Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,608 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:26 AM

MDsambo's Posts

Nairaland ForumMDsambo's ProfileMDsambo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 47 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Buhari, Africa Most Incompetent, Unserious And Clueless Leader - UK Study by MDsambo: 7:39pm On Sep 16, 2016
Shirmen banza Shirmen hofi
IslamRe: Overcoming Challenges In Islam by MDsambo: 12:17pm On Sep 16, 2016
Jazakhillahu khair
IslamRe: An Overview Of Women’s Right In Islam by MDsambo: 11:19am On Sep 16, 2016
IslamThe True Meaning Of Shari'a Law In One Pic by MDsambo(op): 9:53pm On Sep 15, 2016
This is Islam teaching..

RomanceRe: What Song Made This Week For You? by MDsambo: 7:31pm On Sep 15, 2016
jamislaw:
Classiq is killing it meh, he so good. kanaji na kowai, nabar magana kowai. lol
ai ina gayama ClassiQ kwaro ne sedai hassada kawai, he is always making us proud kawai
Politics by MDsambo(op):

NYSCRe: Soon-To-Wed Female Corper Dies In Accident Along Kaduna-Abuja Expressway by MDsambo: 12:08pm On Sep 15, 2016
RIJF
Science/TechnologyRe: NEMA Visits The Site Of Kaduna Earthquake by MDsambo: 10:41am On Sep 15, 2016
GossipHeart:
Buhari
You will never go unpunished
Please upgrade your brain to the lattest version...
RomanceRe: What Song Made This Week For You? by MDsambo: 10:37am On Sep 15, 2016
1.Sarauniya - Morell

2.Kawai - ClassiQ
NYSCRe: NYSC Member About To Get Married In December Dies In Fatal Accident (photo) by MDsambo: 10:26am On Sep 15, 2016
May her soul rest in jannatul Fiddaus
Science/TechnologyRe: How Villagers Help A Stranded Dolphin Back Into The Ocean (photos) by MDsambo: 1:42am On Sep 15, 2016
Nairaland GeneralRe: Kim Kardashian Takes 6,000 Selfies On Her 4 Day Trip To Mexico by MDsambo: 10:25pm On Sep 14, 2016
Thats how they (ladies) roll
NYSCRe: Checkout NYSC 'allowee' For Different States In Nigeria.. Some States Funny by MDsambo: 4:53pm On Sep 14, 2016
7. Kano state 4000

23. Kano state 10,000

DAFUQhuh
IslamBritish Ambassador To Saudi Arabi Performed His First Hajj After Accepting Islam by MDsambo(op): 7:18pm On Sep 13, 2016
Simon Collis, the British ambassador to Saudi Arabia accepted Islam and performed Hajj with his wife this year

Foreign AffairsRe: Woman In Muslim Clothing Is Set On Fire In New York by MDsambo: 5:42pm On Sep 13, 2016
The hate is real
Nairaland GeneralRe: Commotion In Lagos As Ram Stood Up After Being Slaughtered by MDsambo: 5:36pm On Sep 13, 2016
Pics pls
Science/TechnologyRe: River Niger Drying Up - FG Raises Alarm by MDsambo: 5:33pm On Sep 13, 2016
Nawa Oh
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Soldiers Observing Sallah Prayers With Their Arms At The Battlefield. by MDsambo: 4:18pm On Sep 13, 2016
Masha'Allah
CultureRe: Close by MDsambo: 11:56am On Sep 13, 2016
In the South only, i guess
RomanceRe: How True Is This About Girls by MDsambo: 11:49am On Sep 13, 2016
Something is missing in your head
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari At Eid Ground With Her Grand-daughter by MDsambo: 5:38pm On Sep 12, 2016
Eid Mubarak
PoliticsRe: Kaduna State Governor And Emir Of Zazzau During Hawan Sallah(durbar) by MDsambo(op): 4:49pm On Sep 12, 2016

PoliticsRe: Kaduna State Governor And Emir Of Zazzau During Hawan Sallah(durbar) by MDsambo(op): 4:38pm On Sep 12, 2016

PoliticsKaduna State Governor And Emir Of Zazzau During Hawan Sallah(durbar) by MDsambo(op): 4:35pm On Sep 12, 2016
Kaduna state governor Mallam Nasir El-Rufa'i and the Emir of Zazzau Alhaji Shehu Idris during the Hawan Sallah(Dubar) today in Zaria, Kaduna State

PoliticsRe: Photos: President Buhari At The Eid Prayer Ground In Daura, Katsina State by MDsambo: 12:26pm On Sep 12, 2016
Eid Mubarak
IslamRe: Share Your Eid-Kabeer Pictures Here by MDsambo: 12:16pm On Sep 12, 2016
Yea, Dats me near the Ka'abah cool

CultureRe: Photo: Emir Of Kano Acquires A White Rolls Royce Phantom by MDsambo: 10:13am On Sep 12, 2016
Alafiya dai!

Haters gon hate
PoliticsRe: See Kano Gov. Ganduje Outfit As He Attends 2nd Day Of Hajj At Mount Arafat(pics by MDsambo: 9:41am On Sep 12, 2016
Eid Mubarak
Music/RadioRe: OMG: See The Nigerian Music With 25 Remix You Don't Know! by MDsambo: 1:50am On Sep 12, 2016
Olamide ft ClassiQ who you Epp

Olamide ft Tee-Swag who you Epp
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Right For Me To Reject Sallah Food If Eating The Ram Is Wrong ? by MDsambo: 11:56pm On Sep 11, 2016
irenmwinfo:
According to some persons, they believe eating sallah ram is absolutely wrong. If eating sallah ram is wrong, is it right to reject sallah food from a Muslim friend while i starve myself ? please your response is needed because very soon my neighbours will be knocking at my door for sallah breakfast to be serve
Please Why is it wrong to eat sallah ram?
IslamRe: Hajj 2016: Pictures From Today's Arafaah by MDsambo(op): 10:15pm On Sep 11, 2016

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 47 pages)