Stats: 3,331,401 members, 8,450,147 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:57 PM

Malali's Posts

Nairaland ForumMalali's ProfileMalali's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 193 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Reason Why Russian Should Not Support Iran In This Nuclear by malali: 2:58pm On Jun 22, 2025
Russia will 100% support Iran. why ?

Because the US has sanctioned Russia's oil not to be bought for over $60
If Iran blocks the strait of Hormuz, oil could jump to $150/barrel

Russia becomes the new Oil bride !!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran’s Top Security Body To Decide On Hormuz Closure After Parliament Okay It by malali(op): 2:55pm On Jun 22, 2025
Ruke1990:
Trying to block Kuwait, Iraq, Saudi, UAE from exporting oil inorder to spark increase in oil price to spite the west for supporting Israel. This will only further embolden the affected middle east states to openly support Israel
You dont understand the oil market.
The contracts are done in futures at today's prices.
Assuming we wake up tomorrow and oil is $150/ barrel
Every country automatically starts selling October, November,December shipment order at that price
Kuwait, Iraq, Saudi, UAE will be excited if this is the case.
You owe me school fees for the education.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 2:49pm On Jun 22, 2025
Kingbuhari:
go and cry to Ayotallah.. are you aware that Israel is so rich that if they share their foreign reserves each citizen will get 2m USD and enough change will remain, so Israel is not interested in hitting and targeting civilians, they have done what they always wishes.. now its time for peace if you are fine that Iran nuke is gone then go to court 😛

Lol...keep lying.😛

No be only 2 million Nah 2 billion😛😛😛

Foreign AffairsRe: Iran’s Top Security Body To Decide On Hormuz Closure After Parliament Okay It by malali(op):
They want to shut it down, let all those government feel it.

This is where the real war starts, America has been getting cheap energy(crude oil and LNG) for awhile

The likes of Russia, Iran,Iraq,Saudi,Nigeria etc have been dealing with low revenue to finance their budgets.

Iran is seeking advice from Russia. The only way they could stick it to the USA is to shut the strait of Hormuz down.

2 Major things will happen.
1-Oil prices will skyrocket, guesstimated to reach $130-$150 a barrel. Russia,Iraq,Saudi,Qatar etc will experience a windfall. The money will boost all of the middle east economy despite the bombs.

2nd- Americans will start blaming trump for starting a war once gas (petrol) prices go up. American economy relies on cheap petrol prices. If petrol is too expensive some jobs are not even worth going to, especially minimum wage jobs, inflation would surge, The federal reserve would have to hike rates, Trump economy might falter and have to start paying stimulus.Some crazy democrats will start the motion to impeach trump,if life gets too hard on Americans.

Russia will protect Iran with all their might, because that's the only way people will buy more of Russian Oil, if there is scarcity. Russia's Oil and Nigerian are the biggest producers that do not traffic through the strait of Hormuz.
Foreign AffairsIran’s Top Security Body To Decide On Hormuz Closure After Parliament Okay It by malali(op): 2:31pm On Jun 22, 2025
Iran’s Supreme National Security Council must make the final decision on whether to close the Strait of Hormuz, Iran’s Press TV said on Sunday, after parliament reportedly approved the measure.

The decision to close the strait, through which around 20 percent of global oil and gas demand flows, is not yet final. But lawmaker and Revolutionary Guards Commander Esmail Kosari told the Young Journalist Club on Sunday that doing so is on the agenda and “will be done whenever necessary.”

Source:https://english.alarabiya.net/News/middle-east/2025/06/22/iranian-parliament-reportedly-approves-closing-hormuz-strait-media-

nlfpmod

Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 1:45pm On Jun 22, 2025
Thewesterner:
So them use cartons of Indomie package carry comot go hide am abi? Country wey another country dey infiltrate gather better Intel to kill their top men abi? Dey play
No intel there, its the phone we use.
google owns android
Apple owns Ios
They can retrieve and text,voice call or location from anyone in the world
Use your education
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian Missiles Hit Israel After US Intervention (photos) by malali: 1:11pm On Jun 22, 2025
Bullet01:
Any prove to support this one happened after America strike iran?
You want a timestamp ?
You can travel to Israel to verify.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Supreme Leader Khamenei Retreats To Bunker, Names Successors If Killed by malali(op): 1:02pm On Jun 22, 2025
Berankis:
Even though, you are right but if Iran truly acquires nuclear weapons, the tendency for them to use is really high and most especially against either Israel or US or both. Unlike North Korea that is more stable as a country and really goes on the offensive. Most of these including the US have nuclear weapons, they just don't make so much noise about it as Iran has done lately.
Pakistan and India just finished fighting, they both had nuclear weapons.
Iran in its 2500 years has not gone to war with anyone.
Israel wants to take land from Palestine,Lebanon and Syria.
The only way they can achieve this is by being the only Nuclear power in the middle east.
This is a 50-100 year plan of the Israeli's.
They don't even hide it....They call it the greater Israel project.
Go and read about it.

They are scared of Iran, because only Iran can stop them.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 12:36pm On Jun 22, 2025
candygist:
Evacuated to a place where US inteligence won't know abi ?
Does US intelligence know whats under your bed ?
Abegii.....you guys must think they are God.
Completely brainwashed or hare-brained
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 12:34pm On Jun 22, 2025
Ravenna:
You think US didnt know beforehand?
The aim is not to bomb that shitt, the aim is to break barriers, break hearts and change the dynamics of the war.
War is first won in the mind before you win on the ground.
Now the IDF will have a free run at it and Supreme Leader will be murdered soon.
The art of War
Sun Tzu.
PoliticsRe: Lightning Kills 32 Cows In Ogun by malali: 12:25pm On Jun 22, 2025
There were poisoned.

Lightning killing 32 different cows in different spots sounds like a video game.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 10:44am On Jun 22, 2025
jaxxy:
The can only evacuate it if the US allows them to evacuate it so stop crying. u think the US are fools? undecided
I read what you wrote twice. I am still looking for the sense in it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 7:27am On Jun 22, 2025
caleboxylic:
Do you know what is called nuclear facility to just be evacuated in hours? Workers were evacuated.
No be only workers.....Do you read ?
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 5:52am On Jun 22, 2025
Mandesz:
U are the chief propagandist. Yours is far worse than Iran. Intelligence are readily available if they restart.
Thanks for the compliments.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 5:31am On Jun 22, 2025
Tychost:
Agreed Enriched Uranium is not a bomb, but if truly there are 400kg of those down there why have there been no reports of fallout from Uranium dust which could spread regionally, affecting neighboring countries or any immediate public health emergency.

Exactly !!! If the USA truly did bomb enriched uranium there should be increased radioactivity in that area, measurable by radioactivity detectors.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 5:29am On Jun 22, 2025
Goodlady:
[color=#990000][/color]Are you a Nigerian!
Why are you so obsessed with those you are cheering? If you're yoked cos of religion, why not advocate for ya folks in Nigeria and Nigerians at large to have a better country? Do you have evi l plans or why are you so associated with negativ e developments?
[b]Thanks for reading my posts and using your precious time to respond.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Declares 'No US Invasion Of Iran', After Putin Warning! by malali: 5:28am On Jun 22, 2025
TheStranger:
Still waiting on Russia and China and Iran to do all that you promised tongue tongue tongue tongue

Its called the Hidden Hand.
Go and educate yourself on what that means.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 5:27am On Jun 22, 2025
Mankind2024:
Answer from AI

Moving 400kg of radioactive enriched uranium is an extremely complex and sensitive operation, requiring:
Stringent Safety and Security Measures
1. *Specialized containers*: Purpose-built containers designed to withstand extreme conditions, ensuring safe transport.
2. *Secure transportation*: Escorted shipments, secure vehicles, and tracking systems to prevent unauthorized access.
3. *Trained personnel*: Highly trained handlers and security personnel with expertise in nuclear materials handling.
Regulatory Compliance
1. *International regulations*: Adherence to IAEA guidelines and international law governing nuclear material transport.
2. *National regulations*: Compliance with country-specific regulations and licensing requirements.
Logistics and Planning
1. *Careful route planning*: Minimizing risks, avoiding populated areas, and ensuring secure storage.
2. *Continuous monitoring*: Real-time tracking and monitoring of the shipment.
Conclusion
Given the extreme sensitivity and risks associated with enriched uranium, such a shipment would require meticulous planning, specialized equipment, and strict adherence to safety and security protocols. Any such operation would be conducted under the auspices of authorized nuclear agencies or organizations with the necessary expertise and clearances.
I didnt read anywhere it said impossible ?
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 5:25am On Jun 22, 2025
Afonja007:
you believe Iran right? Will Iran remain if they decide to face USA ?
Do you know what happened in Vietnam ?
Do you read ?
Or do you get your education from Nairaland ?
Go and study history my friend...displaying this level of ignorance online is embarrassing.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 5:24am On Jun 22, 2025
sreamsense:
If you continue with this kind of laughable propagandas, it will continue to discourage those that want to learn Quran because they will think, the more you read Quran, the more dullard you become to spread propaganda. So, Isreali and US that sensed and located Iran nuclear sites from 1900km plus afar despite building them underground will just bomb empty room, right? Continue to deceive yourself, propaganda gets expiring date
You dont even know what the rate limiting steps are for enriched Uranium.
Enriched Uranium has a standard world wide disposition protocol....and its not bomb.
People like you seek to argue before you seek to be self educated.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 5:21am On Jun 22, 2025
Bwanasaraw:
Hahahahaha.... you sound like someone that wants to cry.
LOL grin grin grin grin grin
I am actually crying...... grin grin grin grin grin...Since lies are your favorite
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 3:49am On Jun 22, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
There is satellite and thermal surveillance of those sites. The US and Israel would’ve detected any evacuation activities beyond personnel. Think through what you’re posting. Uranium is not pure water.

They have all these and still don't know where the enriched Uranium is, they are just bombing random Nuclear sites.
Satellite surveillance thermal surveillance 250 feet below the ground.....did you go to school ? I mean formal education.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 3:47am On Jun 22, 2025
Kingbuhari:
nuclear materials are not someone U can move from site deep inside mountains to Ur parlour undicated without Israel or America aware of the movement, U Israel that knows the colour of their enemy's pants before they strike, all these while some of them have been on the watch..... Wake up the deal has been done, now its time for peace or pieces
The same Israel that has lost 30% of Tel Aviv to bombs and missiles or the Israel that have all fled Israel.
Most of you dont even know that Iran is 2500 years old and israel is just 60-70 years old.
Iran makes all its missiles at home in Iran, they even sell to Russia
Israel buys all its missiles from USA.
You have no idea...and you are not using your brain. You are just reporting what you see and hear on CNN cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op): 3:18am On Jun 22, 2025
saddler:
Personnel were evacuated, not radioactive material.
Read that back to yourself and tell me if it made any sense ?
Personnel probably were not going there since the first strike.
The main ingredient everyone is after is the enriched uranium.

Thats what was evacuated.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Nuclear Sites Evacuated Before US Strikes by malali(op):
You really think they left the enriched Uranium there, for Trump to come bomb it ?

For those that dont understand how nuclear weapons are made, the main ingredient is the 400kg of enriched Uranium believed to be owned by Iran.

Once Iran was able to hide this 400kg of enriched Uranium.....You can Bomb the whole Iran. It doesn't stop there ability to make Nuclear Bombs.

My bet is USA striked nothing, the Iranians didnt survive 2500 years by being stupid.

If the USA really destroyed the enriched uranium, there should be detectable and measurable radioactive leaks in the air in those places....Guess what none reported so far !!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 193 pages)