Stats: 3,331,113 members, 8,448,744 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:41 PM

Mcjohny's Posts

Nairaland ForumMcjohny's ProfileMcjohny's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: . by mcjohny(m): 8:26am On Jun 12, 2019
the best president Nigeria would have had
FashionRe: Nike Is Restocking The Super Eagles 2018 World Cup Collection! by mcjohny(m): 8:07am On Jun 12, 2019
sold out since world cup, haba so the one I bought in Ariaria Aba was not original. you are a joker. that Guy told me that was the best quality

CrimeRe: ₦9.1Billion, 117 Years Imprisonment, Britain's 'biggest Ever' Cocaine Bust(pics) by mcjohny(m): 5:17am On Jun 12, 2019
kai this money, ego
RomanceRe: PHOTO: Woman Spotted With A Huge Elephant Foot On her Head by mcjohny(m): 10:59pm On Jun 11, 2019
I swear this is not I came to see
RomanceRe: Help Me Save The Relationhip Between My Friend And I by mcjohny(m): 10:57pm On Jun 11, 2019
blep d girl. first then narrate d story to ur friend but don't tell him u chop am. he will be jealous after all we are humans, it actually happened to me and trust me it doesn't look pretty cool.
PoliticsRe: NASS Leadership Contest: Deviants Will Pay For Their Sins -oshiomhole by mcjohny(m):
o yes we know the chairman will have something to say, perhaps one of the rules probably is any criminal that joins APC is a saint. that's tenets of democracy according to APCs definition
RomanceRe: Lady Slapping, Hitting & Assaulting Her Ex-Boyfriend In A Car, Caught On Camera by mcjohny(m): 9:30pm On Jun 11, 2019
AntiBrutus:
What did he do?

I am asking because I know how annoying men can be. Ask them one and they will answer 15. It takes patience not to slap the hell out of the average man.

Not saying what she did is right, but don't judge her till you hear her side of the story.

Do you think any normal woman will just stay and start beating her man?

Boss, shun o, some men can bring out the beast in you.
how I wish I have met someone like you, i swear just try hitting me like that your corpse will be picked by police next morning in your apartment. no need for gra gra
CelebritiesRe: . by mcjohny(m): 8:53pm On Jun 11, 2019
God forbidden set of animals
PoliticsRe: After Mark another landlord of the senate Ekweremmadu goes home. by mcjohny(m): 1:59pm On Jun 11, 2019
if you know this man u will love him
PoliticsRe: 7 Things You Need To Know About Ahmed Lawan, The New Senate President by mcjohny(m): 1:00pm On Jun 11, 2019
8. senator Ahmed law an is a thief
PoliticsRe: FFK Congratulates Ahmed Lawan As He Becomes 9th Assembly Senate President by mcjohny(m): 12:50pm On Jun 11, 2019
so finally APC has gotten the grip to our national resources. may God have mercy on his children
PoliticsRe: Ahmad Lawan Becomes Senate President Of The 9th National Assembly by mcjohny(m): 12:47pm On Jun 11, 2019
Sen Ahmed Lawal v Sen. Ali Ndume

PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly: Vote Buying Takes Centre Stage by mcjohny(m): 11:13pm On Jun 10, 2019
and I am hungry by this ungodly hour of the day
CelebritiesRe: Korra Obidi Dances On The Street Of California With Nude Baby Bump by mcjohny(m): 10:51pm On Jun 10, 2019
how did this make d fb
CrimeRe: South African Man Knocks Out Two Women During A Fight On The Road (Photos) by mcjohny(m): 10:33am On Jun 10, 2019
na attempted rape ooh
CelebritiesRe: BBNAIJA Vandora Said That Her Boyfriend Must Have Her Permission Before S*x by mcjohny(m): 10:30am On Jun 10, 2019
op this one you are writing and commenting I hope all is well

PoliticsRe: Igbos In Canada Berates IPOB Over $20 Entry Fee To Nnamdi Kanu Town Hall Meeting by mcjohny(m): 10:05am On Jun 10, 2019
CanineOfJackal:
NNAMDI Kanu is a scam. I dealt with an IPhone idiot in a bus when I was traveling home and I called Kanu a scam. The idiot said he will deal with me and I kept him quiet until we got to an Army checkpoint. I handed him over to the military and the mpiawa azu he got made him to cry like a baby
clap for yourself
PoliticsRe: Igbos In Canada Berates IPOB Over $20 Entry Fee To Nnamdi Kanu Town Hall Meeting by mcjohny(m): 10:03am On Jun 10, 2019
Osagyefo98:
While we fully aware that Nnamdi kanu with his European gangs are criminals and terrorists like their state Governor Ikpeazu, T. A orji and orji uzor kalu

But Op this your post has no proof or iota of truth in it. The post is a concotion embellished with falsehood.

What concerns $20 dollar with 1000 naira teller

Secondly am fully aware that Op is one of custodians and promoters of one Nigeria who lose sleep whenever any meetings of such is held.

They like free money like tomorrow no dey coz they rather die than allow we are one under free money go like that.
I concur
SportsRe: Neymar Could Be Cleared Of Rape Accusation Within Days Over Lack Of More Proof by mcjohny(m): 9:51am On Jun 10, 2019
women and trouble are like 5&6
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: APC National Working Committee Adopts Omo-agege For Deputy Senate Pres by mcjohny(m): 9:47am On Jun 10, 2019
omo agege is a true definition of a noise maker, second to senator Dino melaye
Nairaland GeneralRe: “heaven No Easy Oo” Nigerian Woman Who Claimed She “died” And Came Back To Life by mcjohny(m): 9:45am On Jun 10, 2019
nd u still dey show us ur bum bum. na like that angels dey do for heaven.
3rd who next
RomanceRe: Lady Breaks Down In Tears In Surulere Over Inability To Find A Husband (Pics) by mcjohny(m): 9:38am On Jun 10, 2019
my sister men are relatively scarce, hope you find a widower or divorcée at your age

CelebritiesRe: "I Have Been Poor, Homeless And I Lived As A Refugee " - Juliet Ibrahim Opens Up by mcjohny(m): 9:32am On Jun 10, 2019
God wey do am for you dey arrange my own
RomanceRe: Deeper Life Church Suspends Couple’s Marriage For Eating From Same Plate by mcjohny(m): 9:29am On Jun 10, 2019
Wait ooh so the food and everything, friends, family and well wishers should just wait bc you ate from the same plate. my brother I dey leave that church at that wedding
RomanceRe: Wrong Women Mentality About relationship And Marriage. by mcjohny(m): 9:24pm On Jun 08, 2019
na this keep kind topic suppose dey FP. mod u dey wait for sex position guy or bet9ja agent before you push to fp
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Singing And Dancing With Their Ak47(Video) by mcjohny(m): 8:09pm On Jun 08, 2019
I think its because of this hype we give Fulani herdsmen that triggers myhetty Allah or whatever he is to think they are relevant.

RomanceRe: Man Rock Bridesmaid With A Close Marking On Wedding Day (Photo) by mcjohny(m): 7:57pm On Jun 08, 2019
hahn:
Na nairaland front page material you dey ask like that?
calm down Bros. mod don dey arrange am
CelebritiesRe: Okoro Blessing Shares Video Which "Confirms" Onye Eze's arrest by mcjohny(m): 7:50pm On Jun 08, 2019
abeg shift make I mess

RomanceRe: If This Were World Cup, Who Would Win It? (pictured) by mcjohny(m): 7:41pm On Jun 08, 2019
Edo state will win on away ratings, Benue still the best knackers I have met. can get a girl on hijab with a plate of noodles,

SportsRe: Arsenal Confirm 8 Players That Will Leave This Summer [full List] by mcjohny(m): 1:14pm On Jun 08, 2019
apart from Ramsey all other people on that list na just mop up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 26 pages)