Stats: 3,325,986 members, 8,424,441 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 08:24 AM

Mankand's Posts

Nairaland ForumMankand's ProfileMankand's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 50 pages)

PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Rocks N1.5million Oscar De Larenta Dress For Democracy Day Dinner by mankand(m): 7:40am On Jun 13, 2019
Jayslicky:
shut up!!! How did she get the money to buy such a dress, her husband claim not to be worth above 30million naira, so tell me why she would get a clothe of 1.5million naira if not that they have more money gotten from corruption.
How she got money to buy it? Ask the 16, 671,430 fools who allegedly voted for her husband reelection. Las Las sense go enter our head
BusinessRe: CBN Signals End To Official Rate Regime For Naira by mankand(m): 7:31am On Jun 13, 2019
Reality just dawn on Nigeria between 2019-2023. Brace up, Las Las sense go come the head of 16, 671,430 who voted for him again
PhonesRe: 1 Million Huawei Phones Spotted With Hongmeng OS by mankand(m): 6:45pm On Jun 11, 2019
I hope they leave their os open source for app developers to develop robust apps
PoliticsRe: Ahmad Lawan: 10 Things You Didn’t Know About New Senate President by mankand(m): 12:56pm On Jun 11, 2019
Àwọn pr influencial tí bẹ̀rẹ̀
RomanceRe: Are Inverters Worth It? by mankand(m): 8:32am On Jun 11, 2019
samyyoung1:
U said it all....850va plus either one or two batteries, 90k plus 40k....gbam

I use mine with 2 batteries, plus one solar panel n my generator has been rusty due to months of no usage. I did it for my kids sake....cuz they av series of cartoons dey don't wanna miss. Inverter is life, make God help me substain am.
How much did it cost you to set this up?
PoliticsRe: Abdulrazaq Shifts Democracy Day Celebrations To June 14 by mankand(m): 5:57pm On Jun 10, 2019
When a leadership lack ideas they seize every opportunity to embark on a holiday
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Save N20bn Annually In Local Shoe Production by mankand(m): 11:51am On Jun 09, 2019
rusher14:
If you read it well, the intention is to stop importing the shows for the military.
They should stop telling us what they want to do or what they will do but rather tell us what they have done
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Save N20bn Annually In Local Shoe Production by mankand(m): 7:08am On Jun 09, 2019
Lol jokers don come again.

Nigeria military import their shoes from China
PoliticsRe: Oyetola VRS Adeleke: Supreme Court Panel Members Named by mankand(m): 7:06am On Jun 09, 2019
Parada:
Hopelessly foolish n cursed PDP Igbo supporters n Ipob won’t wail over that.
No vex fam, na weytin cause am be dis. I take every word I said back

PoliticsRe: Oyetola VRS Adeleke: Supreme Court Panel Members Named by mankand(m): 7:04am On Jun 09, 2019
samstradam:

Look again, he wasn't attacking you, he was actually supporting you and buttressing your point.
Thanks I didn't read it well cuz I was so high yesterday
PoliticsRe: Oyetola VRS Adeleke: Supreme Court Panel Members Named by mankand(m): 6:35pm On Jun 08, 2019
JubrinElSudan:
If APC brings it to public like PDP did, she will. Nigerians loved to be forced to do something
Thanks you made more sense than the later that mentioned me. I was only stating an observation on the list and he showed himself
PoliticsRe: Oyetola VRS Adeleke: Supreme Court Panel Members Named by mankand(m): 6:17pm On Jun 08, 2019
Parada:
Hopelessly foolish n cursed PDP Igbo supporters n Ipob won’t wail over that.
Can you see your life in the market? I am neither igbó nor supporter of both parties but I believe in fairness and what is good for the goose is good for the gander.

Truth is bitter
RomanceRe: Police Men Are After Me by mankand(m): 6:16pm On Jun 08, 2019
Stop wasting your time, get a lawyer
PoliticsRe: Oyetola VRS Adeleke: Supreme Court Panel Members Named by mankand(m): 6:10pm On Jun 08, 2019
But will justice Rhodes vivour recuse himself cuz his son contested under Pdp flag as a senator in Lagos state?
PoliticsRe: Kebbi State Governor (APC) Helped Abacha Looted Nigerian Treasury by mankand(op): 8:41pm On Jun 05, 2019
More

PoliticsKebbi State Governor (APC) Helped Abacha Looted Nigerian Treasury by mankand(op): 8:39pm On Jun 05, 2019
The current Governor of Kebbi State, Abubakar Atiku Bagudu of the APC is involved in the newly found Abacha loot of £211million. He was one of those who laundered that sum. But guess what, he is an APC leader and can’t be found guilty! https:///P8er5wnD1q

PoliticsRe: Igwe Ofomba, Native Doctor: Atiku Will Unseat Buhari At Tribunal by mankand(m): 4:14pm On Jun 05, 2019
It be like say dis one want chop Atiku self ooooo

CrimeRe: Rivers State Cultists Sign Peace Accord To End Killings (Photos) by mankand(m): 2:29pm On Jun 05, 2019
kingemzy5:
cheesy cheesy Nigeria funny cha oooooo..... Imagine cultist in a gathering to discuss peace.... even soldiers attended the so called "peace accord" and couldn't round the blood thirsty demons up angry angry..... they even served them bottle water huh And Rice......

Chai!
As in ehn I tire. That's why I miss baba Iyabo, he would just round them all up and send them to a place of no return just as he did for Gani Adam's and fasheun during the opc factional crisis in Lagos.

After Yoruba kings pleaded on their behalf and they were finally released, each went to their separate homes with their tails between their legs and that was the end of opc crisis in Lagos
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari, Osinbajo Are Hated By Some Nigerians – Lauretta Onochie by mankand(m): 12:06pm On Jun 04, 2019
How is her court case with Atiku?
Foreign AffairsRe: North Korea: Kim Jong Un Executes Five Officials For Failed Trump Summit by mankand(m): 2:24pm On May 31, 2019
R2bees:
Nebuchadnezzar of our time....... One thing is certain. NOTHING LAST FOR EVER. He will die a terrible death
The Nebuchadnezar of our time is buhari. Kim have the interest and security of his people in his heart unlike your president
PoliticsRe: Seyi Makinde Scraps NURTW, Takes Over Motor Parks by mankand(m): 2:22pm On May 31, 2019
Mynd44:
Wrong move.

Can the Government ban the NLC or TUC?

It is a union and people will cite freedom of association
Sorry

CelebritiesRe: Video Of Naira Marley's Family Jubilating After He Was Granted Bail Of N2m by mankand(m): 1:38pm On May 30, 2019
sodiqapril:
I had nothing against this guy till I saw him swearing heavily on the people who don't want to engage in internet fraud because it's bad, he deserves to be jailed if not for Internet fraud but for having the guts to curse people toiling to make ends meet. EFCC will regret releasing him cuz they already made him a god among his fellow fraudsters.
Take heart okay?

PoliticsRe: Ugonna Ozuruigbo Loses Federal Seat To Kingsley Echendu by mankand(m): 8:35am On May 28, 2019
It was once said Nigerians will be Pdp to come back to power. It's happening already
AutosRe: Why You Should Not Buy A Car In Cotonou by mankand(m): 9:55am On May 27, 2019
Legalo:
Is there a way? Please share, the wise ones will understand
If you sabi your way, custom no fit seize am
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Storm Akoko Palace, Threaten To Kill Monarch by mankand(m): 10:26am On May 26, 2019
To hell with the oba, stupid man. You all were dancing behind politicians so reap what you sow
TravelRe: Dropbox by mankand(m): 5:27am On May 25, 2019
komanderz:
Pls has any one experience this...
I submitted my passport for US Visa renewal via dropbox since April till date I didn't receive
any acknowledgement email from DHL or Embassy that my passport has been received.
After waiting for days I have to login to check status of my passport and it shows:
Passport received
Case created: 2nd may 2019
Last updated:2nd may 2019
Till today it's still same no changes..

Pls help has any one experience such or I better go to DHL if my passport has been sent back.
Lol no more drop box, you pick up your Pali and reapply

PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Why They May Be A Rerun Election. by mankand(m): 6:16pm On May 24, 2019
Even at that, Apc can't field candidates
Nairaland GeneralRe: A.N Efam: Army Major Burnt To Death In His Car At Ojo Barrack (Graphic PHOTOS) by mankand(m): 10:18am On May 23, 2019
Nigga don japa
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Signs Executive Order Revoking All Fire Arms License. by mankand(m): 4:30pm On May 22, 2019
Stupid Yorubas never saw this coming
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley: Oracle Invoked On Ruggedman By Youths by mankand(m): 4:18pm On May 22, 2019
These youthayare idiots. A man that is already down they are praying for his downfall again. Na to enter soak away dem want?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 50 pages)