Stats: 3,325,064 members, 8,420,109 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:32 AM

Masterkeydon's Posts

Nairaland ForumMasterkeydon's ProfileMasterkeydon's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

CultureRe: First Class Kings In Nigeria by masterkeydon(m): 2:50pm On Nov 16, 2024
Also, king Asimimini Williams Dappa pepple of Grand Bonny kingdom.
Richtaiwo:
How is obi of Onitsha the 9th?

The Attah of Igalla, the Ohinoyi of Okene, the Emir of Zuru, king jaja of Opobo and that one in Benue are all ahead of Obi of Onitsha.
CultureRe: First Class Kings In Nigeria by masterkeydon(m): 2:47pm On Nov 16, 2024
Also, king Asimimin Williams Dappa people of Grand Bonny kingdom.
Richtaiwo:
How is obi of Onitsha the 9th?

The Attah of Igalla, the Ohinoyi of Okene, the Emir of Zuru, king jaja of Opobo and that one in Benue are all ahead of Obi of Onitsha.
BusinessRe: Who Remembers All This Products Sold In The 1980s by masterkeydon(m): 8:25am On Oct 25, 2024
Antigal soup also called antiseptic
Mryacks:
Lmao...did you guys also sprayed the insecticides in the room, off the light and close the door while everyone leaves the room for like 30mins to 1hr in the evening before going back to sleep? Ahhh, how time flys grin
PoliticsRe: More Confessions From Tukur Mamu Revealed By Dss, Names Of T€ŕŕòŕì$m Sponsors by masterkeydon(m): 8:41pm On Sep 12, 2022
What else do you expect from these shameless criminalshuh I am really ashamed of this country Called Nigeria
RomanceRe: Guys Don't Overlook A Lady's Past As It Defines Her True Nature!!!! by masterkeydon(m): 8:34pm On Sep 12, 2022
shocked shocked shocked : o shocked shocked shocked shocked
FamilyRe: Help! I Just Got My Colleague At Work Pregnant by masterkeydon(m): 8:07am On Nov 16, 2021
DICKstractor:

Dont marry her bro
Don't marry her

From the kind of news we see here on nairaland every day on paternity fraud, I've come to the conclusion that, in this generation, a child has no father until he is born and DNA test done

What if the child is your boss' or another colleague's. Oh, you think you are the only one enjoying the cookies? Let me tell you now, kpekus is an accommodating bottomless pit. E no dey discriminate.

Wait and do DNA. You'd be surprised when the child is born, he will look like the security guy

Office romance gone sour
kpekus= Accommodating Bottomless Pit (ABP) Kai! Nairalanders una nor well!!!
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele-bello Shares Stunning Photos As She Celebrates 43rd Birthday by masterkeydon(m): 8:48am On Aug 25, 2020
hard-working woman. You deserve the best joor
FashionRe: 2020 Braided Hairstyles For Ladies: Best Beautiful Hairstyles For You by masterkeydon(m): 7:37pm On Aug 24, 2020
On point
PoliticsRe: DSS Must Invite Okunbo, Ize-iyamu, Oshiomhole As Enablers Of "Lions And Tigers" by masterkeydon(m): 7:29pm On Aug 24, 2020
Dem say pastor ize iyamumu's deputy nor dey hear ingilishi..na true? Kikikikikikiki.....
EducationRe: See How 2020 Waec Sitting Arrangement Looks Like by masterkeydon(m): 4:18pm On Aug 17, 2020
Need genuine land in Abuja karishi areahuh 5plots @ 1.5million naira per plot. The location is in front of Naval estate with very good prospects. Interested buyers can reach me on 08024166247 to explore this opportunity. 08024166247
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa State Governor DOUYE DIRI Has Been Sacked By High Court by masterkeydon(m): 2:39pm On Aug 17, 2020
Genuine 5plots of land located at karishi in front of Naval Estate (Abuja) up for grab. @1.5million naira per plot. Hurry now to explore the full prospects of the commercial area by calling 08024166247
PropertiesRe: Land For Sale At Affordable Price In Ibeshe Ikorodu Lagos by masterkeydon(m): 2:26pm On Aug 17, 2020
Genuine 5plots of land located at karishi (Abuja) just in front of Naval estate for auction. At 1.5 million naira you are already a landlord. Call me on 08024166247
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Nigerians Know We Have Done Our Best – Buhari by masterkeydon(m): 1:46am On Aug 01, 2020
Foul foul foul- FOUL! I Will crush boko haram in one month if voted into office has now become a mistaken priority. Arrant nonsense!
FamilyRe: How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? by masterkeydon(m): 11:23pm On Apr 27, 2020
Madam! if his libido drops down, peace will dissappear from your marriage and the idea to look for another fire extinguisher sets in. You just described me in here. At a point my wife wanted me to cheat on her but i objected to it because i don't use contraceptives. Just stop dressing up and undressing infront of him. Also, Be thankful to God he finds you continually attractive though. He's like me
Nairaland GeneralRe: Human Right Organization Elects Ardo Yusuf As National Chairman Of S. T. O. J. I by masterkeydon(m): 3:44pm On Jan 10, 2020
A great and honorable path to follow. Yusuf Ardo 's appointment is timely and expected.
CelebritiesRe: Throwback Video Of Bobrisky: How His Girlfriend Dumped Him And Lots More by masterkeydon(m): 6:34pm On Jan 04, 2020
The story is similar to that of ''Life After Death'' popular saying. His/her passion for expression and jurisdiction is borderless.
TravelRe: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by masterkeydon(m): 11:36am On Dec 21, 2019
Nobody seem to be talking about Oruku in Ososo, Akoko edo LGA.
NYSCRe: I Need To Lose My Virginity At NYSC Camp by masterkeydon(m): 2:04pm On Dec 01, 2019
How has loosing ur virginity suddenly become my headache to worry about? If u like, loose ur poophole and ur intergrity...mai amfani mu? ;DHow has loosing ur virginity suddenly become my headache to worry about? If u like, loose ur poophole and ur intergrity...mai amfani mu?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Industrial Maintenance Technician wanted (001) by masterkeydon(m): 1:48pm On Dec 01, 2019
We can deal on contract basis. Over 15yrs experience. Be rest assured.
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani Replies Deji Adeyanju by masterkeydon(m): 12:53pm On Dec 01, 2019
Mere cowards who rode on the shoulders of easily manipulated Nigerians to hall of fame and looted wealths. I have always singled myself out of these kangaroo wannabe activists who tint public opinion for crumbs in the name of stomach infrastructure... Don't worry, the govt's sledgehammer will desend freely on you soon. Fellow Nigerians, say NO TO: #AssLickingActivists. A comprehensive list of these traitors will be released sooner or later.
SportsRe: Five Reasons Why Anthony Joshua Will Lose To Andy Ruiz Jr. Again by masterkeydon(m): 8:51pm On Nov 30, 2019
May all ur living and unborn children look like ur next door neighbour if Anthony looses to Ruiz who is already patiently waiting for his ruins that awaits u both. All i see is the great Joshua decimating d maggot. Lets stake #1million if u are damn serious! #challengemenow
PoliticsRe: SENATOR NA’ALLAH: We Dumped PDP In 2014 But Falsely Remained To Bury It by masterkeydon(m): 1:15pm On Nov 30, 2019
I hope u will not equally deny the fact that the very pdp u have falsefully remained to kill and bury, nurtured so many ingrates like u that will again, falsefully sneaked into APC and refresh their minds of ur sinister intentions already loading. Kontinu! God is watching u
CelebritiesRe: Another One From Jay Boogie, Ready To Dethrone Bobrisky by masterkeydon(m): 11:45am On Nov 30, 2019
This will simply just be a big relief to bobrisky. All the: tufiakwa, aruu, ukpa and all d abominable spells on him/her will be halted henceforth. Bobrisky get mind sha! Even Pres. Buhari never recieve one tenth of the curses and spells wey bob don recieve but na im dey vex pass.
FamilyRe: Marriage Gone Wrong by masterkeydon(m): 11:11am On Dec 10, 2018
I masterkeydon will never be judgmental or believe this crap of a story until the husband's version surfaces. Women are full of mysteries!!! Please Nairalanders, lets wait for the guy in question to clear the tainted Air. As far as am concerned, he's still innocent until proven guilty!
PoliticsRe: Breaking!! Nigeria's President Is Forced To Deny He Has D*ed by masterkeydon(m): 7:52am On Dec 05, 2018
The grave yard silence from the real Buhari's immediate family is enough to conclude that something so grievious is in the offing. The unthinkable is gradually becoming feasible in the political parlance. I think the intelligence of the Nigerian youths has been looked down upon and i urge everyone of us to rise vigorously to this wanton debate!!! If this is not done, prepare for the unknown from our children and even the unborn. My take!!!
RomanceRe: Meet 31-year-old Man Who’s Dating A 91-year-old Woman by masterkeydon(m): 7:14am On Dec 05, 2018
Na old kpomo dey hungry dis boy o! But the woman libido na fire o.....
CrimeRe: Supo Bamidele, Businessman Arrested With Human Parts In Osun (Photo) by masterkeydon(m): 1:50pm On Dec 04, 2018
The pregnant bastard is still on his sandals and neat clothes!!! I am beginning to suspect the policemen handling this case!
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!!! How Nnamdi Kanu Was Paid To Announce My Death” – Buhari by masterkeydon(m): 12:08pm On Nov 24, 2018
President jubrin no vex abeg!! He, kanu was actually paid to announce late Buhari on ipob radio and not you. Abeg nor vex u hia? Una see the mistake wey una cause abi?
Foreign AffairsRe: President Emmanuel Macron To Return Benin Artworks 'Stolen' From Benin Republic by masterkeydon(m): 11:30am On Nov 24, 2018
Good development! The Oba is working. Hopeful more plunders will be returned to make Edo state great again and again. Cheerio!
HealthRe: Human Organs Are Now Being Transported In The US With Drones (PHOTOS) by masterkeydon(m): 9:58am On Nov 24, 2018
Our Nigeria minister of science and Technology is a big coward. He was busy cruising a mere wooden moto (car) during the 2017 science Expo, while our super inventions suffered neglects. It was actually a show of shame and we will forever remain slaves to the evitables if nothing is done to encourage young inventors.

1 2 (of 2 pages)