Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:34pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Buhahahaha, he’s getting jittery and frustrated.
See the line of succession of High Priests in Israel within this timeframe.
See how Ananus is a very common name. See how Jesus ben demneus that was talked about in the antiquity is a PREIST. Confirmed! Jesus is just a name!
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:26pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: For the umpteenth time, James the son of Zebedee (who was beheaded) is different from James the brother of Jesus Christ.
The death of James the brother of Jesus Christ is not recorded in the Bible! For the umpteenth time, the jesus in the antiquity was a priest that succeeded annas. Before that, Annas stoned James that was why he was removed!
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:25pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Why are you doing this to yourself?
Who were the High Priests before Ananus Ben Ananus (Ananias son of Ananias)?
Seriously, why are you making a mockery of yourself? It was quirinus that died 21AD Who succeeded ananus Ben ananus? You making yourself look stupid.
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:21pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Mr man, Jesus Christ was already crucified, resurrected and ascended (33AD) long before Ananias son of Ananias died in 68CE.
Jesus Christ existed. Case closed. Before he died didn’t he execute James. How did James die in the Bible?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:19pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Go and study history properly.
This was the High Priest who delivered James to be killed.
You goofed by mistaking the one who judged Jesus Christ for the one who judged James.
Keep making a mockery of yourself.
Ananus Ben Ananus (Ananias the son of Ananias) Ananus Ben ananus was succeeded by Jesus Ben damneus. Goofed
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:18pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Was Jesus Christ the brother of James born in 70AD? 
Who do you this thing abeg? Was Jesus bother James stoned before 70AD Why so desperate?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:16pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Go and study history properly.
This was the High Priest who delivered James to be killed.
You goofed by mistaking the one who judged Jesus Christ for the one who judged James.
Keep making a mockery of yourself. He died 68CE, when was Jesus born?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:09pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Basic English is your problem.
Read - DEATH DATE UNKNOWN. Probably 40AD Comprehension is your problem. When was annas born? Jesus was born in 70AD, how come?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:04pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Where is 40 AD in your screenshot? 
James (the author of the book of James) death is not recorded in the Bible.
You are confusing James the son of Zebedee who was beheaded, for James the brother of Jesus.
Go and study history. You study history and you are goofing badly, Old Testament was written in Hebrew right? Annas died 40AD that’s before killing James, that means he died earlier than 40AD When was Latin Jesus born?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 3:03pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Maynmann is trying to deflect desperately as usual. First excuse - There are many Jesus from Nazareth Second excuse - Christ is a title which means anointed.
Original excerpt from Antiquity of the Jews by Josephus Flavius - Chapter 9, Book 20
therefore, Ananus was of this disposition, he thought he had now a proper opportunity [to exercise his authority]. Festus was now dead, and Albinus was but upon the road; so he assembled the sanhedrin of judges, and brought before them the brother of Jesus, WHO WAS CALLED CHRIST, whose name was James, and some others, [or, some of his companions]; and when he had formed an accusation against them as breakers of the law, he delivered them to be stoned.
Proof that Jesus Christ aka Jesus of Nazareth, the elder brother of James existed.
Now watch another desperate act to deflect from this obvious evidence. Okcornel is ignorant of what he is saying. Jesus is a common Latin name for MEN Christ comes from christos it means anointed. The “annas” in the story died 40AD, but before he died he executed Jesus brother of Jesus. When was Latin Jesus and his brother born? How did Latin brother of Jesus, James die in the Bible? Tell us
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:54pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Where did you see James was stoned to death in 40AD?  Stoned to death by annas that died in 40AD Lack of comprehension, that means this James died earlier than 40AD When was Latin Jesus born and his brother? How did Jesus brother die in the Bible?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:50pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:48pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
budaatum: But you may keep ignoring the evidence before you so you can believe your own crap. You keep lying shamelessly after you goofed. You can keep deceiving yourself , BuD.
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:47pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Am I talking about Jesus son of Damneus?
My focus is on Jesus the Christ aka Jesus of Nazareth the brother of James.
Read it directly from the book (first screenshot) - Antiquity of the Jews and quit the pointless back and forth.
I’ve screenshot it from the book. Chapter 9, Book 20 - Antiquity of the Jews. Was James son of Joseph in the Bible, stoned by annas?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:44pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Am I talking about Jesus son of Damneus?
My focus is on Jesus the Christ aka Jesus of Nazareth the brother of James.
Read it directly from the book (first screenshot) - Antiquity of the Jews and quit the pointless back and forth.
I’ve screenshot it from the book. Chapter 9, Book 20 - Antiquity of the Jews. The antiquity of Jews was about Jesus the son of damnues. “Jesus Christ” is not a NAME. Christ means anointed. Jesus is a common Latin name for MEN! James the brother of Jesus was EXECUTED by ANNAS, ANNAS DIED 40AD. When was Jesus born? When was your James born?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:38pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
budaatum: That is what you stupidly misunderstood and refuse to be corrected on.
Everyone here knows buda does not do heaven nor hell and can see how utterly stupid you are being. That’s what your retarda.tion and dumbness led to thinking that people end up in sky. I sit on my buda everyday.
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:37pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Leave me alone and argue with the Jewish historians and scholars. The scholars were referring to jesus SON OF DAMNUES THAT WAS A HIGH PREIST THAT REPLACED ANNAS earlier than 40AD, when was your Latin Jesus born? Was James brother of Jesus born before 40AD? Who executed him? Desperate
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:34pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
budaatum: You chose to face it all the while. See me choose not to bother telling him again that dead people end up six feet underground where they rot and become worm food while he stupidly continues to insist I said dead people go to the sky or some heaven. You stupidly said it thinking you are smart. Dumb bud
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:33pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: See what I've been facing all the while?
Zero comprehension of English yet feels he knows something.
Imaging someone bragging he knows Further math, but still struggles with basic arithmetic Imagine someone that thinks everyone in Nazareth is their biblical Jesus. Christ means anointed, it’s been used for people before Jesus was born in 70AD. The antiquity was talking specifically about JESUS SON OF DAMNUES!
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:22pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:20pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
budaatum: I never wrote anything saying anything of the sort, is my point, Mayn, since all dead people I have know neither go to the sky or any heaven but are stuck in a box and stuck in the ground where they rot and become worm food or are cremated. Or end up in sky(heaven), you said it Bud, stop lying.
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:13pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
budaatum: Sorry Mayn, but I'd rather not waste my time with your self made argument that heaven is in the sky, which I am certain with just a little encouragement you'd be here insisting in 10 pages time while you completely deflect from the point I made which you obviously did not understand and would not bother to read again so you might understand. Sorry too bud, I also don’t have time for ignorant. Heaven means sky. “Heaven is not in the sky”, that’s saying the sky is in the sky. Dumb When you look up you see clouds in the sky. You don’t understand what you wrote, saying dead people end up In sky(heaven)
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 2:04pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
budaatum: Sky has no root, Mayn? So when you look up you see heaven and not what most refer to as the sky? You lack comprehension bud, read again. |
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 1:56pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
budaatum: Well, I choose not to regurgitate the nonsense you are telling me because heaven does not mean sky to me. The word heaven comes from sky, it was just written in another form. Your nonsense meaning has no root |
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 1:55pm On Jun 22, 2022*. Modified: 2:28pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Read your own screenshot. This is the interpretation, since something so basic is hard for you to get. Annas was removed from his position as high priest for killing James the younger brother of Jesus of Nazareth, Jesus son of Damneus replaced Annas. Jesus son of Damneus was removed from the position a year later.
Jesus of Nazareth and James the Just are not in anyway related to Jesus son of Damneus.
Anyone with O' level English understands this.
Now to the main matter, Jesus of Nazareth is James elder brother in the Antiquity of the Jews and also in the scriptures. Matthew 13 v 55; 55 “Isn’t this the carpenter’s son? Isn’t his mother’s name Mary, and aren’t his brothers James, Joseph, Simon and Judas?
Mark 1 v 23-24 23 Just then a man in their synagogue who was possessed by an impure spirit cried out, 24 “What do you want with us, Jesus of Nazareth? Have you come to destroy us? I know who you are—the Holy One of God!”
According to the scriptures, Jesus of Nazareth is also Jesus the Christ. Stop clutching at straws. Read the bolded parts of the scriptures. It’s talking about Jesus the son of damnues, that was made high priest, what year did annas live?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 1:54pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
budaatum: You either can not read or do not comprehend what you read, and we are all wise to note this fact about you instead of wasting time in an argument that you've created for yourself. Either you don’t know why you are saying and just regurgitating what your masters told you. Heaven means sky, cry  |
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 1:42pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Did you see James the brother of JESUS OF NAZARETH in your screenshot?
Yes or No Did you see he was executed by annas that died in 40AD You are ignorant that’s why you think any person named Jesus that comes from Nazareth is automatically “Jesus Christ” Jesus of Nazareth simply means he comes from Nazareth, nothing more
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 1:36pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: For the umpteenth time, nobody gives a damn about Jesus son of Damneus.
The focus is on Jesus of Nazareth (aka Jesus Christ) the elder brother of James the Just.
Keep on dodging  The Jesus in antiquity was talking about Jesus son of damnues. Who executed James brother
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 1:27pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: JAMES THE JUST, BROTHER TO JESUS OF NAZARETH
Read Maynmann, read! 
Matthew 13 v 55; 55 “Isn’t this the carpenter’s son? Isn’t his mother’s name Mary, and aren’t his brothers James, Joseph, Simon and Judas?
Mark 1 v 23-24 23 Just then a man in their synagogue who was possessed by an impure spirit cried out, 24 “What do you want with us, Jesus of Nazareth? Have you come to destroy us? I know who you are—the Holy One of God!” [/b]James That was killed by annas which made Jesus become high priest, this Jesus later DIED[b]Read don’t be desperate OkCornel
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 1:27pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: LordReed, Budaatum, MaxinDHouse & Image123 will help you out.
This will prove the problem is your understanding...not the text you're referring to. You don't understand what you read.
Mark 1 v 23-24 23 Just then a man in their synagogue who was possessed by an impure spirit cried out, 24 “What do you want with us, Jesus of Nazareth? Have you come to destroy us? I know who you are—the Holy One of God!”
Jesus of Nazareth is also Jesus the Christ...duh!!! Jesus of Nazareth is never Jesus the Christ, can’t you read?
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 1:26pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Many Yeshus from Nazareth who are elder brothers to James the Just abi?
Well done, clap for yourself [/b]James the just[b] killed by annas, which made Jesus become high priest. read it all
Christianity Etc › Re: How I Realized Jesus Is A Fraud by Maynmann: 1:24pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
OkCornel: Mark 1 v 23-24; 23 Just then a man in their synagogue who was possessed by an impure spirit cried out, 24 “What do you want with us, Jesus of Nazareth? Have you come to destroy us? I know who you are—the Holy One of God!”
Why are you doing this to yourself?
Can you see the Antiquity speaking of Jesus of Nazareth associated with James the Just? Or you decided to gloss over that bit too...hmmm? Nazareth is a place, thousands of people named yeshu comes from there. The Jesus in antiquity is talking about jesus Ben damneus. Why are you this desperate?