Celebrities › Re: Celine Dion Diagnosed With 'Stiff Person Syndrome' (Video) by mecuries(m): 4:15pm On Dec 08, 2022 |
Viridis: Quick recovery I hate her type of song I don't think there is any Nigerian that will like it apart from oversabis with there fake love for western life you hate her kind of songs but you adore Portable and the likes? you disgust me  |
Health › Re: I Just Discovered I Have Hiv by mecuries(m): 4:09pm On Dec 08, 2022 |
tiswell: rip in advance fa 'stupidity' to define you is an understatement |
Health › Re: I Just Discovered I Have Hiv by mecuries(m): 4:07pm On Dec 08, 2022 |
this is no death sentence....I think you should do a test again in another reputable hospital....and if it's also positive,speak to a specialist and take the drugs,you'd be good |
Politics › Re: 2023: I’m Ready To Debate From Morning Till Night – Tinubu by mecuries(m): 2:24pm On Dec 08, 2022 |
does this man think we are all stupid/senile like his followers? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Court Jails Guatemalan Ex-President Otto Perez & His VP Roxana Baldetti by mecuries(m): 2:22pm On Dec 08, 2022 |
In Nigeria,if they join the ruling party, they would be given 'presidential pardon' |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Benefits Has Islam Brought To Nigeria? by mecuries(m): 12:12pm On Dec 08, 2022 |
IslamVIRGINS: The Global System of Mobile communications you're enjoying today in Nigeria who brought it? Is the person that brought it a Muslim or Christian who brought it and who invented it are two entirely different things.....don't sound clueless |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Benefits Has Islam Brought To Nigeria? by mecuries(m): 8:21am On Dec 08, 2022 |
IslamVIRGINS: You can see what Christianity has brought for you, the phone you are using and the internet you are enjoying was brought to you by Christians lol...are you kidding? Most scientists and inventors are atheists |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Benefits Has Islam Brought To Nigeria? by mecuries(m): 1:05pm On Dec 07, 2022 |
IslamVIRGINS: What has islam brought is the topic  be it Islam,be it Christianity....and I ask, what has it brought to this country? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by mecuries(m): 11:36am On Dec 07, 2022 |
did Jesus and the disciples celebrate their birthdays? was Jesus even born in December? (quote anywhere it was written), you don't need to be their member to see their valid points |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It Biblical For A Church To Do This? by mecuries(m): 11:31am On Dec 07, 2022 |
Nigerian churches are businesses....know this and know peace |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Benefits Has Islam Brought To Nigeria? by mecuries(m): 11:29am On Dec 07, 2022 |
what has religion brought to this country? Division is one |
Politics › Re: LP Gains Massively In Maiduguri, Borno State (Photos) by mecuries(m): 11:26am On Dec 07, 2022 |
if Peter Obi doesn't win,he shouldn't do a 'Jimi Agbaje' and go into hibernation for another 4 years.....he should try and stay relevant,that would sure help him in the next,after this one |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Says He Made His Wealth From Inheritance by mecuries(m): 11:22am On Dec 07, 2022 |
but he is not exactly from Lagos |
Food › Re: PIZZA MAKER For Sale by mecuries(m): 11:18am On Dec 07, 2022 |
Pizza maker or Crepe maker? |
Politics › Re: 2023: No Manipulations Of Any Form Will Be Allowed, Buhari Vows by mecuries(m): 11:12am On Dec 07, 2022 |
this man has been giving several signs that he is not on Tinubu' side...... |
Celebrities › Re: Ernest Washington Releases Pre-Wedding Photos With Chinenye Anastacia Peter by mecuries(m): 11:05am On Dec 07, 2022 |
meobizy: Wedding don set. Spend three years together now, story go change. just stfu!....wish them well and move on or don't say anything at all |
Music/Radio › Re: What Was Your Favorite Nigerian Song Of 2022? by mecuries(m): 10:10am On Dec 07, 2022 |
none |
Health › Re: Mexican Woman Cut Open By Assailants Who Stole Her Unborn Baby by mecuries(m): 12:49pm On Dec 06, 2022 |
TheChameleon:

Mexico used to be calm. Now one of the most violent places on Earth You know nothing at all if you think Mexico was once calm |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills 33 Wives Of ISWAP In Reprisal Attack by mecuries(m): 11:46am On Dec 06, 2022 |
a toast to this |
Travel › Re: Danfo And Conductor Is Peru (Photos) by mecuries(m): 10:51am On Dec 06, 2022 |
where in this world you wouldn't find a Nigerian? |
Politics › Re: What Role Does Chatham House Play In Nigerian Politics? by mecuries(m): 8:11am On Dec 06, 2022 |
isn't it obvious? the APC doesn't give a damn about the common man in Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Member Of Tinubu Campaign Council Accused Innoson Of Selling Subpar Vehicles (P by mecuries(m): 2:20pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
I'm no Igbo...but in order for this country to work again,all tribes must come together for the greater good of this country.....this move by this man only goes to show that they want us to remain divided and even more in order for them to continue their inhumane treatment of the masses......Nigerians,wake up, and take these people out of power |
Health › Re: 1-Year-Old Boy Drowns After Falling Into Bucket Of Water In Anambra (Pix, Video) by mecuries(m): 10:39am On Dec 05, 2022 |
'Videos shared online show loved ones praying for the boy to come back to life. No one is seen performing CPR in the video' this,right here is one major problem of Nigeria..I also think children,as early as 5 or 6 should be taught CPR in schools,this would help save lives,be it their classmates,younger ones or even their parents who might have worked so hard,only to get home and pass out... |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Tinubu And His Diaspora Campaign Team In The UK by mecuries(m): 8:16am On Dec 05, 2022 |
those guys would do well to return to Nigeria to witness the havoc the APC government has caused |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Showers Praises On Her Husband, Ned Nwoko by mecuries(m): 8:12am On Dec 05, 2022 |
Righteousness2: Regina appreciates her Sin Partner is what the headline should be.
If you are a lady and you are the 2nd, 3rd, and so on woman in the home. Listen! As long as the First legally married wife is alive, you are a home breaker, home robber, Husband snatcher and adultererr.
If Heaven Matters to you, you must leave that home, go back to your father's house and wait for your own husband.
In the same vein, if you are a man and you are multiplying women in the name of wives, you are an Adulterer.
If Heaven matters to you, you must settle the 2nd , 3rd and so on women and send them back to their Father's House. Your first wife is the wife GOD recongnizes. Except in a case where she is late. no jokes but you are a clown |
Crime › Re: Christian Started The Slave Trade!!(Graphic Warning) by mecuries(m): 1:21pm On Dec 01, 2022 |
a this still exist to this very day |
Fashion › Re: Ladies, Did You Ever Wear This & Why Did You Stop Wearing It? by mecuries(m): 12:09pm On Dec 01, 2022 |
Thank goodness they've all stopped wearing this.....hopefully,they reduce the way they wear tight too......that private part needs air,it needs to breath,do not suffocate that area |
Politics › Re: Obi And His Obidient Supporters Are Pretending To Be Angry Youths - Keyamo by mecuries(m): 12:06pm On Dec 01, 2022 |
'Peter Obi is just moving from Church to Church', this is actually better than hiring fake bishops....and what is Tinubu's APC saving us from? same APC? It wasn't even this worse under PDP |
Travel › Re: Aerial View Of Lagos Metrol Rail And The Marina Train Station by mecuries(m): 8:20am On Dec 01, 2022 |
watch how 'bla bla blu' boys would give their daddy the credit |
Events › Re: Okorocha, Arthur Eze, Aisha IBB. Allen Onyema, Sirika, Bag The Patriots Award by mecuries(m): 1:40pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
Okorocha? Patriot award? lol....for what exactly? |
Food › Re: 10 Reasons Why Ice Cream Is Bad For You by mecuries(m): 1:29pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
ice cream is a dessert....who says desserts aren't healthy? A standard 3 course meal should have a dessert |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Presides Over FEC Meeting (Photos) by mecuries(m): 1:18pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
old men governing a nation full of vibrant youths....and somehow,we expect the country to progress? |