Stats: 3,331,169 members, 8,448,945 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:49 AM

Meine's Posts

Nairaland ForumMeine's ProfileMeine's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Kogi Crisis: Wada Storms Out Of PDP Secretariat by meine: 1:31pm On Jul 03, 2015
This is from @sexydivaomalich and other concerned NL Members to The CEO Nairaland.com.

cc: Seun Osewa

cc: all moderators, super-moderators and the entire members of Nairaland.

Inspiredm autos...........alias yahoo,yahoo, 419, gibiti, manufacturer of fake customs paper(oluwole & Jankara), con artist, scammer has defrauded a member of the house by name revlution in the AUTO SECTION, all we are saying is that the thread should be moved and sticked to the frontpage so that everybody will be careful to avoid dealing with Inspiredm autos.

Thank you Seun as you comply.
TV/MoviesRe: PHOTOS: Who Remembers This Family? by meine: 1:29pm On Jul 03, 2015
This is from @sexydivaomalich and other concerned NL Members to The CEO Nairaland.com.

Inspiredm autos...........alias yahoo,yahoo, 419, gibiti, manufacturer of fake customs paper(oluwole & Jankara), con artist, scammer has defrauded a member of the house by name revlution in the AUTO SECTION, all we are saying is that the thread should be moved and sticked to the frontpage so that everybody will be careful to avoid dealing with Inspiredm autos.

Thank you Seun as you comply....
CelebritiesRe: Kate Henshaw Speaks About The Fire Incident At Her Home by meine: 1:27pm On Jul 03, 2015

Thank you Seun as you comply....
PoliticsRe: Wike, Ekweremadu Differ With Jonathan, Wife Over John Eno, Sekibo by meine: 1:22pm On Jul 03, 2015

Thank you Seun as you comply.... grin grin
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Corolla For Sale. Give-a-way Price of 950K by meine(op): 7:30pm On Jul 01, 2015
Car is SOLD. SOLD. SOLD. Thanks everyone.

@the poster above me if you are a very serious person u will trek down to lagos. Yeye person. Lokoja ko, Kabba ni grin
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Corolla For Sale. Give-a-way Price of 950K by meine(op): 4:25pm On Jun 02, 2015
call now
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Corolla For Sale. Give-a-way Price of 950K by meine(op): 4:24pm On Jun 02, 2015
bump
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Corolla For Sale. Give-a-way Price of 950K by meine(op): 10:42am On Jun 02, 2015
Selling
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Corolla For Sale. Give-a-way Price of 950K by meine(op): 8:36am On Jun 02, 2015
Still up
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Corolla For Sale. Give-a-way Price of 950K by meine(op): 2:54pm On Jun 01, 2015
still selling call
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Corolla For Sale. Give-a-way Price of 950K by meine(op): 2:48pm On Jun 01, 2015
more pictures

AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Corolla For Sale. Give-a-way Price of 950K by meine(op): 2:45pm On Jun 01, 2015
kesino123:
You forgot to put price grin grin grin
Price have been put, money for hand. Oya call.
Autos2008 Toyota Corolla For Sale. Give-a-way Price of 950K by meine(op):
A 2008 Toyota Corolla for sale. This is a pool car,bought brand new, registered and well maintained by a reputable company in lagos.

Transmission: Manual
Factory fitted AC
Airbag Intact
Mileage: 78,000

Asking Price: 950K

Available for inspection in Lagos. Call: 08033376558 or 07033500304

Christianity EtcRe: If Weed Plant Is From God Then Why Will It Be A Sin If You Use It by meine: 8:55pm On May 24, 2015
If the Lagoon was created by God,why don't you dive into it? grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Hull City Vs Manchester United (0 - 0) On 24th May 2015 by meine: 3:21pm On May 24, 2015
Go boys, 3rd position is possible. The Goners are not reliable.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 26 pages)