Stats: 3,326,670 members, 8,427,519 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 06:04 AM

Menix's Posts

Nairaland ForumMenix's ProfileMenix's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 305 pages)

BusinessRe: CBN Directs Banks To Accept Cheques In Savings Account by menix(m): 3:38am On Aug 03, 2016
Abeg when would CBN also direct the commercial banks to epp us with low account balance with chop money.
CrimeRe: Imo State University Student Shot Dead This Afternoons.(pics) by menix(m): 9:57pm On Aug 02, 2016
project8:
msquaredR
undecided undecided
CrimeRe: Imo State University Student Shot Dead This Afternoons.(pics) by menix(m): 8:56pm On Aug 02, 2016
Omoluabi16:
brother, where have you been?
Baba nah one Mod wey my post dey frustrate...

I no longer get 2weeks to 1 month ban, nah 5 month I dey now.
Maybe the next ban will be 6 month...

Ow ur side nahhuh
CrimeRe: Imo State University Student Shot Dead This Afternoons.(pics) by menix(m): 8:55pm On Aug 02, 2016
Omoluabi16:
brother, where have you been?
Baba nah one Mod wey my post dey frustrate...

I no longer get 2weeks to 1 month ban, nah 5 month I dey now.
Maybe the next ban will be 6 month...
CrimeRe: Imo State University Student Shot Dead This Afternoons.(pics) by menix(m): 8:03pm On Aug 02, 2016
project8:
old baba gerrout of here
Hahahahahahaha...
Don't worry u won't get to my age before u did get erased..
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photos: See The Huge Crocodile An Imo Resident Caught And Turned It To P/soup by menix(m): 4:46pm On Aug 02, 2016
estyvino:
Disturbing view I might add
Can see the xmas chicken ur family eat during Xmas re not killed but rather cooked whole..
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photos: See The Huge Crocodile An Imo Resident Caught And Turned It To P/soup by menix(m): 4:36pm On Aug 02, 2016
kachysblog:
Mr Elui has allegedly displayed a life crocodile [b]he caught on Facebook [/b]then later killed and prepared peppered soup delicacy with it.
CC: Lalasticlala
Lalasticlala, oya carry knife follow me make we also enta Facebook go find crocodile kill..

See as the crocodile do face like Mynd44 when him see person to Ban..

KINGinVALHALA, oya come carry the head as the winner of Mr. Nairaland..
EducationRe: Pictures From Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike by menix(m): 4:34pm On Aug 02, 2016
chiefmidwife:
Edeoga is from my village and we worship him...he is a good man both here in MOUAU and in Eha-Amufu..
Many people can eat today bc of Edeoga..he has helped the hopeless..
NB: am a beneficiary
He lives to be remembered
Wow!!! His from Eha-Amufuhuh
That place used to be so backward, virtually all our house help were from there.
Hope the people there ve seen the light..
EducationRe: Pictures From Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike by menix(m): 4:31pm On Aug 02, 2016
Swaggzkid:
Hahahahahah

op show them the Veterinary medicine student lodge and and the road leading to the girls hostel...

stop showing off only the beauty ... show off the ugly too
I am sure rat ve eaten all the seat in ur father's living room else u will learn to appreciate good thing..

Onye Uwa Mmebi
EducationRe: Pictures From Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike by menix(m): 4:31pm On Aug 02, 2016
Swaggzkid:
Hahahahahah

op show them the Veterinary medicine student lodge and and the road leading to the girls hostel...

stop showing off only the beauty ... show off the ugly too
I am sure rat ve eaten all the seat in ur father's living room else u will learn to appreciate good thing..
Christianity EtcRe: Please Help;i Am Confused by menix(m): 4:19pm On Aug 02, 2016
issylarry:
The guy hasn't paid for her dowry
Marriage is not dating ooo..

Sure she told you that abiihuh

Why not go out there nd find out things urself..

Let me tell u a small story:
Met this gal looking so innocent, she told me about the ex guy who mistreated her to the extent of coming home with other galz while she is around..
I pitied her nd almost fell in love not until she dropped "My mum is aware of this guy and had advised her to stay put" irrespective she is no longer staying with the guy..

Guy it struck me that I was not dealing with a single gal thou formalities(the engagement) were not yet done.
Guy I took to my heels only after a month and few weeks I saw her wedding pix...
Moral of the story: She thought I had Gold nd wanted to ditch the other guy for me...

Make I no even tell you of one calabar gal wey dey deceive me until one day wey I go visit a friend come see her with children wey resemble her, I knew women could be desperate when they suspect u re good to go...
Christianity EtcRe: Please Help;i Am Confused by menix(m): 3:57pm On Aug 02, 2016
Young man, kindly do ursef good by going to investigate if the other guy paid anything on that galz head else u will be fornicating until the 2nd coming..

Love is a beautiful thing but it takes a man with a large heart to accept another man's child, if u know u can cope even after the other guy comes for his child, why not go ahead nd marry someone u love..
CrimeRe: Imo State University Student Shot Dead This Afternoons.(pics) by menix(m): 3:45pm On Aug 02, 2016
project8:
op put graphic pix...what a sad ending
OP stated someone was shot dead nd u came in seeking to find a plate of Ricehuh

Young man, u re an End Time Bell boy..
CrimeRe: Imo State University Student Shot Dead This Afternoons.(pics) by menix(m): 3:42pm On Aug 02, 2016
Feeling bad for his parents..
Just sent sorrow into his family at this kind time wey our economy alone brings sorrow..

Hope Valhalla accepts him..
AdvertsRe: Scanner Mouse by menix(m): 1:58pm On Aug 02, 2016
Abeg I kneel down ontop cloud dey beg
Make una help me vote KINGinVAHALA on the ongoing contest.

If the guy win, I go credit all una bank account with Favor..

Nneka123, no 4get ooo

https://www.nairaland.com/3263244/mr-nairaland-contest-2016-elimination

OLAADEGBU(m), IMO22(m), cedaraustine(m), Chule(m), PointB, montezz(f), Softkidtf10, Stephansmily(f), honeygirl17, raycaleb, Oyind17, damola1, chukwubuzor123(m), realest247, ricsman(m), 4X4, favorme09, koolJ1(f), Dojupyo(f), mizlynda(f), hatbricker(m), hajikebs(m), jayAjoku(m), chiomzy25(f), AnnieBeyonce(f),
FashionRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 2 by menix(m): 1:52pm On Aug 02, 2016
I vote:

KINGinVAHALA

And

Photoshoot (just because I can't vote just one)

CC: NLJega
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of The Missing Girl That Broke The Internet by menix(m): 1:59am On Aug 02, 2016
She dey inside the rock dey play Mario..
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 by menix(m): 1:44am On Aug 02, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
Hahahahaha, boss, I just sent you a pm, kindly reply.
Go back to ur naijadiasporahome mail nd reply me there...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Shocks The World, Set To Probe IBB by menix(m): 1:42am On Aug 02, 2016
Until Buhari probes Mary Slessor for coming to nigeria, then I will know he is serious..
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 by menix(m): 1:35am On Aug 02, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
Congrats guys, you both did well!
Baba, come better wake up..

Don't disappoint me, I gave u three vote today and will try increasing that morrow but no fall my hand, better leave this ur congratulations nd start doing ur underground work..

Secondly, if u no dey fit reply ur mails, I wonder what u will do when u win..
PoliticsRe: Saboteur Ngige Deserved What He Got In Enugu by menix(m): 12:07am On Aug 02, 2016
What good would come out from Mohammed Ngige onye Uwa Mmebi..

How I wish they pelted him with sachet water..
PoliticsRe: Check Out What #istandwithbuhari Posted On Facebook And See Hilarious Comments. by menix(m): 11:58pm On Aug 01, 2016
People still standing with Buhari must ve Down syndrome...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Help A Friend Out by menix(m): 11:51pm On Aug 01, 2016
Ask him to report to any Public Defender office around him..
PoliticsRe: Nobody Will Vote For You In The Next Election" Fr Mbaka To Buhari. by menix(m): 11:48pm On Aug 01, 2016
Thread Umu nwanne Lie Mohammed..
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 by menix(m): 11:40pm On Aug 01, 2016
NLjega:
COUNTING THE VOTES IS NOT EASY OOO... WE'RE SORRY GUYS BUT WE COULDNT FINISH COUNTING THE VOTES TONIGHT... EVERYONE IS TIRED.... WE'LL POST THE RESULTS TOMORROW

GOODNIGHT
Guy come, u wan rig the election abiihuh

U don see frozen thunder beforehuh
CrimeRe: FCMB: Olisa Nwakoby Committed Suicide Over Personal Challenges by menix(m): 2:02pm On Aug 01, 2016
Jacko1:
Maybe the amount ur friend paid in access bank less than a million

Cos wen its big lik this recovery unit handles it

Retail no funny oh walai......even loans wey Credit Analysis approve stil dey go bad..... Nigerian big men dont giv a hoot about consequence once they have politician backing

Go repossess their property make i hear.... Some ppl so mighty only amcon have guts to threaten them

My useless bank firstbank sha..... Will neva allow loan of 10 million be handled at BU level..... If the collateral no already dey deir hand.

Sorry again for ur friend wey payback..... Am sure the amount was not so big..... If it was dayum
Sure it was, about 1.something million..

Even with the collateral, e no easy to sell some properties, especially when the man is strong..
Remember one we had to go into prayer and fasting to sell because no one who inspects it returns even after expressing interest to buy and it was badly affecting our KPI not until the man came out from hiding and assisted us with the sales...
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 by menix(m): 1:05pm On Aug 01, 2016
Ngozi123:
I didn't see him on the list.

Edit: Nevermind. Just added him now.
Kiss kiss
CrimeRe: FCMB: Olisa Nwakoby Committed Suicide Over Personal Challenges by menix(m): 12:50pm On Aug 01, 2016
I am very sure Lie Mohammed has an account with FCMB

This bank can lie for Africa oooo...

It's only someone who knows nothing about retail banking that will believe this lie..

Sure if the man was not under pressure to meet target he would ve packaged that loan with due diligence and avoided committing suicide when he could not take the heat...

My friend with Access bank was made to pay for the loan he packaged without due diligence, then wonder what he would ve done if it's up to 350 million....
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 by menix(m): 12:45pm On Aug 01, 2016
Ngozi123..

Add KINGinBiafra

Biko amu na yo gi...
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 by menix(m): 12:42pm On Aug 01, 2016
I vote:

KINGinVAHALA (*mu)
Kenneth205

Cc: NLjega onye Uwa Mmebi..
CareerRe: Urgently Needed For Immediate Employment !!! by menix(m): 12:09am On Jun 03, 2016
Sule, can I send mine?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 305 pages)