  people who know what I'm saying knows, I guess it's over your head |
Travel › Re: Uncharged Cellphones Banned On US Flights From Africa And Asia by Malakh: 10:19am On Jul 07, 2014 |
adaobi123: If this prevents a tragedy from happening I'm all up for it. I'll be charging my phone before I leave my house. anything wey dem tell una, una go believe, it's part of the process of controlling the masses |
Family › Re: Successful Career Women Can't Have It All - Pepsi CEO, Indra Nooyi by Malakh: 10:54am On Jul 05, 2014 |
Corporate America, corporate world or corporate positions , status quo is gradually and surely coming to an end, I'ma see what you women with supposed power suit are gonna do then, just give it another year, joke is on you lol, so says Isaiah 30 |
Sports › Re: France Vs Germany - World Cup Q.final (0 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by Malakh: 6:58pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
zeb04: why is benzema alwys making sexy face does he think he is modeling you is a freak |
Agriculture › Re: Obasanjo Hosts Chris Tucker At His Ota Farm (2011 Video) by Malakh: 3:23pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
wetin concern chris wth obasanjo  |
Fashion › Re: Beards Keep You Young, Healthy & Handsome, Says Science by Malakh: 3:19pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
Bawss1: I beg to disagree, he didn't make much sense there. All he did was spread FUD.
A gentleman knows that beards make him look good so he keeps it clean and well groomed. He shaves off all pubic and underarm hair.
A lady knows that hair on her head, her eyelashes and eyelids too, are an asset and she looks after it with care. She does her best however to keep the rest of her body hairless.
 ok i don hear make we give small pass mark for the energy spent |
Fashion › Re: Beards Keep You Young, Healthy & Handsome, Says Science by Malakh: 2:03pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
gbosaa: u make sense small but those ailment does not come from unshaven hair
I carried a research with my team and we discovered that hairs are actually very healthy for all humans and confers lots of aesthetic values on them too.
Imagine women without hairs on their head.. ..like the post above,hairs not only block UV rays,they also trap dusts and prevent dangerous carcinogenic substances from getting into the pores and the blood stream..
Who wouldnt want to be a samson [strength] or Wole Soyinka and Einstein [intelligence]..these men avoided and distanced themselves from the shaving sticks..
Axilla or Armpit hairs..Those hairs are not to be touched...they trap lots of dusts and other stuffs you wouldnt want to know about.. ..once removed,they pave the way for cancer..if you knew the contents of deodorants,anti-perspirants,colognes and perfumes,no one would let those touch your armpits..these chemicals interferes with your hormones and can cause and accelerate mammary cancers.
Oncology units of most western hospitals are flooded with women who shaved and used heavy doses of deodorants etc compared to those poor women in developing countries especially in the country sides[villages]..
Pubic hairs...if you still shave those regions,you have to stop today...
Have you lot not wondered why ovarian cancers are on the increase ..medicine still do not have a concrete reason why it occurs in some women..Have you lot not wondered why infertility is on the increase,it is not all down to infections and stress.
Have you lot not wondered why prostate cancers are on the increase in men ?....at least that one doesnt come from ssexx..
I love forests,i love thick vegetations,i love all the faunas and floras,they give balance to nature and are so Beautiful...I do not love Deserts,they are hot and unbearable..with the worst kind of scorpions and snakes..
Thick forests are beautiful and i will prefer pictures of forests hung on my walls to the sand dunes of the deserts...makanaki kupende ...yuzedo [2013]
I will prefer my women Amazons than Desert queens.
I'd rather my Anaconda cruise in and out of sambisa forest than watch it slither into any cave in the desert..
Disclaimer...... me i no be scientist o,the only research ever i participated in was joining my hood boys,we used our school fees to achieve Happy Endings with some babes at Ijanikin Lagos.
I do not have hairs on my head..God Lord made it so.. I do not have axillary hairs cos i hate them..cancer or no cancer
I keep my bits tidy..well maybe sometimes i leave a little shrub as a cushion for my big boy..but pls note that women are forbidden from any sort of deforestation or bush burning down there..
May all women be blessed as they heed to these advices..may they be protected from any sort of illness caused by global warming which would take them to dodgy pastors and quack doctors.. u make sense small but those ailments does not come from unshaven hair |
Fashion › Re: Beards Keep You Young, Healthy & Handsome, Says Science by Malakh: 2:02pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
gbosaa: u make sense small but those ailment does not come from unshaven hair
I carried a research with my team and we discovered that hairs are actually very healthy for all humans and confers lots of aesthetic values on them too.
Imagine women without hairs on their head.. ..like the post above,hairs not only block UV rays,they also trap dusts and prevent dangerous carcinogenic substances from getting into the pores and the blood stream..
Who wouldnt want to be a samson [strength] or Wole Soyinka and Einstein [intelligence]..these men avoided and distanced themselves from the shaving sticks..
Axilla or Armpit hairs..Those hairs are not to be touched...they trap lots of dusts and other stuffs you wouldnt want to know about.. ..once removed,they pave the way for cancer..if you knew the contents of deodorants,anti-perspirants,colognes and perfumes,no one would let those touch your armpits..these chemicals interferes with your hormones and can cause and accelerate mammary cancers.
Oncology units of most western hospitals are flooded with women who shaved and used heavy doses of deodorants etc compared to those poor women in developing countries especially in the country sides[villages]..
Pubic hairs...if you still shave those regions,you have to stop today...
Have you lot not wondered why ovarian cancers are on the increase ..medicine still do not have a concrete reason why it occurs in some women..Have you lot not wondered why infertility is on the increase,it is not all down to infections and stress.
Have you lot not wondered why prostate cancers are on the increase in men ?....at least that one doesnt come from ssexx..
I love forests,i love thick vegetations,i love all the faunas and floras,they give balance to nature and are so Beautiful...I do not love Deserts,they are hot and unbearable..with the worst kind of scorpions and snakes..
Thick forests are beautiful and i will prefer pictures of forests hung on my walls to the sand dunes of the deserts...makanaki kupende ...yuzedo [2013]
I will prefer my women Amazons than Desert queens.
I'd rather my Anaconda cruise in and out of sambisa forest than watch it slither into any cave in the desert..
Disclaimer...... me i no be scientist o,the only research ever i participated in was joining my hood boys,we used our school fees to achieve Happy Endings with some babes at Ijanikin Lagos.
I do not have hairs on my head..God Lord made it so.. I do not have axillary hairs cos i hate them..cancer or no cancer
I keep my bits tidy..well maybe sometimes i leave a little shrub as a cushion for my big boy..but pls note that women are forbidden from any sort of deforestation or bush burning down there..
May all women be blessed as they heed to these advices..may they be protected from any sort of illness caused by global warming which would take them to dodgy pastors and quack doctors.. |
Fashion › Re: Beards Keep You Young, Healthy & Handsome, Says Science by Malakh: 1:59pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
TrYcIa1: So tell me no mind my fleshly mind jare. i comment my reserve |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Happy Independence Day America! USA Celebrates Its 238th Independence Day! by Malakh: 12:47pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
do a research on 1776 and the masons then you'll know whats up |
Fashion › Re: Beards Keep You Young, Healthy & Handsome, Says Science by Malakh: 11:15am On Jul 04, 2014 |
TrYcIa1: Am reserving my statment for now i think i know what it is  |
Fashion › Re: Beards Keep You Young, Healthy & Handsome, Says Science by Malakh: 10:44am On Jul 04, 2014 |
@ameenehaz i just liked your text, only if my vain woman could read this |
Fashion › Re: Beards Keep You Young, Healthy & Handsome, Says Science by Malakh: 10:41am On Jul 04, 2014 |
TrYcIa1:  what is funny na  |
Fashion › Re: Beards Keep You Young, Healthy & Handsome, Says Science by Malakh: 10:41am On Jul 04, 2014 |
if you read your bible you'll find out it was a shame for a man not to have beards, there's a reason why God didn't make lioness to have manes and lioness are attracted to the manes of a lion, beards separate men from boys and women |
Foreign Affairs › Re: China Bans Muslim Officials From Observing Ramadan by Malakh: 8:09am On Jul 03, 2014 |
Can we blame Ishmael's seed, that is Mohammed, he and his generations were appointed to war, it's a divine decree |
Sports › Re: Belgium Vs USA - World Cup (2 - 1) On 1st July 2014 by Malakh: 11:37pm On Jul 01, 2014 |
belgium go beat argentina, how do you guys bet to win money |
Politics › Re: State Of Federal Roads In Lagos-case Study: Tin Can Road by Malakh: 5:47pm On Jul 01, 2014 |
wise_many2k: See this yeye fowl, Na your village dey cursed cause the Nigeria i belong to is only sick but not cursed!!!  sick and cursed is the same thing, the country is under a curse, it doesn't take rocket science to figure that out |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Malakh: 1:57pm On Jul 01, 2014 |
Gospell: So are u supporting the spread of islam through killings and destruction,are u supporting boko haram So are u supporting the spread of islam through killings and destruction,are u supporting boko haram? how did I support it, I'm saying they are both religions of war, and war it is that would bring peace upon the earth |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Malakh: 10:32am On Jul 01, 2014 |
Gospell: Religion of piecies,am proud to be a Christian Do your research, religions of Christianity and Islam are religions of war, have you ever heard of Knight Templars, how they spread Christianity thru war |
Music/Radio › Re: What Kind Of Songs Tuck You To Sleep At Night by Malakh: 8:14pm On Jun 28, 2014 |
jazz music on Pandora |
Romance › Re: The Worst Response To 'I Love You'? by Malakh: 2:23pm On Jan 10, 2014 |
The two most abused words are....I love you and I'm sorry.....when a girl says she loves you sometimes, it means she loves the "pleasure" you give her.... |
Politics › Re: Don't Contest 2015 Election- Prophet Warns Jonathan by Malakh: 12:21pm On Jan 06, 2014 |
13 Son of man, when the land sinneth against me by trespassing grievously, then will I stretch out mine hand upon it, and will break the staff of the bread thereof, and will send famine upon it, and will cut off man and beast from it:
14 Though these three men, Noah, Daniel, and Job, were in it, they should deliver but their own souls by their righteousness, saith the Lord God.
15 If I cause noisome beasts to pass through the land, and they spoil it, so that it be desolate, that no man may pass through because of the beasts:
16 Though these three men were in it, as I live, saith the Lord God, they shall deliver neither sons nor daughters; they only shall be delivered, but the land shall be desolate.
17 Or if I bring a sword upon that land, and say, Sword, go through the land; so that I cut off man and beast from it:
18 Though these three men were in it, as I live, saith the Lord God, they shall deliver neither sons nor daughters, but they only shall be delivered themselves.
19 Or if I send a pestilence into that land, and pour out my fury upon it in blood, to cut off from it man and beast:
20 Though Noah, Daniel, and Job were in it, as I live, saith the Lord God, they shall deliver neither son nor daughter; they shall but deliver their own souls by their righteousness.
21 For thus saith the Lord God; How much more when I send my four sore judgments upon Jerusalem, the sword, and the famine, and the noisome beast, and the pestilence, to cut off from it man and beast?
22 Yet, behold, therein shall be left a remnant that shall be brought forth, both sons and daughters: behold, they shall come forth unto you, and ye shall see their way and their doings: and ye shall be comforted concerning the evil that I have brought upon Jerusalem, even concerning all that I have brought upon it.
23 And they shall comfort you, when ye see their ways and their doings: and ye shall know that I have not done without cause all that I have done in it, saith the Lord God. |
Politics › Re: Don't Contest 2015 Election- Prophet Warns Jonathan by Malakh: 11:34am On Jan 06, 2014 |
I speak on behalf of the prophet Zechariah,two-thirds of us will be cut off,the revolution Will be televised |
Fashion › Re: How To Wear Leggings: Avoid These Style Mistakes by Malakh: 1:22am On Dec 28, 2013 |
Nadia_SA1: I don hear..
But we all have different taste in clothing ..sometimes less is more jooR see as she misinterpret less is more....me i like my women covered, make i leave u alone |
Fashion › Re: How To Wear Leggings: Avoid These Style Mistakes by Malakh: 10:30pm On Dec 27, 2013 |
Nadia_SA1: cheiiii u make sense all i see everywhere is azz,elbows and cameltoes, yes it arouses our flesh simply because its our natural reflex but can you women reserve your flesh for your hubbies except you women are  .....not bashing yall just saying  |
Health › Re: Medication For Vaginal Itching? by Malakh: 10:18pm On Dec 27, 2013 |
viexcey: Itching of varginal can be caused by many things and the treatment depends on the cause. As a lady you should avoid douching with medicated soap because varginal contains good bacterial. Medicated anything,kills both good and bad germs which can lead to itching. Only use clean water. Secondly,while wiping wipe from down up and not up down. By wiping up down,u introduce some bacterial from anus to varginal which aren't doing the same work. It causes itching too. Thirdly, avoid wet pants, wearing of pants or sanitary pad for a long time and whenever u pee always wipe dry. #i'm not a doc but i read wide and i v doc friends. I'm a man and you are on point....women shouldn't douche, it kills the good and bad bacteria |
Fashion › Re: How To Wear Leggings: Avoid These Style Mistakes by Malakh: 10:08pm On Dec 27, 2013 |
Nadia_SA1: really I didn't know ooo Nadia and co. when will you leave something to the imagination  |
Family › Re: Just Discovered I Have A 9 Year Old Daughter by Malakh: 9:49pm On Dec 27, 2013 |
married women are you thinking what im thinking  |
Family › Re: Just Discovered I Have A 9 Year Old Daughter by Malakh: 9:48pm On Dec 27, 2013 |
Are married on nairaland thinking what im thinking  |
Family › Re: Just Discovered I Have A 9 Year Old Daughter by Malakh: 4:25pm On Dec 27, 2013 |
your wife wont take it lightly? whats up with this men, who is the head of the house? if she loves you she'll accept your daughter and treat her like her daughter, now if she is gonna be angry with the daughter,it goes to show she doesn't know what love is, now let me set the record straight for people who be talking about that is my step-son or step-daughter, one thing some of you guys don't realize is "we" all come from the same bloodline.....Have we not all One father( natural/spiritual) hath not one Elohim created us? why do we deal treacherously every man against his brother, by profaning the covenant of our fathers? Malachi 2:10 Now what is that covenant? Love you one another |