Romance › Re: Reactions You Get When You Tease A Nigerian Girl With Being Igbo Or Yoruba by manitobor(m): 12:39pm On Mar 31, 2016 |
 It's obvious that some ethnic groups have more beautiful ladies than others. There's an ethnic group with the highest number of ugly, black girls in Nigeria. I'm not gonna mention names though. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Please I Need Financial Assistance To Pay My School Fees. by manitobor(m): 1:43am On Mar 21, 2016 |
Ogboriefor: Hey jaynet! I don't really don't unadsta wat u reply on my thread and I am currently in need of financial assistance from my fellow nairalanders and I am willing to do anyfin 4 it. Tnks Babejay: Am jaynet by name need money for accommodation and education stuff thou I know nothing is free so am ready to lay down to get the money so pls if u are interested and u know u have d money pls call me 07083767608 serious mind only pls Eiyaa. |
Romance › Re: Man Beats Up Girlfriend After Promising Her Money But Only Gave Her Sex by manitobor(m): 2:38am On Mar 19, 2016 |
misspicy: Imagine,why beat her?
after all you both had an agreement,now you would pay more than the agreed amount
some salvaged minded people though  You mean savage minded? |
Politics › Re: Afolabi Akanni In Rubber Bathroom Slippers by manitobor(m): 8:27am On Mar 18, 2016 |
Horrible! Just 'cos he's in the opposition party pdp. This party has achieved nothing except witch hunting people in pdp while there are so many crooks who have embezzled public funds in their party. The likes of Amaechi and Tinubu readily comes to mind. It's so sad.  |
Health › Re: How I Successfully Quit Tramadol, U Too Can Do Same by manitobor(m): 10:54pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
bestdeals0: Yea Alright. Do have a beautiful night rest. |
Health › Re: How I Successfully Quit Tramadol, U Too Can Do Same by manitobor(m): 9:21pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
bestdeals0: Alright. Hw has been ur day? I had a fabulous day dear, thanks for asking. Hope you had a great day too? |
Health › Re: How I Successfully Quit Tramadol, U Too Can Do Same by manitobor(m): 1:04pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
bestdeals0: Wow. I love u for this!!!. "u hv never taken any hard drug"  Hehehe, love you too sweetie. |
Nairaland General › Re: Missing 14-Year-Old Akinnifesi Hellen In Niger State by manitobor(m): 11:31pm On Mar 16, 2016 |
Sijo01: Dem don tif another one to go convert am to Islam then marry am give one uncircumcised bamboo  . . . . May God reunite her with her family safely. Or you mean Baboon?  |
Romance › Re: (pics)top10 Most Handsome Nairalanders That Should Get You Gawking Like A Fool. by manitobor(m): 10:35am On Mar 16, 2016 |
Leriebloom: I only see a few who are worth saying "okay he tried", nothing to gawk at. Abeg name them.  |
Health › Re: How I Successfully Quit Tramadol, U Too Can Do Same by manitobor(m): 5:36pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
Interesting. I hope guys here will learn from your experience. Say no to hard drugs! There's no gain in it only pain. I'm proud to say I've never taken any hard drug in my life. I'm as clean as can be. For those who are already into the filthy game, I'll advise you to quit today to save your system from further damage. |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade Is Currently Hospitalized by manitobor(m): 10:45pm On Mar 13, 2016 |
 Chai! See her real face without make-up. Horrible! Get well soon madam. |
Politics › Re: "Tell Wike That I Will Attend Night Club In His Village"- Amaechi Vows. See Pics by manitobor(m): 10:03pm On Mar 13, 2016 |
Flashh: Tell me the error in my post. Dimwit. Use your dictionary next time Twerp, I got no time to teach you English. |
Politics › Re: "Tell Wike That I Will Attend Night Club In His Village"- Amaechi Vows. See Pics by manitobor(m): 9:57pm On Mar 13, 2016 |
Flashh: Shut up!
It could be decoyed by some silly bloggers just because of his arrival in the state. Your English is horrible! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I Need Answers by manitobor(m): 10:21am On Mar 13, 2016 |
 Chai, such a beautiful lady at that. If to say I still dey available... You're the kinda lady I need. I like your frankness. All the best dear. The man of your dreams will surely locate you soon. Amen. |
Health › Re: Improve your sexual performance and boost your low sperm count with natural supp by manitobor(m): 10:02pm On Mar 12, 2016 |
ngsolution: @ manitobor to hell with u, u come here to gosip and I come here to make money. The money I make from this platform and other social platform in a week u don't make it in a month even if u are working with Zenith bank. And since I started this online business, I have never fail to deliver at the stipulated time. The highest our order can stay is 4 working days and the products will get to the customer. We use two different options, pay on delivery and pay before delivery. Little mind, for ur information, I delivered products worth 172000 to KANU today and it was pay before delivery.  Pathetic scammer. Why are you acting all worked up? I merely pointed out my observation that your two supposed customers above registered on the same day, and you had to verbally attack me like a dim-witted fellow that you are. You obviously posted those two comments above in the guise of customers. The "2 park" is a dead giveaway. You'll employ any dubious means to market your wack products including opening multiple accounts on nairaland and commenting with same. Only idi0ts will fall for your scam. And Wtf is KANU you pathetic dullard?  |
Politics › Re: Musa Gowon Debuts New Look + Meet His Mother! by manitobor(m): 9:01am On Mar 11, 2016 |
 Chai! see what old age has done to the once very handsome head of state. He looks hideous now. The son ugly sha. Looks nothing like the old man when he was young. I guess his mum's genes are damn too strong. |
Health › Re: Improve your sexual performance and boost your low sperm count with natural supp by manitobor(m): 8:54pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
Crime › Re: Journalist Brutalised By ‘One-Chance’ Robbers In Lagos (photo) by manitobor(m): 8:09pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
Me going to live in crime-ridden Lagos? Tufiakwa! Not in a million years!  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Deactivating Permanently Nubian113 by manitobor(m): 3:12am On Mar 07, 2016 |
Bye bye ! Good riddance!
Thank God I won't see that moniker again. |
Health › Re: Uniabuja Student Gives Birth In The Hostel By Herself by manitobor(m): 1:18pm On Feb 26, 2016 |
This is totally perplexing. Does it mean she didn't have money to go to the hospital? |
Health › Re: Lassa Fever For Sale by manitobor(m): 1:14pm On Feb 26, 2016 |
Mr Man you are wrong. He's selling rat poison. |
Politics › Re: Was Kimo, Rivers Police Commissioner Sleeping During A Security Meeting? Photo by manitobor(m): 12:14pm On Feb 26, 2016 |
he was meditating. |
Celebrities › Re: Paul Okoye's RudeBoyRecordz First Lady In New Photos by manitobor(m): 7:56pm On Feb 24, 2016 |
Hope she hasn't opened her cookie jar to him. |
Celebrities › Re: ‘My Golden Shoe Can Buy Linda Ikeji’s Hermes Bag’ – Mayor Rotimi Odunayo by manitobor(m): 7:47pm On Feb 24, 2016 |
Who's this dome head?  Never heard of the buffoon. Wetin concern him and Linda? Seems like every rat and f00l out there wants to attract attention to himself just by throwing shades at Linda. This m0ron is not in the same class as Linda and would not be dignified with a reply. Btw, he looks gay.  |
Health › Re: About Using 'veet' Hair Removal Cream For Shaving by manitobor(m): 7:36pm On Feb 24, 2016 |
enieme: waxing always comes with the pain whether first time or more. I repeat, the pain is considerably less after the first time. Keep damaging your skin with harsh depilatory chemicals that cause premature greying of hair, the choice is yours. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Wins Again, Trump Scores Big Win In Nevada by manitobor(m): 12:00pm On Feb 24, 2016 |
RichYoungNigga: You're a fool if you think Donald Trump will be the next American president.
He's winning in primaries and does that make any sense ?? Americans are foolish but not foolish enough to vote for this man. He was talking about how he would restore the American economy by not allowing goods manufactured in China to be used in the USA, meanwhile, the hat and t_shirt he gave to the people during the campaign has a label "made in China" in it. He doesn't have filter, the other day he called Ted Cruz a "pusssy" on the national TV.
Pusssy means cat not necessarily vagina. It's the name given to people who are timid. |